I Thee Film Reviews

25 | Savannah, GA
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for I Thee Film

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

25
Order by:
  • N

    Nettie · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim and Bert were incredible! We were planning an out of town wedding which can often be difficult to coordinate with vendors but not with them! They were so timely and responsive and spending our wedding day with them was a breeze! They were so go with the flow and easy to spend the most inimate moments of our big day with. I would recommend them to anybody in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 03/02/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding on September 23, 2017 was an absolutely amazing and beautiful day and I can reflect on it for years to come thanks to Bert and Tim at I Thee Film! As a bride, I sincerely appreciated the professionalism and true dedication to making our wedding video that these guys put into their masterpieces! The pre-wedding consultations were an asset to a wonderful working relationship and we could have not asked for any better videographers for our wedding day! Bert and Tim of I Thee Film are amazingly talented and are soooo wonderful to work with! My husband and I are delighted with the interaction with I Thee Film as well as the products from our wedding day! Thank you guys both so very much Tim and Bert!!! We are truly grateful for you guys and your contribution to our wedding day!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • B

    Blake · Married on 10/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot begin to describe how happy we were choosing Tim and Bert with I Thee Film! Being in Colorado we looked for a videographer in the area and nothing spoke to us. A friend in Savannah mentioned I Thee Film and after looking at their portfolio we reached out to see if they would do a destination wedding. Thankfully they did and we received the best video of our big day!

    Working with them was a true pleasure. The amount of pride they take in their work was very evident. We have been bridesmaids and groomsman in other weddings and seeing the frantic chaos of the day can be overwhelming. Tim and Bert slowed everything down, making sure they captured the special moments we were trying to not rush through.

    We are a laid back couple so we told them to do what they think would be best. They gave good direction, but didn't try to push any sort of agenda. They really made the experience of being filmed enjoyable rather than stressful.

    After the wedding, they mentioned that if we'd like to meet up the following day, they could get more footage of some more playful moments back at our venue. We are so glad that we did this! Having that time when things were more calm allowed them to get extra shots that made the video that much more special. And having a drone for the aerial shots was icing on the cake!

    Take a look at their website and if you like their shooting style you will not be disappointed. These guys are great and we can't recommend them highly enough!!

    Our video: http://itheefilm.com/video/sanctuary-golf-course

    Sent on 03/22/2018
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team is so professional and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending I Thee Films to other couples.

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Thee Film absolutely blew us away with our wedding video! It is the most priceless memory we have from our wedding and we still can't watch it almost 6 months later without tearing up! Bert and Tim were professional, very quick to respond to emails/questions and incredibly kind. Thank you for creating such a special video of our wedding day. You were one of my favorite vendors to work with and I would recommend you to anyone and everyone!

    Sent on 05/20/2016
  • K

    Kirstie · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding planner recommended I Thee Film to us and we are beyond impressed with the final product that we received. The editing was amazing and our video was perfect because it captured the essence of our special day and we felt like we were reliving our wedding day all over again. Tim and Bert were extremely prompt and professional throughout the entire process before, during, and after the wedding. They never got in the way and we completely forgot that they were there and they still managed to get some beautiful shots. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a videographer in Savannah. They do beautiful and amazing work!

    Sent on 08/17/2016
  • User6036409 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about how wonderful Bert and Tim and to work with. They take the time to meet with the bride and groom to get to know them before the wedding so that they can customize the video to their personalities. They are courteous and pleasant. The wedding video was spectacular. Everyone that has watched it comments on how much they enjoyed it. The grooms friends even called to tell him how much they liked it! The video captures the memories of the day perfectly. I now have a second daughter getting married. One of my first calls was to I Thee Film. I wanted to make sure that they were available to film the wedding.

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Ther Film was great they were very professional and captured all the beautiful moments from my wedding. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • K

    Kari · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have been happier that we chose I Thee Film to document our wedding day. They were so easy to work with and captured our day without being in the way. In fact, we hardly noticed they were there! Additionally, the video they created was beyond perfect. We love it and know we'll cherish it forever!

