Skip to main content
Weddings

Infinity Sound Lab Reviews

Infinity Sound Lab

Infinity Sound Lab

Austin, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 331 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
331 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

331
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • J
    Jake W. Sent on 06/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ and Company to work with

    I recently had the pleasure of hiring Infinity Sound Lab for my wedding, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From start to finish, they were professional, attentive, and truly understood the vibe we wanted for our special day.

    I highly recommend Infinity Sound Lab for any event, especially weddings. Their talent, professionalism, and dedication to making our day unforgettable truly set them apart. Thank you for making our wedding celebration so memorable!
  • K
    Kenzy Q. Sent on 05/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Understood the Vision

    David at infinity sound lab was the perfect DJ for our wedding! We asked for what I thought was kind of a weird mix of music, but he was able to make it all work and sound cohesive. He understood the vibes and really got our stubborn family up to dance by playing music that would appeal to them too. Definitely recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katie Sent on 05/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Hexum is the absolute best!!!

    DJ Hexum was such a gift to our wedding reception. He fully embraced the theme of our wedding and went above and beyond to make our day perfect. Also even before the day happened, he was professional and an exceptional communicator. We will use him for any event we possibly can in the future. He’s amazing. Book him right now.
  • Ty Manzano
    Ty Manzano Sent on 05/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ, Amazing Experience!

    Easy to work with. Was able to accommodate last minute changes. Perfect execution of queues and everything we needed. Excellent advise on how to make things flow better. Was a great hype-man to get the crowd moving. Was able to read the crowd and had impeccable music taste.
  • B
    Brian W. Sent on 04/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeremy was nothing short of amazing! He was very professional and an incredible DJ! He took our music list and mixed in incredible transitions!!

    Fantastic! We conducted an incredible amount of research when choosing or DJ as it is a crucial role to make a celebration/party enjoyable. Jeremey was incredible, easy to work with and the best DJ I’ve ever had the privilege to work with! If you are looking for true professionals, look no further. Highly recommended!!
  • M
    Mckenna H. Sent on 04/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Dj & MC

    They were quick to respond, very flexible, so much fun, and allowed for the day to run smoothly and be so very special!
  • C
    Celeste S. Sent on 04/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Incredible DJ!

    We had the most perfect night filled with nonstop dancing! Our guests loved all the music played & enjoyed that Jeremy took requests. We cannot recommend Inifinity Sound Lab enough!
  • Amelia
    Amelia B. Sent on 03/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, organized, seamless

    During planning, he was really nice and responsive. He is super knowledgeable about his equipment and what’s needed for the space. He was open and went along with any of our ideas and was really organized in how the music was arranged. Made a lot of nice extra touches too! Our guests were on the dance floor all night and everyone could hear our outdoor ceremony perfectly.
  • K
    Keristen V. Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Choice Ever

    OMG, David and Jeremy were absolutely amazing! They made sure to include all cultures in attendance, which was so awesome. It created such a vibrant and inclusive atmosphere. The dance floor was never empty. Not only that, but their customer service was top-notch! They were attentive, friendly, and really went above and beyond to make sure everyone had an incredible time. I can't recommend them enough! If you're looking for a DJ who knows how to keep the party going and make everyone feel included, this is the one. They truly made our wedding unforgettable!
  • L
    Leslie Sent on 01/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The key to our fantastic reception!

    Jeremy was an amazing DJ and really kept the party going!! We love that they cared about making the soundtrack to our day exactly as we pictured it. Thank you so much for playing such a huge role in our special day!!!
  • P
    Paola G. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    We had the pleasure of having David as the DJ for our wedding, and we couldn't be more thrilled with his services.

    David was consistently responsive to every email, ensuring that all our concerns and preferences were addressed. Punctuality is often key, especially on such an important day, and David certainly did not disappoint. He arrived on time and efficiently set up, creating a fantastic atmosphere with an impressive display of lights that added to the overall ambiance.

    The music selection was nothing short of awesome, we had a mix of spanish, hip hop and EDM he kept the energy high throughout the entire night. Our guest had a blast!

    I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of a professional, talented, and reliable DJ.

    Thank you, David for contributing to the success of our special day!
  • K
    Katherine D. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danced the night away!

    David from Infinity Sound Lab was the perfect DJ for our wedding!! He is incredibly nice and personable. Leading up to the wedding, he was very easy to communicate with. He is clearly passionate about music and expressed genuine interest in our preferences. For our cocktail hour and dinner music, we gave suggestions on bands we like and he knocked it out of the park. He played a great variety of music on the dance floor- there was something for everyone! I couldn't stop dancing the entire night. We had several guests comment about how excellent the music was! I love that he takes pride in his work and he truly made our day unforgettable. Highly recommend!!
  • S
    Shadman A. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Amazing

    Very Professional Very Responsive. Went over and beyond. Helped us out with songs and everything!
  • Rossi
    Rossi H. Sent on 11/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept the party going for hours!

