Holly Fleur Reviews

12 | Reno, NV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Holly Fleur

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

17 User photos

Holly Fleur 1
Holly Fleur 2
Holly Fleur 3
Holly Fleur 4
Holly Fleur 5
+ 13
Order by:
  • N

    Nancy Roach · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative, engaging, professional, organized floral design service.

    From the first day I met with Holly we connected, which is essential to have with every vendor when planning a wedding. She was willing to not only help create a beautiful event tailored to our daughter's vision, but brought in her own ideas. Holly did an incredible job of incorporating many family keepsake items along with her own decorations. The detailed floral arrangements helped make our event one that our guests are still talking about. We were so very impressed with Holly's organization and talents we asked her to serve as our wedding coordinator as well.
    At the end of my 8 month relationship with Holly I am certain i will enjoy a life long friendship with this talented and hard working professional.

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • monica

    monica · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Florist We Could Ever Have Had

    Our experience with Holly Fleur was perfect in every single sense of the word! From our first conversation to the wedding itself, to the most recent correspondence...we cannot say enough good things about Holly and her Floral business. She goes above and beyond to create the vision of YOUR perfect wedding day! We did not even know what to ask...and she yet she was able to put it together and create the most BEAUTIFUL room! My daughter started crying when she saw it....it was EXACTLY what she wanted!!! My daughter was looking for something a bit more contemporary for the Nevada Museum of Art....I was a bit concerned....I could not envision what she was asking for....was it going to look ok???? It was beyond just ok...it was stunning!!! Holly went out and searched high and low to find just the right variety or items to create the image that my daughter wanted! She knows her business! Holly is creative, she is professional, courteous, and always smiling. Holly is enthusiastic, but with a gentle touch. She worked quickly and quietly behind the scenes to get everything in place...and always had a smile on her face when we did see her. We absolutely recommend her to anyone...without a single reservation. We love, love, loved everything she did....thank you, Holly and team!!!

    Sent on 07/26/2019
  • M

    Maya · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Floral of my dreams

    I walked into my wedding venue and burst into tears! It was honestly the most beautiful thing I had ever seen. The first conversation I had with Holly she just seemed to get what I was looking for and gave me so many more ideas that had never occurred to me. Every time we talked she provided ideas, suggestions for other vendors, or just all-around support. She was so helpful and went above and beyond what I could ever have expected. I highly recommend Holly and her floral business, you will not regret it!

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • Annie

    Annie Roach · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond

    Holly and her team are incredible. We hired Holly as our florist for our wedding and we loved her so much we convinced her to come on as our event coordinator. I cannot say enough good things but to sum it up she is easy to communicate with, creative, prompt, detail oriented, and professional - all important pieces when planning your wedding. She will collect all of your ideas and mold them into a masterpiece more beautiful than you could have ever imagined. She is well connected in the industry making it so easy to coordinate with other vendors. Holly's "above and beyond" attitude made our wedding day spectacular. I just wish we could do another wedding to work with Holly again!

    Holly Fleur 6
    Holly Fleur 7
    Holly Fleur 8
    Holly Fleur 9
    Holly Fleur 10
    Holly Fleur 11
    Holly Fleur 12
    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I CANNOT say enough good things about Holly. Not only are her flowers absolutely stunning, but working with her was a highlight of my planning. There are many stresses in getting all the details to come together for your big day, and you will be so happy to not have to worry about this piece. I planned my wedding from Minnesota, and Holly held multiple calls with us throughout the year leading up to our wedding. She was always very quick to reply to questions, and even replied while on vacation once to tell me when she would be able to look into my question and reply (prompt communication is not the norm with all vendors!). Most importantly, she is very down to earth. The list of florals I originally requested were about double my budget (gotta love those Pinterest dreams!). She worked with us to understand the overall look we were going for, then provide us with a number of options that could get us there within our budget. The end product that was above and beyond my wildest expectations, and we came in UNDER budget! I had my heart set on king protea flowers. Holly was nervous about being able to source these, especially in budget, and made it clear that she would do her best but it may not be possible. Our wedding day when she brought in the bouquets, I was overjoyed - there were king and queen proteas throughout all of the florals! They were beautiful, and she was legitimately excited to have been able to get them for me. She also brought the corsages in an adorable crate with each labeled with a pretty tag - such a nice touch on a day where you make an effort to make every detail picture-perfect! We had our arch as our backdrop for our head table after the ceremony, because it was too pretty not to highlight. Additionally, on the head table she provided gold geometric pieces to match my reception, as well as geometric vases for the bridesmaid bouquets which were a beautiful tie-in. Holly is AMAZING, and I would book her again in a heartbeat.

