Skip to main content
Weddings

Graceful Moments Reviews

Graceful Moments View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

15 User photos

  • N
    Nancy D. Sent on 12/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of the bride

    Graceful moments did an amazing job on my Daughter’s hair( bride) it was exactly what she wanted! She also did a beautiful job on 4 bridesmaids & my hair as well! I would highly recommend her! She is very friendly & does a great job on all hair types!
  • K
    Katherine J. Sent on 06/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding hair!

    Rebecka did an amazing job with my hair! We had a hair trial so the day of went very smoothly. She also did my mom and my niece's hair last-minute and made them look amazing. Great communication, super chill, and helped me look fantastic on my wedding day!
  • Lori
    Lori S. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Becka is wonderful!

    Becka was so amazing from start to finish! She did my hair along with 6 of my bridal parties and we were all so happy with the way that they turned out! Becka is so pleasant and is amazing at what she does! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for someone to do hair!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Haeyoung K. Sent on 12/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly beautiful bridal/wedding hairstyles

    We got my bridal hair, my sister-in-law's hair, and my sister's hair and make-up done with Becca. We all had a very different style, and all came out beautifully. She was also very flexible with our requests. I highly recommend her.
  • Morgan
    Morgan M. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great flexible hair/makeup stylis

    Rebecka was a great hair stylist and makeup artist for my wedding day - I am grateful she was able to come in super early for our session as we had a photography session scheduled at 8:30am. The result looked stunning and I got so many compliments on my hair and makeup. :) She also did a great job on my maid of honor's hair and makeup so that our styles complimented each other.
  • L
    Lou B. Sent on 05/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience with Graceful Moments. Best decision we made for hair and makeup!

    Rebecka was incredible with makeup and hair. She did 6 of us for a wedding and all the guests said our hair looked better than any other wedding they had gone to. Her makeup style is very natural and beautiful. I can’t recommend her enough. She is kind, responsive and everyone loved her.
  • C
    Christina P. Sent on 08/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair and makeup!

    I used this vendor for my wedding that was in July 2022 and she did not disappoint! Everyone at my wedding was saying how beautiful my hair and makeup was! My favorite thing about this vendor is that she was able to do a very simple makeup look without using too much. I highly recommend Graceful Moments
  • I
    Izabeau H. Sent on 08/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great communication and flexibilty with scheduling, assisted with last minute changes.

    Had great input on wedding hair styles and worked with the bridal party for each specific request.
  • E
    Erin S. Sent on 08/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented and flexible!

    I reached out to Rebecca just three weeks prior to my engagement shoot and she was extremely accommodating in fitting me in! She executed my hair and make up wishes perfectly and I couldn’t have been happier. Thank you. Rebecca!
  • P
    Paige N. Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This vendor was amazing! Would highly recommend

    Vendor was amazing! She came to my house for the trial run and matched my hair exactly how I wanted it. She was also super flexible. I had a morning wedding and she was willing to come at 7 am for no early morning charge . I would highly recommend her!
  • Bethany
    Bethany D. Sent on 07/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rebecca is Fantastic

    Rebecca is such a talented hairstylist and is always willing to work with what I want and it always comes out perfect! She spends time with each client making sure everything turns out how desired. I had trouble with previous stylists and getting what I wanted but no issues at all with Rebecca and I have recommended many of my friends to her as well.
    She did my hair and makeup for my wedding as well as for another wedding and I cannot say how happy I was with how amazing we all looked! She is so easy to work with and fun to talk to and I am so sad she has moved away from my area! I recommend her for any hair, makeup, or other beauty needs!
  • P
    Pamela Sent on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented, responsive and flexible

    I used Rebecka to do my mom and my hair and makeup for my cousins wedding (just guests). She was very responsive in the beginning when I was still trying to make appointments and upon the day of service she was early and prepared with all the essentials needed. She worked efficiently to get both of us completed with hair and makeup in the time requested. She nailed the hair styles we both showed her and as for makeup we didn’t want “full faces” so she offered just “eyes” which was perfect for us! She was fun and easy to talk to during the services which she completed in my hotel room (it was so nice to have her come to us!) I would absolutely recommend her for your next event!
  • E
    Elizabeth V. Sent on 02/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High-quality, quick, and kind hair stylist

    Rebecka did a fantastic job on everyone's hair! She did mine, my mom's, my flower girl, and my two maids of honor. Everyone hair's stayed styled and beautiful despite the windy conditions and some rain. She was punctual, fast, and she did a fantastic job. Her services were super affordable as well. I would highly recommend her for anyone's wedding! She was so great!
Responds within 24 hours