Galaxy Limousine, Inc. Reviews

37 | Levittown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for Galaxy Limousine, Inc.

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

37
Order by:
  • N

    Natalee · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One hundred percent amazing!

    Galaxy Limousine was absolutely perfect. They took such great care of my husband and I and our bridal party, they go above and beyond. I would definitely use them again!

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • Jay

    Jay Dugan · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Night We Won't Forget!

    Galaxy Limo was nothing short of amazing. Kirk was awesome from planning until the day of. He was super responsive and made changes as needed. He even let me know that I overpaid on the tip as I did not realize it was included in the price! I appreciated his honesty and integrity. We loved the party bus! Our driver was very accommodating and made sure we were comfortable. He even asked me if I had everything I needed before getting on the bus. We had full control over the bluetooth and were stocked up on drinks! At the end of the night, our driver even drove us around a little extra since we were having so much fun! I highly recommend Galaxy Limo! It truly was a day we will never forget, thanks to Kirk and his team!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • L

    Lauren Zambas · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommend!

    We used Galaxy as the transportation for our wedding that was at the end of May. The limo bus that the wedding party took and the limo that I took with my parents to the church were both modern and clean. Everyone was great. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Danielle's finally walking down the aisle

    Danielle · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super friendly

    Easy to work with, ahead of schedule. Bus was spacious and clean. Our driver Deb was great

    Sent on 05/12/2019
  • Vicki

    Vicki · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirk was great and easy to work with. I was able to book my limo 2 weeks prior to my wedding without a problem! Clint was our driver, he was prompt, polite, cheerful and beyond helpful and courteous! Thank you for being so dependable!

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • K

    Kenneth · Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I had the pleasure of using Galaxy limo for our transportation and limo needs. In the Philadelphia area, there are a fair amount of not so good reviews on various companies. Our diver, Clint, went above and beyond to make our day enjoyable and care free. He was both kind and professional. At the end of the night when I had forgot something, he added an extra trip in our town car, so my bestman could retrieve something from the hotel. Not only was this something he didn't have to do, he didn't hesitate the slightest in offering to do so. This is something that really stood out for me and my wife. On top of the fantastic service provided, the limo's themselves (Chevy and towncar) were topnotch. Not a single complaint with anything, and we highly recommend Clint and Galaxy for any and all of your limo needs. Thank you so much Clint for everything!

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • A

    Allison · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to use Galaxy Limo for our wedding on April 29th, 2017. I researched a bunch of places but Galaxy seemed like the most reasonable value for what we needed. We rented the Ford F-250 stretch limo and it was AMAZING. It was huge and stocked with snacks and waters. There were also champagne glasses and coolers provided to keep our champagne cool. Kirk was our driver for the day and he definitely went above and beyond for us and the entire bridal party. He made sure we all got in and out of the limo safely since it's a step up. He also helped me out with my dress at the church and at the venue. He also helped fix my dress before I went down the aisle! He was incredible and very personable! Throughout the planning process he also answered us very quickly and was great to work with. I HIGHLY recommend using Galaxy Limo for your next event!

    Sent on 05/12/2017
  • S

    Serena · Married on 11/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing experience with our driver (Dee). We rented a limo bus for our wedding and Dee went above and beyond her duties. She even helped with my dress before I walked down the aisle. The limo was perfect for our wedding party and had everything we needed. I would recommend Galaxy for any occasion.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • A

    Anne · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirk and his team were phenomenal! I used him twice: once for my West African ceremony and reception, and a couple days later for my actual wedding. Both times the service and professionalism was exceptional. Both times they showed up a little early and called me to let me know they had arrived. They gave me plenty of time, and were great at helping me in and out of the limo. The limos were clean, well maintained, and spacious. They also provided water and sodas in the limo which came in handy. For each of my events, we had multiple planned stops along the way. We arrived at each location on time and seamlessly. On top of the great limos, and great service, the price was very reasonable for the custom limos Kirk has in his fleet. I shopped around and other options were either more expensive, or lacked in quality. Hiring Kirk and his team I didn't have to think about transportation or worry about it for a second. Thank you for your awesome service, amazing limos, and a stress-free wedding day.

    Sent on 11/25/2016
  • Kris

    Kris · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Galaxy Limo was the Limo service I used for my 10/24/15 wedding. The Limo driver was on time, and accommodating to the fact that he couldn't get down the street and he waited for us to walk to him. The driver helped me into and out of the limo at every stop. At the church he helped me up the steps, and he would have helped me fan out my dress except he cut his finger on the church doors. While we were in church he drove and got us soft pretzels and other food and drinks. For anyone looking for transportation services, I recommend Galaxy Limo.

