Skip to main content
Weddings

Heaven Scent Floral Design Reviews

Heaven Scent Floral Design

Heaven Scent Floral Design

Edison, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 28 Reviews
View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

7 User photos

  • Sara
    Sara C. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with

    The flowers Mila arranged exceeded what I could have imagined. We had a conversation about what I was envisioning, and what appeared at my wedding was really more beautiful than I had pictured. Mila was so communicative, and she sent me a picture of my bouquet the day before and I was absolutely floored. Although I was working on a budget, her arrangements were so beautiful, I received many compliments!
  • Taylor
    Taylor B. Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bringing my vision to life!

    Thank you Jordy for pulling together the most beautiful assortments for our wedding this past fall. I initially reached out to Jordy with a vision but wasn't sure which flowers/greenery I wanted- just a color scheme and overall feel. When Jordy came back with her proposal, it was a stunning arrangement and seeing it in person, it was exactly what I was looking for. I specifically was looking for plum or deep blues to incorporate in and she found the most beautiful dahlias that really brought it all together! Thank you for bringing my vision to life!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 09/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and Beautiful!

    Mila and her team did exactly what I wanted and it was super easy to work with them. Their flowers were beautiful and really unique. I was going for a bohemian, beachy vibe and they incorporated so many interesting flowers. It truly was everything I imaged. Mila was super sweet! The prices were also extremely reasonable. I would definitely recommend Heave Scent Floral Design to any bride.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie V. Married on 07/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative Unique Design for Wedding Florals

    The entire process of working with Mila was very easy and absolutely fantastic. At the initial consultation meeting Mila was very friendly and easy to talk to and seemed to immediately understand our vision for our wedding. She even came prepared with a vision board of pictures of different flowers and greenery she felt embodied our floral vision from just one picture I had sent to her that I found on Pinterest. All of the florals she created for us were breathtakingly beautiful from my bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, groom and groomsmen boutonnieres, wrist corsages, and even created lovely smaller bouquets for the mothers. I was even pleasantly surprised that she was able to add peonies to the bouquets that really put them over the top! You can really see that Mila takes pride in creating unique and personal designs and you will not be disappointed if you choose her as your florist. Heaven Scent Floral Design is the way to go if you are looking for a dedicated, budget friendly, creative design for your wedding florist! Thank you Mila!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 10/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I loved Mila and Heaven Scent Floral Design!

    Mila was absolutely wonderful! She completely understood the theme and vibe I was going for, and made my bouquet, my bridesmaids bouquets, our flower crowns and my centerpieces absolutely perfect. She knew my budget and worked with me to ensure I stayed within it while still getting the flowers/look I wanted. I was so happy with everything! If you book with Mila, you will not be disappointed! Thank you so much for making my special day perfect!!!
  • K
    Kris Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a really great experience with Mila. The planning and execution was flawless and the final outcome were all stunning. She was very responsive to all my e-mails and requests throughout the planning process and I could tell she really took my thoughts and requests into consideration. She even went the extra mile to find some fantastic purple glass candle holders that matched the bridesmaids’ dresses. The table arrangements were vibrant and stunning and set the mood of the room perfectly. It really made everything come together beautifully. My bouquet was gorgeous and accented my gown perfectly. Everything was set up on time without a problem the day of the wedding. Mila and her team provided all of the flower arrangements for the tables, place card table and bars as well as the bridesmaids’ bouquets, corsages, and boutonnieres. They also provided candles for the tables and bars and picture frames to frame a note on the tables about a donation we made in lieu of favors. Overall, we are very pleased with Mila’s creativity and professionalism and I would definitely recommend Heaven Scent Floral Design to anyone looking to incorporate beautiful flowers and design into their event with stress-free planning.

