Infinitely Chic Event Planning Reviews

5 | Lake Elsinore, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Infinitely Chic Event Planning

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • N

    Michelle · Married on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ebonie was amazing! We had partial planning and day of coordination with her. Throughout a year, she helped us source all our vendors for our wedding while both my now husband and I were working 12-14 hour days. We even had a few last minute emergency vendor searches 2 weeks before our wedding for hair and makeup and she was on the ball getting us someone that day!

    If it were not for her, I don't think we would have been able to pull this wedding off. I'm not sure that we can thank her enough for making our day ours and helping us so much.

    She was also very affordable! Most of the time, you hear how planners will only take people with wedding budgets that are in excess of xxxx amount... we told her our budget, she helped us find vendors within that budget. I'm going to be recommending her to our friends who will be celebrating their 10th anniversary :)

    Sent on 12/17/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love love Ebonie. She was so sweet to me and my family during the entire process. She was very laid back and understanding which meant a lot. She took direction very well and helped the ceremony and reception to run smoothly. She was only my day-of coordinator so there was a lot of info to cover in a short amount of time and she took it all without seeming overwhelmed. Great job Ebonie!

    Sent on 11/07/2012
  • M

    Marnicca · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely happy with the service that we recieved from Infinitely Chick Event Planning(ICEP) ! I had been planning my San Diego wedding while in Florida when I contacted the company. I had already spent the year planning, but needed someone to help make everything come together. Ebonie(owner/planner) met with with my husband and I at our venue . She helped smooth out the day of details as well as assure us that she not only understood our vision, but would make it happen.

    The day of our wedding ICEP arrived at the venue early, set up the centerpieces, decorations, and so much more. ICEP coordinated with the other vendors so well that we nor our wedding party ever once saw or heard from them. Ebonie and the DJ worked together to make sure the night's events happened on time and smoothly. By the end of the night ICEP had everything boxed up and ready to go. I have no complaints about Infinietly Chick Event Planning and would recommend this company to anyone.

    -Location: Coronado Island-SD, CA
    Guest: Apx: 80

    Sent on 09/16/2012
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Services were great. Wedding was seamless with the help of our coordinator.

    Sent on 07/17/2012
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 10/10/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ebonie was so professional in helping make our day run efficiently. She was such an asset and flexible as things shifted. I trusted her to make it happen and would highly recommend her services to others planning a wedding.

    Sent on 10/30/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review