13 Reviews for Heaven-Pathways-Earth

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Licensed (1)
No Denomination (1)
13 Heaven-Pathways-Earth Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Sheryl was a pleasure to work with. She fit everything we were looking for. Her communication was suberb, going above and beyond to make sure she collected all the right information. Would highly recommend her to any couple.

Profile Picture Erika , 4/7/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Sheryl ,was a great officiant at our wedding ceremony. The sand ceremony was a special touch to the ceremony. Glad we picked her as our officiant.

Profile Picture Stephanie, 4/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

She was wonderful!!! Thank you so much!!!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 3/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

She was a quality minister, which did an amazing job for us.

Profile Picture Monty, 1/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Dr. Reverend Martin provided everything we asked for without extra hassle or hidden additional fees. She was excellent and so easy to work with. Made our day perfect and custom to US!!!!! Highly recommended!

Profile Picture PA, 12/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

My wife and I had a wonderful experience working with Sheryl. We wanted a simple setting just for the two of us and plan on having a ceremony with family later in the year. After discussing our plans, we decided on a location that she provided for us. She was accomedating and made the experience very special. Our private ceremony was wonderful and we can't wait to have Sheryl work with us again.

Profile Picture Lorie, 7/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: No Denomination, Licensed
5.0

Sheryl and her husband are a perfect team. They arrived early, and provided a very thoughtful and meaningful ceremony for us. Sheryl took time to personalize the vows and candle lighting exchange in a calm and beautiful way. We highly recommend her, knowing your ceremony will be equally as cherished as ours was.

Profile Picture Lissa, 5/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Dr. Sheryl T Martin's service was the very best, thank you!

Profile Picture Levani, 5/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Sherry was exceptional. She performed our wedding with such love and it was SO personal. She took special care to really get to know our preferences so that the vows and the service were unique to us.
I would strongly recommend her to officiate your marriage. She gets it right and our experience was so wonderful, personal and unforgettable!
Kym Fabel-Abernethy

Profile Picture Kym, 4/22/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

What a beautiful heart! ❤❤❤❤ What a peaceful energy!

Profile Picture Debbie, 3/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

If you're looking for the right person, that would be Sheryl!

Profile Picture Joyce, 2/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Very kind, great character - recommend highly

Profile Picture Skyler, 12/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant