Heaven-Pathways-Earth, Reverend Dr. Sheryl T Martin Reviews

57 | Wimberley, TX
See photos, pricing and details

57 Reviews for Heaven-Pathways-Earth, Reverend Dr. Sheryl T Martin

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

57

29 User photos

Order by:
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 04/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review for wedding

    Reverend Sheryl was amazing. We highly recommend her if you are looking for somebody to marry you. She is very kind and patient.

    Sent on 10/06/2020
  • A

    Arie L. · Married on 03/14/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    My now wife and I eloped this weekend and I found Reverend Martin online. She was very detailed and invested in making our ceremony personal. Given that it was only us two, Reverend Martin and the photographer Tony, her contributions were critical in making the ceremony memorable. I can’t recommend her enough. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

    Sent on 03/15/2021
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 02/22/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    The ceremony was beautiful. Sheryl made it so personal and true to us. She was very friendly, on time and affordable. She is definitely worth it! I am so glad she was able to make our day so social. She even provided a complimentary photographer!! Thank you so much! We are very grateful. We cried many tears!

    Sent on 02/23/2021
  • Christi

    Christi D. · Married on 01/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just what we were looking for!

    Wonderful communication and ceremony!

    Sent on 12/18/2020
  • J

    Johnny R. · Married on 11/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautifully ordained

    Sheryl was a perfect pick for our wedding, she was so personable and pleasant to have! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/15/2020
  • T

    Tiffany A. · Married on 11/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony

    Reverend Sheryl did a great job with what we wanted for our ceremony (short and sweet). She used the details we provided in the forms and everything was perfect. She also has a photographer that shoots the ceremony included in the price. Amazing value, highly recommend! Thank you!

    Sent on 11/16/2020
  • Andrew

    Andrew E. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Wedding Officiant Service

    Reverend Sheryl Martin was an exceptional officiant. She put together a great wedding program for my wife with short notice. Sheryl gathered all details my bride and I wanted from our wedding. She also personalized the wedding for us and provides upgrade options.

    Not only does she have a great venue with multiple locations but she provides complimentary photography. I highly reccomend using her for services. She is very professional and truly cares about making everyone’s wedding the most memorable occasion.

    Sent on 10/13/2020
  • M

    Matthew K. · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and thoughtful

    We had to schedule a last minute wedding, and Sheryl was able to make our wedding a lovely and meaningful experience despite that!

    Sent on 09/19/2020
  • E

    Elizabeth Y. · Married on 05/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience.

    The ceremony was more than we could have hoped. Sheryl is thoughtful about the vows she writes. They are individualized and touching. Very professional but warm and attentive too.

    Sent on 05/25/2020
  • N

    Natalie L. · Married on 03/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better than I could ever imagine

    Our wedding was completely last minute and not planned and Sheryl and her place were PERFECT! We feel so lucky to have found her!

    Sent on 07/06/2020
  • B

    Brandie S. · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony

    She privided a personal wedding ceremony. Everything was perfect!

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • Kristina

    Kristina C. · Married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our day so special!!

    I know Rev. Martin was the one I wanted for our wedding the first time I spoke to her. She is an amazing person and really did an outstanding job for our ceremony last weekend. She really did make our day special. We can't thank you enough!! I highly recommend her if you want your special day to be magical♥️♥️♥️

    Sent on 02/10/2020
  • LILIYA

    Liliya P. · Married on 02/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Intimate Ceremony 10/10/2020

    Reverend Dr. Sheryl T Martin delivered the most perfect experience for us. Her ceremony was beautifully written, her Wimberly property was gorgeous and she gave us a keepsake heart of sand. We took advantage of her free photographer who took ample and amazing photos of us around the location. We were so grateful that they allowed our puppy to be present during the entire ceremony and photo session. Thank you Reverend Dr. Sheryl T Martin (and photographer) for making our our intimate ceremony better than we ever could have imagined!

    Sent on 10/18/2020
  • Garrett

    Garrett F. · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Ceremony!

    Awesome experience, great service, would recommend.

