Skip to main content
Weddings

Harry's Savoy Ballroom Reviews

Harry's Savoy Ballroom

Harry's Savoy Ballroom

Wilmington, DE
4.8 out of 5 rating, 81 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
81 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

81
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 81 reviews
Google
4.5/5 1793 reviews
  • N
    Niki M. Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding Day

    One could not ask for a more elegant venue than Harry Savoy for their wedding day! From our very first visit in search of our venue, to our actual wedding day, we experienced nothing short of amazing! Our wedding coordinator, Cindy Bene, is the most dedicated, professional, organized, accommodating, and lovely person one could work with. In addition, the food is delicious and the wait staff top notch! The transition from ceremony set-up to the dinner reception was done quickly and seamlessly. We could not have asked for a more beautiful day!

    Niki and Josh McNulty

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Nicki & Josh, We were so pleased with the opportunity to make your wedding day the once in a life-time experience you envisioned. Our chef is amazing and the staff is wonderful, both with a goal of giving you the best possible day.
    We were thrilled with the opportunity to work with you an your families. It was fun for us too!
  • Cheyenne
    Cheyenne Sent on 06/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I couldn't ask for better

    I had my wedding this past May at Harrys Savoy Ballroom and it was amazing. The best part of having my wedding at Harrys was the absolutely amazing wedding coordinator Cindy! She made everything about my wedding stress free. If I had a questions she was there, she set up my centerpieces up perfectly, she kept us on schedule, and has a calming energy. I did not have to worry about a single thing with Cindy around. Not only was Cindy great, but the whole Harrys staff was amazing. They went around to make sure not only my husband and I had what we needed but also tended to our guests. The venue is beautiful, the staff is amazing, and the food was mind blowing. A month after my wedding I have not heard a single complaint from any of our guest about the food, the staff, or the venue. All my guest had an amazing time! I could not have asked for a better venue and the only complaint I have is the day is over. If I had to redo my wedding I would still pick Harrys every time!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Cheyenne & Shane, Thank you for choosing us to be part of you day. Working with you and your family over the last couple of years was truly a pleasure. We are so pleased to know we were able to assist in making your wedding the memorable day you were hoping for.
  • Henry
    Henry S. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!!!

    We had our first date at Harry's and was thrilled to learn they were a wedding venue! Cindy and her staff were thorough and walked us through the entire process. Harry's venue was a one stop shop including a list of vendors for all of your ceremony/reception needs. The service staff was excellent, friendly and responsive. The physical space was just right for our 125 guest wedding/reception. The ballroom décor is elegant and beautiful....we didn't have to add much in the way of decorating. The space can stand on it's own. Thank you Cindy and staff for helping make our day memorable in every way!!
    Henry & Sherry

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks so much for the lovely review. It was truly a pleasure working with both of you and your families. And I love that you shared some photos in your review.
    Thanks again for the opportunity to be part of your day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katja Sent on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    I only have wonderful things to say about Harry's! From Cindy helping us throughout the whole process leading up to the big day to all the employees at Harry's, everything was done with great professionalism, flexibility, and kindness. The food is wonderful, and the atmosphere is incredible! It's a can't miss!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks so much Katja! It was an honor to work with you and Robbie on you wedding day. We loved to opportunity to share the day with you and your family! Thanks for choosing Harry's .
  • S
    Samantha H. Sent on 06/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Wedding!

    Cindy Bene and her staff (chefs, bartenders and servers) were excellent!

    Thank you for your assistance in planning our wedding! Everything went very smoothly at Harry’s.

    Dave’s only wish was he couldn’t eat as much food as he wanted to. It’s ok, we will just have to come to Harry’s soon!

    Everyone raved that the food was delicious, the music was superb, and it was one of the best weddings they attended.

