Skip to main content
Weddings

Gold Coast Event Services Reviews

Gold Coast Event Services

Gold Coast Event Services

Gulf Breeze, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 66 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
66 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • K
    Kelly S. Sent on 02/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    One of the most beautiful weddings I’ve ever attended. Everything was perfect and the food was excellent. I highly recommend Keree and her company. My family still talks about how what a blast they had and how well everything flowed.

    Gold Coast Event Services's reply:

    Thank you so much, Kelly. Your wedding was a joy to be a part of. Our team at Gold Coast Events love our couples and their families. I wish you a magical life.
  • A
    Ali Sent on 10/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Couldn’t be more pleased with our wedding!! Keree and her staff went above and beyond to help me. My budget was low and Keree made sure that I had the full wedding I always dreamed of! I cannot even believe how beautiful my wedding set up was. There were multiple weddings set up on the beach alongside ours and our wedding was the best looking one! I was almost in tears when I saw how beautiful our arbor was! The attention to detail in every aspect of this wedding was amazing. The display of the food at the reception was mouthwatering and it was just as delicious as it looked! I couldn’t have been more pleased with how my wedding went.
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding

    Kerry and her staff are amazing. Very quick to respond and so helpful with any questions I had. My husband and I are so happy with our wedding. It was everything we dreamed of. Everything was so beautiful and the food was delicious. Everyone commented how beautiful and fun our wedding was. Definitely will recommend Gold Coast Event Services to anyone getting married.

    Gold Coast Event Services's reply:

    Hi Shannon, Thank you for this beautiful review. We loved you guys! lease let me know when you guys are back in town. Blessings and love for the future.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Katie
    Katie Sent on 08/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You absolutely cannot go wrong with Keree and her team!

    I don't even know where to begin with this review because I wish I could hire Keree and her team all over again! Gold Coast Event Services are nothing less than amazing, I started talking to Keree a year out from our wedding and she was on the ball and willing to do whatever to give us our dream wedding! Planning a wedding over 700 miles away in a place that you've never been to should ideally be a little stressful but that was not the case with Keree at all! She is very professional and wants you to have the most perfect, stress free, memorable day! I felt as if her and her team were family by the time the wedding came around and I was able to meet her. She shines like no other and you can tell wedding planning and event services are her passion. She went above and beyond for our day and made it flow with ease, she is someone I would love to be around. She is so encouraging and amazing, the venues were beautiful, the food was delicious and her team is very kind and professional. Even after our time with Keree and her team she was kind enough to let us use her coolers to take back to our condo rather than trying to move all of the drinks around last minute. Our hearts are so full and we cannot say enough great things about Gold Coast Event Services. Thanks Keree and GCES for the most magical, perfect day!
  • A
    Ali B. Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Gold Coast Event Services came highly recommended and they did not disappoint. My husband and I chose to use them for our special day back in May and it was the most beautiful ceremony. All of the decorations and flowers looked like something out of a magazine. They even made me a made to order arbor to make all of my ceremonial dreams come true!!
  • Laila
    Laila A. Sent on 05/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must do! Delicious and Fun!

    I contacted Keree about a custom Taco Bar for my beach wedding. We rented a beach house on 30A and wanted everything catered, she was perfect for the job! I searched so many sites trying to find a company that would provide a little of a lot ...I wanted the taco bar to be more than beef and cheese. Finally I came across Keree and after few emails to get the menu in order she invited my husband and I over for a tasting. The food was amazing and everything was home made. It was literally everything I wanted and for a reasonable price too.
    The taco bar she set up at the wedding was wonderful. She even placed a little of everything on a plate for me so I could make a taco and eat a little in-between all of the guest rounding. It was so nice. Thank you for a fun and delicious night! Laila & Joe Harasimowicz

    Gold Coast Event Services's reply:

    Hey Laila,
    Thank you so much for that stellar review. We had a blast at your wedding. It was filled with love and family. That is the best of everything. Have an amazing life and stop by the wedding loft for some patron, next time you are in town!
  • C
    Crystal S. Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical beach wedding

