Skip to main content
Weddings

Hawaii Events Unlimited Reviews

Hawaii Events Unlimited

Hawaii Events Unlimited

Pearl City, HI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 32 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
32 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • G
    Glyn Y. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service for Wedding Reception! ❤️

    We booked Hawaiʻi Events Unlimited for their DJ, emcee, and lighting services for our wedding reception in Oʻahu's Waimea Valley, and they were absolutely incredible! Hanson, Marvin, and Hope were very responsive and helpful during the booking process all the way through to our wedding day, so we felt confident and reassured about the quality of the services we were booking. Our DJ, Nate, did an awesome job at incorporating the music we wanted while keeping the energy and spirits high throughout the event. Our favorite part about Nate's DJ-ing was the sound effects he added during our bridal party's speeches! Our emcee, Ray, was amazing as well. He did great in maintaining a natural flow throughout the night and making our loved ones laugh. He always matched the energy of our guests, which we loved and in which our friends and family expressed immense appreciation for. We added cafe lights last minute, and the Hawaiʻi Events team were extremely accommodating during this process. We're so happy we went with the lights too as it elevated the setting of our event. They worked with out events coordination team with such ease that we didn't have to worry at all at any point in the process about set up, ensuring they follow venue rules, etc. We're so grateful to have worked with and have the attendance of such a professional and vibrant team! Would definitely work with or recommend them to others in the future. ❤️

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Aloha Glyn,

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was an absolute honor to be a part of your special day! The special performance and music selections made it such a memorable wedding for us as well! Its the first time I've seen a mini mosh-pit at a wedding and I think it should a standard LOL! So amazing!

    We enjoyed every step of the process with you and again we are humbled and honored to be a part of your special day! Best wishes to you and Jarem on the start of your new journey together!
  • Spencer
    Spencer N. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the BEST!!

    My husband and I just recently got married at Aulani, a Disney Resort and Spa in 2023 and used Hawaii Events Unlimited as our main entertainment vendor.

    When we originally reached out to them to express interest, they responded right away, and we set up a kick off call. The team listened to what we wanted for our big day, answered all of our questions, provided us with a ton of different options and really took the time to get to know us.

    We were floored with the exceptional level of service Hawaii Events Unlimited provided us as we were planning, and immediately decided to go with them. We loved that they offered a plethora of services that we wanted, so we only had to manage one vendor for entertainment vs multiple ones. We went with the classic reception package which included the DJ, sound system, microphones, and dance and static uplighting, photo booth with unlimited prints and MC services. We also added on a monogram that lit up behind our sweethearts table as well as the 360 photo booth (shout out to Hanson).

    From the months that led up to the wedding, Hawaii Events Unlimited was always super helpful in responding quickly to our questions as well as letting us have chats with the MC (Bruddah Bryan) and our DJ (Nate) so we were aligned with what the program would look like and what type of music we wanted played.

    Hawaii Events Unlimited also has a convenient portal where you can see all the elements they need you to fill out (music list, logistics for the day, lighting choices, photo booth accessories). They also offer convenient monthly payment options.

    The day of the wedding, Bruddah Bryan kept the program running smoothly and making sure we stayed on time, all while keeping our guests entertained. Nate and Ejay did an amazing job of keeping our guests on the dance floor while following our guidance with all of our music choices. Jordan did an amazing job of lighting up the ballroom perfectly. And Hope, Colby, Kristen, Kylie, and Josh did an amazing job with the standard and 360 photo booths which our guests completely loved.

    Hawaii Events Unlimited was worth every penny and the level of customer service was well worth it. They absolutely delivered on all levels. After the event was over, we promptly got all the photo booth files after a couple of days so we could share it with our guests. We would highly recommend Hawaii Events Unlimited for any of your event needs. Their customer service is top notch and we thank all of them for making our big day so special.

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Spencer & Kameron, you two are just the sweetest! We are definitely honored to have been a part of your big day! All your friends and family were awesome and so much fun to be around. We truly appreciate the details of your review as we strive to do our best in every aspect of all our events and this review truly highlights the hard work our team delivers. Much mahalo for the bottom of our hearts! -Hope & HEU Ohana.
  • Lauren
    Lauren F. Sent on 05/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj and Photo Booth

    Our guests said that the DJ did a great job with music. The whole team was so nice. The Photo Booth attendants were so nice, and the Photo Booth was so much fun!!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us! I'm glad you and guests enjoyed our DJ & photo booth services. We wish you both the best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Noelle
    Noelle Sent on 03/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing!

