I Thee Wed Reviews

24 | Maineville, OH
See photos, pricing and details

24 Reviews for I Thee Wed

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

24
Order by:
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Heidi to plan my wedding and not only does she have the most lovely personality, she was such a pleasure to work with as well! I had quite a hectic engagement year and she made the wedding planning process easy and went above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Heidi to any future bride! You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • A

    Anne · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been putting off writing this review because I've been trying to determine how to get a review for Heidi into anything less than a novel. I've helped several friends and family members set up and teardown their weddings and while I don't regret it in the slightest, I didn't want to have our family and friends have to work at our wedding. So, I decided to buy a wedding coordinator as a present to myself. I met with several wedding planners early in the planning process and immediately knew I needed to hire Heidi. Not only because of the packages she offered, or because of how detailed she was on the phone, but also because of the closet. Allow me to explain, the day we had our phone meeting she ended up needing to be home for some reason. When we started talking, she warned me that she had a little yappy dog and hopefully he would be quiet. An hour later, when we were done talking, I made a comment about how well behaved the dog was and she said "oh, I knew he couldn't be quiet so I just locked myself in my closet for our meeting". That's why I hired Heidi - until my family met her, they didn't know her name and called her "closet Lady". I have 0 regrets for hiring Heidi, I would have paid twice what she charged me. She was the point of contact for every vendor, handled the schedule (which was in a handy shared Google document so I could see what was changing when), and countless things that I had no idea of. She sent the schedule to each of our vendors, and even our vendors raved about how wonderful the schedule was (there was plenty of time to capture each photo we could have ever asked for). In the end, she did exactly what I wanted - my friends and family didn't have to lift a finger and if anything went wrong, I was non the wiser. I highly recommend I Thee Wed to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator - you'll never know what you did before Heidi.

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • J

    Jean · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was very flexible, attentive to costs, a great source for vendors and the sweetest woman ever. We loved her! Can't say enough. She really helped make my daughter's wedding unique and just the way my daughter wanted it. Found her on Google, she was the only one my daughter and fiance interviewed (because she called back) and it was the best decision they made.

    Sent on 04/21/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Thee Wed is amazing! Heidi is a class act and truly second to none. The months leading up to our wedding Heidi was constantly in communication, providing feedback, recommendations and support allowing me to enjoy the engagement. The wedding day Heidi exceeded all expectations. She and her team anticipated our every need and delivered with ease. The logistics of our wedding and reception were complicated, but somehow Heidi and team managed to be in many places at once time guding and directing wedding party, vendors, guests and every other detail in between. Thank you, Heidi for making our wedding a success and stress free!!

    Sent on 12/15/2015
  • S

    Steve · Married on 08/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was extremely helpful from the get go. We're both very busy, with hectic schedules. Working with Heidi made all of our troubles seem to go away. She did a great job, and was super helpful!

    Sent on 12/15/2015
  • User5367389 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am the MOB. Hiring a wedding planner for me was a very personal choice. I interviewed 3 other professional planners in person and spoke to others on the phone. I chose Heidi of I Thee Wed for many reasons. I felt our personalities matched perfectly. My daughter and I were well organized but I felt I needed a professional to be my team, to double check my ideas, vendor choices and ultimately be my eyes the day of the wedding. Heidi was always responsive, and extremely detail oriented. Being MOB for most is a one time experience, while Heidi and her team have managed hundreds of weddings and reviewed and hired and fired multiple vendors. They have experience in the wedding industry that I do not. It may be a luxury to hire a planner, but when you consider the amount of money invested in this one day it is a very small percentage of the cost of a wedding, but in the end will guarantee that everything comes off exactly as your bride and you planned and dreamed of. They are intelligent and sophisticated and respective of complex family issues that always happen in wedding planning. They will handle any bump in the planning with grace and tactfully handle any situation. I highly recommend them. I consider them like family but without all the emotions. If you are considering a planner meet with Heidi for sure. Very Thankful I hired I Thee Wed..MOB

    Sent on 08/21/2015
  • User5373185 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good service and easy to work with. Got everything done that I didn't want to deal with!

    Sent on 08/23/2015
  • B

    Becky · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I can't say enough about Heidi Pasqualetti, from I Thee Wed. She was extremely easy to work with very responsive during planning and leading up to the wedding day. She helped us to a create an AMAZING wedding! We along, with our families, were immensely impressed with how Heidi and her assistant orchestrated the entire event beautifully! I'm so happy that we could work with her. Our wedding would not have been the same without Heidi!

