I Am Moment Productions Reviews

17 | Sacramento, CA
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for I Am Moment Productions

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

I Am Moment Productions 1
I Am Moment Productions 2
I Am Moment Productions 3
I Am Moment Productions 4
I Am Moment Productions 5
I Am Moment Productions 6
I Am Moment Productions 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Jenna

    Jenna Atha · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!!! Incredible to work with!!!

    Brandon and Jamie were absolutely wonderful to work with!!! They fit right in with all our guests and the festivities. Their work was fantastic! They did an incredible job capturing our big day! It brought tears to our eyes and put smiles on our faces to watch the highlight video over and over and over again. :) I would recommend working with Brandon and his crew with no hesitation whatsoever! From day one he was easy to get ahold of and talk to. His work is phenomenal!

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • M

    Moon Zhong · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super flexible friendly and easy to work with

    Brandon and crew are super nice and easy to work with. They will do whatever style you would like them to create for your wedding, and the end product is exactly what we wanted. We also order the same day edit which turns out perfectly done. Our guests love it, we love it, can’t wait to see our other videos! Even our videographer said Brandon’s crew is very nice to work with too. We would definitely recommend him to all our friends and family.

    Sent on 12/16/2018
    I Am Moment Productions 8
    I Am Moment Productions 9
  • N

    Natasha Jones · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique & Stunning

    Brandon has a way of finding the beauty in the smallest or oddest of places and it makes you treasure the moments you’ve had there all the more. He’s tactical, funny, flexible, and genuinely loves to make you feel special. Would hire him again in a heartbeat because of him and his wonderfully creative photos!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
    I Am Moment Productions 10
    I Am Moment Productions 11
    I Am Moment Productions 12
    I Am Moment Productions 13
    I Am Moment Productions 14
    I Am Moment Productions 15
    I Am Moment Productions 16
  • D

    Diana · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon is hands down AMAZING!!! My husband found him on Facebook and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. His approachable, down to earth, and makes the whole experience fun while still being professional and getting breathtaking shots. I asked him a million questions throughout the wedding process, he responded right away and was very patient with me. He is very talented and clearly has a strong passion for his craft. The prices are not out of this world expensive and regardless he is worth every penny! He was willing to travel down to Saratoga for our wedding and we asked to him to stay longer than our original contracted time which was was no problem for him. Our wedding day was crazy and hectic but Brandon went with the flow and was very flexible with all of us. Working with him was such a pleasure and we are so happy with our final product. The shots he got are stunning!!! He thinks outside the box and captures moments others wouldn't even think to get. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a fun, talented, and professional videographer!

    Sent on 10/03/2016
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon did a fantastic job capturing all the special moments of our wedding, I love his artistic creativity and would recommend him to anyone looking for any videography skills. He is the best ! Very personable, professional, and great at what he does ! My husband and I are thrilled with the beautiful product of our wedding video and highlight video we received and we will cherish it for years to come !

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • E

    Eric · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon from Iammoment Productions was a very fun videographer to work with. He was very playful and youthful in spirit, which in turn allowed us to be relaxed and joyful during the filming of our wedding. He does some very creative shots (look up some of his work on YouTube or his website, truly a fun filming style), and did an excellent job splitting time between the groomsmen, bridesmaids, and my wife and I during the getting-ready process. He always has an assistant with him, so we were confident that we would be able to get all of the shots we wanted for our video.

    As far as value, we really didn't have to look any further once we found him. His prices are very reasonable for the excellent quality of his filming and editing. He is also willing to cater to any type of schedule. For example, we participated in two different ceremonies (one Cambodian, one Western) and we had him begin filming at 5am in the morning. We didn't finish everything until 5pm at night, and yet he was still full of energy and truly enjoyed himself. We are very happy with his flexibilty, personality, and videography skills. Don't hesitate to meet with him, make sure you call him early before he gets booked! Thank you again for all of your help creating the perfect video memories of our wedding Brandon!

    Sent on 08/07/2015
  • User4049596 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was nothing but professional on our wedding day. He made things go smoothly and was so fun to work with! We didn't have to worry about anything on that day and we are so excited to receive our wedding video! He was on time and stayed the whole wedding. Definitely recommend. If you need a wedding video, he is your guy!

    Sent on 12/30/2014
  • A

    Angie · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are EXTREMELY happy with Iammoment and Brandon Burgess!! Our wedding was on October 4th and we have now received our highlight video and full length video, and we must have watched them about a dozen times already.

