Heart & Dash Reviews

27 | Philadelphia, PA
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Heart & Dash

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

27

9 User photos

Order by:
  • D

    Danny Fein · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Sarah to coordinate your wedding.

    Hire Sarah to coordinate your wedding.

    Sarah and her company, Heart & Dash, were instrumental in making sure our nontraditional and logistically-complicated wedding went so smoothly. She had multiple pre-wedding conversations with us at all hours of the day to make sure the times were convenient for our schedules, to talk about all of the wedding logistics, down to the very last fork and napkin.

    Her years of wedding planning and experience are invaluable to have on your side as you try to think through everything you and your guests will need for your big day, and the days before and after. We are not exaggerating when we say we could not have done a wedding without her.

    Sarah is organized, knowledgeable, and so reliable. She’s also easy going and flexible, making her both a joy to work with and minimizing your pre-wedding stress. She knows how to deal with difficult family members and how to make your crazy ideas come true.

    You are in great hands with Sarah and her team!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah is the best!

    Sarah and her team are so amazing, we’re so grateful that we got to work with Heart and Dash for our wedding day coordination! I’ll start by saying that our wedding day exceeded our expectations in every way - we had ZERO logistical issues and the entire day flowed smoothly so that my husband and I could enjoy our wedding and focus on being with each other and the people we love the most. It really doesn’t get any better than that! And that’s in large part thanks to Sarah and her team’s ability to coordinate everything behind-the-scenes flawlessly and expertly.

    Bottom line is that Sarah has a solution for everything. (Case in point - my bustle broke about halfway through the reception, and Sarah whipped out a sewing kit and sewed it back in to place in the middle of the dance floor - we didn’t even miss a beat.) She is an encyclopedia of event knowledge - that’s a testament to how seasoned she is. There were many logistical elements of our wedding that were causing us stress or that we couldn't quite figure out how to coordinate - ranging from timelines and transportation, to removing items from the venue post-event - and many many more! Every time we hit a roadblock or seemingly impossible logistical challenge, Sarah had the solution. She released so much stress from us and was the lynchpin that kept all of our details together.

    We had numerous calls with Sarah leading up to the wedding at pre-established milestones - she has such a sense for the wedding planning timeline and sets these calls at intervals when you’ll have very productive conversations on tangible next steps. She devoted a lot of time to our calls and let us run through all of our wild ideas, worries, hopes and questions, and helped direct our energies and keep us on track.

    As a day-of event coordinator, Sarah runs the SHOW! She was amazing. She made family photos and bridal party shots fly by with utmost efficiency, which ensured our photographer had plenty of time for couple portraits which we treasure so much. She knows how to command and coordinate a group and our bridal party raved about Sarah’s confidence and effectiveness - everyone trusted her and listened to her and that meant that everything moved along smoothly.

    There are a million things I could say about Sarah and how amazing she is. My dad passed away a few months before my wedding, and she was incredibly kind and empathetic. She also helped us enjoy our day despite how much sadness that was in our life at that time, and that was such a gift - to have one day during a very hard year to focus on the future, positivity and love. She also went way above and beyond the call of duty to counsel me through some anxieties and insecurities - she’s just a phenomenal person and woman.

    Wedding planning can be incredibly overwhelming - I struggled a lot throughout the process with balancing a super demanding job and family responsibilities with trying to hit wedding planning milestones. Stressed is an understatement. But when Sarah came into the picture, everything got so much better, and I am still in awe of the fact that our day moved along flawlessly. So grateful to Heart & Dash!

    Sent on 01/01/2019
  • Sara

    Sara · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress-free wedding day

    My only regret about hiring Sarah and her team as our day-of coordinator is that I didn't hire her to plan my entire wedding. Sarah did an amazing job of guiding my husband and I through all the aspects of wedding planning—especially the ones we never even thought about. I soon found out I was a bride who wasn't in love with the wedding planning process, but Sarah was there to encourage and reassure me every step of the way. She is incredibly detailed, down-to-earth and an absolute professional at what she does. She provided us with a detailed timeline, monthly task list and recommendations between our in-person or online meetings to keep our momentum going. Sarah helped wrangle vendors, set up our ceremony and reception space, and made my wedding day completely stress-free. I can't recommend Sarah and her team highly enough. I could never have imagined my wedding coming together as wonderfully as it did without her patience, guidance and unflappable demeanor. She and her team were an absolute joy (and life-saver) to work with. Do yourself a favor and let Sarah work her magic so you can enjoy your special day.

