Skip to main content
Weddings

GPS Wedding Films Reviews

GPS Wedding Films View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 21
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • Kaiti
    Kaiti J. Married on 05/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greg is great!

    Greg did a fantastic job on our wedding video! We have watched our highlight video so many times already and have enjoyed sharing it with family and friends. Due to COVID, I had a nearly two-year wedding planning process with two reschedules. Greg was incredibly accommodating and not only honored the original prices in our contract (signed in 2019, wedding ended up being in 2021), but also did not charge any type of rescheduling fee. Greg was professional, responsive, and so easy to work with. He was able to get multiple angles of our ceremony and toasts, despite being a one man show! Greg turned our highlight video and additional footage around in less than a month’s time. We are so glad we decided to hire Greg and now have this incredibly special way to look back on our day. I cannot recommend Greg enough.
  • K
    Kevin B. Married on 10/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    No wedding books, dresses in storage or ruby rings can transport us back to our wedding day like Greg's videos. He was so easy to work with, personable and unassuming. The final product he delivered us greatly exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend his services.
  • Christina
    Christina R. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greg is excellent!

    Communicating with Greg was so easy. He took care of everything and we didn't have to worry about a thing with him. He was very responsive whenever I reached out to him which was great, especially being an out of state Bride! Our video was amazing and we couldn't have been happier with Greg's services. Definitely recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jared Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!

    The way in which Greg documented our special day was incredibly unique. His videos truly capture the love between a couple and their friends and families. His talent is evident not only in filming but also in post-production editing. Not living in Colorado made it difficult to decide our vendors, but we knew we were able to stop searching for a videographer once we found Greg. Greg was really great to work with throughout the entire process, and coordinated seamlessly with our photographer. We had a small wedding of ten people, and Greg was able to work with us and our budget to build the perfect package for us. We are so grateful! Thank you for memorializing so many moments that will bring us happiness for years to come.
  • Preston
    Preston Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience with GPS Wedding Films

    Greg did a great job capturing our wedding day on film. Photography and videography were two of the most important items on our list because we knew the day would go by quickly and being able to keep those memories forever is priceless. He did a fantastic job with our highlight film, capturing the ceremony from several different angels. He also added in drone footage which really helped set the scene. But not only did he get great footage, his creative editing skills were fantastic and he gave us a fair price. We are very happy with the end product and happy Greg was able to be our videographer. We would highly recommend him!
  • M
    Maya Married on 11/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We initially were not sure about booking a videographer but asking Greg was hands down the best decision we made! He was very flexible and easy going about our last minute request. He was professional, timely (the day of the wedding and with the finished product), and was stressfree to work with. He captured emotional, beautiful moments without anyone even noticing. We were stunned by the video! It brought tears! It surpassed our expectations and expressed our relationship and our wedding...perfect! Friends and family say it could be a commercial, it's so beautifully done. The video is my most cherished part of the wedding and we are so thankful we asked Greg to be there!
  • G
    Genevieve Married on 09/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do I even begin?! Greg and his assistant were absolutely amazing, incredible, fantastic, wonderful and so much more! We had a pretty specific idea of what we wanted in a wedding film, we had researched quite a bit because it was something super important to us and Greg blew our expectations out of the water. He took our requests and was able to capture our most authentic feelings and moments of the day. He was an absolute pleasure to work with before, during and after the wedding. He made communicating our requests easy, payments were a breeze and the end product is something we will cherish for a lifetime. Not to mention, I (the bride) ended up getting altitude sickness during the reception (we got married in the mountains) and Greg stayed beyond his contracted time to make sure he captured all the speeches and our first dances. He truly went above and beyond. We will forever be grateful for his professionalism and kindness so that we are able to cherish these memories forever.

