11 Reviews for InnCredible Events

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (1)
Reception (1)
Day-Of Coord. (1)
Partial Planning (1)
Timelines (1)
Non-Religious (1)
11 InnCredible Events Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

such an amazing company, great food great people, not one person complained about the food

Profile Picture User5562590, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
Services Used: Ceremony, Reception, Day-Of Coord., Partial Planning, Timelines, Non-Religious
5.0

Carrell is utterly amazing. My day would have been far more stressful and less perfectly polished without her expertise, hands-on work, and passion for weddings.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 6/10/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I am a 37 (been waiting a long time for this day) year old bride who is a bit of a control freak and did not have the time, energy or resources to make my dreams come true on my own. The ladies at InnCredible Events pulled off a miracle. They kept me in the loop, answered all my continuos questions provided perfect vendors and made me the happiest girl on the planet. My cake was beautiful and delicious, my flowers more amazing than i thought they ever could be, my food delicious and my photographer was magic. The planning and organizing, contacting of vendors and even taking care of the tipping of the staff made our day completely enjoyable. I would not do a single thing different and I would highly suggest hiring Marjorie and Carrell to anyone getting married. We did not have to worry about a thing.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Angela, 6/3/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

These ladies are amazing!!! They did a phenomenal job for my wedding and it wouldn't have turned out as well as it did if they hadn't been there!!! I recommend them to the fullest!!! They are wonderful and very personable :) As a bride I didn't have to worry about anything. They added that special something to make my wedding day so magical!!! I am so pleased we went with them. We were referred to them from my cousin Jennifer who also had an amazing wedding and used them for planners!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Megan, 5/6/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Carrell at InnCredible Events was so great and thought of EVERYTHING. As a very laid back bride, there was so much that I wasn't thinking of and she was perfect at asking the questions that I hadn't thought of. We had a very different style wedding and I was worried that a planner would try to steer me into a more traditional route but she totally accepted our quirky style and helped enhance it! We also had several very difficult vendors to work with and she did such a great job at relentlessly trying to track them down and get a hold of them!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Megan, 4/21/12, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

I know it seems a bit weird that they would be given all 5's but when we wrote out thank yous to be put onto the back of our programs at our reception we just had to include these two wonderful ladies. This is what we wrote: "When we first started preparing for a wedding we thought 'Eh, we don't need no stickin' planners.' Several months into it we realized, 'What are we doing?' Now we have a duo of wedding planning genius' and they have been a total god-send. They've asked the questions we didn't think of, got in contact with people we never thought of, and gave us so much advice while allowing us to not have to change who we are and the dream of our wedding. I'd be a wreak, Mom and I would probably be at each other's throats, and James would be reviewing escape routes. So thank you girls, from all of us, for keeping us sane, me in control, and my mother happy. Cause if Mama ain't happy, we ain't happy."

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Addison, 10/22/11, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Thank you for everything Carrell, Marjorie and team InnCredible Events! You made all the details go smoothly and helped create the best camping wedding weekend ever! Our friends and family also had the best time!

You always put me at ease when I got overwhelmed with planning and details. It was fun to plan everything with you, and seeing the reception area transformed was such a thrill. Your vintage rentals made my dream wedding visions come to life.

Thanks especially for the babysitting service, the kids had a blast and their parents too.

Thank you thank you thank you
Jill & Nigel Martin

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture jill, 9/1/11, 1 Review
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We immediately connected with Carrell and Marjorie while touring the Coloma Country Inn and upon leaving, we knew that we had to work their services in to our budget- even with my fiancé’ and I being big DIY-ers and knowing a large part of what we wanted (and did not want), having the peace of mind and insurance that our weekend would run smoothly was worth every penny.
We contracted InnCredible Events for “Day of” Services, however it really is so much more than just day- of; Carrell and Marjorie took over all of our contracts, working closely with our vendors to confirm every last detail, all while providing advice on our venue locations and asking all the right questions to make sure everything was covered and considered (trust me- no matter how many planning books read or websites searched, there will always be something…).
The professionalism, creativeness, and expertise of these two ladies are second to none. Our friends and families are still commenting on how beautiful of a wedding it was and what great times were had, largely in part to the fabulous ladies that are InnCredible!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Franci, 7/30/11, 7 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

Wow....where to begin??? These ladies are amazing! They well deserve a 5 star rating and if I could give them extra credit I would!!! They were there every step of the way....and trust me, there were a lot of steps!! No matter what the task, their response was always, "absolutely, no problem!" I couldn't imagine more qualified wedding planners!!! We are overjoyed and absolutely blessed to have had them make our dreams come true. Our very rainy outdoor wedding went off without a hitch because of these two. I mean, what other wedding planners would take turns escorting guests with umbrellas to and from the food tent?!?!?!? I don't think you could find better wedding planners out there! ;-)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rozalyn, 10/23/10, 6 Reviews
Category: Wedding Planning
5.0

We nick-named Marjorie and Carrell “the fabulous ladies” for a very good reason… There was absolutely nothing that these two wonderful women did not accomplish at our wedding. Whether it was coordinating all vendors, calming jitters, looking after fathers, or just being there for support, the fabulous ladies handled everything with grace and ease.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Cindy, 9/18/10, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Inncredible Events saved my life! It was a pleasure working with them and they helped make my dream wedding come true! They supported me and worked generiously with my planning and special needs. They were there for me from day one and were so responsive. Their creative problem solving exceeded my excpectations by far. The whole day was so very magical and could not have asked for more. Absolutely no complaints, hands down! The unigue services, the planning and everything they did for me was exactly what I was looking for. I thank them for everything because they listened to me. They were able to grasp my true wedding vision and then created it, and made it become a reality! This team really works hard and are incredibly talented! I love them with all my heart and would highly recommend them for planning any dream wedding!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mari, 5/16/09, 1 Review
Category: Catering, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other), Wedding Planning