Weddings

Hampshire House Reviews

Hampshire House View more information

124 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 124
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

22 User photos

Sort by:
  • Gabby
    Gabby L. Getting married on 01/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect venue & wedding

    I got married at Hampshire House last weekend and I cannot say enough great things about the venue, food, and staff!!! We decided to postpone our larger reception but still wanted to have an intimate ceremony and dinner with family on our original date. That is when we found Hampshire House. I honestly wish we had found it sooner because it was everything we wanted and more. Michele was SO easy to work with from the very beginning, was super responsive, and made navigating a microwedding during a pandemic a breeze. She was onsite to help coordinate everything the day of the wedding and she even ran to find me a Tide to Go pen when I spilled something on my dress during dinner. The food and service was absolutely amazing, everyone has not stopped raving about how good the food was. And I'm not talking good by wedding food standards, I'm talking by foodie standards. I also loved that they let you pick 4 different entrees to offer your guests (from a huge list) and none of them were upgrades or extras including steak, lamb, swordfish, etc. Everything from the appetizers, to the entrees, to the cake were delicious and beautiful. The library room is such a gorgeous and cozy location for a winter wedding in Boston (or any other season really). Plus the location makes for some amazing photos both inside and outside in Beacon Hill and the Public Garden. I cannot recommend HH enough!!

    Hampshire House's reply:

    Gabby, Thank you for your gracious review, it was an honor for us to work with you and your family on this very special occasion. Best wishes to you as you begin your marriage!
  • E
    Emily Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Experience

    Michele and her team were phenomenal to work with! Our wedding was everything we imagined and we had such a wonderful time. All our guests remarked about how beautiful the Hampshire House is. There is wonderful space at the venue to work with for both a ceremony and reception. The team made sure not just the bride and groom were taken care of, but all of our guests. The entire staff was so kind, helpful, and they thought of every detail. They were so responsive to our needs and we could not have done planned it without the exceptional service Michele and her team provided.

    Hampshire House's reply:

    Emily,
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a gracious review. It has been a pleasure to work with you and your family on this event. Such a joy to work with you and your family on this celebration!

    Best wishes!
  • S
    Shannon D. Married on 11/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Venue

    So happy that we chose The Hampshire House for our wedding venue. The location was beautiful and the staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. When I needed guidance finding vendors they were able to make recommendations for everything I needed. Whether it was the ceremony or the reception, they helped to tailor the event to meet my vision. I would absolutely recommend this venue!

    Hampshire House's reply:

    So honored that you choose the Hampshire House for your wedding ceremony & celebration, thank you for your gracious review.
  • J
    Jite C. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing venue

    Where do I begin? We found hamster house after losing our original veour original venue and what a blessing that turned out to be. From the beginning, they were amazing to work with. Planning a wedding during covid has not been easy but they were incredibly flexible and went above and beyond. Nothing was ever too much. Planning a wedding during covid has not been easy but they were incredibly flexible and went above and beyond. Nothing was ever too much. The entire staff, from the kitchen to the bar to the coordination office is stellar.. You will always feel your in good hands.. The food is also excellent. I am Nigerian and they were willing to work with us to create a spicier menu. The venue is beautiful inside and is right across from the Boston public gardens so lots of great photo opportunities. The inside is both spacious and intimate and evokes feelings of an elegant, fall evening by the fire. You feel like you are stepping into history with the gorgeous wood panels, rich drapery, and dimmed lights. It feels like an enchanted New England moment. Specials shout out to Michelle and Sydney for making our day very special.
  • Matthew
    Matthew S. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made it the perfect Day

    Amanda and her team did an amazing job, no detail was overlooked. The space is perfect for smaller weddings, the food and service were great. We had one long table for the dinner which made it feel even more intimate. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

    Hampshire House's reply:

    So happy to have had the opportunity to work with you on this intimate wedding celebration!
    Best wishes!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Venue with Old World Charm

