Hera's Weddings Reviews

7 | Santorini, GR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Hera's Weddings

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

1 User photo

Hera's Weddings 1
Order by:
  • P

    Pedro Matos · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding planner

    Ellie was a great wedding planner. She is organised and helped us think through and plan every aspect of our special day. She is creative and passionate, which meant that she gave us lots of suggestions and helped us decide on the several things that needed organising. We did everything remotely, as we live in the UK, and Ellie was making sure that all vendors and services were booked and ready for when we got there. Everything went really smoothly. We would certainly recommend her, if you would want to have a stress free wedding in Santorini.

    Sent on 10/19/2019
  • A

    Amalia Mimikos · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mrs Mimikos

    Great experience, everyone was next to me during the planning and took the stress away during the wedding day. It’s really important to have someone that knows what to do at all times.

    Ellie was amazing and one of the top professionas I’ve ever worked with.

    I totally suggest them.

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • E

    Emily Testa · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ellie is the absolute best wedding planner in Greece

    Working with Ellie was a total dream, and without her we never could have pulled off our Santorini wedding. From the moment I emailed her saying we'd like to be married on the island just six weeks later, she made it clear we were in safe hands, and her suggestions and guidance shaped our whole experience. She knows all the best vendors and locations, her knowledge of the island and Greek marriage requirements kept us at ease, and her enthusiasm for life and love helped to make our ceremony even more memorable. I would recommend Ellie to anyone and everyone -- she's the absolute best at what she does, and a joy to be around, as well.

    Hera's Weddings 2
    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • A

    Afroditi Pegioudis · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great overall experience

    It was so great that I'm thinking to do it again!

    Amazing experience and they were all so professional and great communicators especially Ellie.

    Thank you guys.

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • X

    Xhiljola · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing girls, good taste and full of new ideas

    Talented and experienced team!

    Sent on 05/25/2019
  • L

    Liyia Stylianou · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heras Weddings

    Ellie is a very kind & professional event planner!she will listen to all ur ideas, advise u with her own & give u the result u were dreaming of! A wedding in Santorini couldnt be planned by any other! A romantic greek island with a 24hr helpful planner as Ellie & her team is the best choice u will ever make!!she has passion with her work, possitive energy, friendly & she will guide u to dream becoming in reality!
    Recommended!

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • N

    Natalie Halford · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vow Renewal

    We wanted a simple Vow Renewal in Santorini, we had kept it a secret from our family and travelled to Greece by ourselves.
    Ellie was amazing and knew exactly what we wanted, hotel, views and simplicity..just us..she arranged everything from accommodation to photographer and a beautiful meal afterwards, this is just what we wanted to share our special day..a day I shall NEVER forget.
    I cannot recommend Hera's Wedding enough, whether it be a grand occasion or a simple occasion like ours.

    Sent on 01/13/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review