Skip to main content
Weddings

Green Mangos Catering Reviews

Green Mangos Catering

Green Mangos Catering

Minneapolis, MN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 46 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
46 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • T
    Tiffanyandkenny C. Sent on 05/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST choice you'll make for your wedding!

    Wow, where do I even begin to describe how incredible Chef Thao and her team are. My husband and I are avid foodies, so we both agreed that the number one thing we did NOT want to compromise on for our wedding was the food. However, given that we are both from a Taiwanese background and wanted to incorporate our culture into the food, we were stuck. Most wedding venues don’t allow you to bring your own food and a lot of the caterers we had looked up only seemed to serve the standard chicken, steak, and salmon. After a lot of googling, I came across Green Mangos catering and tucked them away in the back of my mind – when they ended up being one of the approved caterers for our venue, we decided to choose them and give them a try.

    Nothing could have prepared me for how amazing the experience would be and how many guests would RAVE about the food. Right away, I LOVED how communicative Chef Thao was from the start; at baseline I am constantly checking my email and she never left any message hanging or unanswered. The biggest challenge for us was making sure that the food would live up to our expectations AND live up to my very picky parents’ expectations. Chef Thao took things in stride and really stepped up to the challenge, working to make sure that we could relax easy on our wedding day.

    Which brings me to the other many things I love about Chef Thao. She is absolutely the perfect combination of assertive, loving, and humble. Whenever we were talking through decisions and logistics, she was fully transparent about the pros and cons of each option and always knew when to step in and recommend things when I truly had no idea which direction to go. By being so transparent, she never made me feel like she had any other interests in mind, and I knew she was 100% on my team and that I could fully trust her suggestions – honestly, she almost felt like a second mom. When we were looking for wedding vendors in general, we really wanted vendors who made it a point to honor diversity by showcasing it in their work. Chef Thao’s humility in tackling cultural foods is unparalleled, and I am so impressed by the efforts she went through to research and improve our food after our first tasting. To illustrate a couple of examples, by no fault of her own, I had given her a generic recipe for Taiwanese Cold Noodles that I had found on the internet, and my parents…were not impressed. She was so patient as we went through several rounds of troubleshooting to make sure the sauce lived up to my dad’s family recipe and on the day of the wedding the sauce was AMAZING! My parents also had some issues with the fishy taste of the sea bass on the first tasting and Chef Thao willingly took on the challenge of researching different ways to mitigate that taste – the sea bass ended up becoming everyone’s favorite dish of the night and my entire family devoured the leftovers at home immediately the next day (before we even got around to it)!

    Minnesota and its wedding industry is SO lucky that Chef Thao and her family fell in love with the area and chose to stay, because the food and service offered could easily thrive in a bigger city. Somehow, she managed to win my parents’ trust by the second tasting, which is a huge accomplishment in it of itself. Tom, the maitre’d made sure we were always well-fed and hydrated the night of, and the buffet line went so smoothly and quicker than expected. I used to roll my eyes a little whenever I saw the word “investment” on various wedding vendor websites, but now, after experiencing Green Mangos catering, I understand that it truly is an investment into the best day and food possible. You can taste the love Chef Thao has for her couples and her business in the food that she makes and if you want a celebration full of love, Green Mangos should absolutely be your number one choice for any catering needs.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much for the very kind words. Your review was so fun to read! I didn’t even know half the back story. I’m so glad we were able to make everything work out for your wedding! It’s so important to us to go above and beyond for our clients to make sure we’re doing everything we can to make the day its best. I’m so glad your parents gave us a second chance! That’s awesome. :) The best to you and Kenny always! We hope our paths will cross again. (And that boba station was such a great add to enhance your cultural theme!)
  • J
    Jenn M. Sent on 05/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent company to work with

    We love working with this team and would highly recommend them for your special day! Thao, Tom and their entire team were extremely courteous, not to mention their food/service was excellent.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you for having us! You made our jobs easy. We wish you the best and hope to serve you again!
  • M
    Meghan J. Sent on 10/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply incredible!

