Skip to main content
Weddings

Get Cozy, Vintage Mobile Bars Reviews

Get Cozy, Vintage Mobile Bars

Get Cozy, Vintage Mobile Bars

Mechanicsville, VA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 31 Reviews
View more information

31 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 31
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

11 User photos

  • Connie
    Connie D. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend Get Cozy Bars

    Our wedding was postponed twice due to Covid. Rachel and the Get Cozy Team were very flexible with moving our date and were super helpful. Most of our other vendors charged a rescheduling fee, but not Get Cozy! Our wedding was worth the wait and we're so happy we hired them. They were the highlight of our night! So easy to work with, helped guide me through their rental options and answered all my questions. Super happy we went with them and will absolutely hire them for our next party!
  • Maura
    Maura H. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved our Cozy Bar!

    We absolutely loved having the cozy bar for our wedding cocktail hour! It was such a fun, unique touch that our guests really appreciated. Working with Rachel was a dream - she is very thorough and detail oriented which made everything go smoothly on the day of. She helped us design the perfect custom sign and custom taps. Would recommend to anyone considering adding a Cozy Bar to their event!
  • Libby
    Libby K. Married on 08/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a hit.

    Bubbles and Brews VA were incredible to work with! Jen made things easy from start to finish. She had prompt communication.
    I talked about the truck since the day we booked it, all of our guests were so excited to see it and it was better than we could have imagined! They kept our guest refreshed and the truck was as cute as ever. She designed the perfect sign to go with our wedding them.
    I wish I could have them at every party we have!
  • Kristin
    Kristin Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tarsia was amazing!!

    I loved having bubbles and brews at my wedding. My guests loved it too and made for great photos. Tarsia and her team were super sweet.
  • C
    Caitlin M. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!! Highlight of our wedding!

    I cannot say enought good things about our experience with Get Cozy!! It was the greatest item at our wedding in my opinion! Everyone loved the Piaggio and almost drank us out of every keg we had hooked up. Working with Rachel was seemless and an absolute blast. She answered every question I threw her way and made sure to keep in touch throughout the process. Working with her and the design staff to come up with a custom sign that fit our theme was so much fun and turned out so incredible! Her husband John was there at our wedding and he was awesome! He always made sure I had a drink in my hand! They did an exceptional job and were just so amazing to work with! We definitely want to use their services again. Just added a touch of whimsical to our wedding and was every thing I wanted and dreamed! A HUGE thank you to Rachel and John and the Get Cozy family!!!! Mahalo. 🌺
  • Brogan
    Brogan Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    We spoke to a few other bubbles and brews before finding these guys. Our experience was frustrating before finding them to say the least. These girls were professional, had all of the info we possibly needed, they were prompt, and had unbelievable service. We loved this amazing addition to our wedding. The drinks were super cold and our guest loved this little cozy bar! Thank you ladies for making our day so special.
  • T
    Tamara P. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    August wedding

    Get Cozy was a hit. Rachel and her team were accessible and friendly. The staff was extremely pleasant on the day of the wedding. The guests enjoyed their set up and the product was great. I highly recommend them for your event!
  • K
    Kandy B. Married on 01/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent in every way!

    Working with Rachel and Jon removed so much stress. Always responsive to questions. Always there, period.
  • Stephen
    Stephen M. Married on 09/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun, Professional and personable

    The Bubbles and Brews team were amazing. They came early to set up and had all 4 taps flowing quickly. They were very personable and everybody had a great time. I would use them again in a second! Thanks so much!
  • A
    Asta Married on 08/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most wonderful vendor experience

    My experiences with cozy caravan were some of the best experiences I had throughout my wedding. They were easy to book, easy to pay, and easy to communicate with. We had a summer vintage theme so the caravan was the perfect backdrop. Their bartender was knowledgeable and very professional and I would absolutely find another opportunity to work with this group. Things could’ve been lost in translation over the two-year booking but Rachel was excellent about occasionally checking in and about sending final details or asking remaining questions. Don’t pass up the chance to hire these guys!!
  • S
    Sydney M. Married on 06/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service, and creative idea!

    Our guests loved the mobile bar, and we can't wait to use them again!
  • A
    Amy Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Derby Day!

    Start to finish, amazing vendor to work with!! The Get Cozy caravan bar was a true centerpiece at our event. Rachel arranged every detail including finding the perfect recipe for our signature drink and providing custom signage for the menu. Ethan was early for set up and all we had to do was pick a spot and he took care of the rest. He was loved by all our guests, not only for his stellar bar skills but for his easy going and friendly personality. We will 100% be having them at our next event!
  • W
    Whitney Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bubbles and Brew Cart

    We had the Bubbles and Brews cart at our wedding and it was a big hit! Rachel and her team were responsive and a delight to work with! We highly recommend Cozy Caravan!
  • C
    Colby Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cozy Caravan was absolutely the best! Jon and Ethan were the best bartenders, and were so friendly and accommodating to all of our guests. The caravan we chose was such a wonderful addition to our wedding, and is something we continue to get compliments on and questions about! I definitely would highly recommend them to anyone!!!
  • G
    Gina Married on 06/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    In search of a bartending service for cocktails at our brewery wedding reception, we came across 'The Cozy Caravan' and it was game over! We rented the "Sophie" caravan and it could not have been more perfect. Rachel was wonderful with helping us secure the rental and answering all of my questions in the most timely manner. Jon & Ethan were our bartenders and were absolutely amazing. They provided all ice & mixers and we provided the liquor & glassware. They were prompt, professional & could not have been nicer! We are so happy to have found them and recommend them to anyone looking to add a fun vintage focal point to their event.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This by far was one of our favorite vendors for our wedding from beginning to end. From our initial inquiries through booking and our rehearsal dinner, Rachel and her husband Jon were more than we could have asked for. They were friendly, responsive, and always professional and prompt throughout all questions and interactions. Rachel had every single detail covered without being overwhelming and I felt confident all along that our event was in capable hands. Jon was helpful with prosecco recommendations but not pushy with any particular brand or product. We could not have asked for a better team to work with. Cozy caravan was the absolute highlight of our rehearsal dinner and we got so many compliments. Do not hesitate to hire this unique bar for your special day! We decided to let Cozy caravan take care of the mixers and garnishes and it took a lot of stress off of us. We were even invited inside the beautiful trailer to take pictures and serve our guests which made for such a memorable experience. Five stars all the way, wish we could do it all over again! Thanks Cozy caravan! Jon even made sure the bride and groom always had a drink in hand ??
  • A
    Amy Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used the Cozy Caravan for my daughter's May 19th wedding. They had to deal with a number of challenges including inclement weather, requests to decorate, and a venue that did not give a lot of time for set up. They dealt with all of these easily. They were the hit of the party! They provided a conversation piece for the party and a great spot for the bar. The staff was receptive and friendly. They even let my daughter and her new husband serve cotton candy to their guests out of the caravan providing for great photo ops. I recommend them without reservation!
  • L
    L. Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Cozy Caravan was a positive experience from the first point of contact. My questions were answered promptly and all the details were taken care of leading up to the event. On the wedding day, we served specialty drinks, coffee, and non-alcoholic beverages for the morning wedding. The team was professional and friendly. Our guests raved over the vintage camper! I definitely recommend Cozy Caravan Club.
  • E
    Elisabeth Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We absolutely loved having Cozy Caravan for our wedding. All of our family and friends commented on how awesome Jon was as our bartender and how cute it looked! He made sure to check on us both and the bridal party multiple times throughout the night and I somehow always had a delicious drink in my hand! They had so many options for mixers and it really took a huge weight off of us having the professionals handle it! We also loved going inside and mixing a couple drinks for our guests! Highly, highly recommend!
  • tacticalturtle1991
    Michelle Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Cozy Caravan and & Hayley absolutely made my wedding. Hands down was the highlight of our reception and everyone loved it. I last minute decided to have some sort of bar instead of self serve alcohol and I am SO GLAD I did. People were ranting and raving about how much they loved the caravan and Hayley's fun and sincere hospitality. She genuinely wanted to see everyone have a good time and invited us into the caravan for some memorable photos! DO NOT think twice about hiring The Cozy Caravan!
  • Y
    Yoo Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Get Cozy is simple incredible. From the actual design of their vintage mobile bars, to the "can-do" attitude when planning for the big day, and even the day-of attentiveness to all your guests' needs, we couldn't have dreamed of working with better bartenders and a better vendor.

    The ceremony field at our wedding venue has beautiful views of the Blue Ridge Mountains that we really wanted our guests to enjoy beyond the 20-minute ceremony, but the reception was to take place in a wood lodge down by the lake. Get Cozy made our vision happen. Without skipping a beat, they rolled up their sleeves and reassured us from the start that they would be able to transport their entire bar from the ceremony hill for cocktail hour (so guests could enjoy the view longer) to the lodge for dinner and dancing; to do so included finding a way to fit in between two trees and down a small slope to be right outside the lodge for our guests. Their willingness - and true goal - of fulfilling your event's vision is so special.

    Our guests could not stop raving about Get Cozy! They are a picture-perfect backdrop to whatever and wherever your event may be with John and the bartenders were fast, incredibly courteous, and thoughtful (who else would walk out to the bride + groom to make sure they had a drink without having to step away from talking to guests?!). They turned a simple element of a wedding into a positively memorable feature. We highly, highly recommend them!!
  • K
    Kendall Married on 12/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachel and Jon with The Cozy Caravan are fantastic! They are super friendly and professional to work with, incredibly responsive and helpful leading up to and during the event we did with them, and they it is evident they are very passionate about their business and the people they work for/with. I highly recommend using them and The Cozy Caravan for your next event. It's the coolest concept and put a really fun spin on it all!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used the cozy caravan as the bar for my outdoor wedding this past October and I am so glad I did! It added such a fun, unique touch. Not only is the trailer adorable, it's functional and we'll run, and they were easy to work with. I would highly recommend!
  • S
    Shandoah Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was a high light for our rustic chic wedding. It was so smooth to have the bar roll in on wheels, they were set-up with lights, drinks and action very quickly. Some of our best photos are with the backdrop of cozy caravan! Great unique addition!
  • K
    Kate Married on 03/15/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachel & Jon were so wonderful to work with and the Cozy Caravan added a fun experience for guests!