Weddings

Hurst Conference Center Reviews

Hurst Conference Center

Hurst Conference Center

Hurst, TX
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 7 Reviews
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 7
Sort by:
  • Fowziya
    Fowziya Married on 03/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Looking for venue

    It's so beautiful venue and friendly people. I'm glad I picked this venue for my wedding! The event coordinator is very helpful and understanding.
  • R
    Reemon Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great venue , gorgeous chandelier , and awesome staff

    We picked hurst Conference Center for our wedding reception , and we couldn’t be happier about our decision

    Kristina Hill , is the sweetest person on earth, very knowledgeable , very organized and knows what she is doing , and has an artistic vision that will help you and your decoration company get the best decor for your night
  • E
    Elisa Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had our wedding reception at the Hurst Conference Center on June 24th, 2017. The night was EVERYTHING we wanted it to be and more. The venue is spacious, BEAUTIFUL, clean, in a great location, and the staff is AMAZING! The venue has everything you would need and more, tables, chairs, lighting, twilight lights on the ceiling, a beautiful chandelier, delicious food, servers, bar and bartenders, table cloths, basically everything that will help ease your worries. Also, you cannot beat the price and elegance of this venue!
    Our favorite part of the whole experience was working with the event coordinator Kristina Hill. Without her the HCC would have been just another beautiful venue. Kristina was amazing, helpful, thorough, and I can’t imagine what we would have done without her. Kristina sets a new high standard for the “customer experience”. Our experience working with her gave us the peace of mind we were looking for. She communicated with us constantly, drafted the perfect floorplan for 375 guests, helped decorate the day of the wedding, and so much more. The best thing about Kristina was her genuine happiness and enthusiasm she brought to every one of our meetings. She constantly reassured us that everything would work out perfectly, and thanks to her hard work, it did. Every bride wants a “Kristina Hill” in their corner when their big day arrives. The Hurst Conference Center is extremely lucky to have her. I would choose the HCC everytime if I had to have another event. Thank y'all for everything!
  • C
    Christopher A. Married on 10/27/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My Wedding.

    The most professional DJ I’ve hired for any of my events.
  • M
    Marla Event on: 04/19/2015
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful venue with many options for events of different sizes. Food was awesome! Had about 500 seniors and we didn't hear a single complaint about how the food tasted, the amount of food, etc. Color-changing chandelier is a sight to see.
  • Samantha
    Samantha G. Married on 04/11/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    Christina was the name of the lady that helped me out. Although they were so busy and booked Christina was on top of it to making sure she kept up with me and my dates and constantly checked for availability for me. She made sure that I’d sign up for exactly what I wanted. She was so amazing!
  • R
    Robin Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    The place is absolutely beautiful, both inside and out. The main ballroom has an amazing chandelier with various lighting options. The food, the service and the staff were great. The event coordinator (Kristina Hill), is very professional, knowledgeable, and tries to cater to your every need. She's very responsive and follows up in a timely manner. She was there to make sure everything went smoothly. Needless to say, everyone had a great time and the event was a total success.