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Service-Highly recommended!

    We are beyond thrilled with the service Sarah provided for our wedding. From the start, she was professional, helpful, and ready to answer all of our questions. My husband and I both work full time, and neither of us really had any idea of what we were doing. Sarah and her team guided us every step of the way. From compiling lists of amazing vendors to contacting and coordinating them, she made the entire planning process painless. I loved that the vendors we used had all worked with her before, so there was no question of their reliability.

    When we had no idea of what we wanted, she was patient and talked us through what we were thinking to make sure everything was perfect. She was also skillful in dealing with both of our parents and made sure to listen to them and incorporate their (sometimes outlandish) ideas. On the day of the wedding, we didn’t have to do a thing-she had everything running smoothly, made sure everyone knew where they had to be and when they had to be there, and did everything to make sure we just enjoyed ourselves. If anything went wrong or there were any hiccups, we have no idea-it was all handled so well. I cannot imagine having executed our wedding without Sarah. I would recommend her services to anyone!

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • J

    Jenna and Dan · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Sarah (Heart and Dash) was one of the best decisions we made throughout our entire wedding planning process. 11 months out we booked Heart and Dash's day of coordination services, and Sarah was immediately on our team for every step of the way. From monthly check-ins to helpful advice (from everything about style to family matters), she was there. Throughout our wedding weekend, we would whisper to each other "What would we do without Sarah?!" She ran our rehearsal the night before, and on the day of our wedding, made us feel like we were in truly competent hands. Our entire family and bridal party felt confident with Sarah's instructions, and she kept us laughing and smiling the whole day (Frank too!). Handing over the reins to them that day helped us enjoy the day more than we could have dreamed of. One super proactive thing Heart and Dash does is plan out your photos and formalities--everything is scheduled and communicated to your vendors ahead of time. We had a LOT of family photos before the ceremony, and Sarah aided our photographer in keeping everyone on track and on time.
    Besides keeping the night running smoothly (Sarah was ready with a sewing kit when I needed an emergency dress alteration) Sarah and Frank kept track of all our belongings--including gifts and family mementos. At the end of the night everything was packed up and ready for us to take (and valuables had already been placed in our room). We are still blown away from how professional, kind, and warm-hearted Heart and Dash is. We cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • Meredith

    Meredith · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book H&D Immediately!

    I would absolutely recommend H&D to anyone in the wedding planning process! Not only that, but so would my husband, my family, and my wedding party! Sarah is awesome – she is very down-to-earth, funny, and professional. She has great taste and style, and made wonderful recommendations for us while encouraging us to always stay true to ourselves and what our wedding means to us, and helped us be flexible and work within our budget, which was less than the average Philly area. My biggest fear was not planning – it was not knowing everything I needed to know about weddings and what to focus on; everyone I know always says the unexpected pops up or that they wish they hadn't spent so much on x, y or z. Sarah is easily the best investment we made towards our wedding – she even helped us through an uncomfortable situation with a vendor relationship that became tricky. While family and friends are a huge help in planning a wedding, nothing can replace someone who is kind, thoughtful, and EXPERIENCED in weddings. Our day was absolutely perfect and I credit that to having Sarah and her awesome team there with us. She truly made everything above and beyond what I imagined throughout planning and especially day-of. If you are hesitating to reach out or book - don't! I did at first but I am so glad & grateful we worked with Sarah.

