Glenmar Photographers & Videographers Reviews

131 | Lodi, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

131 Reviews for Glenmar Photographers & Videographers

Recommended by 96%

131
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary · Married on 07/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad I chose Glenmar to photograph my wedding!! Elaine is such a sweetheart and a pleasure to work with. She was very accommodating to what types of pictures we wanted and she had some great poses up her sleeve! My pictures were stunning! i was so eager to get my pictures back and when I saw them they were everything I hoped for!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I Used Glenmar For Both My Photography And Videography. Please Refer To My Google Review For The Photography Portion. As For The Videography Portion...Again, AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!! He Followed My Every Move And Captured All Of The Moments I Wouldn't Have Even Thought Of Myself! Highly Recommended!

  • A

    Angel · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love my wedding photos. Every moment of my wedding was captured perfectly! The album was put together beautifully.

    Sent on 04/26/2018

    Glenmar Photographers & Videographers's reply:

    Thank you Angel. It was a pleasure being with you on your wedding day. I am so happy you love your Albums.
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had our wedding last night at naninas in the park and I cannot say enough about how wonderful Elaine is. We had a complete blast taking pictures with her. She was able to capture every single moment and every single pose. Extremely talented and personable I absolutely adored working with her! Our second photographer was fantastic as well! So passionate about capturing the right image and also creating natural in the moment poses. We had a fantastic videographer as well who and taped all of our important moments that we will treasure forever. I felt so comfortable from the second I met Elaine. She is wonderful and I was so lucky to have such great photographers and videographer on the biggest day of my life. We had so much fun working and shooting with all three of them! Thank you!

    Lauren & Joe
    April 21, 2017

  • A

    angela · Married on 12/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Glenmar Photographers in December of 2016 for our wedding. The first meeting was with Joe to discuss options of various packages, availability and pricing. He was professional and kind. Elaine was our photographer. She has a way about her that made us feel comfortable around her and an eye for taking great shots; both formal and candid. Karen handled the layout and design of the album. She is very talented and we are very happy with the final product!!! We highly recommend using Glenmar for your special occasion :)

  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 12/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elaine, Joe, Tori, and Karen were a pleasure to work with. Joe was very helpful and hands on behind the scenes. Karen was so creative and and a pure joy to meet with. Elaine and Tori were by my side and kept us on schedule the day of the wedding. Both were professional, sweet, and understanding. They captured our day perfectly and we couldn't be happier. We highly recommend Glenmar to anyone seeking a photographer. You won't be disappointed and you'll love the final product!!
    Katie and Greg Mariconda

    Sent on 09/01/2016

    Glenmar Photographers & Videographers's reply:

    Thank you Katie for the great review. It was our pleasure to be part of you big day.
  • M

    Mariaglenda · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Glenmar for my beautiful wedding pictures. High quality and prompt delivery. Special thanks to Elaine and Karen for taking such great care of us. They made the process painless and fun. Highly recommend this company, you won't regret it.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glenmar was a great choice for photography for our wedding! They are great at what they do!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!!!! We love all of our photos that Elaine and Tori took!! I highly recommend them to anyone!!! Treated us like family!!! Will definitely use them again!!!

  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographer was great. They did what u asked. The photos were amazing.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glenmar Photographers services were exceptional. I will be sure to recommend their service to any of my friends in future events. The quality of their product and service can't be beat.

  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kent and Ashley helped make our wedding day seem flawless. They were enthusiastic, professional, open to our photo ideas, and even had some non traditional photo ideas of their own. They both made us feel comfortable the moment we met. I would recommend both of them hands down!

    Sent on 08/19/2015

    Glenmar Photographers & Videographers's reply:

    Christina, thank you for allowing to share in your special day!!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a photographer and videographer you cannot get better than Glenmar. Our son was being Bar Mitzvahed and we could not have been any happier with results from the minute they arrived until we received the photo albums and video. We will definitely use them again for the next special occasion in our lives :)

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister used Glenmar 15 years ago when she got married and loved their service. I used Glenmar for my wedding photography in May 2015. We had two photographers and they were both amazing. Super friendly, in all the chaos of the day Fima and Kent made sure we were taking pictures at every opportunity to capture our special moments. The final result pictures were beautiful, Karen was very easy to work with creating our albums and they came out perfect. I made very minimal changes to my final album and she was able to capture exactly what I wanted changed. In terms of pricing we did a lot of pricing on different vendors and Glenmar offered a great value for our package.

  • D

    Donna · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was on May 9, 2015 could of asked for any more Elaine was amazing everything I asked for was done.... Amazing job from Glenmar will definitely be recommending them....