    I LOVED working with Hawaii Events Unlimited!! They were so great and probably the most communicative vendor we had for our wedding. They were professional and organized and did an amazing job! Everything was perfect and I can't say enough good things about them.

    We weren't sure which DJ company to go with initially and were just looking through some recommendations. However, I saw Hawaii Events Unlimited at a wedding expo and decided just to email to see how they were. I'm so glad I did! Even though we were just looking for a DJ, they offer so many other services! So if you're looking for package deals, they would be really great for that also.

    They were super responsive through email and we even set up a phone meeting with one of their DJs, Nate. We were able to talk to him and he was so great, so that convinced us to book them right away. He listened to everything we wanted and totally understood what we were thinking.

    They also had a questionnaire for us to fill out which helped us with all our music choices. Hope, from the office, emailed us to keep us on track. We even had a final phone call with her to make sure everything was set. They were so great at communicating which made me feel so much better about the whole process.

    And the day of... AMAZING!! It was everything we had wanted. Music makes such a huge difference and it was such a great vibe! The music was just perfect, everything flowed so smoothly, they are soooo nice and easy to work with. What else can I say? Just if you need a DJ or any other services, I would look here first and see all the things they offer, and you can probably save some money too with packages. Great people, great company, great job. I'm so happy so thank you so much Hawaii Events Unlimited!!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Can't thank you enough for your review. It really helps us give an idea of how we are doing with the processes and improvements we have done with our business. The goal is to give the best customer experience and ensure all information is correct especially with music and the timeline. We want to make sure everything is what you wanted and expected at your wedding. Hopefully we even exceeded those expectations. Thank you so much. Much Aloha to you and Chris!
  • K
    Kelsy Sent on 03/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is your sign, hire them!

    HEU was absolutely amazing! From initial inquiry to wedding day, they were such an easy vendor to work with. They were patient with our decisions, answered all and any of our questions, and made our wedding night that much more incredible! Our wedding guests were half local and half tourists with very different cultural upbringings. We had Crystal as our emcee and DJ Flip as our DJ and they were amazing. They did a great job of reading the crowd and adjusting their content as needed. Crystal kept the guest entertained and DJ Flip kept the party dancing alll night long! If you're looking for a sign, THIS IS IT! Hire them, you won't regret it!
  • C
    Chm Sent on 06/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great from start to finish!

    We used Hawaii Events Unlimited as the DJ, Announcer, and Photobooth for our wedding. We have nothing but wonderful things to say about this company. They were great to work with from the first time I reached out and answered all of my questions leading up to the wedding day. The day of the wedding, the photobooth staff was friendly and helpful, the DJ was amazing, and we loved the Announcer. I highly recommend them!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us and trusting us with our services for your wedding. We wish you and Jeremy the best!
  • Laura
    Laura S. Sent on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So impressed needed to pause being “Bridezilla” to write a review!

    Excellent help! Their willingness to be open and upfront about their prices was nice. They responded to me in a timely manner. and waited patiently for me to research competitors and supported me through that time as well. So grateful! Mahalo!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Hey Laura,

    Thank you for the kind review. We want every client to feel comfortable with their vendors so we urge everyone to do their research. We also urge everyone to contact us if they have any questions or need opinions on anything even if they aren't booking us. We want all weddings to be a success.

    Marvin
  • Jomell
    Jomell A. Sent on 05/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Turning your dream wedding beyond reality and more

    THE BEST AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

    They turn your dreams beyond reality using the latest technology for lighting, music, and definitely SPECIAL EFFECTS. It was very cinematic, grand, precise, clean, and strategic making everything ENHANCE IN BEAUTY, SOPHISTICATION, AND STYLE.

    I needed a WOW factor, and they GAVE ME WOW! They did such an excellent job in everything and EXECUTED my vision and so much more.

