Skip to main content
Weddings

Holly D Photography Reviews

Holly D Photography

Holly D Photography

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 170 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
170 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

170
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

115 User photos

  • S
    Sylvia J. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great, so much more than I expected..

    I highly recommend Holly D Photography. She took pictures of our 50th wedding anniversary celebration She was very committed to making our day special. She was personal, very caring, flexible, and understanding. She asked about how we met, about our family and special parts of our ceremony. She made sure to find out what pictures we wanted her to take. She took so many special pictures. I love them mostly because every time I look at the pictures, I get to relive our special day through the great pictures she took. I have to mention that several of our guest mentioned how impressed they were with her. I can't say enough about how happy we are that Holly took our pictures. I hope I have another opportunity for her to take pictures for us again.

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet review! This truly means a lot to me. I am so glad that you love the photos! These are definitely some very special memories that I already know you cherish. I hope to get to take more of your photos as well! :)
  • Carmen
    Carmen A. Sent on 12/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Your Search Ends Here

    Holly was a dream come true. From the moment we met her, we were instantly comfortable. She is so warm and inviting. She immediately asked us such great questions to make sure she lined up with our vision, and boy did she deliver. We have the most beautiful wedding photos. I cried when I saw them. Holly made me feel beautiful throughout the whole process. She went above and beyond what we could have dreamed in capturing memories that will last a lifetime. She was so flexible when our timelines kept changing, and I feel like she was more than a photographer to us. She was also a friend. We look forward to reaching back out to Holly for our future photography needs. So, if you're looking for a great photographer, your search can end now. Choose Holly. You'll be so happy that you did.

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for all of your sweet words! I had such a great time at your wedding, you two made everything so much fun. The speeches truly represented what amazing people you are. I am so glad I got to make new friends with you two! :)
  • Melissa
    Melissa A. Sent on 11/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book her now because she’s 1000% worth it!

    Words can’t express how much we loved working with Holly & her team for our wedding. We truly couldn’t have picked a better person to capture every moment on our special day. My husband and I initially didn’t plan to do a first look but Holly recommended that we do it to catch the sunlight and it was the best decision we made. She really wants the best for her clients and has so much knowledge that we knew we were in great hands from the very beginning. Holly is dedicated to get to know and connect with her clients. My husband and I have never taken professional photos before and Holly made us feel so comfortable throughout the entire day. It is a special talent to be an amazing photographer and Holly has it! We look forward to working with her for more photo sessions in the future.

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much! I had an amazing time capturing all of your beautiful memories! Thank you for having me be a part of your day! You two are such a sweet couple. I can't wait to take more photos in the future! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Latochia M. Sent on 01/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Holly is great! She listens to your desires, is thoughful and has a vision that you will love!

    Holly is patient and provides inspiration when your unsure of what you need. She was amazing with the wedding party, she is very attentive to details and you will love your photos.

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Aww thank you so much! Your wedding was absolutely beautiful! I am so glad that I was able to be a part. I truly enjoyed capturing your wedding photos! :)
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea M. Sent on 09/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice for photography

    Selecting our photographer for the wedding day was a big deal for me, I knew the photos were something I would always look back on. From the moment I spoke to Holly, I knew she was the perfect person to shoot our wedding day. She was so personable, professional, and made me feel comfortable. One of my concerns was the dark lighting in our planetarium ceremony, but from the getting ready photos to the first look, ceremony to reception, it was all amazing. I literally can't stop looking at them or sharing them. All of our guests were impressed by Holly and her second shooter Ken, who truly left us with an amazing gallery to cherish for a lifetime, we can not recommend her enough!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Awww you are so sweet! I had such an amazing time capturing your wedding and all the details. You both are such a great couple! Thank you so much for having me!
  • Robert
    Robert G. Sent on 08/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Congenial Time with Holly D.

    I’ve conducted several shoots with Holly, and each time I seem to be impressed as if it were my first experience. It is unbeknownst to me as to how she is able to capture my personality, expressiveness and manner of being throughout each shoot; each shoot has been taken for several different reasons - meaning I am looking to capture different sentiments and attributes. She is simply exquisite and incredibly gifted in her craft. It is my own personal honor to have her as my photographer. She always knows what to deliver, how to deliver it, and how to maintain the desired essence of her client throughout the entire process. It is a joy and a pleasure working with her and her warm spirit. Look forward to my next shoot with her!
  • K
    Kelly W. Sent on 07/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Holly is amazing!