    We are thrilled to have worked with Green Mangos for our recent black-tie wedding! From beginning to end, the entire experience was nothing but excellent. If you are looking for a top-notch vendor who provides seamless communication, will get creative with you on menu customizations, and provides service that is out of this world, look no further. We cared deeply about our overall guest experience, and Thao and Tom not only helped to bring our vision to life; they truly exceeded our expectations. Also, it does not hurt that these are incredible humans who impart passion and dedication into their work. Cheers to Thao and Tom, and thank you for helping to make our day amazing!

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Meghan! We are so pleased that everything went well and that you and Brian are happy with our services! The best to both of you always!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HUGE thumbs up for Green Mangos!

    Thao and her team are phenomenal! Our friends keep telling us how delicious the food was at our wedding and it REALLY was. From appetizers to salad/veggies and the main dishes, our guests were obsessed with everything made by Green Mangos. It was a joy to work with Thao throughout the entire wedding planning process. She was always there to answer our (many) questions and think through decisions together. She also took the time to know us and make us feel like she really cared about our celebration and our marriage beyond just the catering logistics. Would recommend Green Mangos 100 times over!

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Hannah, thank you so much for including us on your and Chris’s special day! You and your family were lovely to work with and we were honored to be a part of it! The best to you both always!
  • Jalynn
    Jalynn Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Food and Service!

    Thao,

    Thank you! The food was fantastic! We also so appreciated that Tom came to our table and introduced himself. We felt like we were being taken care of and all was well. :)

    JP

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    We were honored to be a part of your special day! Thank you for trusting us in the process and we wish you both the best!
  • Miranda
    Miranda Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Green Mangos is awesome!

    From the moment we inquired with Green Mangos/the owner Thao, she provided responsive, professional and friendly service. From thinking of the menu, timelines, giving general wedding advice and aiding with questions she was a joy to work with and I’m so thankful we had her. On the day of, her husband and maitred’, Tom, was fantastic and checked in with us and guests constantly. I don’t have enough good things to say! Also, of course, the food is amazing.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Miranda! You and Phong looked incredible in all your outfits! We were honored to be a part of your beautiful day! We hope to serve you again!
  • Aaron
    Aaron Sent on 09/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boutique caterer

    Thao and Tom (and the rest of the amazing Green Mangos Team), thank you SO much for being a part of our special day. Finding unique and flavorful food to complement our day was something that was so important to me and I was immediately drawn to Green Mangos for that reason. From our tasting to our wedding day, the flavors of Green Mangos will be something we'll never forget or take for granted.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day! It was a gorgeous event! We were honored to be a part of it.
  • M
    Michael O. Sent on 12/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional food and service

    Thao is an amazing professional. She is extremely talented, she single-handedly saved our wedding, and I can’t say enough about how well it turned out and how Thao was instrumental in that.

    I give her my highest possible recommendation, and I’ll be forever thankful for her and her team.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Wow! Thank you so much for your generous words! We are so happy everything turned out so well for you and Mary! We wish the best for you both and hope to serve you again!
  • Emily
    Emily K. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Green Mangos made our wedding an absolute dream!!!!!

    Thao, Tom & the rest of the Green Mangos team are seriously the best - we were blown away right away from our initial tasting at the flavorful, beautifully prepared dishes that were unique but liked universally - we heard from so many of our guests how amazing the food was from hors d'oeuvres, salads & delicious bread + butter, and the mains themselves. Food aside, Thao & Tom are lovely humans that were easy and FUN to work with, we felt so special and were so grateful they were such a big part of our day. I'd seriously recommend Green Mangos to anyone, they'll make your wedding even more memorable than you thought possible.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Emily,

    Thank you for the very kind words! You were an absolute delight to work with and we were honored to be a part of your and Ben's special day! We wish the best for you both and hope our paths cross again.

    Best,
    Thao and Tom
  • Mari
    Mari Sent on 02/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing!

    Simply amazing! We couldn't have asked for a better caterer for our simple, casual reception!! Would definitely hire them again!

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Mari! You both were wonderful to work with and we wish the best for your future! We hope to serve you again!
  • T
    Tim R. Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful service and food!

