Skip to main content
Weddings

Grace Ceremonies Reviews

Grace Ceremonies View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
180 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

180
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

57 User photos

  • Cameron
    Cameron W. Sent on 01/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for a better officiant

    We thoroughly enjoyed working with Hannah. From the very first interaction, she felt like a friend and a trusted co-conspirator. I so appreciated her help in supporting the vision for our ceremony, making suggestions when they were needed, and writing beautiful opening and closing statements for our private elopement. I fully recommend working with Hannah!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Cameron, thanks for taking time to share your experience working together to create your very special elopement. The thoughtfulness you and Sam put into planning the day was wonderful to witness and support. Thank you for choosing me to conspire with you (!) and to help create a space in which it could unfold with care and intention.
  • Destinie
    Destinie Sent on 12/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Officiant

    Rev Grace was amazing! She helped us elope at the last minute. She was professional, understanding, warm, and quickly and effectively communicated. We eloped in her sweet office and absolutely recommend her if you are looking for a meaningful ceremony.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Destinie, I absolutely loved getting to be part of your last minute...but so long-awaited...elopement ceremony. Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely review, and thank you for choosing me to share such a happy and loving occasion!
  • A
    Ashley H. Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we wanted

    My husband and I wanted something very small for our surprise elopement and Hannah was wonderful to work with! She's very caring, professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Ashley, I loved getting to be part of such a sweet moment between you and Pat! You two were so thoughtful in all the little details you planned and it was a joy to share in the start of a new chapter in your love story. Congratulations!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Stefanie S. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, authentic wedding ceremony

    Working with Hannah was an inspiring, joy-filled experience from start to finish. Hannah invested a lot of time and energy into getting to know my husband and I - she sent us a thoughtful questionnaire, which ended up being really helpful for us when we later wrote our vows. We then spent a long Zoom meeting with Hannah talking through our relationship - how we met, how we approach life together, what we hope for in the future, and what we wanted our ceremony to be like. Hannah took this and created a beautiful script that captured my husband and I perfectly.

    On our wedding day, her warm, calm energy and encouraging pep talk helped us relax and actually enjoy the ceremony. We got so many compliments from friends and family saying how moved they were by Hannah's words. Could not recommend enough!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Stef, thank you for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review not only of your ceremony (so happy to hear how many compliments you received!) but also of how you were able to relax and enjoy it yourselves! I'm grateful you found the planning process to be joyful and inspiring, as well. I love knowing the questions and conversations were helpful as you and Dave wrote your wedding vows, too! I'm so thankful you two chose me to share in your day. Congratulations again!
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite part of our wedding!!

    I cannot say enough good things about working with Hannah. It is so clear Hannah loves and cherishes her important role in shaping wedding ceremonies and that comes through in everything she does. She is kind, empathetic, and heart-centered. We felt an immediate connection with her! We were so thrilled with our ceremony and we have to thank Hannah for that. Hannah takes the time to get to know you and the story you want to tell on your wedding day. My husband and I also wanted to write our own vows and Hannah's guidance really helped us to get them wedding-day ready. We will have those vows and our ceremony script for the rest of our lives - they are so meaningful to us and we're so grateful to Hannah for helping to shape that part of our day! Many of our guests commented that our ceremony was their favorite part of the wedding. Thank you for everything Hannah! You've given us memories that will last a lifetime!!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Nicole, I could not be more thrilled to read your review. Thank you for taking the time to share so many facets of your experience...not only the personal ceremony (I'm so happy it was your favorite part of your wedding!!!) but also the help with your wedding vows, your ceremony keepsake and the way you and Mike felt working with me. I loved getting to know you two and being part of such a momentous day for you two. The memories will stay with me, as well! Congratulations again.
  • Caelin
    Caelin M. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Created a very meaningful, special short and sweet ceremony