    Holly is the best!! Not only did she capture the most beautiful and perfect photos of our wedding, but she is an absolute delight to work with! Her positive, laid back, & professional attitude made her a joy to work with. Would highly highly recommend!!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Aww thank you so much! I loved working with you too! It was such a joy capturing all of your beautiful memories! :)
  • I
    Isabel K. Sent on 07/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I wish I could give Holly a 10 out of 5 stars!

    We discovered Holly through our wedding venue, Regale Winery. As we browsed through various wedding sample albums, Holly's work immediately stood out to us with its airy, bright, and summery theme.

    Before our wedding, we had a delightful 1-hour pre-wedding photo session with Holly at SF City Hall. From the moment we met her, Holly's cheerfulness and positivity made the experience truly enjoyable. As she captured our moments, she effortlessly brought out genuine laughs and smiles, making the whole process feel natural and easy.

    Holly went above and beyond by accommodating our requests for some additional shots at SF City Hall, which we greatly appreciated. Moreover, her turnaround time for delivering the photos was impressively quick, unlike some photographers who take several months to provide the final.

    Holly has clearly put a lot of thought into her services, and on her website, she offers questionnaires to help plan various aspects of the event, such as family photos and timeline. Her professionalism and genuine desire to assist shine through, making the entire process smoother and more enjoyable.

    Now, about the wedding photos themselves - they are nothing short of breathtaking! The end result far surpassed our expectations, leaving us amazed by the stunning and gorgeous photos. We are excited to create a hardcopy album to preserve these precious memories forever.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Holly for any life events you wish to capture, be it weddings, family moments, or baby milestones. Once you interact with her, you will immediately her sweet personality.

    Thank you, Holly, for making our wedding day truly memorable and delivering photos that we will cherish for a lifetime!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    OMG this is such a sweet review! Thank you so much for putting so much detail and thoughtfulness into your review for me. I really appreciate it and loved capturing all of your beautiful memories! :)
  • J
    Jacquita Sent on 08/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!!

    It was such an honor to have Holly D to be our photographer for our daughter's high school graduation pictures. I loved how she captures the special moments and is very detailed. Thank you Holly D!!!
  • K
    Kat M. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5+ stars, you must work with Holly

    Holly is absolutely the professional you want to work with when capturing the moments that matter most. She photographed my engagement photos and wedding. Her level of professionalism and customer service is unmatched. Holly is highly responsive, arrived to both events early, and brings a high level of care/support to her clients. She was even able to help when my dress ripped during our engagement photos (totally my fault). I would work with Holly again in a heartbeat! She deserves more than 5 stars!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for all of your sweet words! It was an honor to photograph your engagement photos and wedding! We had the best time! :)
  • Emily
    Emily R. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Holly is so much fun!

    Holly was an absolutely exquisite photographer! She knew all of the best angles and shots and directed us flawlessly. She is also just a super fun person to hang out with. She is so sweet and made everyone feel very comfortable. I had some specific shots that I wanted in a certain area of Monterey and she was happy to accommodate any of my requests. I also found her pricing to be very reasonable considering the amount of time you have her and her assistant photographer, who was also fabulous! I was thrilled with the photos when I got them back and can't stop looking at them. I would highly recommend Holly for all of your photography needs!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Emily! This really means a lot to me! You and your bridal party was so much fun to photograph! I had the best time!
  • Julia
    Julia S. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!

    We loved Holly from our first phone call with her. I fell in love with her photography style and website and then loved every minute of working with her. Holly is sweet, friendly, and incredibly talented. She really understands wedding photography, brides and their needs. Holly made every shot I dreamed of a beautiful reality. She listened to my ideas and found ways to make them happen. She was responsive, attentive, creative, and flexible. She even got up on top of a wall to take a picture I absolutely had to have!

    Her turnaround time was incredible! I was so surprised and happy to look at our pictures on our honeymoon… and of course to hear from Holly.

    Completely friendly, completely professional, and completely talented! You couldn’t ask for more! I still look at our pictures every single day!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Julia! I truly had such a wonderful time capturing all of your beautiful memories! You both were so sweet! If I was able to write a review about you, it would be that you were thoughtful, sweet and really looked out for all of your vendors. I had such a great experience photographing your wedding! :)
  • J
    Jessica T. Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Looooove her!

    Holly is absolutely amazing! I attended a family member's wedding where Holly worked and she was fun, friendly and professional and her work was great. So my husband and I knew we wanted to have her capture our wedding day. We met with her before the wedding to visit the venue. She had awesome ideas which we loved and wanted to include in our wedding and they turned out well!
    During the wedding, she guided us on some poses and made us feel comfortable. The photos turned out AMAZING and I'm so glad I have them and can relive the best day ever.
    If you're contemplating on the wedding album, just do it. I'm glad we got the album because we let our guests who come over look at the album and they love it!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica! This makes me feel so good knowing you had such a great experience! I had such a great time photographing your wedding! Everything was absolutely beautiful!!! I am honored to have documented your love for one another! :)
  • N
    Nicky R. Sent on 05/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography, incredibly organized

    Holly and her second shooter Luis took beautiful photos of our wedding. They were prompt, communicative, friendly, and an all-around pleasure to work with.

