Indica Woodruff Photography Reviews

14 | Palm Bay, FL
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Indica Woodruff Photography

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Indica Woodruff Photography 1
Sort by:
  • C

    Christina · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can’t explain how much my husband and I love Indica! From the first day we met her we know she was the one. She is truly an amazing photographer and she absolutely loves what she does which shows in her work. She makes you feel so comfortable while she is photographing you and you significant other. We had so much fun with Indica during our engagement photos and our wedding photos! We could not have asked for a better photography experience and photographer!

    Sent on 05/10/2018
    Indica Woodruff Photography 2
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 04/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indica is a true artist with her camera. I knew I made the best choice for a photographer for my wedding when she took my engagement pictures. I had many requests and she went above and beyond in fulfilling them. On my wedding day she was just weeks away from having her baby but she worked tirelessly during the whole wedding. Her patience and calm demeanor made everybody feel at ease in front of the camera. She has a talent with posing people, getting unique light perspectives and capturing the true emotions in her pictures. Her team worked well together and was very professional. If you want a truly artistic and creative photographer, Indica is the one!
    Bianca Torhan

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indica was fantastic! My husband and I are extremely uncomfortable and awkward taking pictures and she made us feel so completely comfortable! Our pictures turned out fantastic! We could not be more happy with the way they turned out and absolutely love Indica!

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • E

    Elisha · Married on 11/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indica Woodruff is one-of-a-kind wonderful. I hate taking pictures and she made the process so painless. She did both the engagement and wedding photos and I feel like a model in them. :-) More, Indica is the kind of person that you can connect with quickly and easily and I am sure we will be friends long after the wedding is over. Her talent is amazing and her creativity is endless. If/when my husband and I have our first child, I will be sure to use Indica to document the occasion and will recommend her to any and all!

    Sent on 11/20/2015
  • User3858272 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indica Woodruff is an amazing photographer that is both creative and professional. Our photos were that perfect blend of modern and traditional.

    Definitely worth every penny! From start to finish, she was wonderful to work with. She was very patient, attentive, and professional the entire time. Every time my husband and I met with her, she listened to our ideas and wishes for our wedding photos. Several of our meetings were just going over the different poses and styles we was interested in. She was able to take those ideas and bring them to life in a way that showcased not only our wedding, but our relationship! Everyone just keeps going on about how beautiful our engagement and wedding photos are.

    Thank you, Indica, for being part of our wedding! The photos are beautiful, and a wonderful reminder of how special that day was for us.

    Sent on 01/20/2015
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From day one Indica went above and beyond our expectations. She was able to make us feel comfortable from the first meeting, to the emails, our engagement shoot, and for our wedding day. She captured our personalities in our engagement shoot perfectly, we even climbed up into a tree which has become one of my favorite photos! I have yet to see our wedding photos, hardly been a month since the event but I am sure with all the sneak peeks she has shared they will be amazing. Her and her assistant were awesome on the wedding day, everything just moved so smoothly and nothing was forced. She is professional and very sweet. We will be using her for all our life events! If you are looking for a photographer for any event in your life, stop here and contact Indica. I promise you will be a very satisfied customer just like us! Thanks Indica!

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • E

    Erika · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had the pleasure of working with Indica for several different shoots and she is amazing in every aspect. She has shot a boudoir shoot, family pictures and just recently did our sons 6 month pictures. Every time she sends me the pictures my jaw hits the floor. She has such a great personality and I very much look forward to working with her for a very long time!

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • Meaghan

    Meaghan · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Indica! Ever since my first contact with her I knew she was going to be our photographer for our wedding! She is so professional, but relatable and super friendly at the same time. On the day of our wedding she (and her assistants) were like a well-oiled machine! They had even printed out pictures of some shots that we had wanted to capture to make sure that we got them all! They even handled our "rambunctious" groomsmen (so sorry Indica!!) and took care of me when I was a little dehydrated after our ceremony. Indica was basically like a photographer and wedding coordinator all in one on our wedding day and I feel so thankful to have had her take our pictures.

    Once we received the pictures after our wedding, my mouth hit the floor! She is truly an artist and captured some beautiful moments of my husband and I. I love our pictures so much and we have heard so many compliments of her work, especially our beach pictures. I really can't thank her enough for everything that she did for us on our wedding day and the incredible memories that she created for our with our pictures. Thank you Indica.

    Sent on 10/26/2014
  • M

    Maria · Married on 11/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm not sure I'll be able to adequately express in this review how awesome Indica is. If you are trying to decide to go with her or someone else, stop thinking about it and go with Indica. She did our engagement photos in September and our wedding in November. She is so easy to work with, makes you feel so comfortable (if you're like me, the thought of all the attention of a picture shoot is a little intimidating) and her pictures come out unbelievably awesome. I'm not the most photogenic person, but Indica's pictures made me look fantastic!! (and this was confirmed by my very honest family as well) She's willing to listen to your suggestions, provide her honest opinion and she truly seems to love her job. Which spreads an excitement to you and everyone in your party that she's photographing and makes your pictures even better! I had family members and guests of my wedding come up to me and tell me how much they liked her as well, without me even asking. That's how incredible she is! She's extremely professional, showed up early to the events and took tons and tons of pictures. The only problem I had was that there were so many good pictures that I had a hard time picking out which ones I want in my album!! Choose Indica and I promise you won't be sorry you did...

    Sent on 01/31/2014
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 06/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indica so far has done our engagement photos and will be doing our wedding photos April 2014. She has been wonderful to work with. Our engagement photos turned out amazing I cant wait to see what she does for our wedding. She is a joy and a pleasure. Couldnt recommend her enough

    Sent on 07/08/2013
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were recommended by friends and now all of our friends use Indica. She is absolutely amazing and personable and sweet. We have used her for engagement photos in June 2012, wedding in June 2013, and family Christmas photo shoot in November 2012. We hope to use her for our first baby and many more life changing events. I would recommend her to everyone looking for a fun, professional, wonderful photographer. Thank you Indica! :) Brittany & Isaac

    Sent on 06/27/2013
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best photographer around!!! My pictures are absolutely gorgeous. Indica is so sweet and I felt vey comfortable with her. A photographer is so important to remember the day forever. She took pictures of absolutely everything and I am so thankful to her.

    Sent on 09/09/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved Indica! She is so sweet and creative! She gave us a great deal and even recommended a great DJ. I was very pleased and I will continue to tell everyone about her and use her for my photography needs in the future! Amazing!

    Sent on 12/06/2011
  • A

    Ana · Married on 05/29/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indica captured every important moment of the day when we got married in 2009 (even when the weather was not cooperating). She's sweet and professional. She even helped me find a makeup artist when mine cancelled at the last minute! She was patient with me as I helped layout the book and she delivered superb shots that we can cherish until we get old and gray. I would definitely hire her again (not that I plan on ever marrying anyone else since I am still happily married :-) ). But for any other important event that would require professional shots, she will be the one I call! Highly recommended!

    Sent on 08/25/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review