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I knew that we needed a wedding planner and we feel so fortunate to have hired Heart & Dash. From the first Skype call to get an idea of what we wanted from our wedding, we immediately felt at ease with Sarah. We didn't have a set vision but Sarah was able to narrow our focus and suggest 2-4 fantastic vendors for everything that we needed. While wedding planning can be incredibly stressful, Sarah (and her team) were able to alleviate all of our concerns and make sure that everything was set for the big day. On the day of, H&D worked tirelessly to ensure everything ran smoothly and it allowed us to enjoy the day together and with all of guest. We cannot recommend H&D enough! They're simply the best!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • A

    Allie S. · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision we made !

    Sarah K. and Heart & Dash was quite literally the best decision we made in planning our wedding. We had a bit of a unique situation as we had 1 wedding day in May 2017 and then a wedding celebration in January 2018. My mother was sick and so my (now) husband and I made the decision to have an intimate ceremony at the facility where my Mom was receiving 24-hr care. We recognized it was a tall order in asking to plan 2 weddings, but Sarah not only accepted the challenge, she rose to the occasion and delivered 2 knock out experiences for us, and for our friends and family. Sarah and team were organized, professional, and open minded. Sarah understood our vision when quite frankly, we really didn't have one. We knew how we wanted the day to "feel" and she took that feedback and created a beautiful wedding ceremony and brunch at a nursing home. For a few hours, we all forgot about the reality of our lives and just got to focus on getting married in front of our family. Our guests kept raving about how beautiful the day was, how smoothly everything was run, and how every detail was considered in planning a day that had many, many complex logistics associated with it. Sarah made sure my Mom and the nursing home staff were well cared for, all while keeping the attention on me and my husband. Following May, we had set out to plan a larger celebration/reception for our friends and family that couldn't be with us during the more intimate ceremony. Sarah took all of the worry and complexity out of the day and helped us focus on what was important to us. Again, she listened to our admittedly limited feedback (we basically said we wanted a big happy party with an industrial/chic vibe). She helped us source an event space that was 100% what we envisioned. THANK YOU to Sarah K. and your whole team for your willingness to take on "our story" and for helping us create a memory for ourselves and for our family that we will always have.

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heart & Dash is incredible! Instead of looking at our full planning package as a wedding cost, we considered Sarah’s fees as a “mental health” cost. Knowing that Sarah was taking care of every detail behind the scenes helped us avoid the stress, family fighting and nervousness that scared us about planning a big wedding.

    Sarah and her team’s strengths include:

    -Vendor Selection: For every vendor, Sarah gave us 3-4 choices of recommended vendors who were in our budget and available for our date. Our vendors were AWESOME and we felt like we weren’t making tradeoffs on budget, dates, etc. to work with great people.

    -Detail Management: We had 4 events across our wedding weekend with many details to manage and Sarah was on top of it all! We truly felt that all of the nitty gritty details were shielded from us and we could just enjoy the process.

    -Day of Coordination: Sarah means business on wedding day! She and her team were always available, anticipated every next step and adapted as changes arose. Sarah really shines under pressure and is a true #ladyboss!

    Sent on 11/25/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Power Plant Productions in Philadelphia this past November. Heart & Dash was amazing, the whole day ran smoothly and was absolutely perfect! I was able to enjoy my day knowing that everything was in good hands. My husband and I were originally set to get married in the Caribbean on St. John when hurricane Irma hit and devastated the island. We had 5 weeks to re-plan our whole wedding in our hometown of Philadelphia. Sarah went above and beyond to help me through every detail and worked with my vendors to figure out all the logistics for everything to run smoothly. Any questions I had were answered very quickly. It was truly stress free. Every bride should have a day of coordinator!

    I really can’t say enough good things. The next day after my husband and I woke up we both said that we wish we could do it all again because we had so much fun. I would highly recommend Heart & Dash to anybody looking for a wedding planner.