    Thank you,
    Samantha

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thank you Samantha & David for choosing Harry's Savoy Ballroom for your ceremony and reception. From your First Look to the end of the evening, we loved helping you enjoy the entire day!
  • G
    Gwen S. Sent on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Cindy & the staff were great! Everything turned out so well & my guest were all happy. Staff was attentive to my needs. So happy I chose Harry’s!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thank you Gwen we were happy to be part of your day and pleased we could created the day you planned. Even the weather was willing to cooperate to make your day perfect!
  • P
    Pamela R. Sent on 10/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2020

    Our wedding was wonderful! Recommend Harry's! From start to finish, Cindy was wonderful!! Staff was helpful, friendly!! Food was amazing!! Our family and friends are still talking about how fun it was!!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thank you Pam for the glowing review. We were so honored to be part of your day. It was wonderful watching you and Ryan enjoying your reception with all of you family and friends.
    Thank you again for hosting your wedding at Harry's.
  • M
    Melissa P. Sent on 10/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Venue & A Pleasure to Work With

    Cindy was excellent to work with over this past year. Even before the pandemic she made us feel comfortable with our choice to host both our ceremony and reception at Harry's. They worked with us through the whole pandemic and having to change our date from May 15, 2020 to October 23, 2020. They really know what they are doing and it just all came together beautifully. I don't think our wedding could have been any more perfect.

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks so much Melissa,
    From our first meet I was looking forward to working with both you and Chris. Even with several date changes and some COVID restrictions I knew it would be a great day.
  • Mrs. Lewis
    Shameria O. Sent on 02/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tour meet and greet

    Met with Cindy, she was amazing. Answered all my questions with ease. I’m booking them for my 2020 wedding.

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    It was wonderful meeting with you as well and I am looking forward to working with you as we plan for your 2020 wedding.
    I can't wait to begin the journey!
  • Andy
    Andy K. Sent on 08/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very successful reception in the middle of a pandemic

    Cindy Bene and the team at Harry's did an excellent job in making sure that our recent wedding reception was both a festive and safe event. From the start of the planning process through the rescheduling in March and the uncertainty of June, Cindy was there to help us navigate to the finish line in August. With persistent concerns about COVID-19, Cindy offered us the use of a larger space to ensure that we had enough room to safely accommodate our guests. She was very flexible with the arrangement of tables and met our needs completely. Cindy was always available to answer our questions, and she handled our special requests with no hesitation, including a "day of" menu request from the groom. The event staff was professional and courteous throughout the evening, and made sure that the bride and groom had everything they needed. The food was excellent (as expected), with some of our guests raving about the Prime Rib. The atmosphere was joyful throughout, and we could not be happier with the way things turned out. Thank you Harry's!!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks Andy & Marie for the glowing review. We are so pleased we were able to make your day special. Although the date changed and the guest list was reduced we were happy you were still able to have the experience you hoped for your reception. We were honored to a part of the experience.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie W. Sent on 08/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn’t ask for more!

    I had the true definition of a covid wedding last month with so many highs and so so many lows. When my PA cancelled my wedding 9 days before the date I was in shock and really had no idea what I was going to do next. Cindy came to the rescue! She immediately made me feel calm and her team went above and beyond anything we could have ever asked for. The food was amazing, the service was impeccable and the attention to detail from Antoinette (captain) words cant describe. They set up all of our decorations for us and replicated my vision. Cindy and her team made our wedding disaster into a perfect fairytale wedding. Thank you to moon and back for everything!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks so much Stephanie. We were so pleased to be able to step in and assist you with your special day. We loved the opportunity work with a bride so pleasant and willing to adjust despite the situation. Although the guest list was smaller than you planned we were delighted to create the slightly more intimate wedding you envisioned . Thanks again
  • Celeste
    Celeste F. Sent on 05/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue for a Reasonable Price

    My wedding reception was less than 50 guests and Harry's gave me the professionalism, quality service and great value as if it was for a reception of 500. Beautiful venue (Patio Room) and even accommodated a guest that arrived extremely late. My coordinator was wonderful, answering any question I had and the staff was awesome. Will have future events at Harry's Savoy and Ballroom.