    Holly Fleur 13
    Holly Fleur 14
    Holly Fleur 15
    Holly Fleur 16
    Holly Fleur 17
    Holly Fleur 18
    Holly Fleur 19
    Holly Fleur 20
    Holly Fleur 21
    Holly Fleur 22
    Sent on 07/14/2018
  • L

    Lesa · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly did an AMAZING job on our daughter's flowers! She was very helpful in suggesting flowers for us to do ourselves, as well as the designs she made for the wedding were spectacular! I would HIGHLY recommend Holly Fleur to anyone!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • B

    Benjie · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly put together my daughter's wedding in the mountains an hour outside of San Diego. The venue was in a beautiful area in a rustic hotel. We didn't have a ton of time, my daughter gave Holly inspiration pics and a budget. As the venue was remote Holly coordinated getting everything on site, making sure all the flowers made it there without damage. I'm an interior designer but it was also my daughter's wedding so wanted to ne present in the day and not get caught up with details. There were no hassles, no issues, and a gorgeous wedding with more than I even expected! Flowers on the chandeliers! I loved her flower selections. Funky, offbeat and gorgeous, just what the bride wanted. She did more than just put together arrangements she transformed the space. I cannot image the day without her. She is a pro. Thank you Holly Fleur!

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly is the best person to work with. She makes you feel comfortable and with all the nerves of a bride - you will need it! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the flowers - I can't even tell you. There were so many compliments about the flowers, it was insane!! ALL YOU, you are the best and THANK YOU for making my inspirations a reality!

    Sent on 10/04/2011
  • M

    Marlena · Married on 06/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly knows her stuff! I was really dreading choosing flowers for my wedding because I know NOTHING about flowers. I had an idea of what I wanted, but I only knew the name of maybe 5 flowers. When I met with Holly we talked for a while and she asked about various wedding details to get a picture of what we were planning, what our attendants were wearing etc to get a feel for what sort of wedding we wanted. From there she jumped right in and had several suggestions and ideas. She sent me pictures and asked me various questions and in the end she nailed it. Everything was perfect and exactly as I had imagined it. All my guests kept commenting on the flowers! She was very professional and organized and I never felt like I had to worry about a thing. The flowers arrived early and she had everything set up on time. I would hire her again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 06/14/2011
  • M

    Missa · Married on 08/14/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Holly. She was so easy and fun to work with. I didn't know exactly what I wanted my bouquets to look like, but I brought my general ideas for style and color to Holly and she produced amazing arrangements.

    She was always responsive to my many questions and was able keep within my budget. Plus, she picked up the vases after the reception which was so helpful. It made it easier on my family so that there was one less errand to run after the wedding.

    Sent on 10/23/2010
  • B

    Michelle · Married on 07/30/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Holly! She made the whole process fun and STRESS FREE! She is super creative and does amazing creations. I had so many compliments about my flowers and decor thanks to Holly!

    Sent on 10/25/2010
  • W

    Aislinn · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly Fleur was amazing to work with! She's trendy and creative - I left the floral designs and selection up to her and could not have been more pleased with the result. Everything was so unique and beautiful! She was accommodating and kind and I would recommend her to any future bride.

    Sent on 04/08/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review