    My husband and I are both attorneys and immediately fell in love with Hampshire House when we saw it. We wanted an intimate venue with character and loved the old bostonian look of the venue. It was the only venue we saw. We were supposed to get married in June 2020, but COVID precluded that. The year that followed was incredibly frustrating with the regulations imposed by Gov. Baker. However, Michele at the Hampshire House always stayed patient with us and did everything within her power to try to accommodate us. Amanda at the Hampshire House could not have been more wonderful. She is incredibly sweet, responsive, organized and on top of everything. We ended up lucking out and COVID restrictions were removed before our new wedding date of June 26, 2021. Our event was fabulous, the food was absolutely divine and the cake was to die for. Everyone had an amazing time and we couldn't be happier. We can't recommend this venue enough.
  • Shiyu
    Shiyu X. Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing venue

    We are so lucky to have chosen the Hampshire House as our wedding venue!
  • Shannon
    Shannon D. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible & beautiful venue!

    We loved our experience with this historic, beautiful venue. We worked with Amanda and she was incredible: responsive, professional, flexible, just awesome. Everyone said they loved the venue and how unique it was. Plus, GREAT value!! We highly recommend HH!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth A. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience at Hampshire House

    Hampshire House was the most amazing venue we could have asked for. We currently live on the West Coast, so we had to plan everything from afar. When we first started planning, we were leaning towards having a barn wedding, but wanted to keep our options open. We came home to Mass. in August of 2018 and visited 11 venues in one week. Hampshire House was the second to last venue we visited and the only one we visited that was in the city of Boston. The beauty of the venue combined with the beauty of the Public Gardens right across the street got us excited. We also realized that being in the city, there we be so many fun things for guests to do before and after the wedding as well. Hampshire House's amazing catering manager, Michele Giacomozzi, as well as knowing how great the food itself would be, sealed the deal for us. We went from thinking we wanted a barn wedding to wanting a city wedding in October. We were so happy with this decision. We were lucky that the weather cooperated with us, as we had an absolutely perfect fall day for photos in Public Gardens and amongst the brownstones of Beacon Hill. Hampshire House ended up not just meeting our expectations, but exceeding them. Michele G. was so nice and so accommodating in helping us with everything we needed. The food was phenomenal and the Library room is just stunningly beautiful. If you want to get married in Boston, don't look any further than Hampshire House. Seriously.

    Hampshire House's reply:

    So honored that you choose the Hampshire House as your wedding, it has been a pleasure for us to work with you on this celebration.
    Best wishes!
  • K
    Kathy R. Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    2nd wedding for both of us , we wanted a special venue for great food and dancing .!

    We had a wonderful experience with HH. The food was amazing , service was fantastic and Amanda who was my coordinator was a gem. The venue is stunning and I have no idea how rooms were prepared so lovely , then flipped so quickly for the next activity .. Bravo and Thank you , Kathy and Mike Berry
  • L
    Loretta A. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Venue

    We chose the Hampshire House for my daughter's wedding because we wanted an intimate, elegant setting. It was perfect! The food was incredible! So many options to choose from! Everyone raved about it. Cecile, the wedding coordinator was amazing! Everything went flawlessly. She was so capable at organizing and making sure everything was tended to. So glad we chose Hampshire House!

    Hampshire House's reply:

    Loretta,
    Thank you for your gracious comments, it has been a pleasure to work with you and your family on this celebration.
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We cannot say enough good things about the Hampshire House! We were looking for a venue in the heart of Boston since most of our guests were flying in from out of town and we didn't want them to have to rent a car / travel outside the city. We also knew we wanted a space that was already beautiful and didn't require a total transformation on our part (i.e., not a hotel ballroom). The Hampshire House fit both those needs perfectly! On top of that, the staff at the Hampshire House provided exceptional service from beginning to end, including little touches throughout that made my husband and me feel like VIPs -- a true luxury experience. (Not to spoil any big surprises so just one example: when we first visited the HH, we were greeted with a gift bag that included a HH mug, chocolates, and a copy of the Knot's seasonal magazine. We still use the mug every week and think about our amazing experience at the HH!).

    Almost a month later and we are still getting comments from our guests about how beautiful the space was and how delicious the food was!

    We also loved how seamlessly the HH worked with our other vendors (mostly drawn from their recommended list -- all pros), making the whole experience easy. As a friend put it to me, how wonderful that my husband and I got to be guests at our own wedding.