    We were so fortunate to have Green Mangos cater our wedding! The entrees were a particular highlight -- everyone was raving about the food.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Tim! Your wedding was beautiful and you and Kelsey made our job so easy! We wish the best for both of you for the future!
  • Jody
    Jody T. Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Catering for "The Big Day"

    Everything from the planning, the tasting and the service we received at our event were superb! Thao and her team made sure every detail was to our liking. The food was outstanding.......above and beyond our expectations! We would work with Green Mango Catering again and again.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Jody! It's so nice to hear those kind words! We enjoyed and were honored to be a part of Kay and Harrison's event! We wish the best for all of you and hope to serve you again!
  • S
    Smriti A. Sent on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent food!!!

    We had reached out to Green Mango by some great word of mouth for our daughter's wedding. It was great experience working with Thao and her team. They were very open to our suggestions and very flexible with tasting times also. We had a lot of diversity in our guests and everyone raved about the food. Great job!! Thanks Green Mango.🙏

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Smriti for your kind words! We were honored to be a part of Kay and Harrison’s special day! We wish the best to all of you!
  • O
    Olivia F. Sent on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience, amazing food!

    We were so grateful to have worked with Thao and Green Mangos Catering! Thao was so organized and helpful in getting all the necessary pieces we needed for our reception. And the food was excellent, all of our guests enjoyed it so much. There were so many options for our various guest food preferences. It was also a seamless operation the day of, Thao and her team knew exactly what they were doing.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Olivia! You and Musheng were wonderful to work with! You made our job easy! We wish the best for you both and hope to serve you again in the future!

    Best,
    Thao
  • Sunny
    Sunny Sent on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we made

    We did many a taste testing before we settled with Green Mangoes to cater for our son's destination wedding in Minneapolis. Exceptionally professional, quick to respond to any questions and most of all, listening carefully to our needs and then providing outstanding service and food. We had guests from all over the world attend the wedding and each and every one of them mentioned how amazing and tasty the food was. They cater with heart and soul, and I am so grateful to the team for making the wedding food so memorable.
    I hope you choose to work with them, you will be more than happy.
  • L
    Luann Sent on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely loved it!

    Working with Thao and Green Mangos was so terrific for our wedding. Our guests raved about the food and some said it was the best wedding food they'd had.

    We were specifically looking for a caterer who could showcase Asian flavors while simultaneously providing classy presentation and balancing Midwestern tastes. We knew right away from reading reviews that we wanted Green Mangos! What I appreciate about Thao is that throughout the process, she really thinks about the whole event with you -- deciding between plated vs buffet/stations, to the layout, and the whole flow and feel. For each question, she always made a recommendation but also took into account our preferences, and I appreciate this in an expert!

    There are so many decisions to make in wedding planning. Day of, the food was as good as the tasting (pretty amazing given the fact that we had Chilean sea bass). Our guests loved the appetizers. Tom made sure we stayed hydrated and checked in on us throughout the night. They also helped us take care of dessert and that was seamless.

    You can't go wrong with Green Mangos and it was really fun working with them!
  • S
    Sofia L. Sent on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food, amazing people

    We absolutely loved working with Thao and Tom. They were so communicative, clear and kind. Their food is incredible and our wedding guests loved their menu. We would absolutely recommend them to anyone that wants something a little off the beaten path and consistently delicious.

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Sofia! We loved working with you and Jimmy! We wish the best for your future and hope our paths cross again!
  • Melanie
    Melanie Sent on 01/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were part of my dream team!

    Of the brilliant decisions I made in planning my wedding hiring Green Mangos Catering has to be at the top. Thao and Tom are a dream time. From the first moment I met Thao I knew I had found someone inspiring, motivated and very organized - I loved her. At our first tasting, my husband fell in love with her too. The food was impeccable. But Green Mangos is so much more than just beautifully presented and unimaginably delicious food. We had our reception at a venue that came with zero involvement or help from the venue itself. Our reception could not and would not have gone as smoothly as it did if it weren't for the incredible attention to detail and service from Thao, Tom and their team. I received countless compliments to their level of service and helpfulness. Tom walked around our reception filling up guests water glasses, teaching them how to fold napkins (when asked to, they thought it was cute), checking on my husband and I, the list goes on!

