Weddings

Held In The Moment Photography, LLC Reviews

Held In The Moment Photography, LLC

Held In The Moment Photography, LLC

Milton, VT
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 48 Reviews
View more information

48 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 48
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

79 User photos

Sort by:
  • R
    Ryleigh M. Getting married on 03/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographers!

    Jake and Julie Ann Held are the best photographers! They are kindhearted people which makes them easy to work with, and they really listen to everything the couple is wanting to capture in their day.

    I have attended and been in many weddings so I thought I knew what to expect on the day of. However, we had some major issues at our wedding including the wrong flowers from the florist. Due to this our wedding ran 45minutes late. Without asking Jake and Julie Ann had already coordinated with our caterer to let them know dinner may need to be pushed back. They made our day run smoothly, and did so without adding pressure. My husband and I were able to get all of our formal shots, our wedding party, and photos of just my husband and I all before dinner. They handled things better than I could have ever imagined, and helped up make up for lost time. Did I mention this was in the middle of a pandemic?! I just can't speak highly enough, they truly love what they do and with that brings performance beyond your typical photographer.

    You never know what'll happen on your day, make sure you have the BEST photographers to help keep the day going!

    You will not regret the choice of Held In The Moment Photography!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Ryleigh,

    Thank you so very much for your kind review! We love what we do, and we want to share that passion to help all our clients enjoy their special day :-)

    Best,
    -Jake
  • Lauren
    Lauren W. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    Jake and Julie Anne were both absolutely amazing. They instantly felt like family! My boudoir shoot I was very nervous and upon arrival I was instantly at ease! They are both so professional and welcoming! The quality of the images are impeccable! They take the lead and help get the shots done in a fun yet timely manner, which helped move the day along! We will be using their services in the future! We highly recommend! They are truly an amazing husband and wife duo!
  • O
    Olivia A. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Jake & Julie Ann were professional and handled everything in a timely fashion and remembered every detailed shot! They were flexible with changes and helped make everything perfect! So thankful I had them to capture my special day!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Olivia,

    Thank you so much for your kind words, we had an amazing day with you and Jack, along with all your friends and family! We hope you both are enjoying married life :-)

    Kindest Regards,
    -Jake & Julie Ann
  • O
    Olivia L. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photos!! So happy with our choice!

    Held in the Moment Photography was by far the best! They were so easy to work with and creative in their photo angles and poses. The photos we have already seen are incredible!! They have far exceeded my expectations! We have received so many compliments on our photos and we can't wait to see more! I will keep them "on speed dial" for any of our future photographer needs!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Olivia,

    Your kind words mean so much to us, thank you! We are loving editing your photos and can't wait to send you guys the final package. Hope you both are enjoying married life :-)

    Best,
    -Jake & Julie Ann
  • J
    Jareco C. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal

    Jake and Julie Ann were absolutely amazing!! They were fantastic to work with and everything went extremely smooth considering how frantic a wedding can be. Our “sneak peak” photos were PHENOMENAL and we can’t wait for the full package to be ready!! At the end of the day, I’m not sure who had more fun. They were a blast!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Jareco,

    Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful words! We had so much FUN at your wedding and love reliving the day as we are going through the photos. We hope you both are enjoying married life!

    Warm Wishes,
    -Jake & Julie Ann
  • N
    Naomi P. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service!!!!

    I would recommend Held In the moment
    Photography to anyone! Very personable & professional! Made sure we as the bride and groom were absolutely taken care of and had what we wanted! Such a fun couple and I will most likely be using them now as our family photographers!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Naomi,

    It was a sincere honor to be part of your special day, thank you for having us! Furthermore, thank you for your amazingly kind words! We certainly hope to see you both again over the years and hope you both are loving married life! :-)

    Best,
    -Jake & Julie Ann
  • Kathrine
    Kathrine M. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly Amazing!

