Grupo Neblina Reviews

18 | San Bernardino, CA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Grupo Neblina

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

18

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Heriberto

    Heriberto Gutierrez · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma's Quinceanera

    Grupo Neblina exceeded all of our expectations. Their level of professionalism and attention to detail was amazing. Emma and her friends danced the night away regardless of what song or genre the band was playing. The quality of their performance kept our guests; both young and old, dancing and cheering all night. The Neblina's know what they are talking about when it comes to music and entertainment. Great work!

    Sent on 03/04/2019
  • Y

    Yamileth · Married on 09/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quiero dar las gracias a grupo Neblina por haber tocado en mi boda. Muy profesionales, música excelente, lo mejor...
    siempre tuvo a mis invitados bailando!!!
    Los volvería a contratar una vez más !!!
    Saludos Grupo Neblina

    Sent on 10/01/2018
  • R

    ROSY · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First of all, thank you Grupo Neblina for not only being an amazing band, but also being great people. Francisco and Lina made us feel like we were part of their family. They were easy to work with, they accommodated our needs, and most importantly, made us feel special throughout the night. We can honestly say their music set the tone for our wedding reception, and kept the fun atmosphere vibe the whole night. From their cumbias, to salsa, to old school funk songs, Grupo Neblina will have everyone on their feet performing their best dance moves. We highly recommend Grupo Neblina to anyone who's celebrating their wedding, birthdays, baptism, or any type of special event, they truly know how to put on a good show. Thank you again for the good times. Much love, Omar and Rosy Noriega.

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • S

    Suelay & Pedro · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start? There are so many good things I can say about Grupo Neblina. They were always a call or email away, very responsive. On the day of my wedding unfortunately our ceremony started late, so it meant that everything got pushed :( Grupo Neblina patiently waited. I wished we would of enjoyed their music a lot more, because as soon as they played the crowd was out on the dance floor. I can't wait to hire them for my baby shower or another special event. They will not disappointment. They are seriously such sweet people and you feel like you are part of their family!

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • P

    Patricia · event on: 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not once was the dance floor empty!!! They brought a great fun ambiance a full show!! I can not wait to have another event to hire them!!!

    Sent on 03/31/2014

    Grupo Neblina's reply:

    Patricia,
    Gracias , we had a wonderful time and your family all we're so nice . I am waiting for your Big Day, I hope soon. Viva Durango...
  • S

    Sandra · event on: 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grupo Neblina played at my 50th Birthday party this past January. Let me tell you the were AMAZING!!!
    Very versatile, very professional and very entertaining.

    Sent on 04/16/2014
  • M

    Martha · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got this band for my sister's wedding and they are amazing.They had our guests dancing all night. My sister and husband were very happy.They were great to work with and can get the crowd going. All our guests are still talking of how they had a great time and they had never danced so much in a wedding. Would definitely use them again and definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 05/26/2013
  • O

    oscar · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grupo Neblina was great!!! Had all of my guest dancing and having a great time with a lively atmosphere and great music selection. I recommended them to anyone. Thank you so much grupo Neblina ..you were great!!!

    Sent on 04/29/2013
  • J

    Jesus · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Grupo Neblina it's the Rosas family on the 23rd of March my daughter Abigail turned fifteen and we had the honor to have met you. Thanks to your amazing group my daughter's party was absolutely unforgettable. Everyone at the party was completely blown away and they had a wonderful time dancing to your wonderful music. I also want to mention that Pancho is a an extraordinary man. He did me the huge favor to surprise to my daughter by helping me record my voice and sing a special song for my daughter.His daughter Kiki did me the wonderful favor to record me while I was singing so the video would be shown at the party. My daughter was completely surprised and she ended up in tears. Pancho's daughter Kiki also did the prevideo for my daughter's quinceneara. Kiki is a very professional person and she connected while my daughter. She is a very gifted artist and photographer. This is an extremely amazing group and I recommend this group to anyone who wants to have a once in a lifetime party because they will not regret it. The whole group is very professional. I hope to have this group again for another party, they sound amazing in person. I hope to see this group again, from family Rosas. I will appreciate this for the rest of my life. Gracias por todo Pancho y por todo sus consejos. God bless you. Attentamente Familia Rosas.

