Skip to main content
Weddings

Integrity Strings Reviews

Integrity Strings

Integrity Strings

Wake Forest, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 41 Reviews
View more information

41 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 41
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • S
    Sydney E. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond. Excellent!

    I could not be happier with Integrity Strings. For one, their customer service was amazing. They went above and beyond to make our day special. Not only do they have an extensive song collection, they are able to customize songs to the bride's and groom's taste. They made the song selection process very easy and coordinated with our planner once we had made our selections. We took advantage of their four string quartet option but they have others. I would highly recommend them for your wedding or any other elegant event.

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you Sydney! We enjoyed playing for your wedding. Ever since your wedding, "Ready or Not" is now one of our most requested songs.
  • Mark
    Mark W. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautifully Done

    They did an amazing job playing at our wedding. Truly beautiful, and exactly what we were looking for!

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you for allowing us to provide music for your special day! We truly appreciate the opportunity and so glad that you all have found your happily ever after :)
  • L
    Latoya D. Married on 05/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding!

    LaSaundra was a joy to work with. My husband and I had to reschedule our wedding twice due to covid, and LaShaundra was so gracious and accommodating throughout the entire journey. She is knowledgeable and professional- two qualities any couple would want in a wedding vendor. She is also personable. Every time we spoke, it was like I was talking to an old friend. LaShaundra goes out of her way to ensure the bride is happy with every single single thing, while also communicating appropriately with the wedding planner. One of my family members sang The Lords Prayer at our ceremony, and she was nervous about this as she had never sang with strings before. After the ceremony, she raved about LaShaundra and her team and how easy they were to work with and how they made her feel so honored and important. Needless to say, the quartet was absolutely beautiful and took our ceremony to the next level of elegance. I would recommend and hire LaShaundra and her team again and again!

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you for this amazing review Latoya! We absolutely enjoyed providing music for your wedding. Everything was beautiful and your family was a pleasure to work with.
  • T
    Tawannah Married on 08/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding job. The personalization of our program was greatly appreciated.
  • Alexia
    Alexia Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were just wonderful. Made my day absolutely gorgeous. They were even able to follow my mother to sing the Lord's Prayer. Very happy with promptness of communication and services!

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you Alexia! We truly enjoyed playing for your wedding. Your mom has such an amazing gift. When she sang the heavens opened! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day!
  • J
    Joseph Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My lovely wife and I highly recommend Integrity Strings. LaSaundra, the CEO of the company, personally worked with us every step of the way. She welcomed our feedback and enhanced our ideas by coupling her patient kindness with her technical expertise.

    In addition, she made our wedding day memorable by having her team play some of the most beautiful music. Everyone lived up to LaSaundra’s slogan to perform to the “Spirit of Excellence!”

    Thank you Integrity Strings! May God continue to bless your work!

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Scott! Your wedding day showed us the power of love and how love conquers all. Thank you for choosing us to share in the joy of your love filled day!
  • M
    Melanie Married on 02/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Integrity Strimgs is a wonderful group! Their music is soothing, beautiful, and anointed! They are a great addition to any event!
  • L
    Liz Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Integrity Strings did a lovely job performing the ceremony music for our wedding. My original plan for music backed out just a few weeks before our wedding day and I was in a bit of a panic trying to find a replacement. Integrity Strings came through for us and we could not have been happier with their services. LaSaundra was responsive and accommodating and the musicians were timely, professional, and played beautifully during the ceremony. Overall a great experience working with Integrity Strings. I highly recommend them for any event!

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you for choosing Integrity Strings to be a part of your special day!
  • Rachel
    Rachel D. Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    More than I could have hoped for at a very reasonable rate

    LaSaundra was really helpful and responsive as I planned my wedding. They met all my song requests and I received a lot of complementary feedback from guests.
    They were also prompt and professional. They were a wonderful addition to our garden ceremony for a very reasonable rate.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I hired Integrity Strings to play for our wedding and it was one of the best decisions I made for our wedding. They win the award for “best vendor” that we had. LaSaundra is AWESOME and fantastic to work with. She is extremely accommodating, helpful, and communicative – all things that are key in planning a wedding. She was very helpful in picking my music for the ceremony, giving suggestions and working with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. And of course, they sounded wonderful and played beautifully. Many of my guests commented on how much they enjoyed the music/musicians. (And I am a classical musician myself, and they got my approval!) They are extremely professional and know exactly what they’re doing when it comes to playing in weddings – I chose to not have them attend the rehearsal, and when it came time for the big day, the ceremony music went off without a hitch and everything was perfect. They also have an extensive repertoire and LaSaundra will even arrange pieces to fit your needs. If you are looking for musicians for your wedding (or any event), stop here! I couldn’t have asked for better musicians for our wedding and I would hire them again in a second. Highly recommended!! Thank you so much, Integrity Strings!

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you for an amazing review!
    We truly enjoyed playing for your special day! You were awesome to work with :)
  • M
    Moni Married on 09/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LaSaundra from Integrity Strings was so wonderful to work with. She helped me create a custom ceremony playlist for a string trio. She checked in often to ensure no changes were needed and responded quickly to emails.

    On the day of the wedding, Integrity Strings was prompt, professional, and played everything beautifully! Everybody raved at how they really set the tone to our beautiful fairytale wedding.

    Would highly recommend!

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you Moni! We enjoyed playing for your wedding!
  • S
    Steve Married on 05/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and courteous service that is competitively priced. LaSaundra was very helpful in helping me with the music selections as well. I would use Integrity Strings again!