    The quality of the work is unparalleled and we are so lucky we get to relive the day over and over again. Not to mention, the product is extremely affordable considering how talented he is! We interviewed several other videographers who were charging double the price for an end result that would've been half the quality. I would recommend GPS Wedding Films over and over again!!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 05/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW! Greg is amazing. We searched for a videographer somewhat last minute, and we contacted a good amount before deciding on GPS Wedding Films. We are so incredibly glad that we chose Greg as our videographer for multiple reasons. He was hands down one of our best vendor choices! From the first communication, he was very quick to respond, detailed, and made the whole experience very comfortable. He was budget conscious and was helpful in explaining the value he would bring. He was always so professional and kind, and when we met him on the wedding day, he was such a nice presence. We received our videos VERY quickly, and the quality is incredible. I knew our video, especially our highlight video, would be amazing, but when I watched it, I was blown away! Greg is so incredibly talented and he put his whole heart into capturing our special day. I was able to relive every important moment, and this wouldn't have been possible without his care and attention to detail. My husband and I would recommend him to any couple in a heartbeat!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 01/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg from GPS Wedding Films was easily one of the best vendor choices I made! I was a little nervous about booking a newer vendor, but I was really impressed with Greg's work, and he did not dissapoint with my videos! Greg is so incredibly amazing at what he does! My friends said that our highlight video looked like a trailer for a box office movie! Greg is super sweet and easy to work with. His prices are also incredibly reasonable for what he offers, especially compared to his competition. He was on time, stayed the entire night, and checked with me before he left to make sure there was nothing else I wanted him to film. Book him NOW! You will not be disappointed!
  • J
    Jennelle Married on 09/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg was awesome, he did such a great job with our wedding and the video turned out amazing! I would recommend this videographer to anyone!
  • N
    Nikki Married on 09/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg was great! He came to our wedding early to get footage of us getting ready and he stayed the entire night. He got wonderful shots of the ceremony, toasts, and all of the dancing! I would highly recommend GPS wedding films to anyone. It is a great way to remember your special day!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I are floored with our video made by Greg at GPS Wedding Films. The quality of his videos and his editing skills are unparalleled to anything else I've ever seen; furthermore, he was extremely professional and kind before, during, and after our wedding. Booking with Greg was easily the best decision we made and he comes highly recommended!
  • K
    Kylie Married on 06/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg was very easy to work with and we loved our video!! He did a wonderful job! We would definitely recommend him.
  • A
    Aerin Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Finding a videographer was one of the hardest vendors to find for some reason. I didn't want to spend a fortune but I also didn't want to sacrifice too much in quality. I stumbled upon Greg by pure chance through Thumbtack and as soon as I started watching his videos, I knew he would be perfect. He was professional and responsive from the beginning. Like some of the other reviews here, I too was a bit worried about a newer videographer but he ended up doing better than some of the videos I have seen from people with decades of experience. We received our video back in less than three weeks and I was absolutely blown away! It was perfect and absolutely stunning. Even after the fact I had some questions and adjustments for him and he was kind and patient with me. He is obviously inherently talented and I would recommend Greg in a heartbeat.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 05/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The comment I kept hearing while planning my wedding was that, "it goes by so fast and my biggest regret was not getting a videographer to relive the day over and over again." So when I set out to find someone to film the events of the day, I knew I needed someone who was ready to capture all the laughs, all the (happy) tears, and all the dancing to remind me that I truly did have the best day of my life. Greg and his team blew me away with the quality of the video and how they managed to slice up the day into perfect little moments in time that I can now relive over and over for the rest of my life. The aerial shots of the venue, city skyline, and building were spectacular. and really pulled together the whole feeling and ambiance of the ceremony/reception setting. You not only get a highlight video, but also videos of the important moments like the ceremony and toasts. Hire Greg and his team for you wedding and you won't be disappointed. His work really speaks for itself and never ceases to amaze me every time.
  • S
    Samantha Married on 05/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg did a fantastic job capturing our wedding day. He was very professional, accommodating, and pleasant. He was extremely easy to work with and is quick to respond. I am so thankful we chose him as our videographer, as I love the finished product; I would highly recommend him for your event.
  • H
    Heather Married on 04/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg did a wonderful job capturing all the special moments at our wedding in April. He was very professional and responsive to our requests on what we wanted him to film on that day. He worked well with our photographer and was very prepared with all his equipment and set-up to capture all different angles. We had our highlight and full video within a week of our wedding, which was a surprise to us. But we were thankful and it really showed us that Greg takes his job seriously and it proved all his hard work went into both videos. All our family and friends absolutely loved both videos and the folks that couldn't make it to the wedding were able to watch it and said they felt like they were there. Thanks for everything Greg!!
  • A
    Aleksandra Married on 04/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg was very professional and responsive and a great pleasure to work with! Our video was ready within a week of our wedding day and everyone absolutely loved it, including us :) He captured all the important moments of the day and I would definitely recommend him to others.
  • C
    Chauncey Married on 03/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Greg was a treat! He was extremely kind, courteous, respectful, and responsive. Then there was the video: IT WAS AMAZING! He perfectly captured the essence of our day, and we couldn't be happier with the results. Seeing as how we (and all of our family) have watched it multiple times since it came out, we know it will be something we cherish for the rest of our lives. If you get the chance to work with GPS Wedding Films, do it. You will definitely not be disappointed. THANK YOU SO MUCH GREG!
  • A
    Ana Married on 03/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Greg was great to work with very prompt and efficient, the day of the wedding he was very kind, fun, and easy going. He got our ceremony video to us within days of our wedding, we are thrilled to have this video to share with family and friends that could not make the wedding. I highly recommend GPS Films!!!
  • D
    David Married on 03/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough good things about GPS Wedding Films. We didn't know them prior to the wedding but took a chance with them. They were super responsive, flexible and gave us exactly what we needed and asked for. I liked them so much that I am using them again for a non wedding event. For the price not sure you can find anyone better.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message