Image Paradigm Studio Reviews

18 | Atascadero, CA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Image Paradigm Studio

Recommended by 100%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy with the pictures that Lynne took. She captured exactly what I wanted for the day. I would recommend Image Paradigm to anyone and everyone. You can tell she genuinely cares about what she does and wants to give you quality and timeless pictures!

    Sent on 05/27/2014
  • D

    Dulce · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend her, love her photos. It was fun taking pictures with her, my family is looking forward for future events with her.

    Sent on 12/16/2013
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Lynne for my wedding at Spanish Oaks Ranch. She was very familiar with the venue, and knew all the perfect spots for beautiful photos. She was engaging and patient with all my guests, and with me!

    Lynne was with us for most of the day, taking pictures before the ceremony, during, and after, until almost the end of the reception. She captured many of the family and friend shots we wanted, and we had plenty of time for creative, artistic, and romantic shots as well. I didn't realize how lovely they would be until I saw them! Lynne and her team also used various lenses giving us a wide variety of photo styles to choose from. We are very happy with the results. Upon ordering our album and the photos there were a few errors and she was exceptional in handling them from a customer service perspective and very accommodating.

    Sent on 12/18/2013
  • B

    Ben · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I stumbled upon Image Paradigm by chance. We won a free engagement shoot from them at one of the bridal fairs. We fell in love with Lynn and Adrian’s work instantly. The easy way in which they worked with us made our choice rather easy. The superb quality of our engagement photos made us choose them as our wedding photographers without question. They captured every moment perfectly. Their experience is incomparable. Lynn will give you exactly what you ask for and assist you in any way that she can. They are a dynamic duo and, in our opinion, two of the best photographers out there. Lynn has stunning work published in magazines and, quite frankly, her photos speak for themselves.

    Sent on 02/10/2014
  • L

    Leah · Married on 03/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely use Image Paradigm again. Lynne was very responsive and professional. Also, she was enthusiastic about my event. That was really important to my fiance and I. Many other photographers I contacted before finding Image Paradigm were not responsive and didn't seem like they really wanted to photograph our event. Lynne was different. She was enthusiastic and excited from our first conversation, and really put me at ease that our wedding photos would come out great. And they did! We are really happy with the photos and am so glad we chose Image Paradigm!

    Sent on 05/04/2013
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynne at Image Paradigm is truly a gem! Lynne was incredibly easy to work with, thoughtful, attentive and very passionate about photography and about capturing the best of my wedding. I was able to confidently leave things in her hands and not have to worry about how the images would turn out. The photos of our wedding were stunning and I will cherish them forever. I can highly recommend Lynne and Image Paradigm.

    Sent on 06/19/2013
  • User3009813 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we won a free engagement shoot with Image Paradigm Photography after meeting Lynne at the SLO Bridal Expo, I knew it was nothing short of fate. My family and I instantly fell in love with her, especially our 8-year-old daughter. After working with her and getting to know her, we feel like she is a part of the family.

    Lynne and Adrian make a great team and it is very obvious they are not in this line of business to make money; they do it because they love creating art through photography. And they are AMAZING at what they do! When initially discussing what our visions were with our wedding and photos, they were instantly on the same page and she made our dream come true. Every detail and vision was captured and more!

    We have since used Image Paradigm for sittings with our daughter at their studio in Atascaedero and will continue to contact them in the future for ALL of our photography needs.

    Sent on 01/23/2013
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynne the photographer of Image Paradigm and her Husband have been nothing less than perfect. Our wedding photos turned out beautiful. Every encounter we spent with them before and after our wedding has been so pleasant. Lynne goes above and beyond a photographer! She made my husband and I feel like we were part of her family. Their studio is so comfortable and the packages they offer are way more than what you initially read. Lynne will pick out frames for you on her own time and make sure they compliment your home. I would highly recommend them to anyone for any of the services they offer. Always quick to respond to emails and phone calls always making you feel that you are their number one priority.

    Sent on 10/16/2012
  • D

    Dani · Married on 07/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Image Paradigm provided over the top services and showed exceptional proffesionalism and photography value. They made my big day as special and magical as possible. I personally would highly recommend Lynn. She is absolutely the best at what she does. Thank you Image Paradigm!

    Sent on 08/31/2012
  • N

    Noreen · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew from the first conversation with Lynne on the phone that she would be the photographer for my wedding. She was awesomely kind and really knew how to make a bride feel comfortable, especially one that isn't used to being photographed professionally She made the whole process from engagement shoot to wedding photos to creating a great wedding album so easy. Lynne is very responsive by email and phone, especially for an out-of-town couple. The images that she and Adrian managed to capture were especially beautiful! Thank you both so much for being a part of our wedding and everything you did to help make the day run smoothly and capture the most beautiful images of our special day! We are so very appreciative! -Noreen & Chris

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • A

    Austin · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynne was exactly what we were looking for in a wedding photographer. We didn't really know exactly what w were looking for in terms of our primary wedding photo and Lynne took the time to evaluate our specific tastes and needs. We ended up following her lead for the shots and were very impressed with the final results. The hardest part was deciding which of the many images we liked the best.

    I would highly recommend her for any event, or portrait shoot. Her shooting style is dramatic and vivid, which we love!

    Sent on 07/31/2012
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynn was absolutely AMAZING!! They re-arranged their schedules to help fit us in for a last minute wedding. They were very helpful with the best places to photo as well as what time of day to get the most beautiful photos possible. They made our special day just as memorable in the photos as it is in our hearts. We thank them so much and I do believe no one else could have accomplished what we did with them in such a short time frame we had available. Just a wonderful experience all over.

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 11/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was truly a fun experience to have Imagine Paradigm Photography take our engagement & wedding pictures! Their professional, caring & friendly demeanor made us feel happier comfortable and at ease during all the photography sessions! Their hard work and dedication is apparent in all their various photographs. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 12/13/2011
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 09/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynn was wonderful very sweet and kind also very excited to be part of my wedding, she was extremely helpful with contact's for my flowers & cake as I live out of the area were we had our cermony. She was great she even picked up the flowers and cake for me on the way in to Cambria. I can not say enough about how wonderful she made my wedding day to be the PERFECT day our photo's captured every moment and it was truely a dream come true. My photos are breath taking and I can not thank her enough. I highly recommend Lynn.
    Thank you
    Patricia & Sergio Molina

    Sent on 12/09/2011
  • M

    Maria · Married on 09/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Image Paradigm Photography was very professional and absolutely delightful to have at our wedding! They were flexible and traveled to the San Diego area to shoot our engagement/wedding/reception images. We had a breathtaking assortment of images and a custom built album that takes us back to our special day every time we open it.It was made as a fairy tale was to be told and they took the time to find every last detail and added to our album. Thank you!! We loved it!

    Sent on 08/12/2012
  • J

    Jaime · Married on 05/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Image Paradigm is phenomenal! Lynne obviously cares so much about her clients, her charm and grace can quickly put any bride at ease. Her amazing eye for detail captured so many wonderful moments on our wedding day. From start to finish working with Image Paradigm was a pleasure. I wish I could post our entire album! It's absolutely perfect, and everyone who sees it tells us it's amazing. Thank you Image Paradigm!

    Sent on 04/09/2011
  • User3713187 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Image Paradigm did a great job at capturing every moment of our wedding! The were a few important family pictures missed, but overall they did a great job!

    Sent on 12/03/2013
  • B

    David · Married on 10/21/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Image Paradigm were the perfect choice for our wedding pictures. We got married in Italy and they travelled with us to the location. They never stopped thinking and missed nothing. Brilliant job guys.

    Sent on 03/04/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review