Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment Reviews

116 | Auburn, MA
See photos, pricing and details

116 Reviews for Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

116
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
116 Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • Judith

    Judith · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Experience

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was hiring Greg and his wife Amy! Greg did a phenomenal job MCing and DJing our wedding, and Amy’s photo booth was a great hit with our guests. Greg’s professionalism and experience were evident throughout our entire wedding process. He listened to our requests, offered great suggestions and made us feel at ease leading up to and during the reception. He cared about all the details, big and small, and helped make the evening unique to our tastes. Not to mention, he put together a killer playlist! We’ve received countless compliments on the music and the celebration overall, and Greg’s awesome services, along with Amy’s photo booth, truly set the stage for our wedding. Do yourself a favor, hire them both!

  • Chelsea

    chelsea gordon · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    our 10-6-2018 wedding

    Greg was awesome from our very first visit with him. We knew after that first meeting we DID NOT have to look any further. Always so helpful, gave great ideas, always responded to emails quickly, listened to us/listened to what we wanted. The day of the wedding So many compliments about Greg: music, lighting, music NOT to loud, friendly, interacts with Everyone. I can't say enough about our experience. I highly recommend him!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was the absolute best choice for DJ my husband and I could have made for our wedding! We can’t say enough about him! He responded quickly to our emails, he was very easy to talk to and get along with. We would highly recommend him! Thank you so much for making our special day even better!!

  • J

    Jeff · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can’t say enough good things about Greg! Super quick responses, his knowledge and suggestions made it super easy for us to get through the entire process, not just the DJ aspect! Tons of options, thousands of songs, uplighting, details, anything your heart desires! Super professional, will not hesitate to recommend him to everyone!

  • S

    stephanie · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was the absolute best choice for DJ my husband and I could have made for our wedding! He responded quickly to our emails, he was very easy to talk to and get along with, and we felt very comfortable expressing what we wanted and we knew that he understood what we were looking for and the type of personalities and style we had. Greg was able to take several of our very long special dance songs and trim them down to a more appropriate length, but you never would have known it wasn't the full song, he made the songs flow smoothly. The day of our wedding Greg was very professional and quick to accommodate when a illness with our son occurred that caused a few changes to be made during the wedding. We received so many compliments from our guests, they were extremely impressed with him and raved about how awesome the music was. My husband and I are over the moon happy with Greg and his work and we highly suggest hiring him, you will not regret it! Thank you so much for making our special day even better!!

  • C

    Christi · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met with Greg along with many other DJs. Our photographer recommended Greg and his wife who did our photo booth. It was a tough decision but based on Greg being a real radio DJ, we found he had that unique voice and flow we were looking for. Greg and his wife Amy were great to work with and we were very pleased with how everything worked out. Highly recommend Greg for DJ services and his wife Amy for a photo booth!

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Greg was amazing! He is extremely responsive and professional. He helped us organize our ceremony and reception and thought of so many things that we never would have thought of on our own. He helped us pick the big songs and edit them in a way that would work best. The ceremony went seamlessly. During the reception he was the perfect combination of being present but not making the event about him, like other DJ's I have seen at weddings. I highly recommend Greg!

  • K

    Kaitlin · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy to have had Greg recommended to us by our venue (Zuka’s Hilltop Barn). From our first initial conversation and through our wedding day, Greg was an absolute professional. We had him for both our ceremony and reception and his transition between rooms and keeping the party flowing was seamless.

    Greg edited some songs for us and did such a great job. Our first dance was rather long so he cut out a bit in the middle, and it was impossible to tell where it was cut. He sent us the song in advance so we could practice. We had some particular songs we wanted to hear and somewhat of an extensive “do-not-play” list. We were pleased that when a guest requested a song that we did not want to hear that he did not play it without our consent. Greg was able to identify our taste in music and make everything flow together while making sure guests were up on the dance floor.

    He helped keep us organized on our day and made us feel at ease. He is professional in every sense of the word and is worth every penny!

  • Katlyn

    Katlyn · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super fun DJ. We used him after my brother and his wife recommended him from their wedding two years ago. My husband is a HUGE music buff so a good DJ was very important to him. Greg impressed him from the beginning, with his humor and knowledge of different types of music. He has anything you would need for a great wedding. If you have an obscure song, though, for example our wedding song was an instrumental cover of a Disney song we found on youtube, he has no problem taking it and editing it for your needs if necessary. We had people dancing the entire night and honestly, what more can you ask for at a wedding?

