Heaven Sent Travel, LLC Reviews

8 | Annapolis, MD
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Heaven Sent Travel, LLC

Recommended by 99%

8

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • V

    Victor · Married on 08/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greatttttt!

    friendly. my agent JAMAL KING make sure everything went smooth. she is the best

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • D

    Dolcie · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My travel agent, Jamal, planned the most beautiful destination wedding in Punta Cana for me and my husband. She helped from start to finish, was extremely knowledgable and patient with me. Thank you, Jamal, for making my dream wedding a reality!

    Sent on 09/10/2015
  • User4608149 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great time on our honeymoon at Sandals exuma emerald bay and had such a good experience using our agent. She was responsive when a flight got canceled due to weather and found flights and accommodations for us to a sister resort for a night while the weather cleared. Our trip ended up fabulous despite slight delays which weren't in her control. I could have never had taken care of the travel delay on my own without heaven sent's assistance. She even tried to have us reembursed for the flight cancelation. Thank you so much for so help!

    Sent on 12/13/2014

    Heaven Sent Travel, LLC's reply:

    Thank you, we strive to be available for life's bumps in the road of travel. That's the difference when you are Heaven Sent!!
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamal is extremely courteous, punctual, and helpful. She told me how to save $, and that's very important to me...living on a fixed income.

    Sent on 06/06/2013

    Heaven Sent Travel, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, I strive to match my clients to a vacation that suits their needs.
  • D

    D · event on 04/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent! Very knowledgable and friendly! Made the process easy.

    Sent on 05/30/2013

    Heaven Sent Travel, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your review!! I am so happy you enjoyed your Birthday in Miami, I look forward to servicing you and your friends in the near future!!
  • User3291722 · event on 08/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service provided to me was done in a very professional manner and would recommend to anyone I know.

    Sent on 05/30/2013

    Heaven Sent Travel, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your review!! I so appreciate your business and hope I can help you in the near future with your travel needs!!
  • C

    Cherrie · event on 07/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed doing business with Heaven Sent. We had fantastic trip.

    Sent on 05/30/2013

    Heaven Sent Travel, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your review, I look forward to helping you make more fantastic memories!!
  • V

    Veronica · event on 05/19/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    A wonderful service to have. No need to go elsewhere.

    Sent on 05/31/2013

    Heaven Sent Travel, LLC's reply:

    Thank you for your review!! Just sit back and let me do all the work, its what I love to do.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review