Skip to main content
Weddings

Harmony Haven Event Venue Reviews

Harmony Haven Event Venue

Harmony Haven Event Venue

Bartow, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 51 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
51 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 51 reviews
Google
4.6/5 145 reviews
  • M
    Melissa M. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    I will never forget Harmony Haven! My wedding was on 10/22/2022 and it was an absolute fairytale. Everyone mentioned how seamless it went, and swooned over how beautiful the venue was. It truly was a slice of heaven. Kelly did a wonderful job helping me set everything up. I wouldn’t pass up the opportunity to hire her as the day of coordinator. Her team left me without a worry in the world and communication was top tier!

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    We LOVED working with you and Antonio! Thank you for your kind words. We take pride in ensuring that every event is seamless and successful. Your wedding day was one that we will remember for many years to come. Many blessings for a wonderful marriage!
  • L
    Ligon Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive, professional and creative.

    The team made great recommendations that helped make our special day just perfect.
  • S
    S Lewis Sent on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great place and wonderful staff !

    We had such an amazing time at this beautiful venue ! Lovely outdoor setting and plenty room for our guest. Kelly was the best coordanitor to help things go smooth when planning and Taylor has plenty decorating ideas to make things perfect ! Highly Recommend
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Day

    Amazing venue & great staff. Loved everything about my wedding day here!
  • E
    Erin K. Sent on 02/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue and staff!

    Had my baby shower here, it was absolutely perfect!! Kelly was a huge help through the process with GREAT communication . There is a large selection of decor, very spacious and is the perfect combination of country and elegance.
  • Terri
    Terri L. Sent on 03/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Day!

    Harmony Haven and the staff were perfect. Professional and helpful every step of the way. We couldn't have asked for a better day. Their recommendations for caterer and DJ worked out perfectly and were just want we wanted. I highly recommend this venue!

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you Terri. It was a pleasure working together. We wish you and Paul a Lifetime of Love and Happiness. Blessings ~AM
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 12/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing day!

    Beautiful venue, Kelly really helped me with every detail. Amazing day that I’ll never forget!
  • J
    Julie C. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue, Wonderful Team

    This venue to beautiful. Has both outdoor and indoor spaces that are elegant, perfect for any event. The owners, Kelly and Heath are wonderful to work with. They care about the experience that is being created. Highly recommend. My go-to venue. Thanks Kelly and Heath.
  • L
    L Zack Sent on 08/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Harmony Haven / Wonderful experience

    Tailored to our personal requests. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very willing to please. Nice location, beautiful manicured grounds.
  • T
    Teri Z. Sent on 08/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!!

    They worked with my son and daughter in law to ensure their wedding was everything that they dreamed it would be while staying within the budget. The evening was spectacular. I highly recommend this venue!!
  • Melissa
    Melissa Sent on 10/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hidden Gem

    This venue is elegantly romantic! It has a rustic feel but can be elaborately decorated or kept low key simplistic. Having the ability to have an outdoor ceremony and reception with a back up indoor space is the key for a Florida Wedding.
  • Kayla
    Kayla H. Sent on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Meeting Review

    Anna Maria is a god sent when it comes to planning for your dream wedding! She is so kind, understanding, and helpful! Harmony Haven is a gorgeous venue. When you walk into the reception area your jaw literally drops! It has a rustic feel but a VERY romantic/elegant feel at the same time. It’s a lot bigger in person as well! In Florida, you can’t beat the style and package for the price. I recommend this venue for anyone looking to have a dream wedding in Florida.

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you Kayla: I am humbled!!! I take great pleasure in meeting each new guest and helping in any way I can. Wishing you every Happiness.... AM
  • D
    Desarey Sent on 11/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Harmony Haven Event

    Anna Marie is an awesome woman! Her venue is beautiful! She is very helpful and has lots of props and ideas
  • R
    Rhonda S. Sent on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience was awesome! Beautiful and elegant.

    Truly amazing experience. The venue is beautiful and the owner and staff are wonderful!
  • T
    Terri K. Sent on 10/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My dream wedding

    Harmony Haven was the perfect venue for our wedding. The staff were more than helpful and accommodating no matter what our needs were. They helped make the planning process less stressful and helped in more ways than we could’ve imagined. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to have an amazing unforgettable experience. Thank you to Anna Marie & Charles for helping make our dream wedding a reality!

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you so much Tim and Tina. It was our pleasure having you and your families and friends celebrate your beautiful wedding with us. We can't wait to share some photos. We wish you a Lifetime of Love, Laughter and a truly HAPPILY EVER AFTER....... Blessings AM :)
  • Caylee
    Caylee B. Sent on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding

    Anna Maria was so helpful & the wedding turned out so beautiful. The weather was perfect & so was the venue. I am so glad I chose this place to get married!