    From the first meeting with Hannah we knew that she would make our ceremony very special for us and that is exactly what she did. She created a very special and meaningful ceremony and it felt like she had known us forever in the words she spoke. Our ceremony was everything we envisioned and more. The prep meeting the week before the wedding was very helpful in preparing us for the emotions and to remind us to be in the moment. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Caelin, thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! I'm grateful I got the chance to know you and Tim and to tell your love story on such a special day. It was my honor to share your celebration with your family and friends. I'm so glad the ceremony was everything you two hoped for, and that you felt so well prepared for everything...but most of all, that you felt able to be in the moment together. That is the most important part. I'm so thankful for your recommendation!
  • N
    Naika C. Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    Hannah was extremely professional, intimate and such a joy during our service. She providing so much help and information and made us very comfortable! If anything she made the experience so much more memorable! Thank you.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Naika, thank you for sharing such a glowing review...and such a *sweet* picture, too! I love it. I'm so grateful you two found me and that I could help make a special ceremony and wedding day so that your marriage could be official at last. (No rain
    could spoil our plans or dampen the joy of the day!) Thank you for choosing me to celebrate with you. Thanks! Hannah
  • H
    Heidi A. Sent on 09/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah made our ceremony absolutely amazing!

    I cannot express how happy we are that we hired Hannah as our officiant. We didn't want a generic ceremony and also wanted to merge our cultures (Indian and American) together. Hannah is worth every penny! She absolutely delivered on a personalized and meaningful script. She spent so much time getting to know us, took our sometimes seemingly incoherent ramblings, and wrote a beautiful ceremony. We told her that we wanted humor and not something too cliché and she found that balance perfectly. She was very open to doing an inter-culture and a non religious wedding. Guests from both sides of the family loved her and both felt their culture represented. I highly recommend you book Hannah- I will remember her beautiful words for the rest of my life.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Heidi, thank you so much for taking the time to share this review! I'm so grateful I got to work with you two to create a custom ceremony that was non-religious and light-hearted but still honored your backgrounds and incorporated both Indian and American traditions. I'm so glad to know how happy you were with the result! I love hearing about your guests' experience...but most of all I love knowing the ceremony is something that will stay with you forever!
  • H
    Hannah O. Sent on 12/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    I’m so happy we went with Grace ceremonies for our small intimate elopement. Hannah made the experience so simple and stress free which is exactly what we wanted! She is kind, experienced, and made the day extra special for us.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Hannah, thank you for sharing this review! I'm so happy you and David found me to officiate your elopement. I know it ended up being a bit bigger than you first intended but the sweet memories of that day have stayed with me...as I know they have for you two, and your families! Thanks for including me in your happiness.
  • D
    Dylan W. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah is the absolute best!!!

    Hannah was everything my wife and I wanted in an officiant and more. She took the time to actually get to know us, individually and as a couple. She put together a perfect and complete story to tell during the ceremony that tied everything together beautifully. Always reminded us to stay in the moment which is something we will always cherish! We love Hannah and could not recommend her more!!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Dylan, getting to know you and Carly and being able to share your love with your family and friends was a tremendous honor...and such a joy, too! I'm glad the skies cleared and you two got to have the beautiful day you imagined...and I know, no matter the weather, it would have been beyond your dreams; the happiest day of your lives. I'm so grateful I got to be part of it. Congratulations again, you two!!
  • Selin
    Selin O. Sent on 07/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't hesitate to hire Hannah!!

    My husband and I decided to work with Hannah after attending a friend's wedding that she had designed the ceremony for. We were in awe at how beautifully the script was put together and the overall flow of the ceremony. We reached out to Hannah and worked with her over the course of about three months to design our ceremony. First of all, Hannah goes above and beyond to provide the support you need for the big day. Early on, she spent the time getting to know us as a couple and helped us think about what was important to us for the ceremony (vows, readings, music, etc). This process was also a wonderful opportunity for the two of us to reflect on our relationship as we prepared to get married. With this information, she wrote a lovely ceremony script that was a true reflection of our relationship and what we wanted to share with our guests that day. She took the time to get to know our officiant (a family member) and mentally prepared the three of us for the big day.

    Our wedding was in Istanbul and we wanted to weave in both Turkish and American cultures to represent both of our backgrounds. Hannah helped tremendously in identifying how and when to account for these cultural differences (readings, certain phrases, etc). The result was honestly astounding. Our guests sobbed the entire time. Many of them said it was the most romantic wedding they had ever attended. Most of all, the ceremony truly captured our personalities as individuals and a couple. It helped our guests better understand our relationship and why this wedding meant so much to us. We honestly couldn't have dreamed up a better day.