    My husband and I met them at a wedding show in early 2020 before the pandemic hit and we are so glad we did! Jake and Julie Ann were extremely helpful throughout the entire crazy process. They are incredibly thorough in preparation leading up to the wedding which results in efficiency throughout the busy day. They went above and beyond what we expected from wedding photographers from handling our crazy 1-year-old golden retriever (and getting really cute action shots of her!) during our engagement photo session to holding food and drink for us so we could snack in between photos during the family photos after the wedding, they both selflessly help in any way they can! They are both such genuinely nice & fun people, within minutes of them arriving they feel like lifelong friends which resulted in such natural and comfortable pictures.

    Jake & Julie Ann Held are definintely #couplegoals! They are phenomenally in sync with each other, elegantly swapping roles & sharing all the tasks at hand with very little verbal communication amongst themselves. They both have a gifted artistic eye and have the ability to step into a new space and instantly find the most stunning picture in the area. They were an absolute pleasure to work with and every vendor, family member, and guest at our wedding was truly blown away by their services.

    We love that they give us same-day sneak peeks of photos after each session. It was wonderful to get a glimpse of our photos right away because the day just flys by! We would recommend Jake and Julie Ann to anyone and will definitely see them for our future photography needs!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Kathrine,

    Thank you so very much for your kind words, they truly mean a lot to us! It was a pleasure capturing all the precious memories of your special day. Your friends and family made us feel like part of the celebration! Thank you for everything and we hope you both are enjoying married life!

    Cheers,
    -Jake & Julie Ann
  • C
    Caleb M. Married on 09/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    Working with Held in The Moment Photography was incredible from start to finish. Very professional, but made the experience very fun and enjoyable for everyone involved. Their pictures are incredible. One thing that drew me towards them are their same day sneak peaks. It shows how hard they work for their client.

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Caleb,

    Thank you so very much for your kind words, it was a pleasure capturing your special day and we look forward to working with you both for all your future photography needs :-)

    Best,
    -Jake
  • T
    Taylor Married on 09/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Elopement

    Even though Covid changed our wedding completely, Held in the moment made our elopement just as beautiful. Not only was their location gorgeous but they made the day (and planning the day) so smooth and effortless. We received our photos and wow are they gorgeous!!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Taylor,

    Your kind words mean so much to us, especially in these days. It was a pleasure to help organize and capture your special day today. We look forward to working with you in the future with any of your photo/video needs :-)

    Wishing You Both the Best!
    -Jake
  • Kristy
    Kristy M. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and Beyond Amazing!!!!

    Upon our initial meeting with Jake, I knew I would love working with him and his wife Julie Ann. His energy and passion for their work was infectious. He made us feel like there were no dumb questions but was realistic on what to expect if we hired them. I immediately booked them as our photographer because I knew they were the right fit for us. Communicating with them was always easy and their responses were very quick even later in the evening/night.
    We loved that the package included our engagement photos, which gave us a great opportunity to get to know Jake and Julie Ann before our big day. They welcomed us and our dog to their picturesque property for a relaxing evening.
    During both our engagement photos and our wedding day Jake and Julie Ann were both personable, outgoing, sweet, extremely helpful and made us feel very comfortable.
    My husband and I really enjoyed working with them and they made our day so special. The little things they added to our day were helping to bustle and unbustle my dress, and assisting me with my veil when it kept falling out!
    Everyone at our wedding kept commenting to us on how amazing our photographers were!!!
    Their turn around time on their sneak peak photos is unheard of!! The night of our engagement photos we had sneak peaks posted to Facebook before we got home. On our wedding night I got to see sneak peak photos around before I went to bed!!! It was so great to be able to share our wedding photo sneak peaks with all our friends and friends the day after our wedding.
    We will highly recommend Jake and Julie Ann to everyone we talk to because we had such an amazing experience. We can't thank them enough for their help and support during planning especially once the pandemic hit and everything was in limbo. I'm looking forward to working with them in the future when we decide to start a family and will use them for pregnancy and family photos!! If you are looking for the best photographers, look no further!!!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Kristy,

    We cannot thank you enough for your kind words, it really means a lot to us, especially these days. We hope you both are enjoying married life and hope to work with you again in the future :-)

    Best,
    -Jake & Julie Ann
  • C
    Corey B. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!!!