    Finally, a big shout out to Amanda Henderson, our coordinator:
    Amanda was the BEST!!! She won us over with her quick email response time during the early inquiry process and was a joy to work with throughout the whole planning process. She had an answer for everything and truly embodied the spirit of hospitality.
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience and wonderful venue. Everyone was so great to work with and extremely responsive. They also worked with the outside vendors extremely well. Highly recommend the Hampshire House.

    Hampshire House's reply:

    Kathryn,
    Thank you for your gracious comments and sharing these images, they are fantastic!! We are so honored that you choose the Hampshire House for your wedding ceremony & celebration. It has been a pleasure to work with you. Best wishes to you & Matthew.
  • B
    Brian Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing venue with an amazing an attentive staff.
    We couldn't have been happier ....and I highly recommend them.
  • A
    Amir Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Michele Giacomozzi and Karim and their team are the absolute best at what they do. We could not be more pleased, Hampshire House will be our recommendation to all other couples, going forward.

    Hampshire House's reply:

    Amir & Kam
    It has been an honor and privilege for the Hampshire House to work with you on your wedding. We are so grateful you choose us for your wedding ceremony & celebration. Best Wishes
  • S
    S Married on 06/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were looking for a venue that would show off Boston to our friends and family, and we knew that we found that as soon as we walked into the Hampshire House. The venue was stunning, and the staff was incredibly helpful every step of the way. This venue offers a lot of options, and they were very accommodating with our budget. They have multiple packages and also a la carte options to help customize the event. The food was also phenomenal. Not that we weren't expecting great food, but they went above and beyond our expectations. There are also a lot of options for food that let us be creative with our choices and choose items that were special to us. Our wedding coordinator, Cecile, helped us through every step and never minded when we had a question. We could not have been happier with our choice.
  • S
    S Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I recently got married at the Hampshire House. The venue was charming, the food was delicious, and the service was excellent. If you are looking to have have an elegant, intimate wedding right in the city, this is the perfect place to do it!
  • R
    Robin Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Hampshire House is the quintessential wedding venue. The event coordinators are very detailed oriented to make sure that your wedding day is a special as you imagine. The food is amazing and presented beautifully; from the hors d'oeuvre to entrée. Our wedding cake was scrumptious and almost to pretty to eat! The wait staff are professional and attentive. We are grateful to Megan, Amanda and Karim for making our wedding reception a beautiful memory to last a lifetime. We except to return to the Hampshire House in years to come to celebrate momentous events with our family.
    Mr. and Mrs. Richard Belmore
  • M
    Maria Married on 04/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anyone thinking about or unsure about where to have their venue look no further Hampshire House is the most elegant, most professional,
    and most desirable place to begin your married life together with you and your family. My husband and I came from Rhode Island and
    picked this venue it has it all ~place for remarkable pictures in side the building, across the street is the Boston Commoms, menu is top notch, and most of all no where else has Amanda, she is the reason my wedding was so beautiful and for us just PERFECT!!!!!!! Thank you Amanda and the staff at the Hampshire House
  • A
    Annie Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Planning a wedding in Boston from Florida proved to be quite the challenge! I thought I would never be able to make it work planning so far away - however, once I found the Hampshire House I finally started to enjoy the wedding planning process. That is 100% thanks to Michele and her staff at the Hampshire House.

    A gorgeous venue, incredible service and a staff to match- this place is the whole package! Not to mention the incredible response time. Any time I had the smallest question about a minor detail, I heard back right away from Michele.

    Fast forward to the day of the wedding, Michele made sure that EVERYTHING ran smoothly. It really felt like she was as invested in my wedding as I was and if there were any problems, I certainly didn't know about them. We had our ceremony and reception for 60 people in the library, with cocktail hour on the third floor- and the room setup was gorgeous.