    The ceremony is the first big event in your wedding. It sets the tone for the rest of the evening and is an opportunity for you to share your love with your friends and family. The wedding planning process is extremely stressful and there's no way around that (anything that's that meaningful is bound to cause some anxiety). However, throughout the whole thing, Hannah's support made a huge difference in helping us feel calm and prepared for the big day. She is a true expert and will think of many details that will never cross your mind. She has a way with words that is difficult to describe. She prepares you with many example resources throughout the process and is generous with her time. To have someone to lean on during the planning is a huge blessing. If you're debating working with Hannah, stop right now. There are few things in life this important. I wholeheartedly recommend Hannah's services if you want to walk away from your wedding with memories you will cherish for the rest of your life.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Selin, I'm so grateful I was able to be your Ceremony Guide and help design and write a wedding ceremony for your loved one to officiate at your magical Istanbul wedding! I love that a friend's wedding brought you two to my services and that you got to have such a meaningful, supportive, helpful experience working with me. It was a joy to get to know more about your love story, your family and cultures, and your future aspirations and be able to write a script worthy of such a special day. Congratulations again, and thank you so much for your kind words!
  • G
    Garen S. Sent on 09/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah is a treasure!

    Hannah helped us immeasurably by creating the most beautiful, loving, process for us as we endeavored on our marriage journey. We were absolutely thrilled with her thoughtful, supportive work with us, which far exceeded both our expectations and her scope of work. She went above and beyond and we're forever grateful. We'd recommend her to anyone without hesitation!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Garen, I'm so grateful for your words of reflection and for the opportunity to be part of such a meaningful process and special day. It was an honor and a joy for me, and it delights me beyond measure to hear that it was such a wonderful experience for you two! Thank you for taking this time to share this.
  • Sonia
    Sonia Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience with Hannah as our officiant was wonderful

    We had a beautiful private ceremony at our home with just my husband, me, Hannah, and our dog. Hannah was kind, professional, and was very willing to accommodate our schedule request. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Sonia, thank you for taking the time to share this review! I loved being able to join you in your beautiful home (with your cute doggie, no less!) for a special and sweet backyard ceremony. I'm grateful you two found me and wish you every happiness together.
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personalized Ceremony

    Rev. Hannah was amazing to work with. She was very thoughtful in helping us create a ceremony that was very personal. Many people thought she was a relative of ours (she is not), based on how well she seemed to know us and tell our story.
    We were planning our ceremony across the country and Rev. Hannah was always able to be reached by Zoom, phone or email. From our first conversation, we knew she was the right person for our special day. She even sent us a special keepsake after our wedding day. We would highly recommend her for your special day!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Emily, thank you so much for your wonderful review and all these beautiful wedding pictures! I love hearing that your guests assumed I was a relative. :-) I'm grateful you two found me and I was able to help (from across the country!) create a lovely and personal ceremony...and make it easy for you, too. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience, and congratulations again!
  • N
    Nicole F. Sent on 07/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very kind and thoughtful

    Hannah was amazing to work with! She took the time to get to know us as a couple and gave us so much guidance when it came to our vows. She was on top of things and thorough and remembered every little detail! Would 100% recommend her!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Nicole, thank you for sharing this sweet review of your experience working with me! I loved helping you and Christopher design a personal ceremony and support you two in writing your own wedding vows. I am so grateful for your recommendation!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 02/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience!

    Working with Hannah was a dream! She took our scattered ideas and created a beautiful, intimate, and thoughtful custom ceremony combining American and Indian traditions. We are so grateful we found her and cannot recommend her highly enough!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Emily! I'm grateful you and Abhi chose me to help create your intimate family ceremony incorporating both your family's backgrounds. I loved getting to share such a special day with you all. Congratulations again!
  • Jess
    Jess M. Sent on 12/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hannah is spectacular!!