  • cmanchesterr

    Courtney · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Greg; he was really fantastic to work with. The music was great, and kept everyone dancing. He was very in tune with what our guests wanted to hear - we received many compliments on the variety of music from beginning to end. In addition to providing music, he also gave us a timeline that was fool-proof and easy to stick to, so we knew exactly what was happening all day. I was not worried at all! Greg even went with the flow when one of our groomsmen requested he introduce him as "supremely handsome," making sure to stick with that name all night, which was just awesome. He was very relaxed and humbly confident in his ability to provide us with a great service, which really helped to alleviate our stress, and he did not disappoint.

    In addition to DJ services, Greg's wife Amy runs a photo booth! This was a huge hit at the wedding. Amy was friendly and fun, and had people lining up all night to take more pictures. There were plenty of props provided, and she gave us a custom background for the print-outs to match our theme! If you can add this service, I highly recommend it!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough great things I could say about Greg and his DJ services! At my first meeting with Greg, he was understanding and patient and explained a lot of details that I was unfamiliar with and quickly got the sense that neither me or my husband love to be the center of attention (which is hard when you're the ones getting married). Furthermore, at a meeting closer to the wedding we went over our song choices with Greg and our must play and play if possible songs. We had a Chance the Rapper song on there and Greg asked about it, wondering if we were going to get to that level during the dancing. We all laughed about it and Greg told us he would try out "Yeah" by Usher and if that went well he would ramp up things and keep going to Chance. We had expressed that we just wanted to have a fun dance party so we didn't want anything to ruin the dancing for majority of people. About 20 minutes into dancing, we heard "Yeah" play and my husband and I just looked at each other - excited that Greg thought our crowd was ready for Chance. We had a blast and couldn't have asked for a more perfect night. Greg did our ceremony and cocktail hour as well and the lights at our venue.

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg was the best! Answered all of my silly questions even on the day of the wedding! I was emailing him that morning! He played all the best songs and kept everyone dancing until the end of the night! He helped make the wedding reception a dream come true!

  • Meghan

    Meghan · Married on 08/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is the best!! I wish there were more stars to give him!! From our first meeting, Greg was so friendly, prepared, and willing to accommodate any of our wishes of the wedding. We selected a song that needed a little editing and Greg made a new version within a day. He made great suggestions for wedding songs! At the wedding, Greg was organized and so nice. Everyone at the wedding - 5 years to 80 - was dancing the entire reception. The lanterns and uplighting made the tent at Zukas magical. He made us feel so special and the day was perfect.I would recommend Greg to ANYONE in a heartbeat!

  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg made our wedding experience something to never forget. From meeting with him to the last minute changes 2 days prior, he was a pleasure to work with! His online program of songs is amazing and we so enjoyed picking out songs that meant something to us. The night of the wedding the entire dance floor was packed all evening! He continued to play song after song that everyone enjoyed! He truly listened and delivered what my husband and I wanted for our kind of music!

  • S

    Sue · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best word to describe Greg was amazing! We had a rather unconventional surprise wedding and Greg was there to help figure things out, every step of the way. His great experience was very helpful in guiding us through a stressful process. He was equally as excited to surprise the guests! I highly, highly recommend Greg for all you DJ services.

  • K

    Katrina · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is an excellent DJ and a consummate professional: we enjoyed everything about working with him from the day we signed the contract through the reception. During the planning process he was always immediately responsive and thorough: he coordinated contact between our vendor and our photographer and even contacted our officiant to give him tips for performing the ceremony. He was able to secure every song we requested in advance, something we were concerned with since we had many unique requests. He made the ceremony flawless and the reception a lot of fun. We had so many guests dancing that we filled both the dance floor and all the surrounding carpet space! We’re so happy we chose Greg for our wedding and HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!

  • P

    Jennifer · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew Greg would be the best person to run our event from the day we met him. He's on top of his game and really knows how to manage a great party. He's able to provide guidance without being judgemental. He put a lot of time and effort into helping us cut music and create the evening's timeline of events.
    Our guests had a blast thanks to Greg and his wife Amy who ran our photo booth.

