1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers Reviews

49 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for 1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers

Recommended by 99%

49
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

26 User photos

1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 1
1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 2
1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 3
1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 4
1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 5
1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 6
1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 7
+ 20
Sort by:
  • T

    Toma Dedaj · Getting married on 11/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue and Team!!

    1 Hanover and Masterpiece Caterers were wonderful to work with. My wife had reached out to 1 Hanover while we were looking for our wedding reception venue. Initially, the cost was outside of our budget, but Kevin was great and helped work with our budget, which allowed us to choose 1 Hanover. From our first walk through we knew this was the venue we wanted to use and Kevin and his team helped make the vision come to fruition.

    The entire staff, including upper management and ownership, was great to work with and constantly assured us that everything would work out as we wanted. Everyone was extremely accommodating during the entire process. We had some concerns that a few family members would not be thrilled because the space is not the traditional catering hall layout and some older family members had a tough time imagining the space when we described it. However, Kevin assured us they would come around after they saw the venue for themselves, and they did. We had a larger wedding (250 guests) and we were able to utilize all 3 floors of the venue. Cocktail hour was on the first floor, with a seated dinner on the second floor, followed by dancing on the third floor.

    All of our guests had an amazing time and we received so many compliments on our wedding. All of the food was delicious and the service was fantastic. Our guests keep talking about the chicken and waffles!

    Kevin, Gieto, Nikki, and the entire Masterpiece staff really took care of us and we appreciate all the effort they put in to make our wedding a memorable one. I would highly recommend 1 Hanover and their other spaces for all your event needs!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • J

    Jack L · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best

    Words cannot express how happy we were with Kevin and the entire staff at India House. To be honest, we were on the fence at first with India House, but Kevin was very patient with us and went above and beyond to help us have the best wedding with our budget. I can't express how wonderful Kevin is to work with and how genuinely he cares for each couple who plans a wedding with him. One thing that Kevin told us that really is the core of who he is: "Whether it's a wedding for 25 people or 250 people, it's still a wedding." Whether you will have a small wedding or a large wedding, Kevin's attention to detail is incredible. The food at India House is also amazing, and all of our guests raved about the food and desserts. Go with India House.

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Tartaglione · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect place to get married in NYC!

    My wife and I got married here this April and we could not recommend it higher! We had so many compliments on how beautiful this venue is.

    India House has three main floors to host the event, with each serving a purpose. We loved that we were able to have our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing all within the same venue (and in downtown NYC no less!). We worked with Kevin at the venue and he couldn't have been easier to work with. He was extremely flexible in allowing us to arrange the wedding we wanted to have and was always fast to respond to any of our questions. Working with Nikki and Marcella at the venue was also a pleasure and they were consistently checking on our wedding day to make sure everything was going as we hoped.

    Another amazing thing about this venue: the food! I'm not kidding when I say we had DOZENS of couples come up to us after the wedding mentioning how they've never been fed so well at a wedding in their life! They also arranged for us to have an ice cream bar which was a huge hit.

    The venue itself is also beautiful (it's an old trade house that functions as a club for bankers during the week) and you really do feel like you're stepping back in time when inside. We were so happy we chose 1 Hanover Square as our venue and you are making a fantastic choice if you decide like us!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Mrs. Schafer

    Anoush · Married on 04/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Vintage New York Wedding of Our Dreams!

    The entire experience at India House/One Hanover Square was everything we could have wished for! We knew we wanted an elegant yet warm, intimate setting in Manhattan for our tiny wedding of 25 guests. We were drawn to the architecture and décor, which evoked Old World elegance. After we looked through the photos and read the reviews, we were convinced this would be a wonderful match for us!

    Kevin Mattner was immediately responsive and gracious. From the beginning, throughout an incredibly smooth process, he and his team treated us like high-priority clients, even with our small numbers. We ultimately opted for the beautiful Hanover Room – with its red walls and gorgeous chandeliers – for both the ceremony and reception. Kevin drew up two distinct diagrams for our ceremony and dinner seating options. We chose the long dining table so we could all sit together for the intimate, elegant feel we had envisioned. (It also made for dramatic photos!)

    In the weeks leading up to our wedding, Kevin and his team guided us each step of the way – from menu to sound system. The day of our wedding couldn’t have gone better from start to finish. The team handled everything – from bridal room set up to arranging the ceremony and dining area décor and then packing everything up for us. Before the ceremony, Kevin even stopped by the bridal room with a cellphone video to make sure I was happy with how the décor turned out! It was all perfect! (Also, special thanks to Nikki and Veronica and the rest of the team for taking care of all the details and also checking in to make sure I had everything I needed.) I also appreciated the lovely tea sandwiches and beverages available in the bridal room, since I had not had a chance to eat that day with hair and makeup prep!

