Skip to main content
Weddings

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon Reviews

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon

Brandon, SD
4.9 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 9
  • Mary
    Mary Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    April and her team did amazing! The whole night was perfect.
  • K
    Kylee Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was a perfect venue! The event manager (Brandon) was phenomenal to work with! He answered all my questions and wasn't just out for money! They helped make our day perfect! Highly recommend!!!!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 06/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hands down this place was amazing to have our reception at! McKenzie and the staff were so amazing to work with! They helped us with anything we needed and were very available. Mckenzie was amazing! She made planning so easy and was so helpful! The food was unexplainably good!! They do fun taste testing events that kind of give you ideas on what you would want the event center to be decorated with which is nice! During the dance McKenzie and her staff took our gifts and over night bags to our room for us so we wouldn't have to worry about them during the dance which was so nice and they even left us a couple plates of left overs which was also a nice bonus! Its a great spot to have a reception, the hotel is right there and it has a waterpark for the kids and Tailgaters is right next door for after party after the dance! Highly recommend this place! You will not be disappointed!

    Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sioux Falls-Brandon's reply:

    Awe Kelsey, thank you so much for the great review! We had such a great time hosting your reception. Groups like yours are the reason we love what we do! Thank you again, you made our day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kristyne Married on 01/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    McKenzie and her team were fantastic, and so easy to work with. We had complete confidence that our night would go smoothly, and that everyone would enjoy their evening. The food was great, and everyone had a good time! We would recommend them to anyone!
  • D
    Danette Married on 05/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holiday Inn Express-Brandon was an excellent place to hold our wedding reception. Beautiful place, excellent food and McKenzie was a huge help in planning the reception!
  • User1810418 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Holiday Inn was so great during the whole planning of my wedding and they made the process so easy. They were very prompt getting back to me when I had questions. Our reception looked amazing the night of our wedding and they took care of so much for us! I would highly recommend this venue to anyone and everyone!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 07/17/2010
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were very happy with our experience at the Holiday Inn Express Event Center!
  • M
    Meghan Married on 07/16/2010
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Obviously this is one of the biggest days of your life. The one time all of your and his family and friends will be gathered together on one special day just for you! Make sure you have a suitable place to accommodate them. The reception is where you spend the most time, and have the most fun. This is a beautiful venue!
  • A
    Amber Married on 06/25/2010
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Holiday Inn Express Event Center was so great to have our wedding reception at. It had so much space and loved that our guest could just spend the night in the hotel instead of driving home after the reception and dance