    We had DJ Nate, an awesome sound system, 30+ uplighting, custom static monogram displayed on two HUGE screens throughout the reception and played our SDE, dancing on a cloud, confetti canon throughout the reception, lighting for our tunneled entrance, and dynamic lighting for our Bride and bridesmaids performances. Everyone and all the other vendors were so impressed and LOVED everything they delivered to the table. Our guests couldn't stop talking about them and the other vendors.

    Not only are they prestigious in their services, but they work well with us as a couple making it an easier process, and they worked extremely well with other vendors. They're very versatile, professional, EXPERIENCED, and work with your budget which is also very important when planning a wedding reception.

    Hawaii Events Unlimited helped transformed our ballroom into another world. It was like walking into another realm. I can't express the love and gratitude we have for them. THANK YOU HAWAII EVENTS UNLIMITED for making our wedding day THE BEST DAY OF OUR LIVES #foreverambrocio #jomellandkrystalsayIdo

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you so much for allowing us to be part of your special day!! We were truly humbled and honored for the opportunity to have our services help achieve the vision you had for your amazing wedding! It is our passion and was our pleasure to help you create these one in a life time moments to be remember for years to come!!
  • A
    Alena S. Sent on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best

    We were a little hesitant about getting Marvin and his team to do the live-streaming for our wedding, since it's something it seems they took up fairly recently, but boy are we glad we chose them!! Marvin and his team went above and beyond in live-streaming, from starting the stream early and being patient with us when our wedding started half an hour late to getting all the incredible views at Kualoa Ranch. Our wedding had a lot of moving parts, and they captured it all!! On top of that, they were incredibly friendly and such lovely people. I can't stop talking about what a great job they did and how glad I am they did the live-streaming for our wedding!!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    We are so glad you had us provide our live-streaming services at your wedding. It was a unique wedding which we don't normally do but we had a great time and learned a lot. Thank you for trusting us and we wish you and Akarsh a wonderful future!

  • cjbcom
    Caslene J. Sent on 08/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So many services, all done exquisitely!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited made our wedding day so entertaining, beautiful, and one of the best nights ever! You can see our wedding on their FB or IG with the tag #MarryMeByTheC !

    We got the Premium Wedding Package which came with A LOT of services (DJ + MC + Photobooth + Uplighting + Dancing on Clouds + Monogram + probably more). All were done exceptionally. We communicated mostly through email, and finally met in person a week before our wedding. Marvin and Nate (DJ Flip) are so funny and yet very professional. They went over where they would place everything and what kind of music we wanted. We almost decided to do some extra things (like surprise choreographies) and they were excited to work with it, although we changed our minds. We even threw something new at them (a song request jar) and Nate, with his slick DJ skills, did an awesome job; people heard the songs they wanted and everything still flowed together! He really knew how to read the crowd. We had people on the dance floor from the time open dancing started to when we had to leave. That really made our night.

    Moxilla was our MC and he was THE BEST! His games were one of the highlights of our night. The Hug Me game was everyone's favorite and the twist on Gimme Gimme with like 10 people.

    Everyone seemed to enjoy the photobooth too. HEU let me design the template because I was a little specific in what I wanted. At the end of the night, when they were breaking down, my husband and I realized we didn't even get to take pictures in it and they set it back up just for us which we truly appreciated.

    The only, ONLY thing that went wrong that night was they played the wrong song for the garter toss... but my husband improvised like a champ. Will definitely hire them again for other events!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Hey Clarence & Caslene!

    Thank you so much for your wonderful comment! We had a blast at your wedding! Thank you so much for choosing us. You both were really easy to work with and very responsive which really helps in making an awesome wedding.

    Yes, we did go over everything for your wedding but we failed to go over how the music was going to be for your garter toss. We had the music but did not know the timing of it. We apologize as things did not go as planned but will take this moment to ensure it does not happen again at another wedding.