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you, Melanie! Your wedding reception was beautiful, and we were honored to be a part of it! We hope to serve you again in the future!
  • Ashley
    Ashley A. Sent on 11/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best!

    Thao and Tom,

    You and your team were all were BEYOND incredible. I can't believe how hard your team worked! The food... folks are still raving. Nonstop raving!!

    Thank you doesn't even cut it. I am so thankful for you and your team and I couldn't have imagined a better partner to work with. We love you!!

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us be a part of your special day! Best wishes to the both of you for your future!
  • M
    M Hetton Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than Great Food!

    I hired Thao and Green Mangos Catering for my daughter's wedding. When I asked my daughter and son in law what ONE thing did they each really want at their wedding, my SIL said, "GREAT food." Having tasted Thao's food at several different events, I knew she was the right caterer to hire for the wedding. She did NOT disappoint us. The food was absolutely fantastic. The guests were pleased; the bride and groom were thrilled and I was happy. The way she blends herbs and spices is amazing. It truly is a treat to eat food prepared by Thao and her Green Mangos Catering staff!

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    We loved being a part of your daughter’s event! Thank you for the kind words. We hope the best for the beautiful couple!
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra R. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative & Professional

    As a fellow Wedding Vendor, I can't tell you how excited I get when I'm at a Green Mangoes wedding. So, when my husband and I began planning our own wedding menu, we immediately contacted Thao.

    What I loved is she was the only caterer who 1. didn't charge extra for custom apps 2. was actually creative and got into the theme of our wedding. She swapped corn bread instead of regular bread to really lean into our Charleston-Minnesota theme.

    Her entire team was so great and the food was delicious. To see more photos, www.alexandrarobyn.com

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Allie! You were a beautiful bride and we loved being a part of your and John’s special day! And those fireworks! 🎇
  • A
    Allison H. Sent on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Working with Thao during our wedding planning process was amazing! She answered every email and crazy question/menu change quickly and was always willing to work with us. She not only prepared a fabulous meal but helped to put together a beautiful event! Also, her husband Tom was awesome to work with on the day of our wedding, anything we asked, he took care of! If you want and amazing meal and even better people, hire Green Mangoes!! Everyone was complimenting “this was the best wedding food EVER!!”

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Allie! We loved working with you on your vision. Everything came together beautifully! Best to you and Matt for your bright future!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 09/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Green Mangos catered our wedding and they were absolutely superb. Our guests were raving about all the food throughout the night and continued to talk about how delicious it was many days later. Thao and her crew were phenomenal and professional.
  • Hollace
    Hollace M. Sent on 07/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tasteful, friendly, fun food!

    Thao and her staff at Green Mangoes Catering were extraordinary. The food was superb, we're still getting compliments from our guests about how delicious the food was. From my first introduction with Thao and planning the menu to her staff packing up the left overs and saying "thank you", Green Mangoes was professional, wiliing and flexible. We had about 80 guests at an indoor/outdoor venue, Thao helped us design the perfect menu for a post-elopment celebration with a french polynesian backyard bbq sort of flair. We wanted tasteful, friendly, fun food that was easy to eat but fancy and luxurious to the palate. That is what we received. Our guests were served, satiated and thankful and we were carefree and grateful the evening of our celebration. I highly recommend Green Mangoes for your catered event. ~ The Masinos

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you Hollace for the kind words. We enjoyed working with you and Dawn on putting together the fun menu and the rest of the event details. Best to you for the future!
  • E
    Evan T. Sent on 10/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best - highly recommend

    We worked with Thao & Tom of Green Mangos Catering and could not have been happier or more impressed. Their attention to detail is unmatched - service was 10/10 - presentation was excellent - we felt it was worth every penny (value) - our guests LOVED the foods - they worked with our request for food stations vs sit down dinner - AND they are just the nicest and best people out there!

    Not only are we now huge cheerleaders, but we consider Thao & Tom friends!

    Hire them and thank me later!

    Green Mangos Catering's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Evan! You and Jacqie were so easy to work with and we loved the opportunity to be a part of your beautiful event!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message