    Our friends and family are still talking about the “magical evening,” with the gorgeous venue and delicious food receiving glowing compliments!

    On a final note, it must be said that of all the places we considered, India House/One Hanover Square was by far the best value for the quality and service we received. We were able to have the wedding of our dreams within our modest budget. We couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 9
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 10
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 11
  • J

    Jamie Carr · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend - Beautiful space and fantastic team

    Highly recommend! Both Kevin and Nikki did a fantastic job and helped make it a perfect wedding and evening. The entire event felt totally seamless, the space was stunning, and everyone (including us) raved about the food. Not to mention perfect coordination with the band and vendors, which was a massive relief. It was such a magical evening and we feel very lucky to have had it at 1 Hanover.

    Sent on 02/20/2019
  • T

    Tierney Model · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True professionals

    This was the most incredible team to work with, they truly had such a professional staff and the service / food / experience was perfect. Kevin, Nikki and the team were such a pleasure to work with, I cannot say enough! The venue is also spectacular and the most wonderful backdrop for a memorable wedding / event.
    Thank you again!

    Sent on 02/23/2019
  • M

    Maria Di Toro Laros · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    We cannot recommend the India House enough to friends and family. Kevin was absolutely top notch - respectful, thorough, understanding and, best of all, patient. Our guests couldn't stop talking about the place. They all kept saying they should party there every Saturday!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 12
  • R

    Rachel Roschelle · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most magical wedding

    I have already recommended Kevin, Nikki, and the rest of the One Hanover Square / India House team to friends getting married. Not only was the space beautiful, the food amazing, and the staff more than accommodating, but Kevin and team made the year of planning my wedding as stress free as possible. My husband and I came in with a very specific vision of a beautiful, fall, black tie affair, and Kevin was with us every step of the way to ensure it was perfect. We felt so confident in working with him and his team that we even cancelled previous plans to host a brunch at a different venue and chose to do it the next morning at India House. We have never received so many compliments on both the wedding AND the brunch the next morning from guests. Kevin, Nikki, and the chefs went above and beyond, even going as far as inviting both sets of parents to a private drink at India House to ensure their fears about the day were put to rest. Kevin was also a text, phone call, or email away, and was never afraid to give us an honest answer. We hope to host many, many more events with Kevin and team in the future! Best wedding decision we made!!

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough wonderful things about Kevin, Nikki and the team at the India House. We were married at the India House on 8/11/18. Kevin is such a professional! We knew we were in great hands from the moment we met Kevin for our first tour of the venue and he and the team only continued to exceed expectations throughout the process. He was responsive to every email and phone call, no matter how small the detail/request.

    Our actual wedding day was smooth and flawless thanks to the team. Nikki was INCREDIBLY patient with me and my last minute requests/questions. She also took special care to ensure our family heirloom, cake cutter, was packed and given to a responsible party/in safe hands (my parents) at the end of the night. The food was great. Our guests especially liked the wine selection and late night food station.

    The venue itself is fantastic. We loved the progression of the event with the ceremony on the first floor, cocktail hour on the second and reception on the third. On the financial side of things - after touring several other venues, it was refreshing to meet Kevin and learn about their approach to weddings. The venue is straightforward with pricing and there weren't any hidden fees (which we found in many other venues).

    We really cannot say enough good things about Kevin, Nikki and the India House team. Thank you for taking care of us, our family and guests. Highly, highly recommended.

    Sent on 09/09/2018
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 13
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond Wedding

    We had a lovely wedding at India House in July 2018. Kevin was incredible at orchestrating the entire event. He was professional, responsive, incredibly welcoming and beyond generous. He took incredible care of us from start to finish. Chef Omar’s food is far beyond your standard wedding fare. We had the roast duck which was cooked perfectly and a specially designed seafood cocktail hour in addition to the traditional India House curry station. Lastly, Nikki was the perfect attendant to us the day of our wedding. She kept the events of the evening moving along, and checked in on us throughout the evening. She also designed our signature cocktail. I don’t believe there is any better team to work with in all of New York City. These are three truly incredible professionals and beyond that truly incredible people. Kevin, Omar, and Nikki, thank you again for making our wedding so special. We are forever grateful. You guys rock 🤟