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you! It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day! We look forward to working with you again!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved working with LaSaundra. She did an absolutely wonderful job creating exactly what I wanted for my pre-ceremony, ceremony and cocktail hour. Her group played Disney songs after my ceremony & before the reception started, and it created exactly the perfect romantic and whimsical environment I wanted. I received multiple compliments about how lovely the string trio was, and while the Disney music was my idea - LaSaundra completely embraced it and made it work in a way that was even better than what I imagined. ...I was seriously hiding behind the ceremony site just to listen to them play as my guests took their seats, and it was just lovely before, during, and after.

    They hit it out of the park -- and unlike many other vendors I spoke to -- did not ask for any additional fees for learning new music - in fact she seemed thrilled to customize my song list! I got updates on their rehearsals frequently the weeks leading up to my wedding, and it made me all the more excited for the big day! :-)

    I myself am not a very musically inclined person, and still am not totally sure of the difference between the viola, or violin (but I know the cello is the bigger one!) LaSaundra was incredibly sweet advising me, and unlike many other vendors did not attempt to talk me into a "quartet" upgrade for best optimal sound. While she mentioned they do have quartet as an option, she stated she thought a trio would be absolutely perfect for my venue and my "vision." I really appreciated this sort of honest opinion and guidance while trying to decide what things to splurge on and what to save on in terms of our wedding budget. You will not be sorry if you hire these wonderfully talented performers.
  • A
    Amy A. Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Integrity Strings was a fantastic addition to our wedding day. LaSaundra was quick to respond to questions about pricing, song selection, and last minutes asks from our venue. The audio and video clips on their website helped us get a sense of the quality and range of the musicians.

    We chose to have a mix of Motown and classical music during our ceremony. Both the set list and execution from LaSaundra and her team were outstanding. We consider ourselves very lucky that Integrity Strings was available for our wedding date.

    -Amy & Chike

    Integrity Strings's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day!
  • M
    Marissa Married on 12/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a great experience working with LaSaundra and Integrity Strings! LaSaundra and her colleague, Donna, provided beautiful music for our ceremony and cocktail hour. LaSaundra was incredibly responsive to emails and very professional. The ladies were kind enough to learn a new song that we wanted played during our recessional. We received many compliments on the music!
  • C
    Carolina Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got married last October and having Integrity Strings in our special day was amazing. We could not be happier with the professionalism, responsiveness and quality of service given in our event. Definitely it was an excellent decision to have them turning our event in a magical experience.
  • C
    Chase Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Integrity Strings was the cherry on top for our ceremony. My wife and I were married in the Rocky Mount area on the day the Hurricane Matthew hit. The weather did not slow the trio down! They fielded a wide range of requests – hymns, classical, film soundtrack, video game soundtrack, and rock. Integrity Strings delivered on every piece. They were so professional and easy to work with. We strongly recommend Integrity Strings!
  • Z
    Zachary Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LaSaundra And her team were the perfect compliment to my wife and i's wedding. They were not only punctual, perfessional and performed beautifully but they were extremely kind. Thanks again for everything!

    Zack and Rachel
  • B
    Ben Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone was blown away by the complete performance of this very talented group. Mrs. Booth is very much a miracle worker. No wedding goes to plan, we made adjustments on the fly. Mrs. Booth and Orchestra acted quickly to truely make one if the pieces of our wedding special. This also included a one of a kind piece of music that blended from scenes of a movie that was very special to my family. These pieces were from the movie The Last of the Mohicans. My father was quick to notice the beautiful piece. And sadly that was the last memory I have of him. He passed away not long after the wedding, shortly after we returned from our honeymoon. I will always treasure these memories and I have to give a huge thanks to Mrs. Booth the Orchestra for making them possible. I hope to visit you and the kids soon.
  • User2629411 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LaSaundra and her violinist were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Their beautiful music was the icing on the cake to my wedding and really set the mood. They were prompt, professional, and always kept the line of communication open throughout the entire planning process. I highly recommend Integrity Strings for any workplace, private/family event! I received such high praise and compliments from my wedding guests on their performance.
  • K
    Kelcey Married on 04/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LaSaundra and team was very easy to work with and wanted to ensure my daughter's wedding day music went off without a hitch and it did.

    Thank you!
  • K
    Katy Married on 11/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LaSaundra is incredible! I'm sad I didn't get to meet her face to face at the wedding to thank her! The music she provided was flawless and I received so many compliments on how beautiful it was. She was so helpful with song selections since I was clueless with what to choose! She was always quick to respond to me and was such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her! Thanks again, Integrity Strings!
  • T
    Tyra Married on 11/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding ceremony wouldn't have been the same without the help of Integrity Strings. LaSaundra Booth, president of the orchestra, was an extreme big help. When my wedding planner was having personal problems and unable to contact the musicians and vocalist, LaSaundra volunteered to act as the musical director for my wedding. She got in contact with everyone, scheduled rehearsals, etc. Since I was traveling 600 miles away for my wedding, she helped plan everything in that location to make it easier on me as the bride. The theme of our wedding was "Candles and Pandora" as in the music app. Well, our guests raved on and on about the mood that was set as they entered the church because of the orchestra. Integrity Strings plays all genres of music from Bach to Whitney Houston, Canon in D Major to Adele's To Make You Fell My Love. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 10/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Integrity strings provided everything we were looking for! Made the ceremony that much more special! Definitely recommend!