Skip to main content
Weddings

I Do Weddings Plus Events Reviews

I Do Weddings Plus Events

I Do Weddings Plus Events

Cocoa Beach, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 64 Reviews
View more information

64 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 64
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

35 User photos

  • K
    Katherine H. Married on 03/27/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great officiant!!

    We had Kimberley officiate our wedding and am I so glad we did! The ceremony was absolutely perfect. My favorite part of working with Kimberley was how easy she made it. You can tell from the get go she is really professional. She is accommodating and able to do religious or non-religious ceremonies. We did a Zoom interview with her, myself and my spouse. She was able to take our story and turn it into a wonderful personalized ceremony. Everyone in the audience just loved it. Thanks Kimberley!!!

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    It was my pleasure to officiate for you and Don. It was a lovely ceremony in a beautiful venue. Thank you for the kind words, its appreciated very much. Kimberley
  • Jill
    Jill A. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best day ever!

    We are so pleased that we chose I Do Weddings for our special day! Kimberley is amazing! Her attention to detail made our day so much more enjoyable and memorable. She conveyed our love story perfectly. Her attention to detail is above and beyond! Thank you Kimberley!
  • K
    Katie C. Married on 03/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing from the beginning!

    We knew from our first conversation with Kimberley that we wanted to book her as our officiant! She got to know my now husband and myself so she could write us a personalized wedding ceremony.. and it was PERFECT! There were laughs and there were (happy) tears, it was everything we wanted and more! She was wonderful throughout the whole planning process and walked us through every step. She is patient, experienced, professional, organized and you can truly tell that she LOVES what she does! HIGHLY recommend! Thank you so much Kimberley!

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    What a nice review Katie, thank you so much. I truly loved being part of your beautiful day. Looking forward to your vow renewal one day. Once again thank you so much for the sweet review.
  • Pamela
    Pamela T. Married on 12/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was amazing

    Everything with them was great and went very smoothly. Laci did our ceremony and it was perfect! We were very satisfied!

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the nice review, that was so kind, it was such a pleasure to be part of your day.
  • K
    Krista D. Married on 12/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional !!

    Working with Kimberly was such a great decision!! She was so flexible from the beginning arranging our consultation to the end after our I do’s. She can tweak and specialize your ceremony in any way wanted or needed. 100% recommend.

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Krista, it was so much fun working with you and planning your day. Remember us when its time for a vow renewal.
  • K
    Kelly B. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing officiant

    She listened and planned our wedding according to our wishes perfectly. The whole day was amazing and she made it very special

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review Kelly, it is appreciated very much. Looking forward to a vow renewal in 10 years.
  • C
    Crystal T. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Kimberly officiated my wedding on 10/09/2021. I originally had another officiant for my wedding until that person had a last minute emergency and could not be at my wedding. She found Kimberly for me and was available for my date. The next day Kimberly called and we set up a plan for my wedding.
    Kimberly came to my wedding and really outdid it. She was very polite and it was an honor for her to be my officiant. She gave me amazing advice and was all around a sweet woman.

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Crystal I am so glad that we were able to jump in when needed and help you out for your big day. It was my pleasure for sure. You had a beautiful wedding!
  • M
    Monica S. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best!

    Kimberly ensured our wedding ceremony was specially written for us. She was really attentive to detail and wrote the most beautiful ceremony for our perfect little beach wedding.

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Oh I love these photos, they are lovely. Thank you so much for the kind words, it was our pleasure for sure and we are looking forward to your vow renewal in the future.
  • Dajanae
    Dajanae Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Take 1 with IDoWeddings? Fabulous!

    Due to everything happening with COVID-19, my husband and I postponed the wedding to next year. However, we decided to have a special ceremony for us and elope! Kimberley was nothing short of amazing, sweet, and flexible! Even with such short notice, she officiated our wedding and made it so special for us! "Take 1" was perfect! My husband and I are so excited for "Take 2" and could not be any happier!
  • C
    Chasity H. Married on 11/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Genuine and personalized

    Kimberley made our special day perfect! We had one in-person meeting with her to explain how we wanted our day to be and she helped explain how the ceremony would go. She gave us several options and helped us personalize the ceremony. She was even willing to accommodate our odd location request. Communication was timely and genuine, as well. I didn't have to stress about wedding planning at all. Thank you, Kimberley! You are forever a part of our special day and I wouldn't have had it any other way.
  • Marc
    Marc S. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular

    Wow!
    What an amazing wedding coordinator.
    We had to postpone May 2, 2020 secondary to COVID
    They promptly rearranged all vendors and we had an OUTSTANDING! wedding for Our Son and daughter-in-law on October 24th 2020 at the Kennedy Space Center
    Everything was perfect with NO glitches
  • Destiny
    Destiny S. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best we could have asked for

    Kimberley made our wedding more than we could have ever imagined! The first time my husband and I met Kimberley we had an immediate connection and knew she was the perfect person to make our day so special and she exceeded that! She helped keep everything on time and everyone in line which is just what our wedding party needed! She puts her heart into every wedding and is there for you no matter what. We could not recommend anyone as special and kind as Kimberley!❤
  • Ciara
    Ciara Married on 10/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    October 2, 2020

    Kimberley made our wedding so much more than we ever could have imagined! She was our officiant/day of coordinator for our wedding on October 2, 2020. She is a true professional and HANDS DOWN the best at what she does. Our ceremony was perfect, she was detailed, organized and genuinely cared about every aspect. COULD NOT RECOMMEND HER ENOUGH! ❤❤❤

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give me a review, it is truly appreciated. I loved being part of your wedding, not only officiating the ceremony but being your Day Coordinator and making everything so beautiful. Once again, thank you.
  • S
    Kttt Married on 07/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Day of Coordinator

    Kimberley is so warm and sincere. You will love her!