    Sent on 03/09/2018
  • S

    Sherrie · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Sarah for full-service planning was easily the best decision we made for our wedding. We didn’t have a very detailed vision of what we wanted for our wedding, but we had a strong sense that we wanted it to be laidback, personal, and a fun party for our family and friends. Based on our initial conversations, Sarah recommended a fantastic slew of venues, which included many hidden gems around Philadelphia that we would not have heard of otherwise. She did the same for all the other vendors. Everything came together beautifully. As for the wedding itself, Sarah made the entire day feel like a dream! We didn’t have to worry about logistics at all, and was able to just savor the day and have an amazing time – easily the best day of our lives! There were many detailed decisions that I didn’t want to make that Sarah took care of seamlessly, and she made sure that all the things we were particular about were met too. We also really enjoyed Sarah’s laidback and down-to-earth personality. She is great at rolling with the punches, and was willing to make last-minute changes to plans (even on the day of the wedding!) according to our wishes. In short, Sarah is amazing at what she does. She exceeded all our expectations and we can’t recommend her enough!!

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • E

    Eliana · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was amazingly organized, personable and professional. She was always super responsive and was a calming presence throughout the planning process. We had our wedding at my family's house and Sarah's team took care of things so that our families could enjoy the day and not worry about the logistics. On the day of, Sarah deferred to us an appropriate amount and was directive when someone needed to be-- she did an amazing job of pulling everything together to make it the dreamiest day.

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where should we begin? We could not be happier with our decision to have Heart & Dash coordinate our wedding. They literally made our vision come to life! Their communication, responsiveness, and organization prior to the wedding was top notch, and their day of team was nothing short of amazing! I think our favorite part was how calm and prepared they were the whole day, regardless of what was thrown their way. This made us feel calm and prepared too! They even had walkie talkies to coordinate with us and each other to make sure things flowed properly/on time without a hitch. The decor set up was spot on as well, even better than this DIY bride could have ever imagined! At the end of the night, they re-organized everything and made it so simple for us! If you are prone to stress, forgo the cake/expensive flowers, etc, and hire HEART & DASH! You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We approached Heart & Dash to help us plan and oversee our wedding and we couldn’t have been more thankful for them and what they gave us. We had someone in our corner for the entire process, when we had issues with our vendors, they helped us fix the problems, they managed check-ins, deliveries, schedules, you name it! The day of our wedding was completely stress free and seamless because of them and we can't say enough kind words. Thank you ladies!!!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • M

    M · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heart and Dash helped make our wedding day fantastic! As a part of the planning process, Sarah had my fiancée and I complete questionnaires and checklists to better understand our wedding day vision. Through this process we were able to really piece together all of the details of our day to make it special and unique. Sarah was organized, attentive, and one step ahead of everybody during the entire process. Looking back, I know my husband and I would not have had the time to create as many memories without the help of Heart and Dash!

    Sent on 10/25/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah & Sarah were enthusiastic and really treated our wedding as if it were their own! They were so helpful - with not only the main planning and problem solving, but with the small details as well. Like any bride, I had anxieties about the ceremony and reception. However, Sarah and Sarah put my mind at ease and I trusted them fully -- without a single regret!

    Sent on 06/27/2016
  • User5010831 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I hired Sarah as a part-time wedding planner and day-of-coordinator, but the level of help and service we received from Sarah felt like she was full-time.

    Sarah touched based throughout our entire engagement with regular calls and Skype sessions to make sure that we were on the right track and that everything was being planned in a timely manner in able to make the whole wedding a success. She provided us with several worksheets to track our progress and stay organized - something that is very hard to do when planning a wedding.

    On the day of the wedding, Sarah (and company!) made the entire day stress free (aside from the typical stress and anxiety of actually getting married). We didn't have to worry about a single thing - she took over communication with all of our vendors, and the event staff at the venue.

    I can wholeheartedly say that without Sarah's help, our wedding wouldn't of been as much of a success. The level of professionalism displayed by Sarah and her staff was absolutely incredible, and I couldn't of imagined the day without her! We highly recommend working with Heart & Dash.

    Also, aside from being incredibly professional, everyone at Heart & Dash is super friendly and helped calm my nerves on the day of - I can't thank them enough!

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have done it ourselves, Heart & Dash made planning our wedding easy! Their expert knowledge about events of all types & sizes was invaluable. They suggested vendors that fit our budget & style perfectly and provided us with the tools to ensure we thought of everything. Their day-of event coordination was flawless, professional and enabled us to enjoy our wedding day without a single thing to worry about.