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely review. The entire staff enjoyed being part of you day. We were so pleased you were able to host your intimate reception on a beautiful sun-filled afternoon in our outdoor courtyard and Patio Room.
    ,
  • S
    Stacey C. Sent on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10.26.19 Wedding

    Cindy is AMAZING. Amazing. Our wedding day was a dream come true. Cindy is a class act. As someone with serious anxiety, Cindy made things easy and seamless leading up to the big day. I knew she had it under control. She is so incredibly sweet and knowledgeable. Not only did she keep the cocktail hour and reception on pace, she fixed my dress for me on 2 separate issues. Harry’s was the perfect spot for our reception. We had almost 190 people so don’t be worried if you have a large group- everyone fits comfortably.
    Cindy- thank you for EVERYTHING.

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Stacey, Thanks so much for the glowing review. We were honored to be part of your wedding day. Working with you and your whole family was an absolute delight.
  • Theresa
    Theresa L. Sent on 01/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing - I wouldn't choose another place

    Harry's was amazing. I had wedding coordinator, but Harry's pretty much does everything the day of. The entire crew was amazing. I had Cindy Bene as my planner. She was awesome and answered every voice mail and email timely. Provided suggestions, recommendations, and just all around amazing. I would recommend them time and time again. Loved it.

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks so much for selecting Harry's. We were absolutely thrilled to be part of your wedding day. We're happy we were able to leave you with a day you will always cherish.
  • T
    Theresa H. Sent on 11/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cindi ia an asset to Harry's

    John and I were so happy we choose Harry's for our wedding ceremony and reception. Cindi worked with us setting up both rooms as we had planned, she always responded to my emails/phone calls within a 1/2 an hour, she was up and down the stairs as the bridal party got dressed to accommodate our needs. Cindi was there making sure our wedding day was a success, she kept everything flowing smoothly. If planning an event at Harry's, the food is good, the atmosphere and décor is good but having Cindi for a coordinator is the best reason to choose Harry's. Our only downside, we had a sweets table but weren't too pleased with the selection.

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks so much Theresa and John for hosting your wedding celebration here. We were honored you selected Harry's and loved being part of your special day!
  • M
    Meaghan Sent on 09/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don’t even know where to begin. From the moment we met with Cindy at Harry’s we knew it was for us. I’ve been to many events there so I know the food was amazing and the space gorgeous. Cindy and her team completely blew us away! The cocktail hour space and ballroom were beautifully decorated (with minimal decorations by us) and the food was over the top delicious! Cindy was quick to respond to my emails (even when she was on vacation!!!) and went above and beyond to make our day perfect. I would hands down recommend Harry’s Savoy for anyone looking for a venue. Thanks again Cindy and team!!
    Meaghan & Steve
    9.15.18

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    We love to hear we were able to help make you wedding the perfect day you hoped it would be. Our entire staff enjoyed working with you and you guests.
    Thanks so much for choosing Harry's Savoy Ballroom.
  • R
    Roger Sent on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cindy was amazing! So personable, and so responsive!! We got married Memorial Day weekend, and you would think we were the only event going on that weekend! The epitome of professionalism and class!
  • T
    Terri Sent on 06/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were very pleased. We appreciate the assistance of the planner working with our budget and getting us to where we were comfortable and could have a nice reception. The professionalism shows that your employees know their business. The hospitality to my guests was wonderful. They enjoyed the food, the ambiance, the courtyard and your staff for all that they did.

