Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport Reviews

9 | Burlingame, CA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Recommended by 96% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7

Awards

9

21 User photos

Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 1
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 2
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 3
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 4
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 5
+ 17
Order by:
  • Zari

    Zari S Akramy · Getting married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Visited this venue

    This is a beautiful venue we visited while we were in the area. The staff is so helpful. Morton has helped us. The hall was half booked for the date we were looking for and the other hall was not exactly what we were looking for therefore we didn’t pursue this venue but great customer service and beautiful hotel.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • A

    Antoine · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly could not say a bad work about this place! The food, people and communication we received throughout our wedding preparations was beyond our expectations!

    Morton Pinto and his team cannot get enough accolades from us!

    Thanks Antoine and Laila

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • K

    Kaki · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose the Hyatt Regency for our wedding venue. From the moment we walked in we knew we’d made the right choice. Actually, we knew even before that while communicating with Morton Pinto and his right hand assistant, Sylvia Par. Both were knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and flexible, as well as professional. All of our guests commented it was THE BEST wedding ever. We know that part of it was the attention to detail given to us by the staff at the Hyatt. All the staff at the reception were awesome too. We have NO REGRETS and would recommend the venue to anyone.

    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 6
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 7
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 8
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 9
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 10
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 11
    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had our wedding reception here and we are so happy with how everything turned out! The staff was amazing. Our coordinator, Morton, and his team were very helpful, on top of things, and accommodating during our planning. They were very responsive to any questions or concerns, and made sure we were able to get what we envisioned our reception to look like. After our event, we got many compliments from our guests on how professional and how great the service was! We feel confident recommending this place for future events.

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • M

    Mahlakah · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Morton was absolutely wonderful! He was very nice and professional. He made sure my special day ran smoothly. Leading up to the my wedding Morton made everything stress free. I appreciate him and all of they Hyatt staff I encountered. Him and his team were very responsive and in a speedy fashion!

    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 12
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 13
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 14
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 15
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 16
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 17
    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • G

    Geetha · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent facility - outdoor wedding with indoor comfort . Very friendly staff. Morton was extremely organized, dependable , efficient and friendly. All our guests like the way the wedding was conducted in a beautiful manner. Overall we are very happy with this venue , Morton Pinto and event manager.

    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 18
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 19
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 20
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 21
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 22
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 23
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 24
    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 25
    Sent on 07/03/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Hyatt did a wonderful job with all of our wedding details! The staff was professional and attentive to all of our needs. Thank you and keep up the good work!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience having our wedding reception at the Hyatt Poolside Pavilion! Our event planner, Allison was professional, easy to get in touch with and very accommodating of our requests. We definitely recommend this venue for other couples.

    Sent on 07/05/2017

    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with us and Allison! Your recommendation is much appreciated!
  • N

    Norma · Married on 06/02/2018

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      2.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Food was cold, and some guests did not get the right menu. Appetizer was very limited, most of the guests did not even get to try it. Alcohol and beverage rates were a bit overpriced. Function room set up, service and maintenance is acceptable.

    Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport 26
    Sent on 07/13/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review