    Sent on 12/18/2015
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first want to start by saying if you are on the fence about hiring a videographer for your wedding, do it! Photos capture amazing moments, however, there is nothing quite like the incredible emotions brought forward when watching a highlight video of your wedding day. With that said, Bert and Tim of I Thee Film are incredible at what they do. Very responsive, really great guys who were a breeze to work with. I worried a little about feeling overwhelmed/awkward knowing that I was being filmed, but they're so good at blending into the background that you don't feel like you've got a video camera on you at all. And the best part - the video! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect outcome. They captured and portrayed every moment so beautifully. Go to their site and check out their videos to see the quality work they produce. You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • M

    Mary · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim & Bert were an absolute pleasure to work with, and we would recommend them over and over again. They were accommodating from the start in adhering to our venue's strict vendor policies, and they could not have been sweeter or more professional on our wedding day. They are very attentive to their clients wants and needs, and they deliver! Our wedding video brings us incredible joy that we will cherish forever as it captured our day unlike any still photography could. Thank you I Thee Film!

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I The Film is exceptional. They were professional, so kind, and our video was amazing. We love re-watching it and reliving our day. It captured the emotions exceptionally. Worth every penny!

    Sent on 08/23/2015
  • SJ

    Sarah · Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Thee Film's portfolio speaks for itself. I knew if I was spending money on videography, I wanted something that I would want to watch over and over again. They definitely delivered. We planned our Savannah wedding from Atlanta, but met Tim and Bert at a coffee shop in Savannah to go over the feel of our wedding. Their personalities were perfect for us. Fast forward to the wedding day and they were punctual, friendly and practically invisible, yet they managed to catch all of the fun moments in our highlight reel. They worked well with our photographer when catching shots with the wedding party around town.

    We opted for the middle package, which at the time included the highlight video and full ceremony. The sound and picture quality was great, and when people ask about my wedding, I often show them the highlight video over pulling out photos. We loved so many things about our wedding, and thought that I Thee Film's service captured every one. Money well spent.

    Sent on 05/20/2016
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 01/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute best!!! They are so amazingly talented and put together a beautiful, clean, and emotional video for us. I would encourage you to check out past videos they have done; the work speaks for itself! Bert and Tim are incredible at what they do, but more importantly to us, they were a wonderful addition to our group. I immediately felt comfortable around them, as did our entire wedding party, and they just added to the fun! They went above and beyond to make sure our wedding video was perfect, and I'm just obsessed with the end result! We cannot say enough about how wonderful they both are!

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just do it! These guys are SUCH pros - I will NEVER regret having them film our wedding and/or hiring a wedding videographer in the first place! Our wedding video is one of my most treasured possessions - I cry (happy tears) every single time I watch it. They listened to my needs/wants, and gave me a video beyond my wildest dreams. And now, my husband and I have a 10-month-old daughter - I can't wait for her to watch it and see how in love her parents are!

    Thanks Bert!

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you have any specific ideas on what you want captured in your video the I would communicate your specific requests. If you just want your special day captured and don't have any specific requests then I recommend you just let them do their thing and get creative. We did not make any specifications and our video turned out so much better than we even expected.

    Everyone at I Thee Film was so wonderfully helpful and professional and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a top quality videographer!

    Sent on 05/26/2016
  • J

    Julayne · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Thee Film captured our wedding day perfectly!! Bert and Tim were great to work with before, during, and after the wedding. Their creativity and talent is displayed in their work and they gave us a video that my husband and I will treasure forever!