    Honestly, I can't say enough good things about Hampshire House, they just got everything so right. Thank you for making our wedding so wonderful!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I HIGHLY recommend the Hampshire House for a wedding! We are deeply impressed, and forever grateful for the exceptional experience they gave us. With the beautiful fireplaces, grand chandeliers, and ornate wood work, the rooms need no decorating… VERY different than a hotel ballroom. This place has personality, and an old world, regal air about it that is so unique. Our wedding was 1 month ago, and our guests are still talking about it…ESPECIALLY the food! Everything was cooked to perfection (I cut the beef tenderloin with a butter knife!!!). The wedding packages they offer include the food, cake, taxes, tip, etc., so it crossed 3 things off my to do list. I recommend the library room for a great party. After dinner, the staff opened the doors to the bar which created a great flow from room to room, and we danced all night long! lastly, I would be remiss not to mention the AMAZING wedding coordinator at the Hampshire House, Amanda. We originally planned a wedding at another venue, but decided to move it up 4 months. Usually, moving your wedding up that much can be very stressful, but Amanda made it easy, and enjoyable. Every email and phone call was responded to promptly, and every time I wanted to come back and see the venue, she was extremely accommodating and gracious. And on my wedding day (as if she didn’t already do an amazing job) when my bridal party and I were late, and my fiancé was due to show up in 5 minutes, Amanda calmly took me and my maid of honor, and sprinted down the streets of Boston to the back entrance so my fiancé wouldn’t see me before the wedding. She then proceeded to send up a bottle of wine, and a plate of hors d’oervres to the bridal suite. If that’s not service I don’t know what is. That was just the icing on the cake of what turned out to be a truly magical night. My husband and I both agree, if we had to go back and do it all over again, we wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you so much Hampshire House!
  • K
    Kristina Married on 03/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Just got married at Hampshire House on the 25th of March and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. My husband and I got the Brahmin Brunch Buffet wedding package and we were both blown away by not only the quality of the food and service but by how incredibly simple the whole process was. There honestly wasn't a single request that they couldn't accommodate: can we have two (obnoxiously elaborate) signature drinks named after our two dogs? Done. Can we still have personalized menu cards included even though we are having a buffet? No problem. Can you please ignore my last three emails about the silly wedding favors and just go back to my original plan? Of course! Amanda Henderson is the epitome of professionalism and poise; there is nothing she hasn't seen and nothing she can't handle. To be honest, the service and food could have been terrible and I'd still give this place a high rating because it is just drop-dead gorgeous. It's like getting married in a piece of Boston history. Simply put, you cannot get a more posh venue for your intimate wedding than Hampshire House; it simply shines with old world elegance and timeless prestige. Your guests will be blown away the moment they walk in. (Pro Tip: Too cold to take pictures in the park? No worries, the back spiral staircase has mesmerizing light and my photos came out INCREDIBLE) Consider booking an "off-season" daytime wedding on a Sunday to see the most value for your money (Before you scoff....Hampshire House is in the heart of downtown Boston proper so none of my guests needed to pay for valet since all parking is free on Sundays in Boston. Try getting a ceremony to start on time on a Saturday in the city without shelling out the extra fee for more valet attendants or having people leave to feed parking meters/move their cars...not gonna happen) You will not find a classier intimate venue in Boston at this price. Legitimately no complaints at all with my experience
  • G
    Gina Married on 02/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Hampshire House is the best place to have a beautiful Boston wedding. The rooms overlook the Public Gardens and are so elegant in every season.
    Michele G. handled every detail of our wedding and made it such an easy and wonderful experience. She is an an amazing wedding and event planner, detail orientated, and a pleasure to work with. She thinks of everything and on the wedding day itself - everything went seamlessly, just perfect!
    The entire staff was amazing, friendly and kind. The menu selections are amazing and you can really create your own unique dinner - guests will love being able to choose their own entree!
    The food was so delicious and guests loved it!
    If you want the perfect "Boston" wedding, call Michele G. at the Hampshire House!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had an amazing experience at Hampshire House from start to finish! It is truly a one-of-a-kind place and we had an unforgettable winter wedding. Thanks to Cecile and team for their hard work and dedication. I highly recommend Hampshire House to anyone for any event - they are incredible!
  • J
    Jill A. Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best experience we have had! The Hampshire House is a first class venue with phenomenal service and staff. Amanda made our day more amazing than we could have imagined.