Handcrafted Affairs Reviews

11 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Handcrafted Affairs

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • User4036508 · event on: 05/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was more than impressed with the hand made gift I ordered, the coat hangers I got were absolutely brilliant, they are beautiful & I can't wait until the Engagement party in a few weeks for them to love them as much as I do, such a unique present & I'm thrilled with how they turned out!!
    The efficiency & prompt service in responding, making them & mailing them to me so they arrived in plenty of time before the event was over and above!
    I have certainly spread the word in New South Wales Australia of how amazing the work is!
    I'm sure there will be plenty more orders & referrals for another order!
    Much appreciated!

    Sent on 04/14/2014
  • C

    Caitlin · event on: 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth is fabulous! I ordered 3 custom wedding dress hangars from her at the beginning of January. I needed to have all of them within 10 days of ordering. Not only did Beth have the hangars early, but I was able to go right over and pick them up, saving me about $15 in shipping!

    Every one of my Bride-To-Be girlfriends love their hangars and said that they are one of the most special gifts they received.

    This is the second time I have had a hangar made and I am completely satisfied! I will definitely use Beth and Wedding Wire again!

    Sincerely

    Caitlin

    Sent on 01/31/2014
  • A

    Alana · Married on 01/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth from Handcrafted Affairs was willing to bend to help me with my wants for my wedding. The hangers I ordered from her for my bridesmaids and myself looked amazing and she had them to me in no time at all! I ordered on Monday and had the hangers Friday! Then I added a bridesmaid later and she sent me another one no problems! She is always quick to email back and was always friendly. I would definitely recommend her and will continue to use her service for any of my needs!

    Sent on 01/31/2014
  • T

    Tara · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the most helpful/cooperative/responsive vendors I have ever dealt with. There were issues with the shipping and the package was never delivered, however after contacting Beth at Handcrafted Affairs I knew I was in good hands. Not only did she pursue the conflict through the postal office she made sure I had nothing to worry about and re-made the item in one day and had a new one shipped out to me at no cost. She also provided me with pictures to give me a piece of mind.

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Handcrafted Affairs! You can have a piece of mind knowing that you are receiving a great product and that you are dealing with exceptional customer service!

    I will definitely be ordering from them again =)

    Sent on 09/25/2013
  • G

    Greis · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to do business with handcrafted affairs. Beth is so attentive and detail oriented, she will make sure you are happy 1000%. I am so happy to have order my dress hanger from here, it shipped so quickly! Must order your wedding goodies from here. :) Thank you!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/24/2012
  • S

    Stacie · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased numerous unique wire bride's hangers for friends of mine that got Married! These hangers were the most beautiful, most priceless gifts I have ever given! They are used to hang the dress for pictures! I def recommend Beth to everyone!!

    Sent on 10/31/2012
  • J

    Jessica · event on: 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Handcrafted Affairs made a gorgeous customized hanger for my soon-to-be born Nephew. My sister-in-law was very touched and wants to put the hanger on display in the nursery. Thank you Handcrafted Affairs!

    Sent on 10/05/2012
  • B

    Beth · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've placed numerous orders with Beth for wedding gifts. The product is always beautiful and well made, and Beth is extremely professional, personable, and responsive. I'd recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beth at Handcrafted Affairs was extremely nice to work with! I ordered a custom hairpiece in a green color that she said she would be happy to make for me. She responded to my emails quickly, was very professional, and went out of her way to provide me with what I wanted. When the hairpiece arrived less than two weeks before my wedding, I was devastated that the fabric wasn't exactly what I was looking for. Not only did Beth trust me to ship the hairpiece back to her, but she was diligent in asking questions and having me send her pictures of what I was trying to match it to. She didn't have the fabric I was looking for, so she shopped around for exactly what I wanted and made a whole new custom hairpiece, (over the weekend, mind you), and shipped it to me on Monday so it would arrive in time for my wedding! She didn't even charge me more for all of her extra work, and all I had to pay for was shipping. Beth went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied, and I am very thankful for her willingness to help!

    Sent on 01/11/2013
  • User2693636 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered some hair pieces for the flower girls and some personalized hangers from Hand Crafted Affairs. They were absolutely perfect! We got so many compliments. Everything was beautifully made, high quality, and Beth was so easy to work with. Everything arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend Handcrafted Affairs for those extra details that definitely matter!!

    Sent on 10/04/2012
  • A

    Amy · event on: 09/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very prompt and professional. I received my item in a very timely manner and was extremely happy. I will definitely use this vendor again.

    Sent on 10/05/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review