    Sent on 06/09/2015
  • User5145893 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah was incredible. She took all of the stress out of planning and executing a wedding. She also provided us with excellent suggestions to make things easier on our big day. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to get married.

    Sent on 06/04/2015
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well, it goes without saying, but we absolutely loved working with Sarah. Her straight shooting attitude really helped me feel at ease - that she had this thing on lock down and I had nothing to worry about. What truly made the difference for me is that I actually felt like the guest of honor at my own wedding - not the harried bride running around worrying about minutiae. In the weeks ahead, when most brides are really feeling the pressure, I was far less stressed than I ever had expected. I didn't really notice this until this past Friday when our neighbor (who got married two weeks after us) was sitting in my living room mid-meltdown. Also, the vendors she brought to the table were amazing. A+ on the contact list! In the last few weeks, I've had guests tell me that they had a great time, the food was very good, the theme was incredible, they loved the photos we displayed, and (this is a direct quote from a cousin) that we set the bar for awesome weddings. (I'm trying really hard to do some constructive criticism here, but I'm struggling to find something I was dissatisfied with!)

    Sent on 07/22/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not say enough about Sarah! I don't even know where to start.
    During our first meeting, Sarah and I instantly clicked. I could tell that all she wanted to do was help me get to my wedding day as stress free as possible. She helped my identify what needed to be done and what was important. When I got overwhelmed or couldn't decide what to do next, Sarah talked me down and refocused me. There were so many things I didn't think about that Sarah just took care of for me without any fuss. She helped me create a wedding that was uniquely my husband and I. Our wedding was more than we could have ever dreamed of. At the actually event, Sarah and her assistants took care of everything. I am a huge worrier and I didn't think about anything on that day except for marrying my husband and having a ton of fun. Everyone in the wedding party couldn't believe how on top of things Sarah was. She just anticipated everything before it happened. During the reception she was working hard getting everyone to where they needed to be and making sure we had the best experience possible. I can't thank her enough for helping me have a stress free day. I highly highly recommend her for any planning services you might need. Big, small. city, farm, whatever your vision is, Sarah can help you. Even if you think that you don't need a planner, just contact her and you will see exactly what I am saying. (I swear I don't secretly work for Juniper & Dash, I'm just really enthusiastic about their work because I know I wouldn't have had the beautiful wedding I did without their help.)

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have done it without Juniper&Dash!!
    My, now husband and I, thought we had already covered everything, we consider ourselves pretty seriousy planners, then luckily some last minute planning jitters came into play and I could not be more thankful that I reached out to Sarah! She brought up so many details that we didn't even come close to thinking of, whew!
    She is so amazing and I cannot thank her enough! I was truly able to relax and enjoy our special day :)
    I will certainly be using her services again in the future and would recommend her to anyone who is planning anything! Trust me!

    Sent on 05/16/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planning is hard. Sarah made it easier. She helped me corral my vision for the design, sourced vendors at different price points, and brought every little detail together beautifully for the big day. Her grace under fire was especially appreciated when family members with big personalities decided to voice their opinions at inopportune moments. She is upbeat, in control, organized and kind -- everything you could ask for in the midst of the insanity known as planning a wedding.

    Sent on 11/26/2013
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Sarah was the single best decision we made when planning our wedding. She is seriously AMAZING. My husband and I had a pretty tight budget, but Sarah was able to take what we had and create an absolutely breathtaking reception that was even more fabulous than we could have imagined. And aside from being incredibly creative and fun, Sarah is also one of the most organized and efficient people I have ever encountered. She is an incredible asset not only for her creative vision but for day of the wedding management. Because of how awesome she is, my husband and I were able to just enjoy our wedding and have a blast instead of having to fret over details. And everything went off without a hitch. If you want to have a fabulous, creative and unique wedding, Sarah is your girl! We loved working with her so very much.

    Sent on 12/14/2011
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sarah did a fabulous job on my bridal shower. The decorations and atmosphere she created was flawless! She was wonderful and extremely efficient to work with. The whole experience was great and I would recommend her to anyone. I plan to use her fabulous services in the future.

    Sent on 11/10/2011