    We appreciate you both and wish you a happy marriage!
  • Jenilee
    Jenilee C. Sent on 06/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    We couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with! Planning a destination wedding was a breeze due to using Hawaii Events Unlimited as one of our vendors. They have an amazing package that covered the Emcee, DJ, Uplighting, upgraded dance floor lighting, and our flip book photo-booth! They even through in covering our music during cocktail hour! The lighting was definitely amazing! They did amazing work with uplighting during our first dance performance! Went above and beyond what we expected!!!! Marvin was very easy to work with and responded very quickly! Everything we imagined came to life the day of our wedding! Bruddah Bryan was an amazing emcee and all the staff were a pleasure to work with! We truly appreciate them all! We highly recommend them! Mahalo Hawaii Events Unlimited!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you for you kind words and for allowing us to be a part of your special day!! We are truly humbled and honored that we could provide our services for your beautiful wedding! And we all really loved your first dance it was so romantic and perfectly done!!
  • G
    Genevieve Sent on 05/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    05/05/19 wedding

    They were such a fun and amazing team to work with! Highly recommend! Very attentive to detail and listened to everything I wanted

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us being a part of your special day! It was truly our pleasure and we are humbled that we could help you to achieve your ideal outcome and vision!!
  • T
    Tianna Sent on 01/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the business!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited is literally the BEST in the business! I shopped around with many different vendors but Hawai’i Events Unlimited offered the best packages & the customer service Marvin gave was unbeatable. They were my favorite vendor to work with! Every question or concern Marvin address them quickly and personably. I didn’t feel like another customer to him.

    Our monogram was beyond beautiful. The photobooth was exactly how I imagined it to look like. But most importantly the LIGHTING was AMAZING!!!!!! I didn’t realize how much they could transform a place until actually seeing it myself. I got so much compliments from my guests about how beautiful it was and how they didn’t feel like they were in the same hall. The DJ was bomb! Every song had the dance floor LIT.

    I have no complaints or regrets going with them. It was amazing to have your photobooth, Dj and lighting all from one vendor.

    You will not be disappointed booking them for your event! Thank you so much Hawaii events unlimited & Marvin for giving us the best night we’ll always remember.

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Hey Tianna!

    Thank you so much for booking us! You're wedding was really fun and i'm glad we got to transform that venue with our lights! We appreciate you for trusting in us!

    Marvin
  • C
    Carla M. Sent on 01/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome service for Husband and I's wedding day!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited provided quality service for my husband and I's wedding and they were great to work with! They were professional, responsiveness and made the process easy for us. They provided uplighting, MC, DJ, photo booth, dancing with a cloud, and pretty much anything you'd need for a wedding. The DJ and MC kept the crowd alive and made the reception memorable with their game ideas, etc. I would recommend them to anyone planning an event (wedding, birthday party, banquet, etc)!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you Carla for having us. You guys were awesome dancing the whole night! So much fun seeing you guys dance.
  • I
    Ian P. Sent on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ and More

    We hired Marvin and his team to DJ and provide the PA for our ceremony. They also provided a photo both which was a huge hit. He was great to work with and we couldn’t have been happier with his service. Very responsive and answered all our questions. We would recommend Hawaii Events Unlimited for all your party needs.

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you Ian for the kind words. You guys looked like you guys had a lot of fun. Glad to be a part of it.
  • D
    Dianne Sent on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception DJ and Entertainment

    Can't say enough about this company. We contacted Marvin and went with the Premium Wedding Package as entertainment was something we did not want to skimp out on in our wedding reception. He was very flexible with our options and he listened to all of our concerns. His service charge that he quoted us was a great value and we had Slick Vic as our emcee. By the way Slick Vic was very professional and on point with his delivery and directing the program.

    Contact this company and be open with your wants and desires and you will not be disappointed.

    Thanks Hawaii Events Unlimited!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you for trusting us at your wedding. You two was a real pleasure to work with and very easy going. We wish you all the best!
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 01/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at Sunset Ranch

    Our wedding was at Sunset Ranch on September 8, 2018. I knew I wanted some sort of projection backdrop because I've seen how beautiful they were in pictures. I wasn't sure where to start but soon found out about Hawaii Events Unlimited through a wedding website. I'm so glad I found this company because they had exactly what I wanted. Never been to a wedding that used a gobo projection so we did not know what to expect. We had our wedding in a barn so when the sun started to set, the gobo projection slowly came to life and it was so beautiful! It really made our venue come alive and tailored more to our style. Marvin was very professional to work with from beginning to end. I wish I had found out about this company sooner because I would have booked more services. They have hundreds of different types of gobo projections and a wide range of services. Will definitely be back for more services in the future!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you so much for trusting us with our gobo projection. It truly was a beautiful thing to see in the photos.
  • R
    Rae-Zan Sent on 12/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Service

    Best service! They took In all our input in such short notice and created an awesome monogram that was personalized to our theme. Lightning was amazing and the low-lying fog made it feel/look like we were dancing on clouds. Such awesome crews to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that would want to use their services. If I have another big event, I would give them a call, no doubt.