    We had a stellar set of wedding vendors, but Holly might have been the most organized and hardworking of all of them. She even put together a proposed timeline for our entire wedding day!

    Holly suggested all sorts of great places to take photos as well. She proposed two beach locations for our engagement shoot at Half Moon Bay. Our wedding was at the Chabot Space and Science Center and she knew all the best spots and how to get the lighting just right. She had a beautiful redwood area picked out for the first look pictures, too. Holly went above and beyond throughout our wedding day, from showing up early on our wedding day, to pulling things like bobby pins to fix the bride’s hair out of her emergency kit. She is an incredibly warm and thoughtful person and helped keep everything calm and fun when we took photos with her. The photos turned out AMAZING and we and our family are so grateful that we have such beautiful pictures with which to remember our wedding day.

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet words! I had such a wonderful time photographing your wedding! Everything turned out so beautiful and was so much fun! Thank you for entrusting me with your wonderful memories! :)
  • C
    Courtney A. Sent on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking photos; life-saving photographer

    I reached out to Holly in a moment of desperation. Our photographer did not comply with the venue vaccination requirements and I was informed less than two months before our wedding date. I called Holly to (hopefully) see if she had availability, and by miracle or divine intervention she did! She called back promptly and we got straight to business sorting out what kind of photos we wanted and those that she suggested. She went the extra mile, attending the walk-through we had scheduled for the NEXT DAY following our initial phone call and also participated in our tech rehearsal. We had consistent communication via her online portal (through email) and she was also open to texting for quick questions. Holly was instrumental in finalizing our schedule for the day. Her experience really helped us understand how long each step in preparation was going to take. She is a preferred vendor at our venue (Chabot Space and Science Center), and with good reason. The photos she took for us in the redwoods and in the planetarium were actually out of this world, so she is excellent at shooting in dim or unusual settings. Her second shooter worked with the groom and groomsmen while she focused her attention on the bride and bridal party. She returned the photos to us within three weeks through her online portal. I can't recommend Holly enough. In addition to having very reasonable pricing, she is so professional and has amazing products that perfectly captured our big day.

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Awww thank you so much Courtney for your sweet words! Wow all of the details you put into this review is so amazing! I am so glad that I happened to be available on your wedding date! I truly had the best time photographing the two of you! You both are such a wonderful couple & I am so glad that I was able to be a part! Thank you! :)
  • J
    Justin H. Sent on 04/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Experience

    Holly D Photography’s work speaks for its self. It screams: Quality and Value. I recently got married this year and Holly took our engagement and wedding photos. The location recommendations , quality of service, professionalism , value, and responsiveness were absolutely wonderful. Holly greatly surpassed our expectations and we absolutely love all the photos taken. I really can’t thank Holly enough. Now my wife and I will have record of great memories that will last a life time.

    I highly recommend Holly D Photography!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Awww thank you so much for all of your sweet words! This truly means so much to me! :) I had the best time photographing so many beautiful memories!!
  • J
    Jennifer B. Sent on 11/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful experience

    We used Holly for our family photos and we are beyond happy with them!! Our whole experience with her was amazing, she answered all questions promptly and made it so easy to choose a package that worked best for us. She helped us pick the perfect venue based on the look we had in mind and it came out better then we could have imagined! She was super patient with our two youngest and we loved all the moments she captured! We can’t wait for our next family photos with Holly 💕💕

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Aww I had such a great time capturing all of your beautiful memories! I am so glad that you had such a great experience! I can't wait for your next photo shoot too! :)
  • Melissa
    Melissa W. Sent on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Effortless, beautiful, professional

    Holly is the type of wedding vendor that you will NEVER have to worry about. From her responsiveness, quality of work, and professionalism, she will put you at ease immediately. Taking pictures with her is fun, easy, and will make you feel beautiful. They will be pictures that you cherish forever. Holly is always on time, on task, and transparent with her products and pricing. I absolutely loved working with her, and would recommend her to anyone getting married.

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Aww thank you so much for your sweet words Melissa! I am so glad that you had such a wonderful experience! I enjoyed every moment of your wedding! :)
  • M
    Mackenzie P. Sent on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!!!