    Keree and her team are amazing! They made our day absolutely beautiful. we live out of state and trusted her team with everything and it turned out magical! One of my best memories is that we were walking/running across the street in between a tropical storm to get hitched and her hubby gave me his flip flops, stopped traffic and helped me lug that heavy dress across the street! He was angel sent! Thank you for being so personable, passionate, professional and amazing! I highly recommend!
  • A
    Alex Sent on 10/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keree, her husband, and her team are Amazing!! God knew what he was doing when he blessed her with this talent. My wedding was PERFECT and I stressed over every little detail for over a year. Keree was so quick to answer my calls, texts, questions, or anything I needed! My parents were not able to share my special day and she felt like a mom to me not a wedding planner. I will forever be thankful for Keree! The food, set up, flowers were amazing! This company goes above and beyond and then some! If you are on the fence who to pick and care about the little details and want more than just a simple package GO with KEREE!! She will make your dreams come true and shoot you straight! I love her!! She’s family now! ❤️❤️❤️
  • Samantha
    Samantha Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    Gold Coast Event Services was the first company I contacted for our destination wedding and it was the best decision I could of made! Meter is so sweet and helpful with any questions you could have. We booked them for the whole ceremony on the beach, catering for the reception and day of coordinator. Everyone LOVED the food. It was amazing!!
  • T
    Teresa Sent on 08/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keree, Rob and Genevieve were great! Highly recommend Keree and Gold Coast! This was a destination wedding, so making the decision from out of state on what food to select for the reception could have been stressful but Keree was a huge help and so flexible! Food was excellent! Thanks Keree!
  • C
    Craig Sent on 07/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From a brides dad point of view, You can’t go wrong in selecting Gold Coast Event Services for planning a wedding ceremony and food service. Our family was very pleased with Keree and her team in all areas of the wedding planning, actual wedding event and follow up after the wedding. They are very professional and carry excellent people and communication skills. You can’t go wrong selecting Gold Coast Event Services.
  • S
    Shantel Sent on 07/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a great experience with this vendor!! Nothing but great things to say. Keree was very efficient and responsive to any questions. She set everything up exactly the way we wanted! It was better then we could have expected! The food was AMAZING!!!! I still am craving her adorable mason jar cobbler! Highly recommend her and her crew!
  • L
    Lorna Sent on 07/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keree-Rene' Perlis was a pleasure to work with. She made our special wedding day carefree and her setup was something you would see in a magazine. Our beach wedding was absolutely perfect. She was very professional and helpful in every way possible. If Gold Coast Event Services did not provide a service she gave me referrals to amazing people who did. I would highly recommend Gold Coast Events for your special day!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 04/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gold Coast made my dream wedding a reality! It was absolutely beautiful. I was in another state and Keree took time to talk all of my calls and emails. I was blown away when my feet hit the sand. I could never thank you guys enough
  • P
    Paris Sent on 03/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The absolute BEST! I had absolutely NO idea of how i wanted this wedding to go! All i had was colors! And she made it happen! I had the best wedding! I didn’t see the set up until the actual wedding! I walked up and almost cried at how beautiful everything was! It was like i told her a little about who i was and she just jumped inside of my head and pulled all of my scrambled thoughts out! And my bouquet took my breath away! It was so gorgeous!!

    Gold Coast Event Services's reply:

    Oh Paris, you made me cry!!! Thank you!!!
    At Gold Coast Events we want to make your day so special!!!i am so happy I gave you your dream wedding we wish you and Tye the biggest happily ever after. Have a blessed life!!!
  • K
    Kyrie Sent on 02/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keree was just amazing to work with! From the planning to the decor and food everything was absolute perfection! She was there whenever I needed anything at all! I could not have asked for a more beautiful wedding day!

