Skip to main content
Weddings

Image N Motion Studio Reviews

Image N Motion Studio

Image N Motion Studio

Houston, TX
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • Biren
    Biren P. Married on 08/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% satsfied!

    Raghuand team did an amazing job creating photos and videos of one of the most important days of our lives. Very easy to work with, very friendly and at a great cost. We loved the outcome and we will definitely recommend his team to anyone who needs their services for their special day.
  • K
    Kruti Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the opportunity to look at Raghu's work as he did a close family wedding! There was no doubt that he would do a great job with ours as well! We had the best experience working with Raghu and his team. From the engagement shoot to the very last wedding event, we had an amazing time and we knew that Image N Motion Studio would capture it all. The team is extremely professional and diligent about their work. Raghu also accommodated last minute request to capture groomsmen gift exchange photos which we were very appreciative off! We really recommend Image N Motion Studio to everyone!!
  • B
    B Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Raghu is an absolutely amazing photographer and an incredibly kind person. Raghu was prompt with responses right from the beginning and so easy to work with. The day of, Raghu did a fantastic job capturing both candid and posed photos that still make me smile whenever I look at them. I could not recommend Raghu as a wedding photographer enough!!
  • H
    Hikesh Married on 12/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We hired Raghu Uncle as our photographer / videographer for our engagement party in December 2016. This was the BEST decision that we could have made. We were aware of his professionalism and quality of work, but were surprised at how personable he was and how he tried to customize each experience for his clients.
    Raghu Uncle was thorough; he tried to understand the type of shots we like to see, i.e. candid vs. portrait or colored vs. black / white, so he could deliver on the day of the event.
    Equally important, he delivered our engagement photos in a timely manner. This is important – how quickly can they edit, finalize and deliver the photos from your event to you. Raghu Uncle was able to give us ours in less than one month.
    Naturally, given our amazing experience, we hired him and his team for our wedding – despite it being in another city. He quickly went from just another vendor to a friend.
    We spent roughly 10 hours taking photos during our pre-wedding shoot. Throughout it all, Raghu Uncle was encouraging and enthusiastic.
    Finally, it was time for the wedding week. Raghu Uncle worked four events for us. Throughout each event, Raghu Uncle and team were where they needed to be. I’m certain that no stone was left unturned and no key moment went unphotographed. This speaks to the quality of their experience and knowledge.
    We truly believe that Raghu Uncle and team are the best available and the easiest to work with. He was referred to us and it’s only right that we pay this great experience forward to the next couple.
    Raghu Uncle was the type of vendor to work with you financially also. His goal was for us to have the best experience possible and not be overwhelmed with costs. My sense is that he is looking to make a fair and equitable accord, as opposed to becoming an overnight millionaire.
    He was genuinely the complete package – professional, personable and affordable – while delivering high quality shots and videos in a timely manner.
  • P
    Puja Married on 12/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn't have asked for a better photographer and videographer! From our engagement photo shoot to the actual wedding weekend, Raghu and his team were very easy to work with, accommodating, and flexible. Throughout our 3 day wedding, Raghu and his team were able to capture every moment we wanted on photo/video and it was extremely easy. He made the entire process fun and exciting. As a result, we now have tons of amazing pictures and our highlight video that captured every important moment of our special weekend.
  • Y
    Yashika Married on 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Raghu and Mili are very professional and helpful. We loved having them as our wedding photo/videographers and would recommend them to any of our family& friends.
  • User2126511 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Image N Motion is very professionals. They not only did a great job the day of the wedding but were also very patient with us as we selected the eighth photos for our album. Great experience!
  • User1075417 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Raghu and his team did a great job capturing the special moments for us. They were very accommodating and easy to work with! I am definitely looking forward to seeing our final albums and videos!
  • D
    Dimple Married on 11/24/2017
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose Image N Motion Studios for our wedding because we knew that they would be able to work with our vision. We planned a destination wedding so we needed someone with the flexibility and able to bring a team with them. Indeed, we were very please with how our wedding photos turned out. We would recommend them to others as well.
  • U
    Ujaval Married on 01/08/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Raghu and his team did a great job capturing the most precious day of our life. Raghu was always flexible and friendly during each event. Raghu is a true professional when it comes to wedding photography. We will definitely approach him for any future events and would like to recommend "Image N Motion studio" as the first choice for Indian wedding photography and videography.
  • H
    Harsh M. Married on 11/29/2014
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Image N Motion Studio did an amazing job capturing our wedding festivities. The group was a pleasure to work with and really made us feel comfortable during our many days together.

    From the preview video to the full length videos, our family has enjoyed watching the amazing rendition of our events and we couldn't be happier working with Image N Motion Studio. We would certainly recommend them to our family and friends.