    David was fantastic to work with in the weeks leading up to our wedding. We were able to provide a detailed timeline of exactly what we wanted to play when, and he kept it very organized. Jeremy was our DJ the day of the wedding and he did a fantastic job keeping the energy high. His announcements and transitions were clear and ensured guests knew what was going on at all times. There was a great mix of songs that got people of all ages up and dancing, from my 18-year-old brother to our grandparents. Any time the crowd wasn’t particularly vibing with a song, Jeremy sensed it quickly and seamlessly transitioned to a new track. Multiple guests commented on how great the music was and asked if they could have our playlist. The dance floor was going strong for almost the entire reception, and if it wasn’t so unseasonably warm and humid that night, I think we could have kept going for hours. At least 20 people, including older guests, told us it was the most fun wedding they’ve ever been to and I absolutely credit Jeremy for a lot of that!
  • T
    Taylor H. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance floor was LIT UP!!!

    We had Jackson as our DJ from Infinity Sound Lab and we cannot recommend them enough. Infinity Sound Lab was so easy to work with leading up to our wedding and Jackson had our dance floor lit up all night. We had the BEST night!
  • C
    Catherine M. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true dj!

    Jeremy was our DJ for the night and absolutely crushed it! He was super thoughtful and attentive to requests that came through. On top of that, he did a fantastic job mixing the music and transitioning smoothly through all of the major moments. 10/10!
  • L
    Lily D. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular DJ! Nothing Short of Incredible.

    We can't express just how grateful we are to have had the privilege of having Infinity Sound Lab (David) as our wedding DJ. From start to finish, our experience with him was nothing short of incredible!

    On the wedding day, David exceeded our expectations. His ability to read the crowd and keep the energy high was truly remarkable. The dance floor was never empty, and our guests were raving about the music throughout the night. I'm still getting asked if I curated the music because "all the music seemed perfect for each moment." I can't take credit for that, it was 100% David.

    We can't thank Infinity Sound Lab enough for making our wedding day unforgettable. He contributed immensely to the joy and celebration of our special day. We wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ who is not only talented but also incredibly kind, personable, and professional.
    Thank you for the 5-star experience!
  • Jayna
    Jayna W. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ ever!!

    If you are looking for the absolute best DJ service for your special day look no further. David has been so great, attentive, and responsive throughout the whole process. His colleague Jeremy was our DJ and he nailed it from beginning to end. We are so grateful we had them to make our day amazing.
  • S
    Stephanie P. Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Customer Service & Entertainment exceeded our expectations

    Our daughter was married in Austin in early October. We all live out of state so this was a destination wedding. I found Official Inifinity Soundlab through social media hashtags and authentic tags/reviews from others that utilized their services in Austin. Dave was so quick to respond to all correspondence, flexible to work with, great with guiding us through the selection process for entertainment at the reception…and MOST importantly….Official Infinity SoundLab honored all of their commitments. They exceeded our expectations. The dance floor was full of our guests having a great time! We are forever grateful for their contribution to our daughter’s wedding day & entertainment at their reception.
  • D
    Dia M. Sent on 10/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ's We Could Have Asked For!

    David and Jeremy provided the perfect music and sound for our entire wedding! They were great communicators and super helpful leading up to the wedding, and day of we were blown away! They are extremely professional and kind! Music is important to both of our families and Infinity Sound Lab provided the perfect tunes for each part of our wedding from start to finish!
  • S
    Shelby Sent on 10/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Enthusiastic DJ!

    Our wedding DJ was absolutely incredible! David brought genuine excitement and warmth to our event, making our day truly special. During the ceremony, he ensured guests could hear our music choices, officiant, and us. At the reception, he transformed the evening into an unforgettable celebration, keeping the dance floor lively and the energy electric.

    One moment truly stood out: when our 2-year-old niece ran up to the DJ, he warmly greeted her and even let her put on his headphones. The DJ's dedication to making our wedding day perfect was evident in every interaction. He continued to keep the dance floor lively even through a surprise thunderstorm with softball-sized hail.

    He worked very well with our coordinator and executed our plan flawlessly. He was attentive to details including things like how we wanted to be introduced, if we had any specific requests to share with our guests, and following our music tastes.

    His passion for music and ability to read the crowd set him apart as well as his genuine involvement, participation, and joy for the experience. We wholeheartedly recommend David to any couple looking for a DJ who goes above and beyond to create a personalized, fun, and memorable experience. Thank you for making our day incredible!
  • M
    Meghan D. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    David was absolutely amazing! He was very detailed when asking what we were looking for from him to make sure everything was perfect, and it was! He got the party going and I’m still hearing from our guests about how amazing and professional he was! Would ALWAYS recommend him!
  • M
    Melanie R. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding DJ

    Prelude - grand exit it was perfect! They took time to categorize the songs for each part of the entrance and ceremony and cocktail hour and dinner and reception. They had a mic set up with the officiant and cordless one for the toasts. It was very well planned and executed and the dance floor was full the entire night. Couldn’t have asked for anything more!
  • M
    Molly M. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    David was amazing throughout the entire process. He was extremely communicative and thorough and provided us with a form to fill out to ensure everything went as planned. We received constant compliments from our family and friends throughout the night about the music and continued to receive compliments even after the wedding. We would recommend David and Infinity Sound Lab to anyone!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours