Images by Danielle Reviews

7 | Temecula, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Images by Danielle

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Hayley

    Hayley · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle is The BEST

    Danielle is absolutely AMAZING!!! Not only is she a perfectionist and true artist in her work, she is also a truly lovely person who is just awesome to work with. Right away she put my fiance and I at ease and we felt so comfortable to just be ourselves during the whole shoot. We cannot recommend her enough, and she will be our go-to photographer for anything else now in the future. So happy we found Danielle!!! 💜😄
    Hayley & Nick

    Sent on 11/01/2018
  • O

    Olyvia · Married on 07/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I did not want "cookie-cutter" photos for our wedding, and when we were referred to Danielle it was an instant connection. Danielle and her second shooter are incredible! We loved how they captured the realness of our wedding, from the happy tears to the drunk bridal party and all the amazing memories in between, they captured the most authentic pictures. Danielle's work is a reflection of her great personality, she was fun to be around all day long and made me feel totally at ease about taking photos. She felt more like a friend than a photographer we simply hired. Because of that, we will continue to use Images by Danielle for all our portraits going forward as a family! We highly recommend her!

    Sent on 01/20/2018
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have asked for a better wedding photographer than Images by Danielle. She was amazing! We loved every single one of our photos and were so impressed with their quality. Our pictures were sharp and clear, bright and colorful, and I was so impressed. She did a wonderful job capturing our love as well as the all the fun times at our wedding. We have beautiful images to look back on and remember the emotions of the day. She was amazing at getting the perfect lighting and showing off gorgeous Arizona landscape. Danielle is very friendly and easy to work with. She was always responsive, and extremely professional. I wholeheartedly recommend Images by Danielle to anyone who is getting married!

    Sent on 01/09/2018
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was a tremendous find for our wedding! She was very easy to work with, offered great suggestions and referrals as needed, was very responsive and put us at ease leading up to the wedding and on the big day. We opted for a second shooter and they made a great team, capturing my husband and myself simultaneously. We received our photos when promised and I was blown away looking through them the first time. When reviewing the photos, we found moments we remember sharing at the wedding but had no idea anyone captured them and we’re so happy to have them to cherish forever. Danielle was able to capture our genuine expressions and personalities. The photos look like ‘us’ and tell our story; even the portraits look relaxed and real rather than posed or forced. We’ve printed many of the shots, printing some in larger sizes. The use of color and light is breathtaking. Every time I walk past the large portraits on the wall in our home, I smile thinking about our special day and how truly happy we are and how beautifully our photos portray the day. I’m thankful for all the help Danielle gave us and how easy she made it.

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 04/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was one of the photographers at my wedding. She was contacted two days before the wedding because one of my other photographers had flaked. She was amazing. I was concerned about photographers being too “paparazzi” during the ceremony but I didn’t even notice she was there. And yet...She got the most beautiful heartfelt candid shots of the ceremony. She was kind and always in the right place at the right time. Thankful for the pics we got!

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • M

    Miriam · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was amazing. She took amazing pictures and was available even though we didn’t give her a lot of notice. She gave us amazing memories for life!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • C

    Cari · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was the photographer at our wedding and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! She was right there when I needed her almost like a best friend, but also almost invisible at the most personal and emotional times. I am so glad I trusted her to capture these special memories. When I looked back at our photos I was almost in tears to see the raw emotion and happiness she captured. There were more photos than we expected and they were delivered to us right when she promised. We got all of the posed photos our families wanted, but also all of the romantic and candid moments that we wanted. I printed several canvases and also made thank you cards. I would highly recommend her to any bride looking for the perfect photographer for her special day!

    Sent on 01/10/2018