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • User5548248 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Galaxy Limo helped us when other limo companies wanted to charge us an arm and a leg. Kirk worked on a price for us that was reasonable compared to other companies. The limo was clean and everyone was professional.

    Sent on 10/22/2015
  • Kristie

    Kristie · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved this company! The owner was our driver and he went beyond the call of duty and was extremely professional. We had an amazing experience! He helped me with my dress, even in the church, was there to the rescue with water since it was a very warm day. We booked their party bus, which was amazing and they gave a very fair price. I will absolutely use this company again if the need arises!

    Sent on 07/21/2015
  • D

    Diana · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent company to deal with! Kirk the owner was great! We had a great time on the limo bus! It was clean and the driver was awesome (Thanks Dee)! We even got a great deal on getting a town at ride home from the reception! It was perfect

    Sent on 12/07/2014
  • K

    Kate · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an amazing experience with galaxy limousine for my wedding. They had many choices for transportation and the prices were reasonable compared to other vendors. Dee was our driver and she was the best! She was very accommodating and helpful. She helped with anything we needed and really went above and beyond on our wedding day.

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW!!! I really cannot say enough amazing things about galaxy limo. Ira was our driver for my bachelorette party and he was so much fun and hilarious. He even picked up something for me at a store while we went to my final fitting. He was great the entire day. I had Kirk as our driver to go dress shopping and on my wedding day. He really went above and beyond as usual. He is the greatest guy and he helped me get through our special day without a hitch. His tips and knowledge of how to hold the dress and get in and out of the car and all the other things he suggested were so right on. He even fixed my dress out for me right before I walked down the aisle so it was laying perfect. What other driver would do that???? Our service once again was impeccable and I would only ever use galaxy limo because they are the best around!!

    Sent on 11/05/2014
  • J

    julie · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they did a great job- everyone was on time and DEE our driver took such good care of us - after the wedding she brought me a bottle of water - she just thought of everything and kept me calm just before i had to walk down the aisle!
    she was great

    Sent on 01/22/2015
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Galaxy limo drivers (Dee & Ira) were wonderful! They took such good care of our bridal party. I would definitely use their services again and I recommend galaxy limos for prompt, courteous, classy service! Kathy Brady

    Sent on 06/03/2014
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family has been using Galaxy Limo for a long time. They always do a great job. The driver was so helpful and always arrives a bit earlier just to be on the safe side. The people at Galaxy really made sure that everything went smoothly and our driver was even ready to help straighten my train as I was walking in the church.

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • C

    c · Married on 04/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ira is the best limo driver ever! Always gets us where we need to be on time and safe!

    Sent on 04/29/2013
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best limo companies around. Our limo was everything i thought it would be and more. Our driver Kirk was awesome he helped out all day even pinning the boutineers on our groomsmen. It was the little touches all day that made me glad i went with galaxy as our limo provider.

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best price around and you don't sacrifice any quality. We had the stretch excursion with our driver Ira and it was beautiful and he was hilarious. He also acted as our personal wedding planner for the day. Overall great vendor!

    Sent on 10/25/2011
  • K

    Karyn · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Galaxy was awesome. Price was reasonable. The driver called us the day before to be sure he had the schedule correct. Jerry was on time. courteous, patient with my girls who were late because of a delay at the hairdresser. He was awesome. We would definitely recommend these guys again!
    Karyn ( kellett) and Brian McGrogan

    Sent on 05/24/2011
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Galaxy was awesome! I started emailing Kirk about 7 months before my wedding and he was always very responsive. I didn't book the limo until about a month out. We wanted the Lincoln MKX really bad but Kirk let us know that it would be a squeeze and we ended up with the Ford Expedition. I am so happy that Kirk recommended the Expedition - it was very comfortable. In meeting with Kirk, we also got to talking about weddings in general and the schedule for the day - Kirk offered so much insight on timing and he was 100% right. He also told me how to hold my train and set me up to go in the church, including recommending that he and one of my cousins close the doors and open them for me and my dad. I can't recommend Galaxy Limo enough.

    Sent on 12/07/2010
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding on 5/28/10 and hired Galaxy limo. We couldn't have asked for anything more from them. We ordered a Lincoln MKX and it was amazing! Ira our limo driver was wonderful! He made the night even more special because he was such a help with everything and went above and beyond what was expected. We had sparklers on our exit of the church and he help get people get in line and get there sparklers lite and made sure i got in the limo with out messing up my dress. The limo was stocked with anything we could ask for. There service was wonderful and a great price. I would recommend them to everyone and would call them again in a second.

    Sent on 06/25/2010
  • K

    Kristalea · Married on 10/10/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, beautiful and very nice to everyone. I will use in future as much as possible.

    Sent on 10/26/2009