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • A

    Abiluz · Married on 07/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were blown away with the level of care Kevin and his team showed throughout the entire process. Our every need was met and our expectations were surpassed. The venue is absolutely beautiful [elegant & intimate...timeless really]. The food is superb [quality and quantity - beginning with the drinks/snacks in the bride/groom suites and ending with the much raved about cookies and sweets that accompany the wedding cake]! It's been over a month and guests still mention the food and drinks (the rare cajun beef, seared tuna and arctic char are musts). The staff are helpful, kind and efficient. We had family come in from Spain [who spoke no English] and they made sure they had staff that spoke fluent Spanish - and went as far as to have the menu printed in both English and Spanish to make all of the guests feel welcome. This was very much appreciated. We would certainly recommend India House; if you decide to go with this venue you can rest assured that you will be in very capable hands. To those of you who are considering - take the plunge, and to those that have already decided - great choice!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 14
  • S

    Seth · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough great things about Kevin and his team at the India House. From the beginning of the process to planning the big day to day of, Kevin was there and made everything seamless! He was especially accommodating about making the entire menu to our dietary restrictions and wedding traditions before, during and after the ceremony. The food was delicious, the venue was stunning; it was everything we could have asked for and more!

    Sent on 09/29/2018
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 15
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 16
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 17
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 18
  • L

    Lexi · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at the India House in April 2018 and it was absolutely wonderful. The building itself is beautiful and a perfect setting for a New York wedding. Kevin was super easy to work with, extremely responsive and did a great job coordinating both before and during the wedding. He made sure that all the little details were perfect and was so attentive to us. He really worked with us to create the wedding we wanted - including allowing my husband to put together his own beer list. Kevin's team does a wonderful job from top to bottom. The food was absolutely delicious and earned rave reviews from our family and friends. Best of all, the prices are really reasonable, especially considering what an incredible value they're offering. I really can't recommend the India House enough!

    Sent on 07/16/2018
  • H

    Haley · Married on 01/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These are stunning photos and an amazing venue. My favorite place to buy wedding gifts and decor I always go to www.5thavestore.com. Check them out they are amazing!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • R

    Robert · Married on 11/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Any venue can provide good food. What sets this venue apart is the whole package. The venue is a museum. The history makes it memorable. From the grand double staircase to the main ballroom, to the working fireplaces, and the historic fixtures. The setting is very unique for a traditional wedding. Kevin, the General Manager was wonderful. He was easy to work with, allowed us to make numerous changes, some last minute, and OVER delivered on all his promises. His guidance was invaluable and he was present and available during the affair. His team was extremely professional and oftentimes proactive in their endeavors. The guests are still calling us wowed over the entire experience. The food was perfect. Our selections for the cocktail party included carving tables of pastrami and turkey, a pasta station, lollipop lamb chops, mini lobster rolls, potato pancakes with sour cream and smoked salmon, seared tuna, and numerous other finery. The selected main course included bronzini, rack of lamb and other choices. Everything was amazing. The hotel was less than a block away, perfect for the elderly staying there. The venue is handicap compliant, with restrooms and elevators on every level. Another benefit of 1 Hanover Square/Masterpiece Caterers, is the availability of multiple rooms. We were able to use many, ie: bridal suite, groom suite, rehearsal room, signing of marriage license, meeting with the rabbi, breakfast the day after, the main foyer for the guests to assemble, the red room for the ceremony, the "trading pit" for the cocktail party, the Marine room for the grand reception. Finally as the guests left, we had cookies, hot out of the oven for our guests. WOW! The next day, we had a wonderful breakfast. Service was outstanding, from the bartenders, to the waiters, and the captain. The staff are professional, and perfect, like a well oiled machine. For the services provided, the cost was very reasonable. Would absolutely return !!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • A

    allison · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at the India House was incredible. The wedding coordinator we worked with was absolute perfection. He was so easy to communicate with and accommodating for our requests.
    From cocktail, to dinner, to dessert, the food was spectacular. Our guests could not rave more about the wedding cake and the amazing Harry Met Sally deli station in the cocktail hour.
    We would absolutely have another event there in a heartbeat, and plan to return to the Blue Bar every anniversary.

    Sent on 11/03/2017
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 19
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 11/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding here because I love historical buildings and everything was maintained and decorated so nicely. All the food was fantastic and there were so many rooms for the guests to hangout in, the red Hanover Room, the Blue Bar, the welcome lobby beautiful art; something for everyone. Kevin made sure all our concerns were addressed and carefully explained to us with his industry expertise and accommodated us with our request for last minute room changes of the different events of the night. He takes his job very seriously so there is no detail too little for him to handle so you will be in good hands with him and his team.