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    The monogram we made for you is one of the coolest one that we have done. Thank you so much for having us at your wedding.
  • T
    Terence P. Sent on 12/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hawaii events unlimited

    The best Sound, DJ, Emcee, uplightings, photobooth, special effects ,videography, photography out there! I would recommend them to anyone planning to have the most “LIT” event on island!!

    Mahalo building low HAWAII EVENTS UNLIMITED!!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thanks again for having Hawaii Events Unlimited at your wedding. Congratulations on your new addition to your family.
  • H
    H Sent on 01/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Marvin and his team were amazing for our wedding. We hired them to provide photobooth as well as flip book services and we couldn't have been any happier. They were able to squeeze into a pretty tight space and were flexible enough to use our flower wall that we had provided. Their team stayed late to accommodate a few extra photos of us and all our guests were impressed with how smoothly and professionally everything went. Their staff was very helpful with guiding the guests through the process and they had awesome props. The flip books were a hit and I'd highly recommend it. They came in early to make sure everything was ready and they were good to go before scheduled. Professionals. Price was for 3 hours with props for photo booth and flip book. Worth it!

    All in all, I'd use Hawaii Events Unlimited again for any event and would highly recommend them! Thank you for making our day so wonderful! Photos to come =)

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us! We had a blast and i'm sure everyone had a great time. I'm happy we were able to work it out in such a tight space especially with the custom backdrop. We truly appreciate your comment and thank you for booking our services.
  • K
    K.p. Sent on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome and Professional Service

    Marvin and his team at Hawaii Events Unlimited definately made our wedding memorable for us and our guest. He provided us with exceptional and professional service. Our guest were left in awe with the fireworks backdrop and the low lying fog during our first dance. We would highly recommend Marvin and his team at Hawaii Events Unlimited.
  • R
    Racquel Sent on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't begin to express how happy we are about our decision to go with Hawaii Events Unlimited. Our photobooth was a hit, the DJ played everything we wanted and more. And best of all, our first dance projection was just amazing. They came up with the best Disney castle layout with live fireworks displayed behind us and it was perfect. Everyone loved it!

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    Thank you sooo much for having us at your wedding! We also appreciate you allowing us create something very unique and magical for you. We wish you a long and happy marriage!
  • R
    Reanna Sent on 04/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Marvin and his team were amazing. Quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. Responding within minutes most of the time. Photobooth had a great array of props, music was perfect, and my guests loves the hashtag booth which basically functioned as a 2nd photobooth l. Thank you for making my wedding an amazing day.
  • N
    Neil Sent on 04/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Booking Hawaii Events Unlimited (photobooth) was by far one of the best decisions my wife and I made while planning our wedding. At first we saw the price and was very skeptical about the product we would receive for such an affordable price, especially in Hawaii. Then we contacted Marvin and we were blown away with his customer service, he was friendly, willing to help, and never rude. So we decided to book and we were astounded with the amount of layouts available and their willingness to create a custom design. On our wedding day, they brought quality equipment, the crew was great, and the props were fun to use. Our guests enjoyed themselves and had a great time and got to take home high quality photos! I would definitely recommend using Hawaii Events Unlimited.

    Hawaii Events Unlimited's reply:

    It was our pleasure to provide our service for your wedding. We appreciate your kind words and your decision to book us even if our price seemed too good to be true. We believe in the quality of our service and product and we strive to give the best value for the price. We congratulate you on your marriage and wish you a long and exciting marriage!
  • D
    Darlene A. Sent on 03/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are truly a one stop shop! They really listen to your ideas and vision. They are easy to work with and very friendly. They aren't afraid to go beyond limits and they respect decisions you make. They make it personal and make your idea and vision come to life. They work as close as possible with you so that you can enjoy the event stress free! They are affordable and worth it!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message