    Sent on 04/29/2015
  • S

    Shamika · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Thee Wed is top notch! From the first time we met Heidi, we knew her company was the one! Heidi always allowed us and our ideas to lead the way. She brought our small ideas to life in big ways. She is professional, friendly, has lots of experience, caring and fun to work with. From the planning stages to the day of the wedding, Heidi went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect! There is no way we could have executed our wedding the way we wanted without the help of her and her staff. I would HIGHLY recommend any bride to use I Thee Wed for their wedding. You will be so pleased you did!

    Sent on 08/24/2014
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was my wedding planner and guided me every step of the way!! Because of I thee we'd, my wedding was everything I dreamed of. I didn't have to worry about a thing and if there was something that didn't go smoothly, I didn't know about it! I thee wed took care of it right away!! You can go wrong with I thee wed :) I will recommend to anybody!

    Sent on 10/01/2014
  • D

    Danica · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was fantastic to work with, and for the day of, she kept everyone on track! She is extremely organized, easy to work with, well connected with the vendors, and had ideas as to how to make things run smooth for our guests (and us). She and knew every detail of the wedding, including how to bustle my dress! Things ran perfectly - nothing was missing, no one ran late, and everyone knew what to do! I could not have imagined our wedding without her!

    Heidi - YOU ROCK! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • S

    Stefani · Married on 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi and her team are AMAZING! She worked with us early on and recommended a few of our other vendors who were also wonderful. She helped keep our big wedding stress-free by confirming all of our vendors and making sure every little detail was taken care of. The wedding day went so smoothly and it was all because of Heidi and her team. I cannot say enough good things about them and I recommend them to anyone planning a wedding. You will not be disappointed I promise, they will be the best investment you make for your wedding day!

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words to truly explain how wonderful Heidi and her team are from I Thee Wed. Whether you use her services for your entire wedding or just for the day of (like me), she thinks of EVERYTHING. She asks questions to be sure she understands various traditions, she recommended EVERY other vendor that we worked with and she made me feel like a queen on my wedding day. Her sense of urgency and eagerness to ensure that the bride and groom have everything they need is remarkable. Our wedding was on one of the hottest days of the year and during pictures Heidi fanned us and yes, she wiped my sweat beads - gross I know but that is going above and beyond.

    Additionally, she fixes things that aren't even part of her responsibility. I walked into the room where my ceremony was being held, looked at the chupah (wedding canopy) and was sad. It was not at all what I pictured and Heidi (and the vendor from my venue) sprung into action. They asked me what I didn't like about it and assured me it would be fixed. When I walked down the aisle, it was completely transformed and looked amazing.

    Even if you're on the fence about hiring a wedding planner in Cincinnati, call I Thee Wed. Heidi is super woman and does it all and is so fun to be around. She makes what could be the most stressful experience care free, fun and STRESS FREE.

    Sent on 05/31/2012
  • H

    Helen · Married on 07/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Thee Wed is fantastic!!! Heidi is an amazing wedding planner. Organized, efficient and so sweet!! If you need a wedding planner, I Thee Wed is the way to go! We were so glad that Heidi was with us on our wedding day---she didn’t miss a beat! If you want a beautiful wedding that is worry free I Thee Wed is your best bet!!!

    Sent on 09/13/2011
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dream wedding day became a reality because of Heidi from I Thee Wed! Everything was amazing and went so smoothly. I was able to relax and actually enjoy my day knowing that Heidi had everything under control. She was so organized from the moment we met until the very end of the wedding. I don't know what I would have done without her. Your wedding day goes so fast, and I've heard of so many brides not even being able to enjoy the event that they've put on because they are so wrapped up on the details and timeline of things. Because of I Thee Wed, I enjoyed every moment along with my guests. Heidi did so much behind the scenes that I don't even know about, but if something went wrong, all I know is that I had no clue!!! Making that call to I thee wed was the best decision I could have made!!!! Not only is she an amazing wedding coordinator, but an amazing person who quickly becomes your friend! I felt so comfortable working with Heidi and calling her no matter what kind of questions arised. I Thee Wed was fantastic, I can't say enough good things about it. My wedding day was an absolute success and dream come true because of the experienced wedding and communicational skills of I Thee Wed!!! Thanks Heidi!!!!!!!

    Sent on 06/07/2011
  • B

    Sarah · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi and her team were amazing!!! I have never met someone so organized, prepared, and on-the-ball in my life. She is very well known and respected in her field- great listener and very enthusiastic! The entire wedding process went so smoothly and the wedding weekend was how I expected. Thanks to Heidi Pasqualetti, my wedding was perfect. Her communication was on target, always emailing questions, putting together time lines, and following up with all the vendors. I know she did more than this as well!!! I am so happy that we hired Heidi. She worked 12 hours the day of my wedding on 10/9/10. It is just so refreshing to see someone be so outstanding at what they do for a living and loving every moment of it. Added bonus- her husband is a graphic designer and designed all of our reception table cards and table numbers!! Price extremely reasonable and one-stop shopping. IF YOU WANT THE BEST WEDDING PLANNER, YOU MUST CALL HEIDI IMMEDIATELY!!

