HM Photography LLC Reviews

5 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for HM Photography LLC

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • N

    Neil · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Heidi! You were not only a wonderful photographer, but a great cheerleader during our wedding! Can't wait to see you tie the knot!!

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best communication of any vendor. She asked so many questions. My planner picked Heidi out of three options. I couldn't have been more pleased after seeing the results. The actual day is a blur now so these pictures are invaluable!

    Sent on 07/30/2017
  • K

    kate · Married on 09/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had Heidi shoot my destination wedding in Hawaii. I was thrilled with the whole experience! She did a great job of just following us around and capturing what happened, rather than trying to get us to pose for a whole bunch of different shots. She has a great eye and was able to quickly come up with ideas for shots in an environment that she hadn't worked in before, ie the beach. I was very happy that I brought a photographer with me from MN that I could get to know beforehand, rather than having a local Hawaii photographer that I would only meet the day of the wedding, it really helped us feel more comfortable instead of being nervous in front of a new person.
    After the wedding, Heidi had some edited pics up the next day, and all the rest done within a few weeks. She kept us up to date with where things were at and is quick to respond to emails. The pics came on a dvd with one of our pics on it, which I thought was cute!
    If I had to do it again (which I hope I don't have to get married again!), I would absolutely have Heidi do the photography.

    Sent on 12/16/2010
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 08/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi did an amazing job. She traveled to Wisconsin on short notice to help me out and the pictures turned out great. She also got them back to me in a very timely matter. I would recommend her to anyone and for any occasion. :)

    Sent on 10/07/2010
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 07/31/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heidi is a great photographer! She was very prompt and she had many great ideas. We have many great pictures because of her. She is a very fun person too. She makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 12/17/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review