Immaculate Reception and Events Reviews

5 | Justin, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Immaculate Reception and Events

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Tommy J · Getting married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    birthday get together

    awesome venue for an even better price point. its a must see for an up to the times celbration venue

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • K

    Kelly H. · Getting married on 12/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Birthday get together

    What a great value for our awesome birthday. Will have food catered provided ( caterer provided by event place). Awesome spacious place for an even better price. Thanks!!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • Dallas

    Dallas Gift Wrap Creations · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! Five star service all around!

    Nadine is such a joy to work with! She handles every detail to perfection. She is so professional and knowledgable and so much fun to work with. Love her and I highly recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • D

    Danish Crear · Married on 06/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Birthday party

    It was one of the best birthdays I’ve ever had. What a surprise I walked into? Breathless was I, and amazed.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • M

    Monique · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Personable

    I love working with Nadine! She planned both my wedding and baby shower. She treated us like family. She is extremely professional and personable.

    When I heard she was opening the Immaculate Reception and Events, I got excited. I have already recommended her to my friends and will gladly recommend her over and over again. I know that she will take great care of anyone who walks thru the doors!

    Sent on 06/05/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review