    A friend recommended Brandon after the spectacular job he did for her wedding....I watched her beautiful highlight video and instantly knew that we had to hire Brandon to film our wedding.

    My husband and I were very excited to work with Iammoment, and the first time we met Brandon we already knew that he would be great to work with. He is cheerful, friendly, very personable, and easy to talk to. All of which are perfect qualities to find in a vendor who you will be sharing many hours and very personal and special moments with. We actually felt like he was an old friend (and we miss working with him already!). He's also extremely professional and responsive. We never once felt neglected or concerned about his service. We knew that he was going to make the whole process easy and fun, and we were right.

    On the day of our wedding, Brandon showed up with a huge smile on his face and ready to work. He was fully prepared with equipment and ideas and everything was smooth and seamless. While it was an "interesting" experience to have several cameras directed at me at one time while getting my hair/makeup done, or while putting on my dress, Brandon was comforting and made it all seem very easy. As wedding days go there were a few somewhat stressful moments where I felt flustered and emotional, but Brandon honestly had a way of making me laugh or smile so that I could re-focus on the enjoyment of the day.

    Our video is amazing! He had some really unique and interesting ideas. The video is not just an on-going film of our day...it is so much more. It is fun, upbeat, and lovely. My husband and I really can't say enough about how much we love about it and how happy we are that we decided to have Iammoment film our wedding.

    Sent on 12/15/2014
  • N

    Nicolette · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Brandon Burgess of Iammoment Productions to film our wedding on September 27th 2014. He captured everything: getting ready, the entire ceremony, people mingling during the cocktail hour, the toasts, the cake cutting, and the dancing! It’s such a delight to have video of our wedding because there was so much going on and it all goes by so fast – being able to see what everyone else was doing and how the entire event looked, as well as capturing all of the must-have moments – is priceless! The final product is amazing – beautiful music, amazing steady-cam shots; it’s like a cinematic masterpiece! Brandon’s work is awesome, the video came out beautifully! Brandon is a super friendly and cool guy. He was really easy to work with. He had really cool ideas for different action shots during our reception, which made the video really fun to watch. He always responded quickly to emails and was very professional We wish we needed to film another event because we would hire Brandon again in a heartbeat!
    -Nicolette & Jimmy Thayer

    Sent on 12/07/2014
  • K

    Kacy · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If there is any advice I can give a bride to be, it would be to get a videographer... Brandon to specific! He was absolutely amazing!!! We were able to see his work beforehand since he did a friend's wedding and we knew right away Brandon would be perfect for us. Both myself and my husband were insistent on it. Brandon is one of the nicest people you will ever meet; he is completely genuine and what you see is what you get... A perfect capture of your day. We were so pleased with our blue rays, yes he gave blue rays (DVDs if you prefer), and the presentation was gorgeous in a nice box with a beautiful photo on the front. Call it a video album! Brandon will put you at ease as soon as you meet him. From day one he listened and joked with us and by the time we left our meeting we felt like we had known him for years. Our wedding day was beautiful and Brandon was able to capture that in our video. The day went by so fast that it's hard to remember everything! I can't even begin to describe how incredible it was to watch our video and relive my special day. I got to see moments that I missed and ones I forgot about. Having this video will let me relive my special day forever and I have Brandon and his assistant to thank for that. We would definitely recommend Brandon to anyone for not only weddings, but any of your video needs. He is amazing and such a great person to be around and work with... We couldn't be happier :)

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • A

    Anna · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Brandon and his crew! My husband and I were not planning on having a videographer originally, but I kept going back to Brandon's work. I am so glad we decided to have them at our wedding. All the guests loved them as well and commented on how positive and fun they were. We can't wait to see our video!

    Sent on 04/01/2014
  • R

    Rachelle · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was great to work with! He makes you feel comfortable during the Engagement shoot and gets every detail of the Wedding Day! He captured unforgettable moments of my wedding that I will always cherish. Brandon has a true eye for creativity and makes his own music as well - a big plus for your video. He is truly talented and I would recommend him to anyone needing video production services.

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • Laudie

    Alana · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I seriously cannot even put into words how amazing Brandon did on our wedding video. Just as many other bride and grooms are unsure about hiring a wedding videographer, so were my husband and I. Weddings can be an expensive occasion and one more added cost might just put you over the edge.