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thank you, Terri, for selecting Harry's for your special day. It was an honor to work with both of you from our first meeting right through your wedding reception. Knowing exactly what you wanted helped us customize a reception menu that was perfect for the two of you.
  • M
    Megan Sent on 06/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Harry’s Savoy was an amazing venue! It was more than anything I could have imagined! And Cindy was super helpful!!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks Megan, we were thrilled to be part of your day. Our goal is to create the wedding reception you always wanted. We truly appreciated the opportunity to do that for you.
  • J
    Jess Sent on 04/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiancé and I looked at many places to have our wedding. Harry’s always stood out to us because we have always heard their customer service is great! We met with Cindy (the wedding coordinator) there and she is so organized kind compassionate and very knowledgeable. She was really the reason why we chose the venue. She made our decision so much easier. When you pick your wedding venue you really have to have a good relationship with the coordinator since you will be working with them for about a year before your event. Cindy always got back to us through email or phone call within 30 minutes of us reaching out to her. She was always available to help with any questions or concerns we had. From the rehearsal to the actual wedding it was the best experience of my life. Planning your wedding is essentially planning the biggest party you will ever throw in your life. Everything from beginning to end was perfect and we experienced absolutely no issues or problems at all! Not only was Cindy incredible but all of the staff members that helped to make our wedding happen were perfection! I really could go on for hours about how happy my now husband and I are for having our wedding at Harry’s Savoy ballroom. If you decide to choose this place for your wedding you will be thrilled! I would absolutely recommend having your wedding here. Their prices are reasonable and their food is unbelievably delicious!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks so much, Jess. We truly enjoyed working with both of you through out the entire planning process. We were honored when you selected Harry's to host your wedding and overjoyed as we experienced the day with you. At the end we were so pleased to hear just how much everyone enjoyed your special day.
  • S
    Sara Sent on 12/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We chose Harry's because of their incredible service and award-winning food. Our wedding cake was simply gorgeous and absolutely delicious! Cindy Bene was phenomenal! We live halfway across the country, but wanted to have our wedding in Delaware where all our family lives. From the first time we met with Cindy, we knew that she was a professional. We only met with her twice as we couldn't travel back much to plan things in person. We communicated via email to get everything planned and organized. She was extremely helpful guiding us through the process and making suggestions based on her experience with coordinating events at Harry's Savoy Ballroom. We were able to send Cindy example pictures/videos of how we wanted our napkins folded, and our centerpieces and table decor arranged. We dropped our supplies off a few days before our wedding, and Cindy made sure everything was perfect for our wedding! Twice a year, the venue hosts a wedding expo that features tons of vendors, which was extremely helpful. Our family was able to attend one of these expos and gave us feedback on what vendors we should select for our wedding.

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Sara, I truly enjoyed working with you both from a distance and finally when we were able to execute the vision you wanted for your wedding We were honored to share in your special day and appreciate the complimentary review.
  • R
    Ryan Sent on 11/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Harry's was the perfect venue for our wedding.

    The wedding coordinator there, Cindy, was super helpful, always responded to emails quickly, and went above and beyond to make sure every detail was exactly how we wanted it. She was also flexible with the package to allow us to replace stuff we didn't want. During the ceremony and reception, Cindy made sure everything happened right on time. Her suggestions made everything flow really nicely.

    The food was excellent. It was served hot and tasted just as good for all 108 people as it did during our tasting. And the cheesesteaks at the end were the best thing ever.

    The staff was all very friendly and helpful, too.

    Thanks for all your help, Cindy!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks so much Ryan and Amanda for choosing Harry's Savoy Ballroom for your wedding reception We were honored to be a part of you special day and loved ever minute of working with both of you.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 07/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our ceremony and wedding at Harrry's and it was perfect. Cindy, our event coordinator, was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure our day went off without a hitch. The food was great and the service was fantastic.

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thank you Nicole we were so delighted to be a part of your wedding day. You and Jeremy were such a pleasure to work with and our entire staff wishes you both all the best!
  • B
    Brigid Sent on 04/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had an fantastic experience at Harry's! Cindy was so easy to communicate with and answered every single question we had! All of our guest were blown away by the food and decor at Harry's. I would absolutely recommend Harry's to anybody looking for a venue that's professional, beautiful, and easy to work with!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Thanks so much Brigid for your wonderful review. It was our pleasure to be included in your special day.
  • C
    Carla Sent on 01/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful! Classy! Perfect for our New Year's 2016 Wedding!!!

    Harry's Savoy Ballroom's reply:

    Hi Carla,
    Thanks so much for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure to host your wedding reception. Hopefully a New Year Eve celebration enjoyed by all!
    Thanks again,
    CIndy
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours