Glassroom Photos Reviews

11 | Washington, DC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Glassroom Photos

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Glassroom Photos 1
Glassroom Photos 2
Glassroom Photos 3
Sort by:
  • S

    Shannon Ingram · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wedding to remember

    Awesome experience with Dennis and Jan! Would recommend them to anyone! Beautiful pictures for both engagement and wedding and they’re awesome to work with!

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • M

    Megan Jenkins · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience was nothing short of amazing with glassroom photos!

    I had a great experience with glassroom photos. So organized and customer oriented! I was unsure of ideas for photos and they picked up my slack. The quality of the photos was unbelievable. I was highly impressed and would recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • E

    Eva · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible wedding video!

    I don't know how Mark did it, but he captured our whole wedding day in a 6 minute video and it's perfection! There is something so special about having a video to watch when you want to remember your day. Brides, if you're unsure about spending the money to have a videographer, be unsure no more! DO IT! It is worth every single penny!!! And if you're wondering who should do it, wonder no more! Hire Glassroom!

    Sent on 02/17/2019
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great group of people to work with!

    Classroom photos did an amazing job with my wedding photos. They were all prompt and professional, and knew how to give direction. I would definitely recommend them and would gladly use them again in the future!

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • M

    Mikhail · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dennis and Jan photographed our wedding on July 21,2018. They were AMAZING!!! They arrived promptly and worked at 2 locations to capture me, the bride and my groom getting ready for our ceremony. They complimented us and captured so many amazing moments even though it was extremely rainy and muddy. Our wedding was outdoors but they didn’t let that stop them from making our wedding look magical. They were more than just photographers. They took care of us on our big day - made sure we were ok, made sure we ate and even pep talked us before the ceremony stared! :) they are so creative, have great visions, and love what they do. They are a dedicated team and worked so hard to make sure they captured the moments of our day/night even though it was a crazy rainy day. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Sent on 07/23/2018
    Glassroom Photos 4
  • D

    David · Married on 03/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are incredible. We loved how they capture the REALITY of our wedding – from happy tears to giggling children to eye-rolls and brides sneaking a beverage to help with nerves. Amazing work and you can see that they have a real passion for what they do.

    Sent on 04/26/2018

    Glassroom Photos's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was such a pleasure working with you and Stephanie!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 01/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jan and his team we're amazing. They sat down with us during our planning stages and helped us figure out all the small details we forgot to consider. My husband's a doctor and I work in finance so we're not naturally good models but Jan did such a great job loosening is up and making us feel more comfortable during the photo sessions. I highly recommend Jan. thank you Glassroom!

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All I can is wow! I knew the first time I met Dennis and Jan that they were going to be the photographers for my wedding. What drew me in to their work was how they captured beautiful candid moments of the weddings. My family and friends are a huge part of my life and I wanted someone who can get those pictures of everyone enjoying their time together. My fiance and I are definitely not models by any means but they were able to keep the mood light, direct us and make us feel comfortable during the picture times. My dad passed away a year after the wedding so the beautiful pictures they were able to get of us will be cherished forever. Thank you so much Jan and Dennis for the beautiful pictures!

    Sent on 04/29/2018
    Glassroom Photos 5
    Glassroom Photos 6
  • A

    Alejandro · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Increible, mi esposa y yo disfrutamos mucho la experiencia, nuestra boda fue más que especial gracias a ustedes! Sin duda los recomendamos, gracias por su excelente servicio

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • User2735982 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eden Mason's voice is breathtaking! She did a amazing job with the vocal performances for our wedding. The personal written song for our father daughter dance was so beautiful and such a special touch. I loved the CD with the wedding day music it was just perfect!!

    Rock on Dennis Woo..... Eden is a Star!!!

    Sent on 10/25/2012
  • A

    Autumn · Married on 04/28/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Jan and Dennis were really one of the best parts of my wedding. While I haven't seen all of the shots yet, the ones I have seen are gorgeous and I'm so excited to get prints made. They were very easy to get a hold of and communicate with and were patient with me and my inability to plan a wedding (ha!). I would definitely work with them again in the future.

    Sent on 06/04/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review