Skip to main content
Weddings

Guyton Entertainment Reviews

Guyton Entertainment

Guyton Entertainment

Milwaukee, WI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • Jan
    Jan H. Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance! Dance! Dance!

    They kept our guests dancing all night long. There was not a time when the dance floor was empty, and it usually was full capactiy! Great team, set-up and take down. Very professional! Easy to work with! Highly recommend!
  • B
    Bridgit H. Sent on 03/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Band

    Rhythm Kings we the best wedding band- they assisted us with our ceremony and did a great job at the reception- there was not a time the dance floor was empty! They catered to any music requested and guests were impressed with the music- highly recommended!!

    Guyton Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review! We take pride in making events like yours, the absolute PARTY they deserve to be! We are so glad we got to be a part of your special day!!
  • P
    Paul Sent on 06/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    We had Generation Z for our wedding and wedding reception. Sam and his team were so accommodating in every way and the entertainment they provided for our wedding was phenomenal. Absolutely amazing. Everyone had a great time and talked about it for moths afterward. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND them.

    Paul Renard
    Oconomowoc, WI
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Logan M. Sent on 04/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quit Looking For Bands and Hire Now!

    Hire the Rhythm Kings now! Fantastic band, are easy to work with, and they honored all of our special requests including letting one of our family members sit in with them for a few songs. Definitely worth the expense (although they’re rather affordable compared to other bands we considered) and would hire them again should we ever have the need to.

    We hired them for our wedding and couldn’t have been happier with the experience. They loaded in and out quickly and worked well with our venue coordinator so that we could enjoy our day without having to worry about a thing. Thanks again Rhythm Kings!
  • J
    Jack T. Sent on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great band great sound

    Hired The Rhythm Kings for our wedding. Setting up schedules and all communication was excellent! They helped with reception introductions and music for the rest of the evening. The dance floor was full all night! I still get compliments about hiring them years later. Highly recommended
  • C
    Christine W. Sent on 02/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Totally Recommend Them!!!

    Rhythm Kings was absolutely amazing and did not disappoint at our wedding reception. They were true entertainers! I’ve never seen so many people remaining on the dance floor all evening at any wedding I’ve been to. Almost all guests stayed until they were finished playing. They definitely made our wedding day memorable!!!
  • A
    Adam K. Sent on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band!

    The Rhythm Kings were SO good at our wedding and made the day! Guests were contacting us days and weeks after the big day to comment on the band. We still talk about it years later! The dance floor was absolutely packed the entire night and they really brought the energy that we were looking for. Communication leading up to the event was seamless and they even came with the formal attire, so awesome! You're going to want to book them and you're going to find yourself seeing them at different venues in Milwaukee before and after you have them at your wedding!
  • A
    A Sent on 02/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!

    We saw Generation Z at a friends wedding and knew we HAD to have them at ours. So glad we did. Easy to work with, professional, and most importantly had all the guests on the dance floor! I still get compliments to this day, and our wedding was in 2018.
  • W
    Will D. Sent on 02/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Party time!

    GenerationZ brought the party to our wedding reception. The dance floor was definitely the place to be.
    They were such a hit, our friends hired them for their wedding, too!

    Guyton Entertainment's reply:

    Will, what a good time my friend! We hope to see you on a Guyton dance floor again in the future! The night was magical from the start to the end - Say hello to the wife!
Responds within 24 hours