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you Caylee.... Nothing makes us happier - I am so glad your day was beautiful! Thank you for your kind review. Wishing you Love and Happiness Always ~AM
  • Shelby
    Shelby A. Sent on 11/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Harmony Haven, more like HEAVEN

    The photos really do not do this place justice. The drapery in the reception hall, the large oak trees, the twinkle lights; it really is like stepping into a fairytale! Anna Maria really outdoes herself working with her brides, she is in constant contact making sure your dreams are coming true. I could not have asked for a better place to marry my best friend!

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Hello Shelby - THANK YOU so much for your kind words! It's always my pleasure to help make wedding day dreams come true! We enjoyed celebrating with you and your family and friends. The pictures are beautiful.....Wishing you a Lifetime of Love and Happiness.....~AM
  • D
    Debbie J. Sent on 12/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team

    Anna and her team were amazing. Anna didn't stop working until every detail was perfect. She was very accommodating and very attentive. Charles was excellent also. Would definitely recommend them to all future couples.

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! It was my pleasure having you celebrate with us. We love helping to make our guests' experience enjoyable and memorable. Christmas and New Year Blessings to you and your families ~AM
  • K
    Kirsten S. Sent on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sutton Wedding

    Two months before our wedding, due to unforeseen circumstances we had no venue. Harmony Haven took us in and made sure we had the best wedding I could have ever dreamt. The moment I walked into this venue I was filled with love and joy and knew this was the place I wanted my family and friends to celebrate us. Beautiful location, beautiful people, wonderful experience!

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Hello Kirsten: It was our absolute pleasure to have you celebrate your beautiful wedding at Harmony Haven. Thank you for the kind review and we wish you and Philip Lifetime Blessings of Love and Happiness...~AM
  • Lisa
    Lisa S. Sent on 01/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way

    We were looking for a upscale country wedding in a barn. However in Florida you have to contend with the weather, when we came across this venue it was so perfect from the outside you would never guess how beautiful it was. They offer access to there prop closet which saves us a ton on decor. And the staff was amazing it was the perfect location

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you Lisa. It was our pleasure to have you and your family and friends as our special guests. Your wedding was beautiful! We wish you and Chris a lifetime of Blessings and Happiness.
    ~Anna Maria
  • C
    Crystal Sent on 12/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ann Marie the owner is so sweet and willing to help threw out Your planing would definitely recommend using harmony haven it’s absolutely beautiful

    My daughter just got married at harmony haven November 10th.2018 !! The venue is amazing so beautiful inside and beautiful garden area for breathtaking photos ( believe me we have plenty you won’t be disappointed) Anna and her staff are so helpful will help with anything you need along your way planning your special day !!! Best decision we made using harmony haven for my daughters wedding turned out amazing!!! Thank you so much Anna !!!

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Hello Crystal: Thank you for taking time to write a review!. We loved having you and your family and friends as our special guests. We wish Hailey and Trevor a lifetime of Happiness and Blessings
    ~Anna Maria
  • S
    Stefanie Sent on 11/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daughters wedding

    What a stunning place to have a wedding. We had our daughters wedding Nov4th beautiful place! Anna was great, she helped anyway she could.. Charles was great as well they just go out of there way to make your day special!! Thank you Harmony Haven and staff from the parents of the bride, Dennis and Stefanie Peffer.

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you for review. It was our pleasure to have you as our special guests. Wishing you all Blessings...
  • J
    Jessie M. Sent on 11/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Special Place for Your Special Day

    Harmony Haven is the perfect location for your rustic wedding. Anna and Bob are the sweetest and offer great advice when planning and organizing your special day. The venue is beautiful on its own, so it requires little work on the bride's part!

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you SO VERY MUCH for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy that you chose Harmony Haven to celebrate with your friends and family and we wish you a Lifetime of Happiness.

    Blessings -Anna Maria
  • L
    Lorrie Sent on 09/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Harmony Haven is an extraordinary venue! Simply rustic with just the right touches of elegance, this was a perfect fit for our daughter's June 29, 2018 wedding and reception. The gazebo made for a lovely outdoor ceremony and the indoor reception was spacious yet beautifully intimate. The bride and groom and our guests all had a wonderful time. And the photos - wow! Anna Maria took care of our every need so that our event, from start to finish, was stress free. We were blessed to find Harmony Haven and now give them our highest recommendation.

    Harmony Haven Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you Lorrie - it was our pleasure to have you and your family as our guests. We are glad we were able to help make memories and we wish Mason and Branden a lifetime of Blessings and Happiness.
    ~Anna Maria
  • T
    Tiffanii Sent on 11/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The venue was beautiful. It os rustic and elegant all at the same time. The outside has barn doors leading to the alter which is also a gazebo. The inside has beautiful lighting and decorations. The owner was very nice and accommodating. I definitely recommend this venue!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message