Skip to main content
Weddings

IMANstudios.net Reviews

IMANstudios.net View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9

7 User photos

  • Shana
    Shana S. Getting married on 07/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, professional and amazingly talented!

    I was referred to Dominic by a friend. I went to his website to view his work and was immediately impressed by his creativity in lighting and composition, which are beautiful to say the least. I checked out a few other photographers work for comparison and I kept going back to Dominic's work. I was drawn to his attention to small details as well as the overall look of the photos. Lighting is so important in photography and this is ultimately why I chose Dominic; he captures special moments in time with his knowledge of light plus choosing the best background surroundings at the event location. I love my photographs and am so happy I chose Dominic as my photographer! I highly recommend Dominic to be the one to capture your memories if beauty and quality are high on your priority list!

    IMANstudios.net's reply:

    Photographing yall was amazing, I remembered how shy the little one was, and how reserved you were in choosing a photographer, I thank you so very much for taking that leap of faith on bestowing me with the great fortune of photographing the two of you! It is a day that I will never forget, and being able to see your daughter's smile come through alongside yours, warmed my heart though the lens!

    Thank you for including me in your journey~!!!
  • N
    Nicole B. Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Dominic was prompt and ready to start right on time. He was always taking pictures to catch all the amazing moments. His editing was perfect. We loved working with him and he was very reasonable with his pricing. We will be working with him again. We loved working with him. He was very attentive and professional.

    IMANstudios.net's reply:

    It was amazing not just to be able to be part of a special day in your lives, but to also to share in the love that your friends and family had for you! It was a beautiful day to see so many gather for the love of two people, really filled my heart in a way that wealth could never do... I am humbled and honored to share more celebratory days with you and your family! Thank you!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Angela Married on 05/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy experience and amazing photos

    I was nervous getting photos made with my partner but Dom made it so easy and fun I didn’t even have to think about it! The photos were even more amazing. I highly recommend him and would use him again in a heartbeat!

    IMANstudios.net's reply:

    I still remember driving about with you and Eddie, and how shy yall were about being photographed, but you trusted in me, and were onboard on all the different places along the road that we pulled over to shoot what we got! Thank you so much for believing in my vision! Still one of the most adventurous shoots on the 101 I have been able to shoot! Miss yall~!!!
  • P
    Pokin Married on 05/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and attentive

    Great experience working with Dom. Super professional, very attentive, great quality and fast turnaround. Definitely worth a conversation!

    IMANstudios.net's reply:

    Thank you so much Pokie for the super kind words! I am very appreciative to not only photograph you, but also gotten to know you over the years, and it is so great that we still keep in touch! Thank you for the review! MIss ya! ^___^
  • B
    Beth Married on 08/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we wanted and more

    A wedding can be a stressful event, which is why we are so glad we had Dominic from imanstudios as our photographer. We first met Dominic at our engagement shoot. We had already gone through one photographer, so we were nervous. But he very quickly set us at ease. He listened when we asked for specific shots, posed us when we wanted help, and had great ideas and suggestions for additional poses/shots. On the day of our wedding, he handled our bilingual, very large family, entourage, and guests with ease. He got all the family members in the photos, standing and posing and smiling. He switched easily from Cantonese to English and back again to get everyone looking great in the photos.

    We loved his work so much that we have continued to use Dominic as our photographer for our family photos in the time following our wedding and we will continue to do so forever.
  • M
    Michael Married on 05/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Value

    A great value for the pics we recived. Attentive to the poses we wanted

    IMANstudios.net's reply:

    It was an honor to be picked as your photographer, the heartwarming love from all your family and friends easily fueled my creativity with the two of you! Thank you for including me in your special day!
  • Sharlene
    Sharlene Married on 06/01/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Vendor!

    I have worked with Dominic for years as a professional international model. He has always been super professional, prepared and very communicative. I know that when I want to hire a vendor, I want to be confident that they understand my vision and my ideas for the final product. Dominic and his team truly listens to their clients and helps them realize that artistic vision. When I had my daughters and we needed family photos, he was one of the trusted photographers I went to have our photos taken. When I had a marketing project that needed a videographer, Dominic was super responsive in providing me with information and quotes. His enthusiasm is infectious and passion for his craft is extraordinary.

    I highly recommend Dominic and his team for any of your photography and/or videography needs.

    IMANstudios.net's reply:

    And easily ditto to you as well Sha! As your passion and ideas are also teeming and abundant! Easily after so many years of working together on multiple projects, I cherish all the moments and looks I have been able to capture from projects to portraits... it will always be my pleasure to be so fortunate to be on the capture side of the lens with you!
  • D
    Diego C. Married on 08/12/2000
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding!

    Dom was amazing! He showed up early and helped us choose the perfect spots for pictures.

    IMANstudios.net's reply:

    Thank you so so much Diego!!! Yall were one of my first early couples I photographed! And the memories of that day remain forever ingrained in heart! Thank you for having me part of your special day!!!