    Choosing someone to marry us and officiate our wedding was not something my husband and I took lightly. While not extremely religious ourselves, our families come from different religious backgrounds and we wanted to honor both of our families in an authentic and meaningful way.
    Within seconds of speaking with Hannah, we knew she was the person we wanted to stand up there with us. It's hard to describe, but Hannah has such a beautiful, calming presence that immediately makes you feel comforted and at ease. She is so thoughtful and took an enormous amount of time to get to know us as individuals, our story as a partnership, our families, and our hopes for our wedding and our life together.
    Hannah blew us and all of our guests away during the ceremony. She so beautifully honored both of our families while bringing our love story to life. Her work is a true calling. We are still getting comments about how beautiful the ceremony was.
    We can't thank Hannah enough for being so kind, professional, and thoughtful. She sent us a beautiful ceremony booklet with our vows and ceremony details that we read regularly. Thank you Hannah for supporting our love and being such a phenomenal human being! We adore you!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Jess...just wow! Your review has blown me away and truly touched my heart. I'm so glad to hear that from our first meeting you felt calmed and comforted, and knew I could deliver the ceremony you two were dreaming of. I was thrilled to get to know so much about you two and weave it all into the ceremony to share with your family and friends. I'm thrilled to hear how much all your guests loved the ceremony! But most of all, I'm so grateful to know the ceremony was as personal and meaningful as you hoped it could be, and that the words have continued to inspire and support you after the big day. Thank you for honoring me with such a special role in your marriage journey.
  • Sarah
    Sarah F. Sent on 11/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kiss stress away after booking Hannah

    When it came down to choosing an officiant for our wedding - we had thoughts about asking someone close to us; like a friend or a family member but most of those people were already a part of our day in some way. So, when we began to think about hiring someone and only the best will do for such an important, love filled day. Hannah is truly the best in the business and she felt like part of the family as she officiated our ceremony so beautifully.

    She is kind, warm and an open book - any questions or stressors we had, she welcomed them, talked through them with us and that helped so many details fall into place. She makes a big effort to get to know you, your love story, your family dynamic and everything in between before preparing your ceremony. Leading up to our wedding day, she helped us with vows, how to relax, reminders to breathe during the ceremony and numerous other details of the day. My fiancé said it best after our sit down meeting with Hannah - she has a calming presence and voice that makes you relax and smile.

    We can’t thank her enough for being such an integral part of our wedding day. If you are on the fence about whether or not to hire a professional officiant - look no further, Hannah is best there is.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Sarah, thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review of your experience working with me! It truly means a lot to know that not only did you two get a beautiful wedding ceremony, but that with my help and guidance you also got to feel more relaxed and at ease throughout the whole process, as well as on the big day itself! I loved getting to be part of such an epic celebration and to witness and share in the culmination of so many years alongside your family and friends. Thank you for entrusting me with such a special role, and congratulations again!
  • Emily
    Emily R. Sent on 10/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Hannah is truly the best. She took the time to get to know us and created the perfect ceremony for us. I was so nervous about saying my vows and being in front of everyone but before the ceremony she came in to talk to me and remind me to slow down and enjoy the moment. She even provided us a keepsake of our ceremony script which we will have printed into a little book and cherish forever. I don’t think anyone could have done it better. I feel so blessed to have met her and had her officiate our wedding. She is truly wonderful and I can’t thank her enough!!! Please don’t look any further, I can’t say enough about how amazing she is!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Emily, thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with me! I love knowing that not only was the ceremony I prepared perfect, but that I helped you feel calm and present as you shared your wedding vows. That is the best! I felt so lucky to have been part of your special day and I'm so glad it was everything you hoped for.
  • A
    Amanda S. Sent on 12/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful wedding ceremony officiant and consultant