    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • J

    Jyoti · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!! You cannot go wrong. I couldn't have dreamt a better wedding. The service, food, decor, ambiance, and the attention you get from India House (1 Hanover Sq) is unparalleled. My friends and family were blown away. Everyone so impressed and said this was the best wedding they have attended. And I really give India House the credit for this. Their service for flawless. And the venue captures the energy, elegance and class of a NYC wedding. And I can't say enough good things about Adam Hartofilis (Director of Catering at India House). He is a perfectionist. Trust me when I say he cares more about your wedding than even you do. And he really does fulfill all your wishes. Adam is AWESOME. Trust your wedding plans to Adam and you will be amazed. Thank you so much to everybody at India House, especially Adam.

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of Dorothy and James at The India House, October 21, 2017

    Thanks to Kevin Mattner, who managed everything, and his excellent staff, Dorothy and James had the wedding of their dreams! As parents of the bride we couldn't be happier! The professional help and guidance Kevin patiently provided for us regarding every decision we needed to make was invaluable and spot on!

    The food was amazing and the entire staff did an outstanding job, providing impeccable service throughout the entire evening! We have heard from many of our guests and the compliments have been effusive. So many people said that this was the best wedding they had ever been to! Consistently mentioned, was the beauty of the venue, the great food, and the attentive staff.

    We want to thank The India House for making Dorothy and James's wedding such a beautiful celebration. The day was perfect from start to finish! It was a wonderful confluence of outstanding professional management on the part of Kevin; a very attentive, friendly and competent staff; fabulous food and a gorgeous venue. Thanks to all at the The India House, we will have memories to cherish for a lifetime!

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not sure if words could describe how happy we were with India House as our wedding venue. It's stunning on it's own and with the food and service and overall attention to detail it really made our wedding so special. Adam & Kevin put with our million emails and questions, helped us with everything along the way and felt like family at the end of it. We loved everything about our experience!!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • A

    Annie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a classic NYC wedding that won't break your budget but still feels like a million dollars, book India House at 1 Hanover Square. From the setting itself - a 1835 building designed after an Italian Mansion that is cloaked in history - to the first-class staff, the 5-star food and top-notch service, our wedding was beyond exceptional. It was all I could've hoped for - and more.

    From day one, we felt we were in good hands. Kevin Mattner was accommodating, organized, on top of every detail and personable. Plus, he provided excellent suggestions on decor and recommendations for how to structure the night of the wedding. Working with him was effortless and stress-free -- especially the day of the wedding! I attribute the success of our event to him and his attentive staff.

    Aside from the staff, the food is amazing. From the abundant cocktail hour to the three-course dinner that was out-of-this-world to the outstanding wedding cake, I still can't believe we received this kind of quality at our very own wedding! This is something I'd expect from the best restaurants in NYC. Needless to say, we'll be visiting the Blue Bar there often.

    Finally, the price is very affordable. It's amazing everything you get with this venue. Between the outstanding food and drinks, A-list service and being able to entertain our guests throughout the historic NYC building (we had our ceremony on the first floor, cocktail hour on the second floor and reception on the third floor), I'm sure people think we spent much more than we did.

    Our guests keep telling us this is the best wedding they have been to and to me, that's the ultimate testament to this venue. It's a special place. If there was one thing I did right for our special day, it was to chose India House at 1 Hanover Square. I want to re-live that night for the rest of my life!

    Sent on 08/26/2017
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband Grayson and I got married here in September 2017. Kevin was our main POC from the venue. He helped build out an amazing weekend for us and our family. Friday was a welcome dinner at India House. We did welcome cocktails in the downstairs Red Room. It was the perfect place for us to greet our guests and close enough for us to sneak away to their magical blue room bar to take photos of just the two of us. Our wedding was that Saturday at their other location, Elevated Acres and Dune Studios, just a few blocks away. We held the ceremony outside at Elevated Acres and danced the entire night away in Dune Studios. Kevin handled everything for us! Lighting, staging, rentals, floor plan and the food were all incredible. He was very responsive, professional and flexible with whatever task we gave him. We planned our wedding while living in San Francisco, so having Kevin on the ground was invaluable. He was trustworthy and reliable, therefore we knew the vendors he suggested were reputable. He handled all of our outside vendors including chalkboard artists, magician, balloon vendors and even our live doves vendor! I highly recommend hosting your wedding at India House, Elevated Acres and Dune Studios. Check out our pics...we had a blast!

    Sent on 06/28/2018
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 20
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 21
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 22
    1 Hanover Square by Masterpiece Caterers 23
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin- Masterpiece catering was an absolutely dream to work with! Drana and Adam will fabulous and the venue is so beautiful. The food was simply outstanding and everyone is still raving several weeks after. I highly recommend India House! LOVE!

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • T

    Thomas · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Mattner and the staff at India House are the best!!! They made our wedding a smashing success!!
    And the rooms are gorgeous. Highly, Highly recommend this place for your wedding.

    Sent on 12/18/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review