    Many, many thanks!
  • E
    Emily Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mila was so wonderful to work with. I knew very little about what I wanted in terms of florals before meeting with Mila, but she did such an amazing job drawing out what I was envisioning and bringing it to life. She created beautiful, lush bouquets and centerpieces that were exactly what I wanted and looked amazing with the rest of our decor. She also found unique lanterns to hold the centerpiece flowers. Our guests were all blown away by how great the flowers looked. My husband, who had no interest in the flowers up until the day of the wedding, was super excited to see the boutonnieres (and also slightly shocked by his own excitement).

    It's clear from my experience that Mila puts a lot of thought and care into her work. I can't recommend her highly enough.
  • J
    Julie Married on 06/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a June wedding and loved working with Mila. She was flexible about where/when to meet. She came prepared based on some ideas I had shared with her. She incorporated what I wanted into beautiful arrangements that were elegant and exactly what I had in mind. Best of all, she worked around my budget!
  • A
    Alisa Married on 08/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After searching for florist around the area, we found Heaven Scent Floral Design online. We did most of our communication via emails and phone calls. I'm from out of town from where we got married and Mila made me feel very important and was prompt with all my questions and concerns. My husband and I are truly pleased with the flowers. It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you.
  • B
    Bianca Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mila’s work is amazing! She was my favorite vendor to work with during my entire wedding planning process. My wedding bouquet as well as the flowers for the bridal party were absolutely gorgeous – the combination of colors I wanted just right. Design wise, I wasn’t sure about the flowers I wanted for my wedding but with her expert advice she helped me choose what would work best for our wedding by listening to what colors, textures, feelings I wanted to evoke. On the day of, she was prompt, the flowers were fresh and made the church and reception hall looked stunning. I couldn’t be happier. You will not be disappointed if you hire Mila and her team. I will definitely use them again for our next event. In fact my sister who is getting married next spring is planning of using Heaven Scent Floral Design for all her floral needs. Thanks again for the wonderful job.
  • M
    Maggy Married on 02/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have found my go to place for my wedding flowers. This place was amazing and really helpful.
  • K
    Keri Married on 08/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved the flowers that Mila designed for my wedding. They were absolutely perfect! I couldn't have asked for a more accessible, flexible, and patient person to work with throughout the entire planning process. She took my ideas and incorporated her expertise and love for flowers in order to create stunning bouquets, boutonnieres and centerpieces. I definitely recommend Heaven Scent Floral Design.
  • M
    Melissa A. Married on 07/11/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you, thank you, thank you! The flowers were amazing! And thanks for putting up with all my emails. It was absolutely wonderful to work with you and I hope we get the opportunity to work together again.
  • C
    Christine S. Married on 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can’t thank you enough for the gorgeous flowers you provided for our wedding. The bouquets, boutineers, corsages, and table arrangements you designed were perfect. The look you helped us to create could not have made us happier. We really appreciate all the suggestions and advice you offered.
  • J
    Jenn Married on 05/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had very little knowledge about flowers and Mila made it so much easier for me. She knows a lot about flowers and suggested a few alternatives to stay within my budget. I trusted her creativity and the result was fantastic. One less thing to worry about when you’re thinking of many things prior to the wedding. I highly recommend Heaven Scent Floral Design to anyone looking for a wedding florist. Thanks Mila!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 04/18/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mila was an absolute pleasure to work with for my wedding. She is extremely responsive via email and phone, and worked with my pretty tight budget. During our initial meeting I gave her my ideas and vision as to what I wanted my flowers to look like day of. I left a lot of the design to Mila's imagination and day of I could not have been more happier. She captured every vision I had imagined and created flowers that were perfect for my rustic style wedding. You would have never known I did my wedding on a tight budget - she made the room look amazing! I was so pleased that I am hoping to use Heaven Scent Floral Design for a charity Gala I run in the fall this year! Thanks so much Mila and Team!
  • N
    Nestor Married on 03/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love our wedding flowers and it was exactly what I what I was looking for.
    Mila was pleasant and easy to work with. She made everything stress free during the whole process and was able to take my ideas, provide guidance and bring everything fruition. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
  • M
    Mary Married on 09/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you for designing the perfect flowers for my daughter’s wedding. Every bouquet, corsage and arrangement was perfect. Sam was so happy. It has been a pleasure working with you. You made us feel at ease about the whole process from the moment we met. Thank you for taking care of all the little details and made my daughter’s wedding so beautiful.
  • S
    Sara Married on 06/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Breathtakingly beautiful flowers! During my initial consultation, I showed Mila my floral inspiration, told her my color scheme, my budget, the look I was going for, and she brought my vision to life. She is very responsive and flexible to my needs. The flowers were high quality and fresh. I didn't expect to get peonies for my bouquet but she managed to add it the last minute, which added a pop to my bouquet. A little bit of a surprise goes a long way. Thank you so much for creating such beautiful arrangements and made our wedding day even more special! I would definitely recommend Heaven Scent Floral Design to anyone who is planning a wedding.
  • R
    Roger Married on 04/05/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful job! Professional and courteous and such beautiful arrangements. I'm very pleased and would highly recommend Mila.
  • J
    Julie Married on 03/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heaven Scent Floral Design created floral arrangements for my parent’s 50th wedding anniversary. We couldn’t be happier how everything turned out. The table centerpieces came out absolutely stunning. The flowers were delivered earlier than expected. Mila and her team were very professional. We highly recommend Heaven Scent Floral Design for your floral needs for weddings and special occassions.
  • L
    Lisa Married on 06/29/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When I started this process I only had a vague idea of what I wanted; Mila and her staff turned that vague idea into the most amazing arrangements. My guests would not stop reaching about the beautiful flowers. If you are looking for someone who will work with your budget and create something beyond your wildest dreams then Heaven Scent Floral Design is for you
  • R
    Ryan Married on 12/14/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Heaven Scent Floral Designs came up with all my arrangements for my wedding in December. They were absolutely beautiful. First, it was very easy to meet with Mila, she was willing to accommodate my busy schedule and had no problem with rescheduling at the last minute. I didn't have many ideas of my own when it came to flowers, I wasn't set on a specific type either, just that I wanted a winter themed bouquet, with reds, whites, and greens. I also mentioned that I wanted more of a garden like bouquet, something that wasn't too round, but had life. Mila knew exactly what I was looking for. She provided us with 3 bridesmaids bouquets, my bouquet, 12 boutonnieres, 6 corsages, a toss bouquet, flower girl bouquet, and aisle ribbons. Everything was perfect, exactly as I had asked for it to be. They came at the time they said they would be there, dropped off all the flowers, and none looked like they had even been sitting in a car on a trip to my house. The bouquets stood up throughout the entire wedding/reception. The reds popped out, and everything was fresh and smelled beautiful. I even gave away the bouquets to grandparents at the end of the night, who got at least a full week out of the bouquets at home!