    Hannah coached my husband, me, and our chosen officiant through the process of creating a ceremony that I will never forget. She walked us through timelines, gave us concrete advice and samples, and asked us questions that helped prompt us to come up with our own ideas that made our wedding ceremony our own and especially meaningful to us. She met with us several times for in-depth conversations, met with our officiant separately to help her prepare and feel confident, and was available to us for questions and concerns. I found it so helpful to have her look over our vows and offer edits and suggestions. I felt held through the process which I really needed. She went way above and beyond, and I would reach out to her for creating other sorts of ceremonies in the future as well. I feel so grateful to have found GraceCeremonies.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Amanda, I am so grateful to you for taking the time to share about working with me as your wedding ceremony guide! I'm glad to know you felt helped through each aspect of the ceremony planning, prepared for the big day, and held throughout the whole process. Those three components are exactly what I hope to offer all my couples. I'm thankful you two chose to work with me and that you had such a beautiful and meaningful ceremony experience!
  • A
    Adam L. Sent on 08/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Hannah was a joy to work with. She guided us not only through the day itself, details of timing, schedule, who stood where etc... much more than that. She got to know us in meetings before our big day. Helped us craft our own individual vows and made our ceremony really personal and intimate. Our guests raved about the ceremony afterwards- Hannah was phenomenal. We are thankful and were blessed to have her not only be a part of our day but a key component for the most important par of our day, the ceremony. Would highly recommend her.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Adam, thank you so much for sharing these words of praise! It was my honor to get to know you two and create a beautiful and personal ceremony to celebrate your marriage. I'm so glad you chose me to share your happiness, and I love knowing your guests loved the ceremony, too!
  • Tamari
    Tamari Sent on 06/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Hannah Grace was amazing, very kind and humble. She was able to fit my husband and I in in short notice which was very nice she had everything we needed and was very flexible on what we wanted. We are renewing our vows next year to have our family and friends be part of our love.
    We welcome Rev. Hannah Grace to be part of that day as well!!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Tamari, thank you for the wonderful review! It was a joy and honor to share in such an intimate and precious moment. I will definitely look forward to hearing from you when the time comes for the big ceremony! :)
  • L
    Lynda G. Sent on 12/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Halloween Wedding

    We were married on October 31, 2020 after 18 years together. We knew we wanted to quietly elope and share our news with family and friends later. I had no idea where to start and the thought of being married by a city or town official seemed so mundane. That's when I fortuitously stumbled upon Hannah's site. After initiaI contact, we knew we had found the right person to marry us. Hannah guided us through the planning process with positivity, kindness, and yes, grace. She suggested Happy Chace '28 Gardens at Smith College for our venue, and it was truly lovely. The words Hannah wrote for us were personal, touching, and delivered with great aplomb. Our wedding was made more wonderous because Hannah shared it with us. It was truly a once in a blue moon event.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Lynda, I loved helping you and Arthur create a unique and perfectly fitting wedding ceremony, just for you two. The beautiful location, the blue moon and your love story combined to be a truly memorable and wonderful event. I'm so grateful I got to be part of it. Thank you for trusting me to capture the magic!
  • S
    Steph K. Sent on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mount Greylock Intimate Elopment

    Hannah made our day very special. We decided to make our ceremony small & intimate on top of Mount Greylock. Hannah was very responsive and accommodated us on a short notice. She set up a zoom call to go over the process and made everything easy for us. The ceremony was personalized, short & lovely and Hannah made it more special with her warm speech & professionalism. We would highly recommend her for anyone looking for an officiant in Western Mass. Thank you Hannah.

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Steph, I'm so grateful for your kind words! Thank you for choosing me to share in such an intimate and memorable occasion. I loved being a part of that very special moment with you two and your loved ones. It will certainly be remembered as one of sweetest...and the most incredible view, too! :)
  • K
    Kallie A. Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Hannah was absolutely amazing. She made the entire process so smooth. She was extremely flexible with our hectic schedules and so patient with us. The ceremony was stunning and Hannah was perfect. Her speech was beautiful and funny. We knew exactly how everything was going to aside from her speech as she likes to make it a surprise. So happy she does that as hearing it in the moment was perfect. Would highly recommend using Hannah for your wedding or referring her to anyone you know getting married!

    Grace Ceremonies's reply:

    Kallie, I'm so glad you and Mike chose me as your officiant, and trusted me to share your love story on such a special day! I'm happy I was able to make the process feel smooth and easy for you two and that the resulting ceremony felt like exactly what you two hoped it would be. I loved getting to know you two and being part of such a happy memory! Thank you for sharing your experience working with me.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message