    Holly was INCREDIBLE to work with!!! I cannot recommend her enough. Throughout our entire planning process she was so helpful, reliable and fast — not to mention she drove to do a walkthrough of our venue the month before our wedding!

    As someone with photography and photo editing experience I am super picky — Holly's work is so exceptional that I promise she will make you look and feel amazing in every picture. She was also just a joy to work with! We had so much fun taking photos together and I'm really grateful she was there to capture our day and celebrate with us. I would also recommend you get her beautiful wedding album — it is amazing and will certainly be a family heirloom. Thank you Holly!!!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your beautiful words!! I truly had an amazing time capturing your wedding! I am so happy for the two of you! :)
  • K
    Keith R. Sent on 05/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Top-Notch Photographer for Capturing any Special Day

    Holly was introduced to us by our wedding coordinator, Tan Weddings and Events. Our first impression of Holly was that she was an incredibly kind and professional individual. At our engagement session, we had no idea what to expect, as that was our first professional photography session. The end result was a fun and memorable afternoon. We were immediately impressed by the fact that Holly went out of her way to accommodate our busy work schedules. She took it upon herself to hike up a mountain and scout the area an hour prior to our arrival, to find the perfect spots. Holly has a knack for making people feel at ease and turning each session into a natural, enjoyable experience. We continued to see Holly’s passion and dedication in her profession through our Wedding Day Shoot. It was an amazing experience seeing Holly work her creative angles throughout the day and being an awesome team player while working with our videographer. When my wife and I received our engagement and wedding photos, we saw the level of detail and artistry that Holly exemplifies. Every photo we flipped through was filled with emotion and meaning. We are so happy to be able to relive every moment of our special day through these photographs. Not only is Holly a talented photographer, she is also a positive person who brings great energy to the day. We, without a doubt, would recommend Holly in a heartbeat!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Hi Keith! Omg! I am in tears right now! Your words mean so much to me! I had such an amazing time at your wedding! Everything was absolutely perfect! Thank you so much! :)
  • Yesica
    Yesica S. Sent on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best !

    The best photographer I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with! Natural talent that shines through her work. Definitely makes you feel comfortable and confident which is what anyone and everyone wants and needs during these intimate and special occasions. 10 out of 10!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Awww thank you so much! I truly had such a great time photographing your wedding! :) You two had a beautiful wedding and I feel so honored to have captured it! :)
  • Y
    Yesica S. Sent on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best !

    The best photographer I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with! Natural talent that shines through her work. Definitely makes you feel comfortable and confident which is what anyone and everyone wants and needs during these intimate and special occasions. 10 out of 10!
  • Adrienne
    Adrienne C. Sent on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family moments

    LOVE her work! Holly has a unique way of capturing more than a picture~she captures personality! Her photo sessions deliver above and beyond expectations time and time again. She brings life to photos in such a way that they tell your/our unique stories memorializing a moment in time. Pleasant professional and prompt it’s a pleasure working with her and trusting her with the most special occasions. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 💯

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Awww thank you so much! I have loved taking your photos over the years! Its amazing how time flies but so beautiful that you can look back over each of the years. :)
  • Hailey
    Hailey W. Sent on 11/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    FANTASTIC. I am a forever costumer.

    Holly Drennen the best photographer in the world. We used her for engagement and wedding photos in Texas. Some have asked why I would fly a photographer in for my wedding... One glance at our photos and you know they are hers, you know why. She is an amazing talented unique one of a kind signature photographer. Amazing. Highly recommend. Will use her forever.

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Awww thank you so much! It was such an honor to fly out to photograph your wedding! Your words truly mean so much to me! :) I had the best time photographing so many beautiful memories!
  • F
    Freddie H. Sent on 05/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a wonderful experience having Holly as our photographer

    This review was long overdue! Holly was our photographer for our wedding on September 19th, 2020. My wife and I had our wedding planned on May 30th 2020, but obviously due to Covid, we had to postpone this date. Holly was very flexible with accommodating our wedding date change, even with her busy schedule. Holly had everything organized with a full itinerary of our timeline for our wedding day. During the photo shoot a few hours prior to the wedding, she was very attentive and detail-oriented with her picture-taking. Holly was very professional and had great ideas on where to take pictures, along with the best background, and made my wife and I feel comfortable with the photos. When my wife and I received our photo album from Holly, we absolutely loved it! Even though my wife and I weren’t able to celebrate our wedding with all of our family and friends, the wonderful pictures that Holly took was able to portray me and wife’s special day!

    Holly D Photography's reply:

    Aww thank you so much! I am so glad that I had the privilege of photographing your wedding. Everything was so beautiful! You two are such an amazing couple and I truly feel honored to have captured your love for one another! :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message