HART Reviews

9 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for HART

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

HART 1
HART 2
HART 3
HART 4
HART 5
HART 6
HART 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • C

    Candice · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison was wonderful to work with from engagement bouquet to wedding floral! She is exceptionally talented and created the floral vision in my head into reality for our wedding day. I was in absolute awe as I walked down the aisle and married my best friend surrounded by the arbor she created. The wedding tables looked stunning as well. She was also flexible with my budget when it came down to brass tacks. I can't thank you enough! Such a wizard she is!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
    HART 8
    HART 9
    HART 10
    HART 11
    HART 12
    HART 13
    HART 14
    HART 15
    HART 16
  • A

    Aarika · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison is AMAZING. She brought my look and vibe alive for my wedding day. She worked so well with our budget and out together the prettiest center pieces imaginable! She is the sweetest and will do amazing, quality work that will take everyone's breath away. I am so lucky I was able to find her!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • M

    Madeline · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison is absolutely lovely to work with. Not only is she amazingly talented, but she's also very responsive and helpful. Madison helped us solve problems that came up for us from helping us find the right tables to helping us create the most amazing indoor ambiance when the weather made us change last minute from our outdoor ceremony. Everything she touched from the ceremony, to the bouquets, to the reception tables turned out better than I could have ever hoped for. We were so lucky to have Madison and our team helping us to make our wedding truly special.

    Sent on 06/04/2016
  • C

    Catie & Bryan · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madison was absolutely wonderful to work with - and her work is beautiful. She came out to my family's farm a few days before the wedding and foraged for fruit and flowers to use in addition to the flowers she got at the market. Her ability to capture my vision and put her own creative spin and unique ideas into the end product is really incredible. I'd recommend her in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brides- do yourself a favor and book Madison with A Native Bloom. She was easy to work with, a great communicator, and most importantly this girl is SO creative. The flower arrangements she designed for my wedding were absolutely gorgeous. My bouquet was one of the prettiest things I have ever seen. Madison has a beautiful, unique, organic style that is sure to be the finishing touch to create a stunning wedding. I would and will recommend Madison's work to anyone getting married in the Bend or even Portland areas!

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Madison is a true artist! She was more than open about comunicating and wanted to make sure we shared the same vision. She walked me through her process and answered all my questions very promptly and professionally. I had used vintage/ thrift store vases all different sizes and shapes, she loved the idea and was incredibly fair with her pricing! When I saw my bouquet I cried, it was truly gorgeous and smelled so wonderful! Also the quality of flowers and greenery is incredible, I was able to take my bouquet home with me and enjoy it for another week!! The reception flowers and centerpieces were a hit as well! Guests were talking to me about it all night. How unique and elegant the flowers were at their table.

    Sent on 03/24/2015
  • A

    Arianne · Married on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A special thanks to A Native Bloom's Madison for the absolutely beautiful arrangements that helped make our day so special! She was a joy to work with and everything turned out better than I could have hoped! She was able to accommodate some changes when our needs changed, she was on top of checking in throughout the process and made sure she had a clear idea of what I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my choice.

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • T

    ted · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of Ms. Hartley's wedding arrangements were absolutely perfect for the occasion and a delight to the eye. "A Native Bloom" is highly recommended by this family of the bride.
    Thank you.

    Sent on 08/29/2014
  • User4256545 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful flowers i loved the color and creativity. I was so pleased to have peonies in late June!

    Sent on 07/17/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review