  • T

    Tricia · Married on 04/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glenmar was absolutely fantastic. Very easy to work with and their quality of work is amazing. We received our albums and video and are beyond happy with it. I definitely recommend two photographers Dan and Elaine were both fabulous with capturing different elements of the wedding. Highly recommend.

  • A

    Allisa · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glenmar is a fantastic company to use for photo and video needs. We used Glenmar for our engagement photos and our wedding. From the day we had Elaine for our engagement shoot and she worked great with us, even with my dog who we included in our photos. For the wedding we had Kent who was fantastic. He arrived prior to the time scheduled and began working immediately. He made his best effort in getting all the photos I wanted. Everything we have had done through Glenmar was phenomenal. I absolutely love all my photos, albums, and my video.

    Sent on 11/03/2015

    Glenmar Photographers & Videographers's reply:

    Allisa, thank you for taking the time to write this review and using our services. We look forward to working with you in the future!
  • K

    Kristiann · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glenmar is an amazing company! I highly recommend their services. Elaine and Ashley are so talented and creative. They worked with our ideas and made sure that we got the shots that we wanted! When it came to designing our album Karen is amazing! I cant wait to come up with another reason to work with them again!!!!

    Sent on 11/07/2015

    Glenmar Photographers & Videographers's reply:

    Kristiann, thank you for your glowing review. It was our pleasure to work with you and we look forward to providing our services in the future!!
  • User5245261 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All was beautiful! Love my album and unique pictures

  • User4558305 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional. easy to work with. Great quality photos and albums. Everything was perfect!!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first spoke with Ashley she immediately understood the look and feel I wanted for my wedding day. Her and Elaine were our photographers for the day. I had given them a Pinterest list of shots that I wanted and they both made sure we got every one in our own unique way. I had surprises planned for my husband and my family members throughout the day but Ashley and Elaine were the ones who had a suprise for me and brought props for a picture I ultimately chose for my thank you cards. Karen did an amazing job putting our albums together as well. There was constant communication between us to make sure the books came out perfectly. I absolutely love the albums and the pictures. I highly recommend these guys. They listen to what you want and produce a great product. As much as you plan your perfect day in the end you're left with the pictures...make sure they are worth it...and they will be with Glenmar!

  • G

    Ginamarie · Married on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot begin to tell you how wonderful, talented, and just amazing Elaine (from Glenmar Photography) was on my wedding day! She was professional through and through. Joe, her husband, and Ashley, her daughter, were also wonderful during the pre-wedding process of contracts and scheduling, Elaine worked so well with my large bridal party and my daughter, who was my flower girl. My daughter did not want to cooperate (she is only 3) but when Elaine told her to stand in a certain spot and smile, she listened! I just cannot tell you how happy I am that I chose Glenmar for my wedding photography. Thank you so much for giving me such a wonderful photography experience! Elaine also let me see a sneak peek of some of pictures that day and I cannot wait to see the others! Those images look stunning! Highly Recommend!

    Sent on 10/13/2014

    Glenmar Photographers & Videographers's reply:

    Congratulations Ginamarie, we are so happy to hear how satisfied you were with Glenmar. It was our pleasure to work with you.
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much to the Glenmar team for capturing event moment of our special day!

  • P

    Pascale · Married on 07/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elaine and her daughter Tori are amazing! They made it a point for us to get pictures done in time for us to enjoy our cocktail hour. Elaine was climbing on ladders and branches to get pictures and poor Tori was a champ snapping away pictures in angles opposite her mom. They are amazing and worth every penny and minute spent with them. Glenmar is amazing at what they do! We couldn't be happier to have chosen such an amazing company to capture our special day. I love our photos of our dream day!

    Sent on 11/10/2014

    Glenmar Photographers & Videographers's reply:

    Thank you Pascale for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you also. You made our job very easy.
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I we remarried this past Saturday and we were lucky enough to have Elaine as our wedding photographer. She was amazing. She was non invasive, which is what we were looking for. She was able to get all of the formal pictures at the church done without any drama, and within twenty minutes. The bridal party's limo actually broke down on the way to Nanina's in the Park. Rather than it be a complete catastrophe, Elaine took full advantage. We were able to take all of our pictures. When the bridal party arrived, she quickly took pictures. We can not wait to see how the pictures came out! The videography was amazing as well. Thank you!

    Sent on 07/21/2014

    Glenmar Photographers & Videographers's reply:

    Thank you for your great review and allowing us to be part of your special day!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review