I Do Weddings & Events Reviews

57 | Hazen, ND
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for I Do Weddings & Events

Recommended by 99%

57
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I look at my photos I cry because it was the most amazing day. Thank you for that.

    Sent on 12/10/2013
  • D

    Darla · Married on 10/05/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding decor for my daughters was beautiful. Received many compliments and would definitely use I Do Balloons again!!!

    Sent on 12/08/2013
  • K

    Kenzie · Married on 06/08/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with the decor! It was exactly what we wanting and was so beautiful. They were so easy to work with and very flexible!

    Sent on 12/11/2013
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 09/09/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lynell provided wonderful decorations and amazing flowers for our wedding. I couldn't have been happier with the beautiful arrangements she did for my bouquet and bridesmaids flowers. I would definitely recommend her to other brides.

    Overall experience was wonderful :)

    Sent on 12/13/2013
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 08/31/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Lynell did 2 weddings for my grand kids: one in Novemer 2012 & one in August 31, 2013. They were both beautiful beyond belief. We couldn't have had asked for anything more. Thank you. Lynn

    Sent on 12/10/2013
  • D

    Dereck · Married on 05/25/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    "I Do"...Balloons, Weddings, and Events was amazing to work with. From the first meeting to the day of the wedding we were extremely happy with the service that we received. Lynell took our idea for a baseball themed reception and ran with it, we received a lot of compliments throughout the evening. She takes care of the set-up on the day of the wedding as well as the tear down at the end of the night. We would recommend "I Do" to anyone!

    Sent on 12/16/2013
  • User3926845 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Everything was beautiful & absolutely AMAZING!

    Sent on 02/23/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review