    Sent on 11/29/2019
  • Crystal

    Crystal · Married on 10/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Short Sweet & Simple

    Took all the stress and made our day exactly what we envisioned

    Sent on 03/29/2021
  • Norma

    Norma S. · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best officiant in Texas! :)

    I thought finding an officiant for a non-denominational wedding was the most nerve-wracking.. up until we found Ms. Sheryl! Every officiant we spoke with before her had outrageous prices and some were even rude/pushy. We loved Ms. Sheryl from the start! We had a phone session to get to know each other and talk about what we could expect from her services. I have to say you can truly feel the warmth in her voice right away. She made us feel comfortable and her prices were very reasonable. She was very responsive throughout the entire process and even helped clear up some questions I had about the marriage license process. She was also very patient with us, as we took a long time to fill out our questionnaire. Ms. Sheryl followed up a few days prior to the wedding and was very punctual on the day of. We had a lovely river ceremony and it was everything we envisioned. Her words were beautiful and we will definitely cherish them in our hearts as we embark on this new chapter in our lives. I am so glad we found her!

    Sent on 11/18/2019

    Heaven-Pathways-Earth, Reverend Dr. Sheryl T Martin's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and for allowing me to be a part of your special day. It was my honor.
  • Carrie

    Carrie C. · Married on 10/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Sheryl!

    We are so happy and had such a great experience with Sheryl! We communicated mostly via email and she was always extremely responsive and organized! Thank you Sheryl for helping us have the best day ever!

    Sent on 12/22/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dr. Martin was perfect for us!

    My husband and I were attracted to Sheryl’s officiating approach. Very spiritual, which we both are, but not religious. We do not live in the area where we got married so we did a FaceTime interview with her before the wedding. She was very sweet and soft-spoken and when we met her in person at our rehearsal, we knew we had chosen the right officiant. She lovingly guided us through the steps of the ceremony during our rehearsal. As my future husband waited for me to come from behind the fence and walk down the aisle to him, she gave him words of encouragement. He was so nervous to be standing in front of so many people waiting for me. She took the answers from our questionnaires and weaved a beautiful story of us to tell our family. We had such a beautiful ceremony and would highly recommend Dr. Martin!

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • M

    Misty T. · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible and Kind

    Rev. Martin was easy going and very patient. I gave her my ideas for the ceremony and she helped write it in a cohesive and meaningful way that was very personalized. She traveled to meet us and was more than willing to hike the ten minutes to our perfect spot by the water. Bringing a photographer was an added bonus that was very thoughtful and appreciated. She has a beautiful personality and the day was lovely.

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • J

    Jerry B. · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Job

    They provided us with a very memorable experience and we highly recommend you use their services!

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Choice for our Perfect Day

    We could have not found anyone better to perform our wedding ceremony than Reverend Dr. Sheryl T. Martin. Not only did she write a wonderful ceremony for us and incorporated our unique idea to include our daughters in the ceremony she also includes a photographer and photos as an option for an incredible price. We would recommend anyone that is looking for someone to perform their ceremony to reach out to Reverend Dr. Sheryl T. Martin. She sent us a questionnaire that helped her learn about us and we had comments from our guests about the ceremony and how it was put together.

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Eric

    Eric B. · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding with children

    Rev Cheryl was awesome. She asked lots of questions about us and why we wanted to be married. She incorporated that input into a beautiful ceremony at Driftwood winery. The ceremony was absolutely perfect. She even included a photographer in the price which was already very reasonable. Highly recommended Rev Cheryl.

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • P

    Paul B. · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding ceremony

    Sheryl did an outstanding job. She made us feel like we have know each other for years and made our wedding day truly special.

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • R

    Rachel B. · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Ceremony

    Sheryl wrote the most beautiful ceremony for our wedding! We are extremely happy and very grateful for all she did for us, our guests absolutely loved the ceremony! It was a pleasure working with her!

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • M

    Mike · Married on 04/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Patience and respect.

    Sheryl exhibited polished professionalism prior to our wedding day and continued to show this during the ceremony. It was a joy to have her at our wedding i would recommend her to everyone she is an extremely nice person that cares about what this day means.

    Sent on 11/28/2018