    We cannot say enough great things about this company. They were awesome to work with and we recommend them in a heartbeat. They made our wedding day fun and smooth and captured amazing moments.

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Corey thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure capturing your special day and getting to meet, and work with, your friends and family. We wish you both nothing but the very best and hope to see you both again :-)
  • R
    Rena Married on 07/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience, couldn’t have been more amazing

    100% wonderful and our sneak peeks were amazing, we can’t wait to see more.

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Rena, it was a pleasure to be part of your special day! Thank you for your kind words, we wish you both nothing but the best! :-)
  • Diane
    Diane E. Married on 06/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Summer 2020 - A wedding in 2 parts

    Jake and Julie Ann were fun and professional and we greatly appreciated their presence at our daughters June Wedding.
    While the wedding was attended by only 17 immediate family members, we look forward to seeing Jake and Julie Ann again at our October Reception!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Diane,

    Thank you so much for all your help and coordination with your Daughter's Wedding last weekend. It was a love filled day with amazing weather and family! We wish you all the best and cannot wait to rejoin the party in October! :-)

    Best Regards,
    -Jake
  • Pam
    Pam W. Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jake and Julie are amazing and fun!

    We LOVED our photographer team. We plan to use them for all of our life moments! They are incredible to work with - so much fun and laughter which is just what you want when your capturing life's moments. They are very prompt, very well priced, and just the absolute best!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Pam & Jason,

    You two (2) are truly mean't for each other and your loved ones support you both so much, especially with all the Cardinal's
  • A
    Alex C. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding Photographers in New England By Far!

    JulieAnn and Jake were great! They were beyond professional and helpful, plus they were prepared for everything!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Alex, thank you! You were an amazing friend, point of contact, Maid of Honor, and wonderful person....thank you for all your help day-of and kind words :-)
  • Lesley
    Lesley B. Married on 10/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If we went back in time, and had this to do all over again, we would choose Jake and Julie Ann EVERY time!

    We pretty much stumbled upon Jake and Julie Ann, owners of Held In The Moment Photography. They met my fiancé at his job, over a work-related thing, and it came up that we were planning our wedding. We had already signed on a photographer, but were still looking for a videographer, as the one we had planned to go with, was a student who apprenticed with our photographer, and he was going to be leaving for his first year of college. So, it was a happy coincidence that Jake and Julie Ann came to us. It was nothing but smooth sailing with them. We had one initial, in-person meeting with Jake to go over what we had envisioned for our videography, and were floored that we had an option for a drone. How cool is that?! Talking with Jake was like talking to a friend you haven’t seen in a long time: you just picked up where you left off, and everything clicked. Whenever we had questions about, literally anything, Jake was extremely diligent about getting back to us in an appropriate amount of time, and not making us wait too long for a response. And when he didn’t have the answers we were specifically looking for, he knew who to go to in the wedding network, to find the answers for us. For example, when our DJ bailed, and we were wondering if it was too late to even book someone else reputable, Jake went to work, and we had another DJ on board with us by the end of the day. Jake and Julie Ann worked flawlessly with our other vendors to make sure no one was stepping on anyone else’s toes, and that everyone had the room to do the work we hired them to do. If you decide to go with Held In The Moment, you will learn very quickly that their work speaks for itself, and their professionalism is impeccable. Plus, they are super sweet, and have a great sense of humor. Which was important to us, as we love to crack jokes. Jake and Julie Ann aren’t just phenomenal at their jobs, they are also a blast to work with!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Lesley,

    Thank you SO VERY MUCH for your extremely kind words, your Wedding was SO MUCH FUN! We're still reliving it as we go through the many hours of footage and edit together a lovely video for you both to remember your special day day with :-)

    Best Wishes,
    Jake and Julie Ann
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the BEST!!!

    My husband and I were truly lucky to have our big day photographed by Jake and Julie Ann! Both of them were incredibly helpful, thoughtful, and so much fun to work with. They kept the feeling of joy and excitement of our day alive from the moment they arrived, to the time of their departure. Their consideration and attention to detail was far beyond our expectations. We even had a number of sneak peak photos to look at when we got home from the reception! They were able to capture the joy of our special day in a way that nobody else could. We would reach out to them again in a heartbeat for any future photo sessions, and would highly recommend them to anyone!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    LIz, thank you so much for your kind words! You and Ryan were amazing to work with and clearly mean't for each other
  • R
    Rob M. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mr and Mrs Macey

    We knew when we met Jake and Julie Ann for our engagement photos that things were going to go well. They are the perfect personalities for events like this—they get it. They know that being with your guests is just as important as the photos, so they really hustle you through the shots yet remain incredibly professional. We’ve only seen our sneak peek photos but they are absolutely breathtaking. We would recommend Held In The Moment to anybody and everybody.

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Bryson and Rob,

    Thank you SO MUCH for your kind words, and more so for allowing us to be part of your special day! We hope Married Life is treating you both well and have the Honeymoon of a LIFETIME!
  • S
    Stacey Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing

    I would highly recommend Jake and Julie Ann. They were so wonderful to work with. They had so many great ideas and made sure all things were in place for photos. I will certainly use them again!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Stacey, thank you! It was a pleasure to be part of your special day, and such a FUN THEME! We wish you all the very best and look forward to seeing you all again :-)
  • S
    Sarah Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photographer

    Jake and Julie Ann are the absolute best! They know exactly how to catch the shots you're looking for, and then some! They helped us keep our big that on schedule and running smoothly! I cannot say enough for how much I appreciated having them there on our big day. Thank you so much for everything! If you are questioning if they are the right match for your photographers, don't hesitate! You won't be disappointed!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Sarah, thank you so much for your kind words! It was an honor to be part of your special day and we thank you for having us not only capture, but also be a part of your wedding
  • Megan
    Megan M. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I highly recommend Held in the Moment Photography!

    Jake and Julie are absolutely amazing to work with. We had such a stress free experience with their extremely clear instructions, and therefore photos were very smooth and quick! Not to mention they worked on the hottest day yet of the year and never stopped smiling! I highly recommend Held in the Moment Photography; you won’t regret it.

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Thank You Megan! We hope that you and Ian are enjoying married life, staying cool, and enjoying such a wonderful milestone in your lives :-)
  • A
    Amy C. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal!

    Jake & Julie Ann are fantastic. They made us very comfortable throughout the entire process and were extremely responsive. Photos also turned out amazing!! Couldn't have asked for a better pair of photographers!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Thank You Amy! It was a pleasure to be part of your special day and we wish nothing but the BEST for you and Garrett and you enjoy married life :-)
  • M
    Maria Married on 07/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience working with Jake and his wife!

    Jake and his wife worked our wedding and they did a great job. They helped to keep things on schedule and were very well thought out in their approach to things. The pictures came out great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone having a wedding in Vermont!

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Maria,

    Thank you so very much for your kind words and allowing us to be part of your special day! We wish you and Derick nothing but the best and that you both are enjoying married life!

    Best,
    -Jake
  • Andrew
    Andrew C. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding pictures

    Held in the Moment Photography were a perfect choice for our wedding. Quick and efficient with family and friends pictures. Took beautiful portraits of my wife and I. They were a perfect addition to our wedding. Another awesome perk for us was the fact that as soon as they left our wedding they began working to get us a sneak peek, which was available a little after midnight.

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Andrew, thank you so much for your kind words. Your wedding some extremely special and we wish nothing but the BEST for you and Lauren :-)
  • L
    Lauren B. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Held in the Moment

    Incredible! Jake and Julie are amazing people, easy to work with, responsive, and take amazing photos. I could not be happier to have chosen them.

    Held In The Moment Photography, LLC's reply:

    Lauren, thank you! We had such a great time with all your friends and family, from getting ready, amazing "Wedding Song" and Ceremony, Drone Photos, Sunset Photos, all the way to rocking out on the dance floor! CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN!!!