Hotel Zelos + Dirty Habit Reviews

6 | San Francisco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Hotel Zelos + Dirty Habit

Recommended by 95%

6

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • User4317803 · event on 08/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hosted a dinner for 24 at The Dirty Habit. The room had a view of their outdoor patio and was the perfect size for the group. The two servers were very attentive to our guests. The pre-selected menu consisted of a couple specialties of the chef - everything was well proportioned and delicious! I would love to go back to dine in the regular dining room.

    Sent on 08/12/2014
  • L

    Laura · event on 07/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joya was a pleasure to work with and a top notch professional all the way through. She made the entire process so easy and wonderful. We are beyond pleased with the overall program, hotel, function space, food, etc. We will for sure be returning! Joya is a true asset to your organization.

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • User4324315 · event on 07/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Joya was an absolute breeze. She was very flexible with our schedules whenever we needed to schedule a tasting, or drop off items needed for the event. After hearing what we wanted the event to be like, she also provided some ideas that could enhance the experience for our guests. It also helped that the space itself fit the vibe that we were aiming for.

    Sent on 08/14/2014
  • User6497714 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a fantastic place to host a wedding reception. We had 50 guests. The Dirty Habit patio was perfect for that number. Many of our guests stayed at the hotel. It was a nice bonus to be able to walk up to your room after the reception was over. The hotel is in a great location in San Francisco. The staff was excellent. Overall we were extremely happy.

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • User4309362 · event on 08/01/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had a great time at Dirty Habit. Joya was very helpful in coordinating all aspects of the event; there were a couple of small hiccups with regard to responsiveness (the sommelier didn't get back to me on wine choices and I had to follow up) but overall the event was a success and I would definitely have an event there again. Space is beautiful, food delicious, service excellent.

    Sent on 08/08/2014
  • User4339983 · event on 08/06/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The space and food are quite nice. I thought it was a little pricey for a private morning event, but I was very pleased with the food and the service.

    Sent on 08/21/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review