Skip to main content
Weddings

Huda Photo Reviews

Huda Photo View more information

66 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

89 User photos

  • Bree
    Bree A. Married on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is artistic and amazing!

    I cannot thank Huda enough for capturing our big day. She is so talented, artistic and creative. She is kind and professional. I cannot recommend her enough. So happy with our photos!
  • Krista
    Krista N. Married on 07/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream engagement shoot!

    Huda made us feel instantly comfortable to be ourselves. Her style is creative , fun, elegant and everything in between. She took the time to listen to our vision and offered many ideas of her own. I would highly recommend her for your engagement shoot. 5/5
  • Kelly
    Kelly P. Married on 10/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Photographer

    Huda was a great photographer for our wedding during this crazy year. She was very thorough in regards to finding different areas to photograph us. We hired her for 6 hours and she really squeezed in a ton of photos during that time. She captured the night and gave us some great memories to look back on. She even ended up moving from IL to MI after we hired her and she drove in for our wedding instead of cancelling on us which was greatly appreciated! She got us our photos so quickly, it only took 3 weeks! We had a few items we asked to be edited and she was able to accommodate that quickly as well. We definitely recommend Huda Photo for your wedding!

    Huda Photo's reply:

    Thank you so much Kelly! Very appreciated and I enjoyed photographing you guys! I’m glad the photos turned out great.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alisse
    Alisse W. Married on 07/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning photos!! The BEST Photographer!

    Huda is a true artist and every single picture was breathtaking! She was so much fun to work with and we could not have been happier with our pictures. Everyone that has seen them has been absolutely amazed. If you are looking for a photographer and want truly stunning pictures and memories-look no further! I promise you will not be disappointed!! She truly is the best.
  • A
    Alisse W. Married on 07/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Hands down, the best!

    Where to begin!? Huda was so much fun, she is a perfectionist and so incredibly talented!!! Her attention to detail, ability to capture the candid moments and create some of the most artistic and beautiful pictures using nature and the surroundings is unlike any other. We absolutely LOVE her and every single picture and memory she captured. We will without a doubt use her for every event and memory to come! If you are looking for an amazing photographer that knows what she is doing and will exceed all expectations and create beautiful pictures and memories to look back on, look no further. I promise you will not find better! She is hands down the best and we are so incredibly grateful
  • T
    Tammy T. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Artistic Perfect

    I cannot recommend Huda enough! Their pictures are gorgeous and if you want the dream photos definitely hire Huda. I cannot thank her enough for the amazing quality of photos!
  • Cassidy
    Cassidy C. Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! 5 stars

    Huda did my wedding photography and there wasn’t a thing I would have changed about the way she does her job! She’s amazing, sweet, and up to do absolutely anything even lay on the snow covered Cement to capture the pictures I dreamed of! Would recommend!!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Huda- Wedding Photographer

    Huda did an amazing job! She is creative and helps come up with great shots. From the engagement pictures to the wedding she stayed in contact with me and delivered high quality work. I will forever treasure the pictures that she took and the special moments she captured.
  • S
    Sweta S. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Warm and talented Photographer

    Huda is an exceptional photographer. We have had our pictures taken three times with her over a few years and every single time, she has impressed us greatly with the quality of her pictures. I think the fact that she is a super nice person makes the experience always very enjoyable.
  • H
    Heather Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huda was absolutely amazing! She was very friendly and professional. She let us try out all the poses we had in mind and had a bunch of her own ideas that turned into really amazing pictures! I would highly recommend her. She also is VERY reasonably priced.
  • K
    Karla K. Married on 05/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family photos

    The pictures turned out Fantastic. She did such a great job, she was very professional and took her time. I would definitely recommend her services.
  • Delaney
    Delaney Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Huda's work for my wedding was 10/10 the best

    We hired Huda for engagement and wedding photos. We have never had professional photos done, so weren't sure exactly what poses, etc. we wanted or how it worked. Huda started things off with trying to get to know us and what we like to do, what our personalities were, and what we liked regarding different aspects of her style of work. She was quick to communicate and provided guidance on what would work for us based on her experience, but listened to the ideas we had regarding what we wanted. She was so sweet, polite, and professional. She answered any questions I had in a timely and thorough manner and was so fun to work with. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for engagement or wedding photos. I also follow her on facebook and love seeing what other work she does. I will definitely look into hiring her again for any other professional photos I want done.