    Sent on 10/13/2010
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was married on 10/02/10. I had both my ceremony and reception in the same room, and I hired Heidi and I Thee Wed to coordinate my wedding ceremony and manage the room flip between the ceremony and reception. Heidi was the best money I spent during the entire wedding process. As I was an out-of-town bride, Heidi was flexible with her schedule to accommodate my own. She helped me plan my ceremony, ran the rehearsal, and called all my vendors in the week before the wedding. The night of, she kept me calm and stress-free as I knew that she had everything under control. She is meticulous, organized, and has great relationships with other Cincinnati vendors- which is a good thing because she was coordinating with them! I would highly recommend I Thee Wed, and the fact that Heidi had her reception in the same place as I did, certainly didn't hurt!

    Sent on 12/02/2010
  • B

    Brigid · Married on 11/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best investment we made when planning the wedding!! She was so helpful and made planning fun and less stressful. She even found me the best florist 6 weeks before my wedding after we fired the first florist. And he was terrific! She met with me and all my vendors. She coordinated with all the vendors to make sure they were where they were supposed to be. Wish I had hired her first to help me pick all of my vendors!

    Sent on 11/20/2009
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 10/17/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi and the I Thee Wed team did a fantastic job on my wedding. The wedding was better than anything I could have dreamed of. Heidi made sure everything went smoothly and she kept me on track. I had no worries and no stress that my day would be perfect. I actually had time to enjoy the day! I Thee Wed is definitely the best!

    Sent on 11/20/2009
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Thee Wed went above and beyond the typical Wedding Planning Services. Heidi was great to work with, she was always on the ball, and very responsive to all requests. She also has a very good relationship with a lot of the vendors in the Cincinnati area. My husband and I were able to fully enjoy our wedding without having to worry about anything thanks to Heidi and her staff working so hard making sure everything runs smoothly. Couldn't have been happier with how the day went! Thank you I thee Wed!

    Sent on 01/19/2010
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute pleasure to work with Heidi. We have similar personalities, so we bonded immediately and was quick to see and assist with my vision. I hired her on the spot and have never regretted that decision. She was a huge help to me throughout the process, and my day wedding day went without a hitch! Bless her, she looked a bit tired at the end of the evening, but still very lovely... It was just a reminder to me that that could've been me, and instead it was truly the best day of my life!
    Heidi is very knowledgable, has great report with her vendors and always gives just the right recommendation. I hope my best friend will be marrying soon... and I know who she will be coming to! Thanks again Heidi! I wish you and your family all the best!

    Sent on 01/04/2010
  • A

    Anna · Married on 08/02/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was amazing through our whole wedding planning experience. I had two other interviews booked and after I met with her I cancelled both of them! She and I clicked and she was amazing at smoothing over problems and dealing with vendors! The reason that I think she did such an amazing job was the fact that she has a family of her own. She is clearly in love with her "hubby" as she always calls him, and if I called on a Sunday I could hear kids playing in the background. The family closeness that she has at home she brings into her work. She becomes a part of your family as you are planning your wedding. Her husband, a graphic designer, even made all of our table tents for us when we couldn't find a design that we liked. When our wedding day finally came around I was so glad that we had hired Heidi. She kept us on schedule and made sure that everything was taken care of before we got there. We didn't have to worry about a thing the day of the wedding because she had it all under control! I don't know what we would have done without her!

    Sent on 07/26/2009
  • K

    Kim · Married on 04/21/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi assisted us with planning beginning 6 weeks prior to our wedding and provided day-of wedding coordination. Even though her primary duties began 6 weeks prior to the wedding, Heidi was extremely responsive throughout our 9 months of wedding planning. She provided vendor recommendations and met with us on several occasions leading up to the wedding. She has great relationships with local vendors and helped us secure a fabulous band and photo booth. I would highly recommend Heidi for anyone who is interested in full wedding planning, 6 weeks of coordination, or day-of planning. She was kind, energetic, responsive, professional and we loved her!! Our guests were extremely impressed with how smoothly our wedding day went and that was all thanks to Heidi and her assistant. Definitely reserve I Thee Wed !!! She goes the extra mile !!

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 10/04/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi was such an asset to my wedding planning from picking the perfect venue, to handling all the little things that come up on the day of the wedding. She really made my planning stress free and I was able to completely relax on my wedding day because I knew that Heidi would take care of everything-she even took time to move all of the presents to my father's car at the end of the night, so he wouldn't miss any of the action! She's always very quick to respond to calls and e-mails, and she always took the time to answer even my silliest questions, and was always able to make her schedule available to meet us for most of our vendor appointments.

    Sent on 10/28/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review