    Sent on 06/18/2013
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 01/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Grupo Neblina for my mother's 65th surprise birthday party on Jan. 26th 2013. I chose them because no other band played the variety of music they play. We were specifically looking for a band that could go from playing a Classy Jazz Tune, to a HOT Salsa, to a Romantic Spanish Bolero, and even a great Disco Beat! And let me tell you.....they not only do it ALL but they do it WELL! Pancho and his piano were amazing, Kiki, his daughter and that beautiful jazzy voice made us fall in love. Lina, his wife Rocked us with her cumbia and disco voice! Our guest had a Blast! Grupo Neblina not only played great music for them but also included them in the fun by interacting with the crowed. We chose their "Carnaval Package" and our guest loved the fun accessories that surfaced in the crowd when certain songs were played. From the very beginning, Pancho was very professional and easy to work with. They made sure they had all the details of the party. An itinerary was very important to them. They wanted to be sure my mother's birthday was special and that everything they played and said was tailored to her style. I highly recommed Grupo Neblina to anyone who dares to have a ROCKING PARTY!
    -Veronica & Juan R.

    Sent on 02/09/2013
  • E

    E · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They played a great variety of music for all ages at my wedding. They played every song requested! We all had SO much fun, especially me! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 11/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grupo Neblina is absolutely AMAZING! I totally recommend this band and DJ. They made my day full of excitiment and entertainment. They have absolutely amazing music. I didn't have to worry about what type of music I wanted, they were prepared for all types of music(:. Im so happy that I choosed them for my wedding. Thank you Grupo Neblina and Dj for making my day so unforgettable.

    - Robert & Evelyn

    Sent on 12/09/2011
  • M

    MARINA · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grupo Neblina simply the best group out there!!! Both mother and daughter sing so beautiful,There music is so good they made all my guests get up and dance no kidding!! They play whatever you ask them too!! from cumbias, salsa, english,oldies, you name it, I highly recommend Grupo Neblina to my family and all my friends!!! Thanks Lina :)

    Sent on 01/10/2011
  • M

    miriam · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neblina provided an exeptional performance for my July wedding in Santa Barbara. We had a mixture of Polish, Mexican, American guest and they all were on the dance floor all night!! I definetly recomend this group if you are looking for quality service that your guest will remember.

    Sent on 12/12/2010
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 03/22/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The band was incredible!! Lina is amazing to work with leading up to the event and during the event, the band puts on an entertaining show. It's been weeks after our wedding and guests still ask me about the band and mention how much the enjoyed their music. I especially enjoyed that they were able to play a wide variety of musical genres within Latin music and in English as well. The souvenirs they brought to the party were amazing and really made the party come to life. My only critique has nothing to do with the band, but rather the DJ hired through the band. He was late to the wedding and started setting up while majority of guests had already arrived, which bothered me a bit. Other than this, I highly recommend this band for your event.

    Sent on 04/16/2014
  • J

    Jasmin · Married on 01/05/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired grupo Neblina for my half Mexican half American wedding. Everyone loved them. Having a live band adds so much but having a live band by the name of grupo Neblina was the best choice I could have made. They truly pump up the crowd and they are very professional and adapt to any setting. I lost my voice the day of my wedding which made changing up the itinerary a little difficult, but they were so good at reading my little charade messages haha. I had about 259 guests and my friends were dancing from the moment brick house came on til even after we left the party. The DJ was amazing as well, very modern and awesome loops.

    Sent on 03/06/2013
  • User6940237 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Definitely book early since Grupo Neblina will have an event almost every weekend for at least 6 months in advance. We hired Grupo Neblina for our wedding in June 2016. They played the music we wanted them to play for all parts of our reception. Great musicians and vocalists. The dance floor was full the whole night. Everything went really smoothly. Make sure to have a detailed itinerary for them to follow. They will help you with the order of events if needed. They were very responsive and excited for our event. We ordered the "Carnival" package which we highly recommend if you want them to pass out props, and party accessories such as leis, hats, glow stick, masquerades, etc. Thank you Grupo Neblina for helping our wedding day be unforgettable. :D -Leo

    Sent on 07/09/2016
  • User4617958 · 2+ years ago

    1.2
    • Quality of service:
      1.5
    • Responsiveness:
      1.5
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Trying to hire this band was the worst decision I ever made. Francisco from the start was rude, pushy and unprofessional. He refused to give us a quote until we agreed to book him. Once we said we would book him he haves us a quote. He was more expensive than other bands we looked at but. We put down our deposit but my fiancé and I had a very bad feeling about him so we called him the very next day to cancel. He tried to convince us to still hire them and gave us a time frame to think about it and that he would give us our money back. To make the story short we didn't book him and we never received our money back. He then tried blaming us for not being able to get a gig but we recently checked his calendar and he's booked for that date. The worst experience I've had with a vendor. Would never recommend this band.

    Sent on 04/16/2015