    Huda Photo's reply:

    Delaney, You are amazing and i'm so happy to read these words and thank you very much for hiring me!
  • B
    Brynn Married on 10/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Accommodating Photographer & Elegant Photos!

    Huda is excellent at what she does! She asked us for examples of photos that we liked, and even though some of the photos were very different in style than her usual photo shoot, she worked really hard to reflect our personalities and desires in the photos she took (both engagement and wedding). She is very aware of her strengths, and the second photographer that she brought complemented her so well. The pictures they took were different in style and together, they really captured the full essence of the day. Huda is discreet and accommodating during the events of the wedding, and I would definitely recommend her services. The only thing I'd change would be the amount of time I left for family pictures after the ceremony. The photos were taken so quickly that some of the photos I was most looking forward to have people looking off in weird directions, so I probably won't display them as I'd been hoping. I would definitely ask Huda to recommend an appropriate amount of time for photos and trust her instead of rushing things!
  • Mailey
    Mailey Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huda was wonderful! We had a great time and the pictures are beautiful! I'm so excited for the wedding and to see the photos!
  • E
    Emily Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huda was so flexible with our schedule and the pictures that came out were just amazing!
  • A
    Anna Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huda was fantastic! Don't know what we would have done without her. Photographs turned out beautifully, would definitely recommend her. She was so easy to work with.
  • K
    Kerri Married on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huda took my friend’s wedding pictures, so I knew she was great. I’m so glad she shot our wedding! She was wonderful! I was so impressed. I loved how easy she is to work with and how great the pictures turned out. I would definitely work with her again!
  • J
    Jahhaira Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I think Huda is an excellent photografer, she knows very well how to do her work, and how she directed us to do the poses. Her result with my photos was so beautiful, I'm so grateful to have chosen her! I really loved all my pictures.
    //
    Creo que Huda es una excelente fotógrafa, sabe muy bien como hacer su trabajo, y como nos dirigió para hacer las poses. Su resultado con mis fotos fue muy hermoso, estoy muy agradecida de haberla escogido. Realmente me encantaron todas mis fotos.
  • B
    Bernadette Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huda was excellent! She was very easy to work with and flexible. She was highly professional and her expertise captured our Wedding day and our personalities perfectly!
  • D
    Desiree Married on 10/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huda did our engagement photos and they were amazing! I can't wait to use her again for future pictures!
  • W
    William Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a wonderful experience working with Huda. I am extremely happy with the results as I thought I would be. We still have' t printed any yet, but I'm not expecting any problems. Many people have remarked to us how great her pictures look. I would and have recommended her already and would hire her again.
  • Christa
    Christa Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can not express how thankful I am that we chose Huda for our engagement photos and our wedding! Even when we felt like we needed to hurry though things she would make sure that we took the time and got the shots that we wanted to take! She captured the most perfect pictures of us with our fur babies and made sure we got some unforgettable pictures at our wedding! Thank you for sharing your artistry and passion with us and making our day perfect!
  • K
    Kc Married on 09/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't know where to start in telling your why Huda is fantastic. To keep it simple, she went out of her way in order to make sure that I was able to book her services. She includes an hour engagement shoot with many of her packages which really gives you a great value. She already has beautiful locations and poses prepared, but takes all of your preferences as well. Huda is great at making silly couples feel comfortable. In my search I hoped to find someon artsy, who would take some creative license to shoot some very unique pictures, but also who would take the traditional shots. In Huda, I got both. She also had a sneak peak and my photos up very, very quickly and doesn't charge in little frustrating fees in order to own those photos.

    Just book her. seriously.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The first time I met Huda to discuss our engagement session and the details of our wedding I knew she was the photographer I’ve been looking for. She exceeded my expectations with the photos she took during both our engagement session and wedding. She is extremely talented and has a creative eye to get the best shot with the perfect lighting. Not only is she talented but she’s easy to work with and very personable so you enjoy taking the photos which only helps them turn out great. You can’t go wrong with hiring her as your photographer, she will exceed all your expectations.
  • S
    Shanna Married on 09/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Huda is the sweetest most amazing photographer. My fiancé and I both hate pictures and she managed to get so many in our engagement session that we loved! We can't wait to see how the wedding pictures turn out.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message