Skip to main content
Weddings

Hawthorn Hills Ranch Reviews

Hawthorn Hills Ranch View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
154 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Awards

154
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • T
    Tam Sent on 03/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    FSA BANQUET HERE! This venue was absolutely beautiful! It was such a cute and spacious area with a nice kitchen area! The outside view is absolutely breathtaking and the backyard was even nice! Would come back again!

    Hawthorn Hills Ranch's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words! We truly appreciate your review.
  • T
    Teresa Sent on 03/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue is beautiful! It has amazing scenic views for awesome pictures! The place is so nice and big which is great for any event! I would reccommend this place to anyone!

    Hawthorn Hills Ranch's reply:

    We love the views too! Thank you so much for your review
  • M
    Madison N. Sent on 03/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    FSA banquet

    Hawthorn Hills is breathtaking! It’s spacious and an excellent place to hold any kind of event. It’s absolutely gorgeous.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah T. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    it was amazing

    wow i love hawthorn hills this was so nice and the staff was amazing!!!
  • J
    Janae W. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful event with amazing service

    Great people and good service!
  • J
    Juliana G. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience and very accommodating

    Beautiful venue! Such an amazing aesthetic and vibe. Created a safe environment for everyone!
  • A
    Amber M. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional venue

    Friendly staff and beautiful venue.
  • D
    Devyn C. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredibly Amazing

    Absolutely loved the location of this venue and it’s service, will definitely use and visit again!
  • J
    Jordyn P. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hawthorne Hills Review

    The venue was beautiful and was the perfect place for my sorority formal.
  • A
    Asia F. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sorority event

    I had such a fun time with my sorority sisters last year! The venue is amazing and the service was also really great!
  • J
    Jaden H. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This place was amazing! So nice and awesome!

    😵‍💫❤️‍🔥😋💋👍😚💔😙😵‍💫🤪🥲🫡😚🤍😝✅🫡🤞🏼🤍🤍✅🫶👍💔🤞🏼🤍

    LOVED IT
  • M
    Maddie P. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best event venue ever!

    Had the best time ever! I love it!!
  • J
    Jessica M. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    chi omega formal

    formal was amazing here i enjoyed it so much and it was a great experience
  • A
    Ava Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Love the venue

    So beautiful I loved my time there thank you
  • P
    Paige C. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hawthorn Hills

    I love Hawthorn Hills so much!
  • A
    Abigail C. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I love them

    I love this venue, it is amazing, clean and I would recommend it to anyone that is needs a venue
  • A
    Abigail R. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous venue!!

    The venue was super pretty. We had our Chi Omega formal there, and they were super helpful.
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was great.

    Nice place and great view. Very clean and breathtaking.
  • H
    Hannah P. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chi O Formal

    Had so much fun and was impressed with the venue!
  • A
    A Lassen Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great place!

    Wonderful experience at hawthorn hills ranch!
  • E
    Ericka G. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were great and well serving! Love this venue it was beautiful!!

    They were great and well serving! Love this venue it was beautiful!!
  • M
    Madeline W. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and exciting event with my sorority

    I had an amazing time with my sorority sisters at formal here last year! The venue was so nice and the staff was so sweet. I will definitely be using this vendor again for future events!
  • J
    Jaqueline M. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing venue and so pretty

    venue was nice and clean. had so much fun with the event and everyone was sweet
  • A
    Aly C. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great views!

    I love this venue, it has great vibes and I took some awesome pics during my stay.
  • K
    Kyle L. Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Outdoor Ceremony Space and Helpful Staff

    We got married at Hawthorn Hills October 2023 and we were just so appreciative of all the hard work the team had put in towards helping us plan our wedding!

    We loved how accommodating the team has been and the amount of communication we received throughout the planning process. We appreciated not having to pick from preferred vendors with the Blank Slate package and so being able to cater Filipino food for the reception like we always wanted.

    The outdoor ceremony space was beautiful, and the newly-added patio area was a very nice place to have karaoke. The staff was very helpful when we did not have a few small items that we needed to finish preparing for the ceremony.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message