    We came across an add Brandon had put out and decided we wanted to meet with him. The moment I met with him I knew he would be great. He was so laid back and wanted to assure me that everything I was picturing for our wedding day would happen.

    Our wedding planner had told him to show up at noon on the day of the wedding but with last minute changes to the timeline I had to ask him to show up at 11. He had absolutely no problem with that and was extremely easy to work with.

    The day of the wedding came and I hardly noticed they were there with the exception of the few times he asked us to speak to the camera or do something fun for the video. Brandon was really amazing and helped keep the day stress free.

    We finally received our highlight video and I could tell he put a lot of work into the video. When we received the first video the song we had chosen was a little shorter than we realized so we asked him if it was possible to pick a new song. Again he had no problem and I am so happy with the new highlight. I know he worked really hard on it and it really came through in the emotions that were captured.

    The main video was even better than the highlight. Like another user said, our video is one of the most cherished things we have from our wedding day and I know we will cherish it for many years to come. Thank you Brandon for all of the hard work you did to make our wedding day perfect and to allow our memories to live for a lifetime.

    Sent on 01/14/2014
  • C

    Christine · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin? I dont ever write reviews, however in this case, it is a MUST.

    My husband and I hired Brandon at Iammoment Productions for our wedding and it was the best decision ever made. When we met him for the first time we already knew we were going to hire him. Very pleasant, outgoing personality, so down to earth and not to mention the love he has for what he does. He was always smiling and very easy to talk to.

    Iammoment Productions captured every breath taking, every beautiful moment there could possibly be. They were there from the moment I arrived to get ready, to the time the reception ended and everyone was going home, just so they could capture the very last moments of my night.

    My own wedding video has become the single most treasured expense of our wedding costs and I really cannot over exaggerate the value of it. When we watched our wedding video highlights, it was like reliving our wedding day over again with even more tears to shed when we watched the actual video. Brandon captured the love my husband and I share in a fun and entertaining way. Truly TRULY amazing work!

    If you’re looking for a videographer to capture beautiful moments, I hope my review gives you an insight as to how excellent Iammoments is. Very professional and is exceptionally talented beyond words. You will not be disappointed

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • User3543027 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were originally unsure if we should have a videographer for our wedding day. From the minute we met Brandon we knew we made the right decision. He was incredibly knowledgeable, flexible, and professional. On our wedding day, he and his assistant were there early, they captured our entire day, and somehow stayed back far enough that most of our guests did not even realize we had a videographer there! We received our video within a reasonable amount of time and the quality was excellent. The audio was perfect and the transitioning from event-to-event was seamless. We were so happy with our video that we recommended I Am Moment Productions to two of our friends getting married later this year. Both people liked our video so much that they tried to book him as well.

    Sent on 09/18/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had always dreamed of having a videographer for my wedding. However, once I was engaged I talked myself out of it and told myself that just having pictures from our special day would do. Less then a month before my wedding I realized I would regret not getting one and decided to start looking for a company to book. Since we were on a budget I didn't want to spend a large amount of money. I ended up stumbling upon Brandon's website and after watching some of his work I reached out to him and was so excited to find out that his costs were SO reasonable!! I met with him the next day and signed the contract! The day of our wedding Brandon and his second videographer were so nice and professional. You hardly knew they were there - they worked around all of our other vendors (makeup artist, photographers, event coordinators, etc.) with such ease! Brandon was so quick with editing and packaging up our videos (we received a short highlight video and another video of the entire day). They were ready shortly after we returned from our wedding! We immediately raced home to watch them and I was beyond happy. Every special moment from my wedding day was captured perfectly. Every memory that I had (and even some I had already forgotten) were right there on my screen for me to watch over and over. In the beginning my husband thought that a videographer wasn't necessary at all and didn't see why I insisted on one. Well, he is a believer now! He has said numerous times that he is so grateful to have those memories on video. (I knew I was right all along ;)) Brandon does such an amazing job editing all of the footage and putting it to music. It was beautiful! I have shown it to all of my friends and already have two of them using him as well for their weddings. You will NOT regret hiring Brandon or having a video of your special day! I can't recommend him enough!!! I'm not going to lie, I probably watch my highlight video every couple weeks cause it gives me such warm fuzzies :)

    Sent on 01/21/2014
  • User4589869 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Iammoment Productions was great. Our wedding full video and highlight video are both incredible. Brandon did an amazing job shooting and editing.

    Sent on 12/05/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review