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Thank you so very much for the review, it's appreciated more than you know!!! I love what I do that's for sure!!!!
  • Gina
    Gina H. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Personal

    You only meet once but Kimberly created the most personal ceremony! She secretly asks both the bride and groom questions and reveals those answer during the ceremony but seamlessly weaves our answers into a wonderful moment. She is very well spoken and projects just the right amount for all guests to hear. Can’t recommend Kimberly enough! (And thoughtfully steps out of the way for pictures)

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Gina, its truly appreciated. You had such a beautiful ceremony with your family and friends around you guys it was truly personal and so very sweet. Thank you for letting me be part of your big day! Kimberley
  • Thomas
    Thomas S. Married on 02/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect wedding officate

    We hired Kimberley as the officiate for our recent wedding. She took time prior to get to know us and through a few questions, she was able to create the perfect ceremony customized just for us. She was so loving and kind and made our special day even better.

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    You guys were married in one of my most favorite gardens now, what a beautiful venue for a great couple. Thank you for letting me be part of your day, it was my pleasure.
  • Dawn
    Dawn O. Married on 01/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Destination Wedding - ND comes to FL

    I was so thankful to have Kimberly as our wedding officiant! It was nerve-wracking to plan a destination wedding and not know what to expect. She took care of so much for me - the mother-of-the-bride. I was able to relax and enjoy the special day with my daughter and now worry!

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    It was so great working with you and then finally meet you. You made my job so much easier and I am thankful for your assistance. Remember me for your vow renewal.
  • J
    Jamie B. Married on 01/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 Stars - 10/10

    Kimberley was an amazing officiant. She was open and available for any questions throughout the process. During the rehearsal she kept everyone on track for a quick and easy rehearsal. She also gave lots of tips and tricks throughout the process for the best pictures and ways to make things go the way we wanted. I knew I was in good hands from the first time I spoke with her. Thanks Kimberley for making our wedding the best wedding day ever!

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, its truly appreciated. What a beautiful ceremony you had, and I truly appreciate you choosing me to be part of your day.
  • K
    K&S Married on 01/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    I could not have made a better choice, I DO WEDDING was there for us in such short notic. Thanks Kimberley.😊

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    You are most welcome, it was my pleasure for sure! Lets do a vow renewal in 10 years :-) it will be fun!
  • M
    Meighan Married on 12/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kimberley Tucker

    Kimberley was amazing! I was able to plan my beach wedding from Montreal, Canada and had her complete help, focus and expertise! She was great with our kiddos and I would highly recommend her 💕

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Your wedding was just perfect and the weather held out!!! Your boys are delightful and so sweet. I am so glad that I was able to help assist you in your destination wedding and I cant wait to see the photos!!
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Married on 12/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Honestly The Best!

    Kimberley is absolutely incredible. She made my new husband & I's wedding so wonderful. I hired her as our officiant & she went the extra mile to help personalize every part of the ceremony. I couldn't have asked for a better person to marry us! Thank you so much for everything! You honestly are the best!

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    What a beautiful wedding this was at Field Manor, you did a great job planning this beautiful day. I love the detail that you put forth on your centerpieces, they were just perfect. Thank you for letting me be part of your day, it was beautiful!
  • Melody
    Melody K. Married on 12/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Christmas Angel

    With less than a weeks notice for a beach wedding on Christmas Eve day Kim accomplished the task. Amazing service and we highly recommend her. Mother Nature may not have cooperated but Kim sure did.

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    I am so glad you contacted me!! This was such a fun wedding, even with the weather. I loved the seashell blessing at the end, it was just perfect!! Thank you once again for choosing me to be part of your family's day!
  • Bailey
    Bailey Y. Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful officiant

    Our wedding ceremony was beautiful and everything Kimberley planned out for us was concise and easy to follow. It took a lot of stress off the big moment. She really took the time to get to know both of us so that our ceremony was personal, thoughtful, and charming. You can tell she loves her craft and cares about making your ceremony special.

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review. Your ceremony was just perfect and thanks to you guys for helping me script the ceremony. I love the laughter and the humor you both put forth, you are such a sweet couple. Looking forward to a vow renewal one day!
  • Gail
    Gail L. Married on 11/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding !!!

    Kimberly your expertise and creative flair is second to none. It's clear to see that you love what you do and it just comes so naturally to you. Kimberly was so organized and I trusted her with all the details. You are truly talented at what you do and I am so happy you selected us to be your caterer we can’t wait to work with you and your awesome team again.
    Love your work! Well done x

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this sweet review. It was so great working with you and your top notch team! Looking forward to building a partnership and seeing where this leads for the both of us.
  • N
    Nancy A. Married on 11/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Surprise wedding for my family

    Kimberley of “I do weddings”, helped us pull off a surprise wedding while my family was in town for the holidays. We were able to put the entire wedding together in a very short time and did it all by phone, email, text. It was a perfect wedding held on the shore of the Indian river and everything came together with no hiccups or issues. Her service was sincere and heartfelt.

    I Do Weddings Plus Events's reply:

    This is one of my most favorite weddings ever!! I will never forget the screams, and tears of joy when they found out that you were getting married when you all pulled up to us standing there, it was EPIC!!! Thank you for choosing me to be part of your day!