    Weddings can be stressful, however, if you work with Heaven Scent Floral Design, you can rest assured that is one area you will not need to stress about. I never worried once about the flowers, and didn't have to follow up with them as they were constantly in contact with me through email to double check and confirm appointments. They were also so reasonably priced, it was hard to go with anyone else. I highly recommend this floral studio. Everyone commented on the flowers, and what beautiful arrangements we had, so I couldn't have been happier. Thanks again!
  • K
    Karina Married on 06/08/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All I can say is I truly loved my wedding flowers. Mila did an amazing job in putting together such gorgeous wedding bouquets and centerpieces. She is absolutely easy to work with, attentive and insightful in helping me express what I wanted and what flowers best expressed my personality - she brought my vision to life. Thank you again for helping to make our wedding so beautiful! I would definitely recommend Heaven Scent Floral Design Studio to anyone I know who is getting married.



  • A
    Audrey Married on 04/28/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The bridal and bridesmaids bouquets and centerpieces were exquisite. The colors of the fresh flowers were all stunning. The creative talent in the combination of flowers and materials were very artistic. Thoughtful planning and excellent attention to details kept my event running smoothly. We received many, many compliments from guests regarding the beautiful compositions and the sense of style on all the flower arrangements.
    What a pleasure to work with - highest recommendations!

illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message