Skip to main content
Weddings

Incredevents Reviews

Incredevents

Incredevents

Katy, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
28 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • E
    Emily V. Sent on 05/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome dj

    We booked Brent for our dj for our wedding in May we loved him. He played everything and more that we wanted. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dj for their next event.

    Incredevents's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to work with you. I appreciate you taking the time to review me.
  • Erika
    Erika A. Sent on 12/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars Is Not Enough

    I wish I could give Brent and Incredevents 10 stars. I'm not even kidding. He was the crowd favorite from our wedding. He was engaging and entertaining. He is also genuine in his delivery.
    I hired Brent based off a referral from another DJ and from the moment I spoke with him on the phone, I felt at ease and knew in my gut that he was the right choice for us. Brent was not daunted by our (really MY) wide range of music tastes.

    He also has the most special option for a first dance song. I have been to a lot of weddings and what he did for us was unique and beautiful. Almost every single person that attended (especially the other vendors) has complimented his professionalism and the quality of his entertainment.

    I also want to mention that he went above and beyond to accommodate our venue. We were on the second floor without an elevator and he STILL got his equipment upstairs with plenty of time.

    Incredevents provided music, lighting, entertainment, and a photo booth for our wedding. He created a one of a kind song for our first dance and emailed it to me after the wedding. This song is now a piece of our lives that will always be the sweetest memory from our wedding. If you are weighing whether or not this could be a good fit, I would absolutely recommend reaching out to Brent and just having a conversation with him.

    Brent,
    I cannot thank you enough for your work. I know that without you, the wedding would not have been the magical day that it was. I am still getting chills when I think about that evening and all the work you put into making it unforgettable. God Bless and take care.
  • Laurey
    Laurey M. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photobooth vendor ever!

    Brent, the owner of Incredevents is wondeful! Set up & ready to go well before guests arrived & let us use his table for our own props. Communication is professional & he responds very quickly with straightforward answers. Look no further for a photobooth vendor, he's the man!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mckenna S. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj entertainment for a wedding

    I cannot brag enough about Incredevents! They were so helpful during the entire planning process of our wedding! The DJ reached out to us several times during the wedding reception to make sure we were okay and asked if we needed anything. The DJ was able to read the crowd and provided the most perfect entertainment. This is an exceptional vendor!

    Incredevents's reply:

    I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day.
  • Brooke
    Brooke W. Sent on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding DJ

    Brent from Incredevents was absolutely wonderful to work with. He made sure everyone was dancing the whole night!

    We had a few calls before the event to go over everything, and he brought so many great suggestions. He even recommended that I sing my favorite karaoke song during the reception and it was an ABSOLUTE HIT. We got so many compliments after the wedding for the music and had quite a few people tell us it was the most fun wedding they've ever been to.

    Brent goes above and beyond with his professionalism, friendliness, and a really good "Dreams - Fleetwood Mac" remix. I told him we were going to have a fog machine for our first dance (and talked about how important it was to us) and he brought his own just in case the other vendor didn't show. That should tell you just how much he truly cares about the events he works at. We could not have asked for a better DJ. Thank you so much Brent!!!
  • Kaya Byars
    Kaya B. Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brent is the BEST!

    Brent was our DJ for our July wedding at Still Waters Ranch and we could not speak more highly of the services he provided. From the music during our outdoor ceremony to the party that was our reception...we had an absolute blast and we have received so many compliments from our guests. Brent was incredible, he was on top of our timeline but was also able to easily adjust to changes as they were made throughout the day/night. We provided him with a list of must play songs, all of which were played…and we even threw him some curveballs during the reception to which he responded to perfectly. Brent’s professionalism and his ability to read the room was truly invaluable, it kept our dance floor full all night. Brent also provided up lighting and a monogram, all of which were beautiful and exactly how we had envisioned. He was so helpful through the planning process, we had several calls with him, and he was always so easy to speak to and willing to provide his expert thoughts and advice when asked. We could go on and on about how much we appreciate Brent and how we could not be more thankful to have had him DJ our ceremony and wedding reception but simply said, he is organized, professional, knowledgeable and knows exactly how to keep the party going!! Thank you for being such a huge part of our special day, we are so glad to have celebrated with you!
  • Geoff
    Geoff Sent on 03/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ

    Brent did an amazing job crafting the playlist for our wedding. He was thoughtful and considerate, making sure that all of our songs were played (and the ones we didn't, weren't played!) and made everything perfect. Highly recommend for any event! Stellar, stellar DJ.
  • L
    Lt Col (. Sent on 02/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were looking for a new, fairly short-notice DJ to serve at our annual JROTC Military Ball. Brent was very military & veteran friendly and extremely flexible in meeting our needs. Extremely easy to work with, very patient with our cadets variety of requests and had an impressive equipment setup with light display. Definite success as Brent received high praise from cadets, parents and staff alike. Highly recommended.
  • S
    Simona Sent on 08/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brent is phenomenal! Absolutely the best out there!! Booked him EXTREMELY last minute and man did we get lucky. He was professional, approachable, and prompt.
    He was so helpful, he was socialable with guests and everyone was at easy. Perfect for multi-cultural events! He really knows his stuff, and I can't wait to have another party with him! He's the DJ you've been lookig for I promise. He kept everyone dancing long after the wedding! Really understood the cultural background of the guests and kept the mood going long into the night. Brent was amazing and you won't regret hiring him.
  • H
    Hunter Sent on 11/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brent is not just an awesome DJ, he is just an awesome person! When my husband and I met Brent, they bonded over rock while we bonded over every other type of music! He had a great information sheet for us to fill out that covered everything! He made the event fun and kept people on the dance floor the whole night!
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 11/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What a awesome DJ!! Brent was amazing at my wedding this weekend. He let my little step daughter play on his turn tables and she loved it! He had the crowd going and it flowed wonderfully. It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you Brent!!
  • H
    Hank Sent on 10/26/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was a groomsman at a wedding this weekend where the DJ canceled 3 hours before the event. My Wife got online and started calling around. Luckily DJ Doc also had a event that had just canceled due to the rain. With 3 hours notice he came and not only did an amazing Job DJ'ing he found there songs made sure that everything was as if he was hired all along. The Wedding truly wouldn't of been the same without him. Most people in a time of need like that would up charge not only did he not up charge he played an extra hour when asked. He help with the flo of the wedding did the Cermony and reception. The Wedding turned out great and a lot is owed to DJ Doc Watts!!!
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 10/24/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brent did a great job! Not only was he super detailed with our music making sure he covered any music we may not have wanted before the big day and i never would have thought to do that. He did such a great job with keeping everyone entertained and on their feet. Brent was so helpful & we really loved having him as our DJ!
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 04/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He was the DJ at our wedding. He was always very responsive and showed up on time to all of our meetings. He was great at our wedding. We got nothing but compliments and my family loved him. We would definitely recommend him and would use his service again.
  • B
    Ben Sent on 01/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Doc Watts was very helpful in the entire process, from helping us determine the sequence of events to picking the perfect song for each one. He met with us twice before the event to discuss terms and any special requests we needed.

    At the event, he showed up early, had everything set up and did an amazing job catering to our Spanish/English crowd, mixing up music everyone could enjoy.

    Highly recommended.
  • P
    Pat Sent on 09/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mr Watts showed up and was ready to rock with time to spare before the event started. Quality equipment made the sound excellent our music selection was played perfectly and fill in music was appropriately matched. I will recommend Mr Watts dj services to friends and family.
  • R
    Ralph Sent on 06/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great job. Played what we asked and would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
  • P
    Paige Sent on 06/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Doc Watts was exceptional at my father's wedding! He was flexible to our hectic schedule and provided great entertainment that was perfectly tailored to the audience throughout the night. Even in the middle of no where, he brought an amazing compilation of music that seemed to meet please everyone there. I've recommended him to everyone I know in need of a DJ!
  • User1606393 Sent on 05/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot recommend DJ Doc Watts enough. Professional and incredibly easy to work with and gets the whole picture. Book him now - you'll be glad you did.
  • T
    Travis S. Sent on 04/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brent was AWESOME! He was very professional and made the party our own. Could not have gone with a better DJ! He catered to every request we had & I f I could give him 10 stars I would! FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!

    Incredevents's reply:

    Thanks guys, it was a pleasure to be a part of your event.
  • H
    Harlie Sent on 01/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was the least painful part of planning my wedding. I met with Brent and went over music selections, once we got everything planned out, that was it. He would email me with questions and was always quick to respond if i had any questions. I had multiple changes a week before the wedding and it was NO problem. He's extremely easy to work with, very professional, sound system is AWESOME! I highly recomend him for any event.
  • T
    Tonia Sent on 12/24/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brent was an awesome hit at our Corporate Christmas party. He had all the music we wanted to listen to and dance to. I had lots of positive feedback from my employees on how they enjoyed the music. Thank you for helping me pull off this event with great music.
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 10/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Watts did a wonderful job of coordinating the music selections we wanted with our guests requests. He was very attentive to the vibe of the reception and everything going on. He was able to download music selections at the last minute to play my husband and I one of our favorite songs that was not included on our original playlist. DJ Watts went above and beyond at our wedding and has state of the art equipment that sounds amazing. Very professional during consultation and event. Highly, highly recommend DJ Watts.
  • R
    Rhonda Sent on 10/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We provided suggestions for the music that my dad enjoyed most, and Brent took it all the way... He was flexible with our interruptions during the evening. I'd recommend his service to anyone in the area!!
  • User1482665 Sent on 12/24/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He was excellent! He had tons of music and was able to meet my guests wishes.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message