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I loved working with Greg and Amy Bedard.

    Greg had the dance floor full the entire reception! We loved working with Greg - he was always fun to talk to and came up with great ideas to help us throw the best reception ever. He never pressured us on any of our decisions and we really appreciated how organized he was throughout working with him.

    We also got to work with Amy from Your Fun Photos. She was great! She dealt with our crazy family and friends at the photobooth all night and delivered such an amazing product.

    Can't say enough great things about working with DJ Greg Bedard!

    Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment 1
    Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment 2
    Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment 3
    Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment 4
    Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment 5
    Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment 6
    Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment 7
    Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment 8
    Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment 9
  • A

    Ali · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Greg as our wedding DJ was the best choice we could have made! His DJing skills surely contributed greatly to the success and happiness of our wedding day. Several of our guests have commented that Greg was "The best DJ from any wedding that they had ever been to." Greg played a great variety of music that appealed to all age groups (which is not easy to do! ) and all of this was evident by the packed dance floor the entire evening. Greg also provided the music for our ceremony (and even edited versions of some of our hard-to-find songs so that they fit perfectly for timing), and he provided microphones that made a big difference- people heard every word of our ceremony. He kept things moving right along the whole night which contributed to the effortless flow of the evening. My husband and I cannot say enough about how professional, talented, and easy to work with Greg is. I would absolutely recommend him!

  • K

    katie · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is AWESOME!!!! Professional, flexible, talented and so fun to work with. He helped us create the best day and the best party of our lives! Our guests loved the music and we literally danced the entire night. Not only the younger crowd but the older crowd as well!
    After feeling calm and collected all day, my husband and I both became extremity nervous the moment we were being introduced at the reception. Greg chatted with us for a few moments and calmed our nerves!! We are still living the post wedding bliss and owe so much of it to this talented DJ!!!!! We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Greg!

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Right off the bat, Greg was the most professional and responsive DJ we contacted. We had to plan our wedding in MA from TX, and he was extremely accommodating with email and phone conference times. The day of the wedding went absolutely perfectly and our guests had a lot of fun! The sound system for the ceremony was awesome, and he had everyone on the dance floor. He was able to work with us for some fun/silly requests and was ready to laugh and have fun with us.

  • D

    Denise · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg Bedard was everything we could’ve hoped for in a DJ and then some. From the moment we met Greg, he wowed us with his knowledge of weddings and how best to give our guests (and us) the ideal experience. Greg wasn’t just our DJ, in a way he was our wedding planner too. He is well versed in all the details that must come together to make the wedding day run smoothly: the timing, flow and guest expectations.

    We loved that Greg was extremely personable, professional, didn’t need to hear himself talk like some DJ’s, very flexible and patient with us though the entire process. We felt like he was looking forward to the day as much as we were. He had also worked with our venue many times before and also had experience with our JP and photographer which was an added bonus. He provided quality add-ons including uplighting, paper lanterns and even a Photo Booth.

    Thank you Greg for ensuring our perfect day was just that!

  • R

    Robin · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg is extremely organized. We met with him when we first contacted him and again right before the wedding, and I couldn't have been happier! He was so easy to communicate with and outlined everything for us, so we could be prepared. We had our reception at the Beechwood Hotel, and he did a wonderful job with MCing the event along with keeping us on task. Everyone was dancing, including many people that we had not expected! Great to work with, and I would highly recommend!

  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband Ryan and recently used Greg as our DJ and he was wedding amazing. We received so many compliments on how great he was at reading the crowd and getting everyone on the dance floor. From the ceremony to the last dance her was masterful at choosing music that suited our guests and us. They say you get what you pay for, but Ryan and I feel that we got so much more. We are so glad we chose him to be our DJ and cannot imagine our day being any more perfect. We hope in the future our friends choose him as their DJ for their weddings so we can enjoy another event with him. Thanks Greg!!!

  • S

    Susan · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Steve Vinzi from Greg Bedard DJ for my daughter's wedding. We were VERY happy with our choice. Steve was completely professional from start to finish. He was easy to work with, offering great suggestions and listening carefully to what my daughter and her fiancé wanted. The result was a very classy and fun dance party! Exactly what we were looking for!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review