Get Cozy, Vintage Mobile Bars Reviews

26 | Traverse City, MI
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Get Cozy, Vintage Mobile Bars

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

26

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Brogan

    Brogan · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    We spoke to a few other bubbles and brews before finding these guys. Our experience was frustrating before finding them to say the least. These girls were professional, had all of the info we possibly needed, they were prompt, and had unbelievable service. We loved this amazing addition to our wedding. The drinks were super cold and our guest loved this little cozy bar! Thank you ladies for making our day so special.

    Sent on 09/15/2020
  • T

    Tamara P. · Married on 08/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    August wedding

    Get Cozy was a hit. Rachel and her team were accessible and friendly. The staff was extremely pleasant on the day of the wedding. The guests enjoyed their set up and the product was great. I highly recommend them for your event!

    Sent on 09/22/2020
  • K

    Kandy B. · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent in every way!

    Working with Rachel and Jon removed so much stress. Always responsive to questions. Always there, period.

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • Stephen

    Stephen M. · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, Professional and personable

    The Bubbles and Brews team were amazing. They came early to set up and had all 4 taps flowing quickly. They were very personable and everybody had a great time. I would use them again in a second! Thanks so much!

    Sent on 11/20/2019
  • A

    Asta · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most wonderful vendor experience

    My experiences with cozy caravan were some of the best experiences I had throughout my wedding. They were easy to book, easy to pay, and easy to communicate with. We had a summer vintage theme so the caravan was the perfect backdrop. Their bartender was knowledgeable and very professional and I would absolutely find another opportunity to work with this group. Things could’ve been lost in translation over the two-year booking but Rachel was excellent about occasionally checking in and about sending final details or asking remaining questions. Don’t pass up the chance to hire these guys!!

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • S

    Sydney M. · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, and creative idea!

    Our guests loved the mobile bar, and we can't wait to use them again!

    Sent on 01/07/2020
  • A

    Amy · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Derby Day!

    Start to finish, amazing vendor to work with!! The Get Cozy caravan bar was a true centerpiece at our event. Rachel arranged every detail including finding the perfect recipe for our signature drink and providing custom signage for the menu. Ethan was early for set up and all we had to do was pick a spot and he took care of the rest. He was loved by all our guests, not only for his stellar bar skills but for his easy going and friendly personality. We will 100% be having them at our next event!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bubbles and Brew Cart

    We had the Bubbles and Brews cart at our wedding and it was a big hit! Rachel and her team were responsive and a delight to work with! We highly recommend Cozy Caravan!

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • C

    Colby · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cozy Caravan was absolutely the best! Jon and Ethan were the best bartenders, and were so friendly and accommodating to all of our guests. The caravan we chose was such a wonderful addition to our wedding, and is something we continue to get compliments on and questions about! I definitely would highly recommend them to anyone!!!

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • G

    Gina · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In search of a bartending service for cocktails at our brewery wedding reception, we came across 'The Cozy Caravan' and it was game over! We rented the "Sophie" caravan and it could not have been more perfect. Rachel was wonderful with helping us secure the rental and answering all of my questions in the most timely manner. Jon & Ethan were our bartenders and were absolutely amazing. They provided all ice & mixers and we provided the liquor & glassware. They were prompt, professional & could not have been nicer! We are so happy to have found them and recommend them to anyone looking to add a fun vintage focal point to their event.

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This by far was one of our favorite vendors for our wedding from beginning to end. From our initial inquiries through booking and our rehearsal dinner, Rachel and her husband Jon were more than we could have asked for. They were friendly, responsive, and always professional and prompt throughout all questions and interactions. Rachel had every single detail covered without being overwhelming and I felt confident all along that our event was in capable hands. Jon was helpful with prosecco recommendations but not pushy with any particular brand or product. We could not have asked for a better team to work with. Cozy caravan was the absolute highlight of our rehearsal dinner and we got so many compliments. Do not hesitate to hire this unique bar for your special day! We decided to let Cozy caravan take care of the mixers and garnishes and it took a lot of stress off of us. We were even invited inside the beautiful trailer to take pictures and serve our guests which made for such a memorable experience. Five stars all the way, wish we could do it all over again! Thanks Cozy caravan! Jon even made sure the bride and groom always had a drink in hand ??

    Sent on 06/04/2018
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used the Cozy Caravan for my daughter's May 19th wedding. They had to deal with a number of challenges including inclement weather, requests to decorate, and a venue that did not give a lot of time for set up. They dealt with all of these easily. They were the hit of the party! They provided a conversation piece for the party and a great spot for the bar. The staff was receptive and friendly. They even let my daughter and her new husband serve cotton candy to their guests out of the caravan providing for great photo ops. I recommend them without reservation!

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • L

    L. · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Cozy Caravan was a positive experience from the first point of contact. My questions were answered promptly and all the details were taken care of leading up to the event. On the wedding day, we served specialty drinks, coffee, and non-alcoholic beverages for the morning wedding. The team was professional and friendly. Our guests raved over the vintage camper! I definitely recommend Cozy Caravan Club.

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • E

    Elisabeth · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved having Cozy Caravan for our wedding. All of our family and friends commented on how awesome Jon was as our bartender and how cute it looked! He made sure to check on us both and the bridal party multiple times throughout the night and I somehow always had a delicious drink in my hand! They had so many options for mixers and it really took a huge weight off of us having the professionals handle it! We also loved going inside and mixing a couple drinks for our guests! Highly, highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/21/2018
  • tacticalturtle1991

    Michelle · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Cozy Caravan and & Hayley absolutely made my wedding. Hands down was the highlight of our reception and everyone loved it. I last minute decided to have some sort of bar instead of self serve alcohol and I am SO GLAD I did. People were ranting and raving about how much they loved the caravan and Hayley's fun and sincere hospitality. She genuinely wanted to see everyone have a good time and invited us into the caravan for some memorable photos! DO NOT think twice about hiring The Cozy Caravan!

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • Y

    Yoo · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Get Cozy is simple incredible. From the actual design of their vintage mobile bars, to the "can-do" attitude when planning for the big day, and even the day-of attentiveness to all your guests' needs, we couldn't have dreamed of working with better bartenders and a better vendor.

    The ceremony field at our wedding venue has beautiful views of the Blue Ridge Mountains that we really wanted our guests to enjoy beyond the 20-minute ceremony, but the reception was to take place in a wood lodge down by the lake. Get Cozy made our vision happen. Without skipping a beat, they rolled up their sleeves and reassured us from the start that they would be able to transport their entire bar from the ceremony hill for cocktail hour (so guests could enjoy the view longer) to the lodge for dinner and dancing; to do so included finding a way to fit in between two trees and down a small slope to be right outside the lodge for our guests. Their willingness - and true goal - of fulfilling your event's vision is so special.

    Our guests could not stop raving about Get Cozy! They are a picture-perfect backdrop to whatever and wherever your event may be with John and the bartenders were fast, incredibly courteous, and thoughtful (who else would walk out to the bride + groom to make sure they had a drink without having to step away from talking to guests?!). They turned a simple element of a wedding into a positively memorable feature. We highly, highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • K

    Kendall · Married on 12/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel and Jon with The Cozy Caravan are fantastic! They are super friendly and professional to work with, incredibly responsive and helpful leading up to and during the event we did with them, and they it is evident they are very passionate about their business and the people they work for/with. I highly recommend using them and The Cozy Caravan for your next event. It's the coolest concept and put a really fun spin on it all!

    Sent on 12/16/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used the cozy caravan as the bar for my outdoor wedding this past October and I am so glad I did! It added such a fun, unique touch. Not only is the trailer adorable, it's functional and we'll run, and they were easy to work with. I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • S

    Shandoah · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a high light for our rustic chic wedding. It was so smooth to have the bar roll in on wheels, they were set-up with lights, drinks and action very quickly. Some of our best photos are with the backdrop of cozy caravan! Great unique addition!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • K

    Kate · Married on 03/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rachel & Jon were so wonderful to work with and the Cozy Caravan added a fun experience for guests!

    Sent on 12/16/2016
  • Julia

    Julia · Married on 10/10/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A total hit!

    The Get Cozy truck was a total hit with our guests! They loved having the different draft beer and Prosecco options and mingling with the friendly employees. Rachel was very responsive to all of my emails throughout the planning process and ensured that all the kegs we purchased were compatible with the truck. I wish I could have it at every party!

    Sent on 10/12/2020
  • Jill

    Jill L. · Married on 09/12/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Serve drinks in style

    We loved having Get Cozy at our wedding! We got so many compliments from guests on how cute and fun the mobile van was. The bar is a popular place at many weddings and Get cozy makes your bar not just functional but so stylish and a place for get pictures! Our server was super friendly (and fast). Lastly, Rachel was also extremely helpful figuring out the best package for my group and helping us determine how much alcohol to purchase.

    Sent on 09/21/2020
  • E

    E. Porter · Married on 09/11/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thinking of the next opportunity to use them again

    We hired Get Cozy Bars for our Anniversary Party and are so happy that we did. They were so helpful... they made recommendations on cocktails, helped me figure out how much alcohol to buy and coordinated all the details.

    They made a point to hand deliver us drinks, so that we could stay focused on our guests. They went above and beyond to make sure we felt taken care of.

    I would highly recommend them! We will definitely be hiring them for our next party.

    Sent on 12/31/2019
  • J

    Justina · Married on 05/05/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having the Cozy Caravan at our wedding was a hit! Everyone loved the concept, oysters and drinks! The staff was amazing. Really added something unique and memorable to our bid day. Thank you!!!!

    Sent on 05/22/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the most unique vendors we had for our wedding! The Caravan was one of a kind and we loved how they decorated the van. We had them serve cotton candy out of it and our guests couldn't get enough of it! We visited during the wedding and they let us make cotton candy and get pictures in the van. It was SO cute and loved it! Even better than we had imagined!

    Sent on 06/28/2017