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My name is Kelly Pepe and I was married in Savannah, GA on May 15, 2014. This was a destination wedding for me, as I am from New York City. I planned my whole wedding from about 700 miles away, but, thankfully, I found great vendors who worked with me from a distance. I Thee Film was one of such vendors. I stumbled across their website while researching wedding videographers online and contacted them after viewing some of their stunning work on their website. They were responsive and helpful from the very beginning. We decided pretty quickly that we wanted to work with them (videography was very important to me) and it was a great decision. They really made sure that they got to know us (via Skype) and our vision. It comes through in the fun teaser video and the final product as well, which my husband and I are completely in love with. They captured our day so perfectly - just the way we wanted it. The sweet moments, the personalities of both us and our guests, the humorous moments, the overall feel of the day and all of those little details that you will forget otherwise (or may not have caught!) are all there. Their music selection was also spot on (they are open to suggestions of course, but we let them choose and they did an excellent job of selecting sweet, but NEVER cheesy music that went with the overall vibe of the wedding) They even accommodated some last minute requests that we had for our video and got it to us in a very timely manner. I cannot stress enough how important that I believe investing in a great video is. All of the other things in your wedding - the food, the décor, even in some cases the dress (like me, unfortunately, from dancing in the rain) will be gone the at the end of the night (and it WILL go quick.) A video capturing these special moments will remain forever. My husband and I and our entire family treasure this keepsake so much! And if we ever renew our vows, we will be calling I Thee Film again!

    Sent on 01/26/2015
  • M

    margaret · Married on 05/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As we are from New York, I was a little nervous about my daughter getting married in Savannah. Not being from the area we didn't know anything about the photographers in Savannah. When my daughter first told me about I Thee Video, I was a little skeptical until she showed me some of the trailers online they were very professionally done and very different from the ones I've seen in New York. The thing I disliked the most about my own wedding, many years ago, was that we were constantly being bothered by the photographers. I have to say that the two young men from I Thee Video who worked on my daughter's wedding were fantastic! I had forgotten that they were even there until the end of the wedding when I went up to them to say goodbye. As if all that wasn't good enough, when my daughters video finally came I was completely blown away. Not only was it all we had ever hoped for, but far exceeded our expectations. This video is something that the whole family will treasure forever. There re are a lot of assumptions about New Yorkers and one thing is true, we can be very hard to please but not this time ! I would recommend I Thee Video wholeheartedly. I am so pleased with them that if I could sing their praises from the highest mountain top I would but as I am afraid of heights, this will have to do for now. I want to thank everyone at I Thee Video for giving us beautiful memories.

    Sent on 02/04/2015
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had a blast working with Bert and the I Thee Film crew on our Wedding day. They were so accommodating and an authentic group that we genuinely enjoyed spending our day with! I highly recommend the talented I The Film.

    Sent on 05/25/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with the final video. When we watched the video, it actually felt as if we were reliving the day.

    Sent on 03/05/2014
  • User3072945 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have been happier with our amazing wedding videos that ITheeFilm made for our big day! Tim and Bert were an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the entire process! I would highly recommend ITheeFilm to anyone in the Savannah area looking to hire a videographer. They are sure to capture your special day and make a lasting memory for you, and your family and friends.

    Sent on 03/04/2014
  • D

    Dave · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bert and Tim filmed our wedding in Savannah on September 28th, 2013. We had the wedding at the Forsyth Park Inn and the reception at Vic's on the River.

    I can't say enough good things about them and their work. Linda and I were ecstatic with the final videos and were so happy we chose them to preserve all the memories of our wedding. They listened to our vision of what we wanted filmed, then worked tirelessly to meet and exceed our expectations of the finished product.

    They had very creative input, are consummate professionals and very flexible as needed. The music they selected was perfect for both videos. We had nothing but compliments from everyone who has seen their work.

    I believe Bert and Tim will be very successful and would speak to anyone on their behalf. Feel free to contact us with any questions about our experience with I Thee Film Productions.

    Sincerely,

    Dave and Linda Larson

    678-925-1033

    Sent on 02/27/2014
  • B

    Ben · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim and Bert were above all else exceptional. They were professional, friendly, and easy to work with before, during, and after our wedding. They did an amazing job of getting the moments and telling our wedding day story, which is what I asked of them and I have very high standards. They were also unobtrusive and always made us feel at ease with the cameras around. Their work speaks for itself but I for one am so glad we found them.

    Sent on 02/20/2014
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love working with these guys!!! They do an amazing job and their videos are incredible. They are responsive at emails and easy to get in touch with. I would highly recommend!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review