    Gold Coast Event Services's reply:

    Thank you!!! We wish you so much love for the future!!!!
  • C
    Cindy Sent on 10/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keree is the very best! My only son's wedding was scheduled for Oct.7, 2017 when hurricane Nate came! Rescheduled for the 6th and Kerree helped me with everything. I could not have gotten through this without her responsiveness and kindness. The seafood boil is the very best. Everyone from our small town in Missouri loved the food. I plan on using her again even if just for a simple family gathering in Navarre!
  • D
    Dixie Sent on 09/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keree is the best. We were from out of town and she made everything just perfect! With everything that went wrong with our wedding plans she was the only part that went right. Food was amazing, decorations and flowers were beautiful! Very affordable destionation wedding with the sweetest,most caring wedding planner on earth! Thank you Keree, you made the wedding of my dreams come true!
  • User2698376 Sent on 07/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keree and her staff were amazing! So easy and convenient to work with. I was on a very limited budget and she was able to find me the most perfect package that went above and beyond my expectations!! If you are looking for beautiful decor and delicious food she is your gal! Out of all the vendors I worked with on my big day she was the only one who I truly appreciated. The most amazing customer service!!! I would work with her again and again and recommend her to everyone getting married!!
  • D
    Deliah Sent on 12/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had Keree as my Wedding Planner , Caterer and florist. Everything was absolutely marvelous. I was truly worried about us not having enough for our big day but Keree worked around our budget. She gave us an amazing deal on the arbor and flowers. Both were exquisitely decorated and made for my BIG DAY! Keree and her team made everything absolutely perfect during my wedding. After the wedding was just as beautiful and delicious! The food was phenomenal! We devoured the Tuscan Dream menu. I cant even put in words how amazing her food really was. I am so lucky to have had Gold Coast Event Services by my side for my wedding. I am so grateful for you taking your time out of your day to answer every tedious email and phone call I made. It truly made my wedding before and after so much more easier. To anyone looking for a wedding planner in Pensacola , I highly recommend giving her a call!
  • K
    Kelcey Sent on 06/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keree goes above & beyond for you! Her food is fantastic!! Everything was just perfect!
  • D
    Donnaa Sent on 06/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Keree was so easy - she made suggestions on food selections - talked to me about each concern i had. Went above my expectations on the service provided to us and the food was delicious! Wished i lived in her town just so i could use her services again. I highly recommend this caterer!

    Gold Coast Event Services's reply:

    Thanks Donna. You were wonderful to work with. The Celebration Hall is a beautiful location. I am glad you liked the food, Next time your down I will cook for you! Thank you for my beautiful hand written thank you note.
  • User2627780 Sent on 05/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Keree was very organized and made excellent suggestions based on her expertise. They were extremely professional and the delivery was just as promised. We were most pleased - they were the perfect choice for our beach wedding reception.

    Gold Coast Event Services's reply:

    Thanks so much. Your family was truly a fun group filled with love.
  • A
    Anna Sent on 01/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a destination wedding at a large house just off the beach in Destin, FL. We went to three tastings in the area before deciding on Gold Coast with Keeree.

    Our planner worked with her before on a previous wedding and was highly complimentary. She had the best food from our three tastings and was also the most responsive in terms of responding to questions etc.

    Everyone raved about the food at our wedding and I'm so happy we went with Keeree. The service was great too, Keeree saved us appetizers so we could try some because we had pictures while others were eating. She also put together a plate so we could try all the food before going around and chatting with guests.

    I'd highly recommend Gold Coast for you next event!

    Gold Coast Event Services's reply:

    Thanks Anna. I really appreciate the review. Thank you having Gold Coast Event Services be a part of your big day! We loved your family and wish you guys many years of happiness and blessings! Happy 2016!
  • T
    Terry Sent on 09/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Gold Coast provided a beach wedding for my niece . It was simple, tasteful, relaxing and fun.....exactly what Emily wanted. They were flexible and professional. The food was great and fit the beach relaxed atmosphere.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours